TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play slot Wolf Riches online

Wolf Riches game - classic slot at online casino

Wolf Riches is a fun and exciting video slot by PariPlay dedicated to wildlife. The game will delight you with high-quality, detailed graphics, atmospheric audio and a number of unique features, thanks to which you can win big money. The machine has 50 pay lines and the symbols land on five reels in three rows. Wolf Riches refers to slots with medium volatility, which promises frequent but small winnings. The maximum possible prize multiplier in the machine is x 1000.

The plot of Wolf Riches slot

The plot of Wolf Riches slot

Wolves, the main characters of the Wolf Riches machine, are sacred in many cultures. People admired their bravery, strength and agility, especially revered wolves Indians. You have a chance to walk with these beautiful animals, enjoying the game in the slot Wolf Riches. Probably, these predators will help you win real money! In the slot all play is going on as a part of American Indian life - smoky fires, teepees and totem poles. Go to the journey across North America, collect prizes and let luck be on your side!

Wolf Riches Features

Wolf Riches Features

Wolf Riches slot pleases players with an interesting and unique trick - before the start of each round, additional bonuses appear above the reels, which can be obtained if the image of the Full Moon lands on the first, third or fifth reel. The Full Moon gives one of the possible rewards - ten free spins, a cash gift added to the main winnings, as well as the jackpot.

In addition, the slot features Wild symbols that can randomly expand and fill the entire reel, thus increasing the number of valuable combinations.

Jackpot at Wolf Riches

Jackpot at Wolf Riches

There are 4 types of jackpots in Wolf Riches slot, one of which can be guaranteed during the bonus game. Mini increases your bet by 15 times, Minor by 35 times, Major by 250 and Grand by 1000.

The bonus game is activated when the Full Moon symbol appears above the reel with the word Jackpot.

Strategies for a successful game at Wolf Riches

Strategies for a successful game at Wolf Riches

Despite the fact that the slot type of games is not easy to come up with strategies how to win, since the result of the round depends entirely on chance, we have collected several strategies that can be used to enjoy the game and do not leave with an empty wallet.

Full Moon Tactics

The tactic is to farm game bonuses - free spins, extra money and jackpots. In case your deposit is limited, it is recommended to stick to the tactic of minimum comfortable for you bet that allows you to play at least 100 rounds. Playing on the extended range will help you slowly but surely build up your game deposit, after which you can either withdraw money or try a different strategy.

Ladder Tactics

If you're financially secure and can afford a less cautious game, take a closer look at the ladder tactic. Its basic idea is to gradually increase your stake. That is, increasing the risk, you increase the probability of catching a generous bonus on a higher bet, thereby winning a more valuable prize. Try to determine for yourself the limit of increasing in advance, and reaching it, start again with the minimum bet and increase it step by step.

One Time Risk

Suitable for those who like to analyze and calculate, as well as for the lucky ones. The strategy of One Time Risk is to analyze the approximate frequency of valuable symbols. For example, you notice that the Full Moon lands on the reels every 20-30 times. Try at these times to make a bigger bet than usual, perhaps just this time you are lucky. Don't risk the whole amount on the deposit at once if you are limited in money. Try first to increase the amount on the balance with the tactics described above.

How to download Wolf Riches

How to download Wolf Riches

When wondering how to download Wolf Riches to your phone, remember that this game cannot be installed as a separate application, and the only way to play it on your smartphone or tablet is to install the mobile application of the casino that provides this game, or play the game on the mobile version of the website.

How to download Wolf Riches on your computer

It is not possible to download Wolf Riches on your computer, but this is unnecessary, as the most convenient way to play this slot on online casino sites. Find the right online casino, create an account and enjoy the exciting gameplay! Playing in the demo version is available with a zero balance on your deposit account. However, in order to play for real money, you will need to make your first deposit.

How to download Wolf Riches on iPhone

Wolf Riches is not available in the AppStore, so to play the slot from your phone, you will either need to install the mobile app of your favorite casino, or play through the mobile version of the site. You can get to the mobile version through your search engine on your phone. Type in the name of the casino, navigate to the site, and you will be taken to the mobile version. It's convenient and doesn't require a download. Playing through the mobile app provides a more reliable internet connection and stable smooth operation of the slot even in conditions of weak signal.

How to download Wolf Riches on Android

Android owners can also play Wolf Riches slot on smartphones through the casino app, or on the mobile version of the site. To play, you will need to register or go to an existing account, as well as replenish the game deposit.

Where to play Wolf Riches

Where to play Wolf Riches

Wolf Riches game was created directly for placement in online casino, hence, and you can play for money there. Since the slot is quite popular, it is presented in the vast majority of online casino sites, so you are free to choose any online casino. We have gathered for you some tips that will help you not to make a wrong choice.

Choose an honest and trusted casino in the Internet. This can be helped by player reviews, reviews, Youtube videos and even tips from streamers who play slots during broadcasts. In addition, perhaps some of your relatives or friends have already played in a virtual casino and can share with you useful advice.

After choosing a casino, carefully read the user agreement. This is an important point, which many neglect. Pay special attention to the process of payment of winnings to be protected from possible pitfalls.

Learn more about crediting bonuses on your first deposit and read the rules for wagering bonuses. By the way, many welcome bonuses are burned within a few hours or days after registration.

Look out for crypto casinos that accept popular cryptocurrencies - bitcoin, litecoin and others. This way your winnings will be protected from being blocked by banks.

We wish you good luck!

Game Wolf Riches - video

Wolf Riches FAQ – questions about the game

What are maximum and minimum bets at Wolf Riches?

The minimum bet in Wolf Riches is $0.50, while the maximum bet is $100.

What is the highest prize multiplier in Wolf Riches?

The maximum prize multiplier in Wolf Riches slot is x1000. You can get it by winning the maximum Grand Jackpot.

Does Wolf Riches have a jackpot?

Yes, there are four types of jackpots in Wolf Riches slot.

How do I get the Wolf Riches jackpot?

To get the Wolf Riches slot jackpot, get the Full Moon symbol on the reel that has the jackpot sign at the top before the round starts.

What types of jackpots are there in Wolf Riches?

There are four types of jackpots in Wolf Riches, which are randomly triggered during the win-win bonus game. The Mini increases your bet by 15 times, the Minor by 35 times, the Major by 250 and the Grand by 1,000.

Is there a bonus game?

Yes, there is a bonus game in Wolf Riches slot. It gets open if the Full Moon lands on the reel that has the jackpot inscription at the top (the inscription changes at the beginning of each new reel spin). In front of the player appears a drum consisting of four different jackpots. The player must press the spin button, after which he randomly falls one of the four prizes. The bonus game is a win-win.

What is the Full Moon feature?

The Full Moon, or Full Moon, is a special symbol that can fall on the reels and activate the bonus features of the machine - free spins, cash prizes or jackpot. In addition, the Full Moon can act as a Wild and be embedded in winning chains.

Can I play Wolf Riches for free?

Yes, Wolf Riches slot provides the opportunity to play for free in demo mode. The test version is identical to the original version, except that you can't win real money in it.

How do I install Wolf Riches slot on my cell phone?

Unfortunately, Wolf Riches slot can not be downloaded to your phone or tablet as a separate program. To play from a mobile device, use the casino app or the mobile version of the site.

Where to play Wolf Riches?

You can play Wolf Riches slot on any online casino where this slot machine is presented.

Reviews of real players about the slot Wolf Riches

Review: I love Wolf Riches

11.06.2022

The Wolf Riches is an awesome slot machine that is more than realistic to win at. The jackpot calculation and the bonus game in Wolf Riches is especially satisfying, with guaranteed winnings. Given that the moon falls quite often, I periodically get a bonus money or freespins. Jackpot has fallen only once so far, got x35 to the bet, very satisfied.

Max, 37
Review: I love Wolf Riches

Review: It’s great to play Wolf Riches

17.06.2022

Nice slot, both in design and in the ability to make a profit. Wolf Riches slot combines cool mechanics with a full moon - immediately see what kind of prize you get. Have not seen such a feature in other slots.

Karl, 25
Review: It’s great to play Wolf Riches

Review: Generous slot Wolf Riches

18.06.2022

Wolf Riches is that rare kind of slot, which gives you a chance to win. Paylines appear about once every 3 or 4 rounds.

Alan, 39
Review: Generous slot Wolf Riches

Review: Slot Wolves means a lot for me

19.06.2022

Top slot machine Wolves Riches, which helps to make good money in my students years. We play with the whole dorm and all of us love Wolf Riches! One of my friends recently fell mini-jackpot, so we celebrated the whole evening.

Sergio, 18
Review: Slot Wolves means a lot for me

Review: I often win at Wolf Riches.

20.06.2022

Wolf Riches in my case is the best way to kill time after work, besides the slot gives to win. I get out of morality if time after time is not lucky, and here the winnings periodically pile up, at least small. It’s pleasure that quite often fall freespins or extra money at the expense of the full moon.

Ivan, 23
Review: I often win at Wolf Riches.

Review: Slot Wolves Riches does not give boredom

21.06.2022

I like slots like Wolf Riches, which have extra gimmicks. I mean, not just spin the drums and all, and every round may additionally please something, such as freespins.

Alex, 27
Review: Slot Wolves Riches does not give boredom

Review: Just try to play Wolf Riches

22.06.2022

I have not yet played Wolf Riches for money, but only tried it in free mode. It was interesting to see how often the full moon falls. In the end, after 10 minutes I waited for the option with the jackpot and even felt bad that I played in demo mode! Now I want to play the real one.

Natali, 31
Review: Just try to play Wolf Riches

Review: I play Wolves slot at university classes

24.06.2022

At a boring college class slot machine Wolves Riches saves me. I play from the phone, and from time to time I earn right on classes and spend my time with benefit!

William, 20
Review: I play Wolves slot at university classes

Review: Favorite slot Wolf Riches

25.06.2022

Wolf Riches beautiful, atmospheric and most importantly - interesting slot in which I win. Yes, bad things happen, so sometimes I am not lucky. However, the general trend is that I do not go into negative balance. I even got the jackpot a couple of times with x15 and x35 odds.

Ram, 34
Review: Favorite slot Wolf Riches

Review: I tried playing Wolf Riches for a reason

28.06.2022

Not usually fond of gambling, but a couple of times a month I play in the mood. I decided to give a try Wolf Riches, and didn't regret it! I won a few thousands of American dollars and will try again.

Jack, 28
Review: I tried playing Wolf Riches for a reason

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот Wolf Riches онлайн

Игра Wolf Riches - классический слот в онлайн казино

Wolf Riches - веселый и захватывающий видеослот провайдера PariPlay, посвященный дикой природе. Игра порадует Вас качественной, детально проработанной графикой, атмосферным аудио сопровождением и рядом уникальных особенностей, благодаря которым можно выиграть большие деньги. В автомате 50 платежных линий, а символы приземляются на пяти барабанах в три ряда. Wolf Riches относится к слотам со средней волатильностью, что обещает частые, но небольшие выигрыши. Максимально возможный призовой множитель в автомате х 1000.

Сюжет слота Wolf Riches

Сюжет слота Wolf Riches

Волки, главные герои автомата Wolf Riches, священны во многих культурах. Люди восхищались их отвагой, силой и ловкостью, особенно чтили волков индейцы. У Вас тоже есть шанс погулять с этими прекрасными животными, наслаждаясь игрой в слот Wolf Riches. Возможно, именно Вам эти хищники помогут выиграть реальные деньги! Действие слота разворачивается на фоне быта американских индейцев - дымящиеся костры, вигвамы и тотемные столбы. Отправляйтесь в путешествие по Северной Америке, собирайте призы и пусть удача будет на Вашей стороне!

Особенности Wolf Riches

Особенности Wolf Riches

Слот Wolf Riches радует игроков интересной и уникальной фишкой - перед началом каждого раунда над барабанами появляются дополнительные бонусы, которые могут быть получены, если на первом, третьем или пятом барабане приземлится изображение Полной Луны. Полнолуние дарит одно из возможных вознаграждений - десять бесплатных вращений, денежный подарок, прибавляющийся к основному выигрышу, а также джекпот.

Кроме того, в слоте присутствуют Вайлд символы, которые могут рандомно расширяться и заполнять весь барабан, благодаря чему увеличивается число ценных комбинаций.

Джекпот в Wolf Riches

Джекпот в Wolf Riches

В слоте Wolf Riches есть 4 вида джекпота, один из которых можно гарантированно получить во время бонусной игры. Mini увеличивает Вашу ставку в 15 раз, Minor - в 35, Major - в 250 и Grand в 1000.

Бонусная игра активируется при появлении знака Полнолуния над барабаном с надписью Jackpot.

Стратегия успешной игры в Wolf Riches

Стратегия успешной игры в Wolf Riches

Несмотря на то, что для игры в слоты не так просто придумать победную тактику, так как результат раунда зависит исключительно от случайности, мы собрали несколько стратегий, используя которые можно получить удовольствие от игры и не уйти с пустым кошельком.

Тактика Полнолуние

Тактика заключается в фарме игровых бонусов - бесплатных вращений, дополнительных денег и джекпотов. В том случае, если Ваш депозит ограничен, рекомендуем придерживаться тактики минимальной комфортной для Вас ставки, позволяющей сыграть не меньше 100 раундов. Игра на пролонгированной дистанции поможет Вам медленно, но верно наращивать игровой депозит, после чего Вы можете либо вывести деньги, либо попробовать другую технику.

Тактика лестница

В том случае, если Вы не стеснены в финансах и можете позволить себе менее осторожную игру, предлагаем присмотреться к тактике лестницы. Ее основная идея - постепенное увеличение ставки. То есть, повышая риск, Вы повышаете вероятность поймать щедрый бонус на повышенной ставке, тем самым выиграв более ценный приз. Постарайтесь определить для себя предел увеличения заранее, и достигнув его, вновь начинайте с минимальной ставки и повышайте ее шаг за шагом.

Разовый риск

Подойдет как тем, кто любит анализировать и просчитывать, так и просто везунчикам. Тактика разового риска заключается в том, чтобы проанализировать примерную частоту выпадения ценных символов. Например, Вы заметили, что Полная Луна приземляется на катушках каждые 20-30 раз. Попробуйте в эти разы сделать ставку крупнее обычного, возможно, именно в этот раз Вам повезет. Не рискуйте всей суммой на депозите сразу, если Вы ограничены в деньгах, попробуйте сперва увеличить сумму на балансе с помощью тактик, описанных выше.

Как скачать Wolf Riches

Как скачать Wolf Riches

Задаваясь вопросом, как скачать Wolf Riches на свой телефон, помните, что эту игру нельзя установить в качестве отдельной программы, и единственная возможность играть в нее на смартфоне или планшете - это установка мобильного приложения казино, предоставляющего данную игру, или игр на мобильной версии сайта.

Как скачать Wolf Riches на компьютер

Скачать Wolf Riches на компьютер нельзя, но это и не нужно, так как удобнее всего играть в этот слот на сайтах онлайн казино. Найдите подходящее онлайн казино, создайте аккаунт и наслаждайтесь увлекательным геймплеем! Игра в демо-версии доступна с нулевым балансом на депозитном счете. Однако для того, чтобы играть на настоящие деньги, Вам понадобится внести свой первый депозит.

Как скачать Wolf Riches на iphone

Wolf Riches не представлена в AppStore, поэтому, чтобы играть в слот с телефона, Вам потребуется или установить мобильное приложение Вашего любимого казино, или играть через мобильную версию сайта. Попасть на мобильную версию можно через ваш поисковик на телефоне. Введите название казино, перейдите на сайт, и Вы попадете на мобильную версию. Это удобно и не требует скачивания. Игра через мобильное приложение обеспечивает более надежное интернет-соединение и стабильную бесперебойную работу слота даже в условиях слабого сигнала.

Как скачать Wolf Riches на Андроид

Владельцы Андроидов также могут играть в слот Wolf Riches на смартфонах через приложение казино, либо на мобильной версии сайта. Для игры потребуется пройти регистрацию или зайти в уже существующий аккаунт, а также пополнить игровой депозит.

Где играть в Wolf Riches

Где играть в Wolf Riches

Игра Wolf Riches создавалась непосредственно для размещения на платформах онлайн-казино, следовательно, и поиграть на деньги можно именно там. Так как слот довольно популярен, он представлен в подавляющем большинстве виртуальных игорных домов, поэтому Вы вольны выбрать любое онлайн казино. Мы собрали для Вас несколько советов, которые помогут не ошибиться в выборе.

Выбирайте честное и проверенное виртуальное казино. В этом могут помочь отзывы игроков, обзоры, материалы на ютубе и даже советы стримеров, которые играют в слоты во время трансляций. Кроме того, возможно, кто-то из Ваших родственников или друзей уже играл в виртуальном казино и может поделиться с Вами полезным советом.

Выбрав заведение, внимательно ознакомьтесь с пользовательским соглашением. Это важный пункт, которым многие пренебрегают. Особое внимание уделите процессу выплаты выигрышей, чтобы уберечься от возможных подводных камней.

Узнайте больше о начислении бонусов на первый депозит, прочитайте правила отыгрыша бонусов. Кстати, многие приветственные бонусы сгорают в течение нескольких часов или дней после регистрации.

Присмотритесь к крипто казино, которые принимают популярные криптовалюты - биткоин, лайткоин и другие. Так ваши выигрыши будут защищены от блокировки банками.

Желаем удачи!

Игра Wolf Riches - видео

Wolf Riches FAQ - вопросы об игре

Максимальная и минимальная ставки в Wolf Riches?

Минимальная возможная ставка в Wolf Riches составляет 0,50$, в то время как максимальная - 100$.

Наибольший призовой множитель в автомате Wolf Riches?

Максимальный призовой множитель в слоте Wolf Riches составляет х1000. Получить его можно, выиграв максимальный Grand джекпот.

Есть ли в игре Wolf Riches джекпот?

Да, в слоте Wolf Riches предусмотрено четыре вида джекпота.

Как получить джекпот в Wolf Riches?

Для того, чтобы получить Джекпот в слоте Wolf Riches, получите символ Полнолуния на том барабане, вверху которого перед началом раунда появилась надпись jackpot.

Какие виды джекпота бывают в Wolf Riches?

В Wolf Riches предусмотрено четыре вида джекпота, которые падают рандомно во время беспроигрышной бонусной игры. Mini увеличивает Вашу ставку в 15 раз, Minor - в 35, Major - в 250 и Grand в 1000.

Есть ли бонусная игра?

Да, в слоте Wolf Riches есть бонусная игра. Она открывается, если на Полная Луна приземляется на тот барабан, вверху которого есть надпись jackpot (надписи меняются в начале каждого нового вращения барабанов). Перед игроком появляется барабан, состоящий из четырех разных джекпотов. Игрок должен нажать кнопку spin, после чего ему рандомно выпадет один из четырех призов. Бонусная игра беспроигрышная.

Что такое функция Полнолуние?

Полнолуние, или Полная Луна - особый символ, который может выпасть на барабанах и активировать бонусные особенности автомата - бесплатные вращения, денежные призы или джекпот. Кроме того, Полная Луна может выступать в роли Вайлда и встраиваться в выигрышные цепочки.

Могу ли я играть в Wolf Riches бесплатно?

Да, в слоте Wolf Riches предусмотрена возможность играть бесплатно в демо режиме. Тестовая версия идентична оригинальной, за тем исключением, что в ней нельзя выиграть настоящие деньги.

Как установить слот Wolf Riches на мобильный?

К сожалению, слот Wolf Riches нельзя скачать на телефон или планшет в качестве самостоятельной программы. Для игры с мобильного устройства воспользуйтесь приложением казино или мобильной версией сайта.

Где играть в Wolf Riches?

Играть в слот Wolf Riches можно на сайте любого онлайн-казино, где размещен данный автомат.

Отзывы реальных игроков о слоте Wolf Riches

Отзыв: Обожаю Wolf Riches

15.05.2022

Шикарный автомат, в котором более чем реально выиграть. Особенно радует начисление джекпота и бонусная игра в Wolf Riches, в которой гарантированно выигрываешь. Учитывая, что Луна падает довольно часто, я периодически получаю то бонусную деньгу, то фриспины. Джекпот пока выпал только раз, получил х35 к ставке, очень доволен.

Олег, 37
Отзыв: Обожаю Wolf Riches

Отзыв: Классно играть в Волф Ричес

17.05.2022

Приятный слот, что по оформлению, что по возможности навариться. Слот Волки Ричес сочетает прикольную механику с полнолунием - сразу видишь, что за приз получишь. Не видел такой фишки в других слотах.

Кирилл, 25
Отзыв: Классно играть в Волф Ричес

Отзыв: Щедрый слот Wolf Riches

18.05.2022

Wolf Riches тот редкий вид автомата, который дает выигрывать. Пэйлайны появляются примерно раз в 3-4 раунда.

Анатолий, 39
Отзыв: Щедрый слот Wolf Riches

Отзыв: Слот Волки наше все

19.05.2022

Топовый игровой автомат Волки Ричес, который помогает не помереть от голода от стипендии до стипендии. Играем всей общагой, обожаю Wolf Riches! Одному из друзей недавно выпал миниджекпот, весь вечер отмечали.

Сергей, 18
Отзыв: Слот Волки наше все

Отзыв: Часто выигрываю в Волф Ричес

20.05.2022

Wolf Riches в моем случае это лучший способ убить время после работы, ко всему прочему слот дает выиграть. Меня дизморалит, если раз за разом не везет, а тут выигрыши периодически сыпятся, хоть и небольшие. Кайфово, что довольно часто выпадают фриспины или дополнительные деньги за счет полнолуния.

Игорь, 23
Отзыв: Часто выигрываю в Волф Ричес

Отзыв: Слот Волки Ричес не дает скучать

21.05.2022

Мне нравятся автоматы типа Wolf Riches, в которых есть дополнительные приколюхи. То есть не просто вертишь барабаны и все, а каждый раунд еще дополнительно может чем-то порадовать, например фриспинами.

Артем, 27
Отзыв: Слот Волки Ричес не дает скучать

Отзыв: Пока пробую играть в Wolf Riches

22.05.2022

Пока не играла в Wolf Riches на деньги, а только пробовала в бесплатном режиме. Было интересно посмотреть, как часто падает полнолуние. В итоге спустя минут 10 я дождалась опцию с джекпотом и даже стало обидно что играла в демо режим! Теперь хочу сыграть в настоящий.

Натали, 31
Отзыв: Пока пробую играть в Wolf Riches

Отзыв: Играю на парах в слот волки

23.05.2022

На скучной паре вроде ОБЖ игровой автомат Волки Ричес просто мое спасение. Играю с телефона, и время от времени зарабатываю прямо на парах, провожу время с пользой!

Валера, 20
Отзыв: Играю на парах в слот волки

Отзыв: Любимый слот Wolf Riches

25.05.2022

Wolf Riches красивый, атмосферный, и что самое важное - интересный слот, в котором я выигрываю. Да, бывает всякое, когда-то не везет, но общая тенденция - я не ухожу в минус, а как раз напротив. Пару раз ловил джекпот с коэффициентами х15 и х35.

Ринат, 34
Отзыв: Любимый слот Wolf Riches

Отзыв: Не зря попробовал играть в Вольф Ричес

28.05.2022

Обычно не увлекаюсь азартными играми, но пару раз в месяц играю под настроение. Решил попробовать Wolf Riches, и не пожалел! Выиграл пару тысяч, буду пробовать еще.

Рома, 28
Отзыв: Не зря попробовал играть в Вольф Ричес