TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play Sweet Bonanza slot online

Sweet Bonanza CandyLand game - outstanding slot in online casino

Sweet Bonanza CandyLand – is a bright and exciting online game from Pragmatic Play studio, combining the classic wheel of fortune, popular in any casinos, and the theme of the famous Sweet Bonanza slots. In addition, players are waiting for two exciting bonus features - Sweet Spins and Lollipop Rain. Sweet Bonanza CandyLand will appeal not only to fans of the classic casino, but also to fans of video slots. Thanks to hosts, you will be able to plunge into an unforgettable atmosphere combining a gaming TV show and a gambling video game.

The Rules of the Sweet Bonanza game

The Rules of the Sweet Bonanza game

The main theme of the game is sweets and fruits. The central element of the game is a huge vertical wheel divided into 54 colored sectors with numbers 1, 2, 5, 10. Each number is assigned its own payout. In addition, there are 2 sectors on the wheel with the Sugar Bomb symbol, two sectors with the Lollipop Rain symbol and one sector with the Sweet Spins symbol.

The goal of the game is to correctly predict at which of the sectors the wheel will stop spinning. Additional winnings are provided by special functions - the initial bet receives a multiplier depending on the type of bet placed.

Rules of the game Sweet Bonanza CandyLand

  • Place a bet in the required time period. You can do this on the betting panel, where all six symbols available on the wheel are displayed. Sectors of Sweet Spins and Lollipop Rain activate the bonus game.
  •  In addition, you can activate a special function - the sugar bomb fuse in the interface. The fuse will double the multiplier that will fall out if the wheel stops on the Sugar Bomb sector, and all players will have the right to this multiplier. But doubling will only work for those who bet on the Sugar sector.
  • To start the game, wait for the message on the screen to place your bets, and then select the value and place it on the corresponding sector on the panel.
  • Bets are accepted until the message No more bets appears. Then the presenter starts the wheel rotation. In one round you can place bets simultaneously on all 6 sectors.

The features of the Sweet Bonanza CandyLand slot

The features of the Sweet Bonanza CandyLand slot

The main feature of the Sweet Bonanza CandyLand live game is the presence of bonus games, which makes it related to the classic slot that became the first version of the game. There are 2 bonus games which are triggered by sectors on the Wheel of Fortune:

  • Lollipop Rain
  • Sweet Spins

Strategies and tactics in the Sweet Bonanza game

Strategies and tactics in the Sweet Bonanza game

As most games based on the Wheel of Fortune, it is quite difficult to influence the gameplay and the course of the game. However, there are several tactics that can increase your chances of winning Sweet Bonanza CandyLand.

Minimum bet tactics

Since there is no demo mode in Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, and with it the opportunity to get training, we advise every beginner to try the tactics of minimum bets. The lowest possible bet in the game is 10 cents. So allocate yourself some amount for experiments and try different combinations, single and multiple bets.

Trying to guess the correct sector

While taking bets, the player has the opportunity to place bets on all six sectors or one specific one. Try to rely on luck and predict the right sector where the wheel will stop. Additionally, you can activate the Sugar Bomb option, which can double the winning multiplier. Due to the unreliability of assumptions, this tactic cannot be considered as a source of earnings.

Using additional options

In this strategy, the bet is placed on the use of additional functions with the expectation of a bonus game. When placing a bet at the beginning of each round, try to put some chips on the Candy Rain and Sugar Spins sectors, as well as activate the Sugar Bomb bonus. If successful, the winnings will please you.

Where to play in Sweet Bonanza

Where to play in Sweet Bonanza

Sweet Bonanza is a gambling entertainment created for placement on online casino sites. You will not be able to play this game on third-party sites or download it to your device.

In order to start playing live casino game, and Sweet Bonanza in particular, choose honest online casino. The game is quite popular and available on many sites, so rely on the features of the casino itself. For example, in some casinos there is no possibility to play games with live dealers

With the apparent similarity of Internet sites, pay attention to the unique features. Virtual casinos are distinguished by welcome bonuses and a loyalty program for dedicated players. Some casino offer an increase in the first deposit made by 2, 3 or even 5 times. With such an increase, the player's account is divided into the main one and the bonus one. Money can be withdrawn from the bonus account only after having previously wagered them - that is, by making winning bets for a certain amount. In addition to bonuses, online casino can also offer free spins in video slots. You can decide whether you want to get bonuses, or refuse them.

Registration and deposit money on game account in most casinos are similar. You can create an account by either specifying a phone number or an email address, and make a deposit in many different ways, including bank cards, electronic wallets and cryptocurrency. When choosing a reliable casino, we advise you to read real player reviews and pay attention to information about payouts. An honest casino always pays out winnings, but may request additional information about the identity of the player to make sure that the money will be received by the person who won them.

Good luck in selection of reliable online casino!

How to download Sweet Bonanza to Android or iPhone

How to download Sweet Bonanza to Android or iPhone

You will not be able to download Sweet Bonanza as an application. This is partly determined by the specifics of the game - the gameplay is carried out in the studio and broadcast to those casinos on whose sites the game is hosted. But don't be in a hurry to be upset! Fans of the game on mobile devices have 2 options to enjoy the game:

  1. Install the mobile app of the selected casino on your phone. Usually, you can download it directly on the website of online casino using the download link. To do this, go to the mobile version of the site, find the section dedicated to the application and follow the instructions. The procedure may vary in different online casinos. For example, you can download the application on the website itself, by following the link in the message or in the App Store and Play Market. After downloading and installing the app on your smartphone, you will need to log in to your account. If the account has not been created yet, sign up and make your first deposit. By the way, playing via mobile application will save you from searching for actual mirrors to enter the casino. In addition, the application works stably even with a weak Internet connection.
  2. Not all online casinos can offer their own mobile application. In this case, to play on a smartphone, just go to the mobile version of the site through any browser. To play, you will need to register and top up your deposit.

Sweet Bonanza game - video

Sweet Bonanza FAQ - questions about the game

Can I play Sweet Bonanza for free?

No, in Sweet Bonanza, as in the vast majority of live casino games, there is no free game option - you can only play for real money.

Is there a demo version in Sweet Bonanza?

Since Sweet Bonanza is a live dealer game, there is no demo version. The gameplay is carried out in the studio and broadcast to the casino sites, where players can place bets through the game interface.

How to download Sweet Bonanza CandyLand game to your phone?

Unfortunately, you cannot download Sweet Bonanza CandyLand to your phone. To play on smartphones and tablets, install the casino app or use the mobile version of the site.

Do dealers have a schedule in the Sweet Bonanza CandyLand game?

No, unfortunately, timetable of the dealer schedule in the Sweet Bonanza CandyLand game is not provided. The presenters change about every hour.

How much can I win in the Sweet Bonanza?

The maximum possible payout in the Sweet Bonanza game is equivalent to 500,000 euros. The amount of your winnings depends on the size of the bet made and the winning factor, which can be found in the Paytable.

What is the minimum bet in Sweet Bonanza?

The minimum bet in Sweet Bonanza CandyLand is 10 US cents.

What is the maximum bet in Sweet Bonanza?

The maximum possible bet in Sweet Bonanza CandyLand is USD 5000.

Can I be sure of the honesty of the gameplay?

Yes. The whole gameplay consists in rotating the wheel located in the studio. The rotation process is transmitted to your screen using a video camera system, any possible fraud is excluded.

Reviews of real players about the Sweet Bonanza game

Review: Pretty fun Sweet Bonanza game

17.05.2022

I'm not a big fan of this kind of games, but I sometimes go to the Sweet Bonanza. It is not always possible to guess and win, but it can be fun to spend time with interactive gambling entertainment. It's great that you can communicate with other players.

Stan, 25
Review: Pretty fun Sweet Bonanza game

Review: Sweet Bonanza Game for one evening

19.05.2022

Spending an evening in the game Sweet Bonanza, especially when you're lonely, can be just fine. Playing on a regular basis is pretty boring. A lot still depends on the dealer – someone is having fun, and you don't even want to play with someone.

Sergio, 31
Review: Sweet Bonanza Game for one evening

Review: Not my type of Sweet Bonanza game

23.05.2022

Personally, it didn't give much winnings to me. The picture looks promising - an atmospheric studio, funny and amusing presenters who are trying their best to make the process more entertaining. The Sweet Bonanza game itself reminded me of a very specific kind of roulette, where out of a huge number of sectors you have to guess the one that the ball will hit after stopping. It's difficult, because the probability of winning is tiny.

Vlad, 29
Review: Not my type of Sweet Bonanza game

Review: A beautiful Sweet Bonanza game

07.06.2022

Sweet Bonanza is very different from all the live dealer games I've ever played. There is no table, no cards, no roulette in the classical sense. It is better not to consider it as a source of earnings, but you can play sometimes.

Max, 40
Review: A beautiful Sweet Bonanza game

Review: No free attempts

21.06.2022

For me, this is negative factor – not having demo version. Usually, I understand a new game by taking guess in test mode. There are other specifics here. I watched the course of the game for quite a long time before I joined it.

Inga, 31
Review: No free attempts

Review: A fun Sweet Bonanza game

24.06.2022

It's quite fun and simple to play Sweet Bonanza. No need to strain your brain like in the same blackjack or poker. Sometimes it's interesting just to watch the dealer play the game. There are a lot of hilarious moments in this live casino game.

Dmitro, 32
Review: A fun Sweet Bonanza game

Review: Sweet Bonanza game is just ok

25.06.2022

Sweet Bonanza is good for relaxing, because many similar games are just boring. The game is not typical for casino. It is difficult to come up with tactics in it. I just bet on random numbers a little bit.

Anton, 35
Review: Sweet Bonanza game is just ok

Review: Can’t play with zero in Sweet Bonanza

04.07.2022

If there is no money on the deposit, you will not even enter Sweet Bonanza. I'm not happy, because first I need to see what game it is, whether I want to play it or not. But here I have to put money onto the account and not checking the procedure before buying!

Sam, 42
Review: Can’t play with zero in Sweet Bonanza

Review: Quickly get tired of playing Sweet Bonanza

06.07.2022

I'm not a fan of such games, it gets boring quickly. My maximum time limit is about half an hour of watching the stream, in which I made 4 or 5 bets. At first I just got acquainted with the game and watched. It's nice that there is a chat for participants.

Wiliam, 35
Review: Quickly get tired of playing Sweet Bonanza

Review: Unusual Sweet Bonanza Candyland Game

17.07.2022

Candy Land's Sweet Bonanza game is unusual and deserves attention. But in order to play and win, you have to be lucky, because just guessing a sector is even more unreal than in roulette. In addition, a lot depends on the dealer - some play the game incendiary, and some are frankly boring.

Victor, 40
Review: Unusual Sweet Bonanza Candyland Game

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот Sweet Bonanza онлайн

Игра Sweet Bonanza CandyLand - слот в онлайн казино

Sweet Bonanza CandyLand - яркая и захватывающая онлайн-игра от студии Pragmatic Play, сочетающая в себе классическое колесо фортуны, популярное в обычных казино, и тематику знаменитых слотов Sweet Bonanza. Кроме того, игроков ждут две увлекательные бонусные функции - Сладкие Вращения и Леденцовый Дождь. Sweet Bonanza CandyLand понравится не только поклонникам классического казино, но и фанатам видео слотов. Благодаря профессиональным ведущим, Вы сможете окунуться в незабываемую атмосферу, сочетающую игровое телешоу и азартную видеоигру.

Правила игры Свит Бонанза

Правила игры Свит Бонанза

Главная тема игры - сладости и фрукты. Центральный элемент игры - огромное вертикальное колесо, разделенное на 54 цветных сектора с номерами 1, 2, 5, 10. Каждому номеру присвоена собственная выплата. Кроме того, на колесе расположены 2 сектора с символом Сахарной Бомбы, два - с символом Леденцового Дождя и один - с обозначением Сладких Вращений.

Цель игры - правильно предсказать, на каком из секторов остановится вращение колеса. Дополнительные выигрыши дают специальные функции - начальная ставка получает множитель, зависящий от типа размещенной ставки.

Правила игры Sweet Bonanza CandyLand

  • Разместите ставку в отведенный период времени. Сделать это можно на панели для ставок, где отображаются все шесть доступных на колесе символов. Сектора Сладких Вращений и Леденцового Дождя активируют бонусную игру.
  • Кроме того, Вв можете активировать особую функцию - взрыватель сахарной бомбы в интерфейсе. Взрыватель удвоит множитель, который выпадет, если колесо остановится на секторе Сахарной Бомбы, и право на этот множитель будут иметь все игроки. Но удвоение сработает только у тех, кто поставил на Сахарный сектор.
  • Чтобы начать игру, дождитесь сообщения на экране Делайте Ваши ставки, а затем выберите номинал фишки и разместите ее на соответствующем секторе на панели.
  • Ставки принимаются до того момента, пока не появится надпись Ставок больше нет. Затем ведущий запускает вращение колеса. В одном раунде ставки можно сделать одновременно на все 6 секторов.

Особенности слота Sweet Bonanza CandyLand

Особенности слота Sweet Bonanza CandyLand

Главной особенностью лайв-игры Sweet Bonanza CandyLand является наличие бонусных игр, что роднит ее с классическим слотом, ставшим родоначальником игры.  Всего в игре 2 бонусные игры, которые запускаются секторами на Колесе Фортуны:

  • Леденцовый Дождь
  • Сладкие Вращения

Тактики и стратегии игры в Sweet Bonanza

Тактики и стратегии игры в Sweet Bonanza

Как и в большинстве игр, в основе которых лежит Колесо Фортуны, повлиять на игровой процесс и на ход игры довольно сложно. Тем не менее, существует несколько тактик, которые могут повысить Ваши шансы на выигрыш в Sweet Bonanza CandyLand.

Тактика Минимальных ставок

Поскольку в Sweet Bonanza CandyLand отсутствует демонстрационный режим, а вместе с ним и возможность тренироваться, каждому новичку мы советуем попробовать тактику минимальных ставок. Наименьшая возможная ставка в игре равна 20 рублям, поэтому выделите себе некоторую сумму для экспериментов и попробуйте разные комбинации, одиночные и множественные ставки.

Попытка угадать правильный сектор

Во время приема ставок у игрока есть возможность совершать ставки на все шесть секторов или один конкретный. Попробуйте положиться на удачу и предсказать верный сектор, на котором остановится колесо. Дополнительно можно активировать опцию Сахарной Бомбы, которая может увеличить победоносный множитель в два раза. Из-за ненадежности предположений данная тактика не может быть рассмотрена как источник заработка.

Использование дополнительных опций

В данной стратегии ставка делается на использование дополнительных функций с расчетом на бонусную игру. Делая ставку в начале каждого раунда, попробуйте поставить несколько фишек на сектора Леденцового Дождя и Сахарных Вращений, а также активируйте бонус Сахарной Бомбы. В случае успеха, выигрыш вас порадует.

Где играть в Sweet Bonanza

Где играть в Sweet Bonanza

Sweet Bonanza — это азартное развлечение, созданное для размещения на площадках онлайн-казино. Играть в данную игру на сторонних сайтах или скачать на свое устройство Вы не сможете.

Для того, чтобы начать играть в лайв-казино, и в Sweet Bonanza в частности, выберите подходящее онлайн казино. Игра довольно популярна и доступна на многих ресурсах, поэтому опирайтесь на особенности самого казино. Например, в некоторых казино отсутствует возможность играть в игры с живыми дилерами.

При видимой схожести интернет-площадок, обращайте внимание на уникальные особенности.  Виртуальные казино различаются приветственными бонусами и программой лояльности для преданных игроков. Некоторые заведения предлагают увеличение первого внесенного депозита в 2, 3 и даже 5 раз. При таком увеличении счет игрока разбивается на основной (где лежат внесенные им средства), и бонусный. С бонусного счета деньги можно вывести, только предварительно отыграв их - то есть, сделав выигрышные ставки на определенную сумму. Помимо процентных бонусов заведения могут предлагать и бесплатные вращения в видео слотах. Вы можете решить, хотите ли Вы получить бонусы, или отказаться от них.

Регистрация и пополнение депозита в большинстве казино похожи. Создать аккаунт можно, либо указав номер телефона, либо адрес электронной почты, а внести депозит множеством разных способов, включающих банковские карты, виртуальные платежные системы и криптовалюту. При выборе надежного казино мы советуем изучить отзывы игроков и обратить внимание на информацию про выплаты. Честное казино всегда выплачивает выигрыши, но может запросить дополнительную информацию о личности игрока, чтобы убедиться, что деньги получит именно тот человек, который их выиграл.

Удачи в выборе!

Как скачать Sweet Bonanza на Android и iPhone

Как скачать Sweet Bonanza на Android и iPhone

Скачать Sweet Bonanza в качестве приложения Вы не сможете. Это определено отчасти спецификой игры - игровой процесс проводится в студии и транслируется в те казино, на чьих площадках размещена игра. Но не спешите огорчаться! У любителей игры на мобильных устройствах есть 2 варианта насладиться игрой:

  1. Установите на ваш телефон мобильное приложение выбранного казино. Обычно, скачать его можно непосредственно на сайте, пользуясь ссылкой для скачиваняи. Для этого зайдите на мобильную версию сайта, найдите раздел, посвященный приложению и следуйте инструкции. Порядок действий может различаться в разных онлайн-казино. Например, скачать приложение можно на самом сайте, по ссылке в сообщении или в магазинах приложений App Store и Play Market. После скачивания и установки приложения на Ваш смартфон, Вам понадобится войти в свой аккаунт. В том случае, если аккаунт пока не создан, зарегистрируйтесь и внесите свой первый депозит. Кстати, игра в мобильном приложении избавит Вас от поиска актуальных зеркал для входа в казино. Кроме того, приложение стабильно работает даже при слабом интернет-соединении.
  2. Не все виртуальные казино могут предложить собственное мобильное приложение. В таком случае, для игры на смартфоне просто зайдите на мобильную версию сайта через любой браузер. Для игры понадобится зарегистрироваться и пополнить депозит.

Игра Sweet Bonanza - видео

Sweet Bonanza FAQ - вопросы об игре

Можно ли играть в Sweet Bonanza бесплатно?

Нет, в Sweet Bonanza, как и в подавляющем большинстве игр лайв-казино, отсутствует опция бесплатной игры - вы можете играть только на реальные деньги.

Есть ли в Sweet Bonanza демо-версия?

Поскольку Sweet Bonanza это игра с живым дилером, демо-версия у нее отсутствует. Игровой процесс осуществляется в студии и транслируется на площадки казино, где игроки могут делать ставки через интерфейс игры.

Как скачать игру Sweet Bonanza CandyLand на телефон?

К сожалению, скачать игру Sweet Bonanza CandyLand на телефон нельзя. Для игры на смартфонах и планшетах установите приложение казино или воспользуйтесь мобильной версией сайта.

Есть ли расписание у дилеров в игре Sweet Bonanza CandyLand?

Нет, к сожалению, просмотр расписания дилеров в игре Sweet Bonanza CandyLand не предусмотрен. Ведущие меняются примерно каждый час.

Сколько я смогу выиграть в Свит Бонанза?

Максимально возможная выплата в игре Свит Бонанза эквивалентна сумме 500 000 евро. Сумма Вашего выигрыша зависит от размера сделанной ставки и выигрышного коэффициента, с которым можно познакомиться в Таблице выплат.

Минимальная ставка в Sweet Bonanza?

Размер минимальной ставки в Sweet Bonanza CandyLand составляет 20 рублей.

Максимальная ставка в Sweet Bonanza?

Максимально возможная ставка в Sweet Bonanza CandyLand равна 300 000 рублей.

Могу ли я быть уверен в честности игрового процесса?

Да. Весь игровой процесс заключается во вращении колеса, расположенного в студии. Процесс вращения транслируется на Ваш экран с помощью системы видеокамер, любые возможные махинации исключены.

Отзывы реальных игроков об игре Sweet Bonanza

Отзыв: Довольно веселая игра Свит Бонанза

07.05.2022

Я не большой любитель игр такого плана, но в Свит Бонанзу иногда захожу. Угадать и выиграть удается далеко не всегда, но провести время за интерактивным азартным развлечением бывает весело. Здорово, что можно общаться с другими зрителями-игроками.

Стас, 25
Отзыв: Довольно веселая игра Свит Бонанза

Отзыв: Игра Sweet Bonanza на один раз

09.05.2022

Провести вечер, особенно когда одиноко, в игре Sweet Bonanza может быть норм. Играть на постоянке довольно скучно. Многое еще зависит от дилера – кто-то ведет весело, а с кем то даже и играть не хочется.

Серега, 31
Отзыв: Игра Sweet Bonanza на один раз

Отзыв: Не мой тип игры Свит Бонанза

13.05.2022

Лично мне не зашло. Картинка выглядит многообещающе- атмосферная студия, веселые и забавные ведущие, которые стараются изо всех сил сделать процесс более занимательным. Сама игра Свит Бонанза мне напомнила очень специфическую разновидность рулетки, где из огромного числа сектором надо угадать тот, на который попадет стрелка после остановки. Сложно, вероятность выиграть мала.

Владислав, 29
Отзыв: Не мой тип игры Свит Бонанза

Отзыв: Красивая игра Sweet Bonanza

17.05.2022

Sweet Bonanza сильно отличатся от всех игр с живыми дилерами, в которые мне доводилось играть. Тут нет ни стола, ни карт, ни рулетки в классическом понимании. Как источник заработка лучше не рассматривать, но иногда можно поиграть.

Олег, 40
Отзыв: Красивая игра Sweet Bonanza

Отзыв: Нет бесплатных попыток

20.05.2022

Для меня это минус. Обычно разбираюсь в новой игре методом старого доброго тыка в тестовом режиме. Тут другая специфика, я довольно долго наблюдала за ходом игры, прежде чем в нее включиться.

Инга, 31
Отзыв: Нет бесплатных попыток

Отзыв: Веселая игра Sweet Bonanza

21.05.2022

Довольно весело и просто играть в Sweet Bonanza. Не надо напрягать мозги как в том же блэкджеке или покере. Иногда бывает интересно просто наблюдать за тем, как дилер ведет игру, бывает много смешных моментов.

Дмитрий, 32
Отзыв: Веселая игра Sweet Bonanza

Отзыв: Норм игра Sweet Bonanza

22.05.2022

Sweet Bonanza сгодится, чтобы расслабиться, или когда все остальное надоело. Игра в принципе необычная для казино, тактику в ней придумать сложно. Я просто ставил на рандомные номера понемногу.

Антон, 35
Отзыв: Норм игра Sweet Bonanza

Отзыв: Не зайти с нулем в Sweet Bonanza

01.06.2022

Если на депозите нет денег, в Sweet Bonanza даже не зайти. Я недоволен, сперва мне надо посмотреть, что за игра, хочу ли я играть в нее или нет. А тут я вынужден класть деньги на счет и брать кота в мешке!

Семён, 42
Отзыв: Не зайти с нулем в Sweet Bonanza

Отзыв: Быстро надоедает играть в Sweet Bonanza

05.06.2022

Я не фанат таких игр, быстро приедается. Мой максимум – это примерно полчаса просмотра стрима, в который я сделал 4 или 5 ставок, сперва просто знакомился с игрой и смотрел. Приятно, что есть чат для участников.

Володя, 35
Отзыв: Быстро надоедает играть в Sweet Bonanza

Отзыв: Необычная игра Свит Бонанза Кенди Лэнд

07.06.2022

Игра Свит Бонанза Кенди Лэнд необычная, заслуживает внимания. Но чтобы играть и выигрывать, надо быть счастливчиком, потому что просто угадать сектор еще нереальнее, чем в рулетке. К тому же, многое зависит от дилера - некоторые ведут игру зажигательно, а с какими-то откровенно скучно.

Виктор, 40
Отзыв: Необычная игра Свит Бонанза Кенди Лэнд