TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play Sunrise Reels Slot Online

Sunrise Reels game - classic slot at online casino

Sunrise Reels is a classic-style slot from Realistic Games, reminiscent of slot machines from the 90s. Sunrise Reels has 4 reels with 3 rows of symbols. The feature of the game is the horizontal arrangement of the reels, which is unusual for slots of this format. The slot was released in 2017, and since then it has managed to gain popularity among online casino visitors. Plunge into the ocean of nostalgia and enjoy generous winnings!

The plot of Sunrise Reels slot

The plot of Sunrise Reels slot

The Sunrise Reels slot takes the player to the tropical sea coast and offers to place a bet and remove labels from 4 horizontal reels, which depict delicious plums, watermelons, grapes and bells.

Sevens act as wilds, their appearance promises an increase in winnings by 7 times. The most expensive symbols in the game are the inscription Bar and watermelon, their appearance on the reels will increase the winnings by 20 time

How to play Sunrise Reels

How to play Sunrise Reels

The rules of the Sunrise Reels slot are quite simple and will not require the player to take time to master them. The interface of the slot is simple and intuitive. The minimum bet is 20 US cents. Management is carried out by two buttons - the first allows you to place a bet, and the second - to start the game round. In the lower right corner of the game interface, you can get acquainted with the functions and basic rules of the game.

  1. To start the game, place a bet. To do this, click the upper circle with an arrow, it is available both to the right and to the left of the playing field. The game menu will open in front of you, in which in the Bet section you can select the desired bet amount.
  2. Click on the large bottom circle and the slot will automatically open 4 reels at once.

By the way, in the slot, you can open each reel in turn manually, for this you need to drag the arrows with the mouse.

Auto game

An autoplay option is available in the Sunrise reels game menu, which allows you to choose the size of the bet and the number of times it will be played. If you are in the mood to hit the Jackpot and have come up with a winning tactic, the Auto feature can be useful to you.

Strategies and Tactics in Sunrise Reels

Strategies and Tactics in Sunrise Reels

The question of how to win at slot machines haunts hundreds and thousands of gamblers around the world. How to grab luck by the tail? How to make money in an online casino? Let's try to consider a few tactics for a successful game in Sunrise Reels.

Multiple minimum bet tactics

Due to the specifics of the Sunrise Reels slot, in which success depends solely on luck, it is almost impossible to offer the only correct strategy for the game. The tactic in which the player makes a series of minimum bets is considered the safest. Determine in advance the limit of funds that you are willing to risk, and do not go beyond the established budget. Do not try to win back if you have already lost the entire limit allotted for the game - perhaps you should try your luck next time. However, if successful, this tactic promises a slow but steady increase in the deposit.

Ladder strategy in Sunrise Reels slot

In terms of risk, it occupies an intermediate position. The essence of the tactic is quite simple: with each new attempt, you raise the previous bet a little. Determine for yourself in advance the amount of the bet, which you do not plan to exceed.

Single Risk Tactic

This strategy is one of the riskiest, and will suit you only if you are an experienced player who has studied the features of the Sunrise Reels slot. It may also appeal to those who want to tickle their nerves and who are ready to risk a serious amount on a deposit at a time. While seemingly simple, the tactic requires the player to study the frequency of the most expensive winning combinations on the reels. You can do this either in a free demo mode, or by following the strategy of multiple minimum bets. For example, you may have noticed that the winning symbols appear at an approximate rate of 1 per hour. Within an hour, you can either make minimum bets, or wait, and then make one, but large. Perhaps you are the lucky one!

How to download the Sunrise Reels game app

How to download the Sunrise Reels game app

Due to the high percentage of returns, Sunrise Reels has won the love of players. Many players are wondering how to download the slot to your phone or computer. The Realistic Games company, which created the slot, develops games only for online casinos, so you will not be able to download Sunrise Reels separately. However, in the article we have considered several options on how to bypass the restriction and play the slot on your phone or PC.

How to Download Sunrise Reels Slot on Computer

As we already mentioned, you will not be able to download the game Sunrise Reels separately. But you can play the slot through your browser at your favorite online casino site, and all you need is a stable internet connection and a bit of luck. Go to the casino site, register or log in, make a deposit, find your favorite slot in the search bar and enjoy the process!

How to download Sunrise Reels for iPhone iOS

iPhone users often wonder if it is possible to download a slot on their phone and play in their spare time at work or school. Sunrise Reels cannot be downloaded from the AppStore, but you can download the mobile casino app that offers this slot. Playing through the application is in no way inferior to playing on a computer, and you can still enjoy the thrill and winnings anywhere where there is an Internet connection - in nature, on a walk and even on a trip! When downloading, please note that in order to play Sunrise Reels slot for money, you will need to register on the casino website and make your first deposit.

How to Download Sunrise Reels Game on Mobile Phone Android

Android owners can also play Sunrise Reels by downloading the casino app to their smartphone. Of course, you are unlikely to be able to do this through PlayMarket. You can find the application directly on your casino website. After downloading, log into your account, replenish the deposit and enter the name of the slot machine in the search bar. By the way, identity verification may be required to withdraw winnings. Do not be afraid for the safety of your personal data, honest casinos take care of the data of their guests. Choose reliable establishments!

Where to play Sunrise Reels

Where to play Sunrise Reels

Since the game provider, Realistic Games, develops games for online casinos, you can play a slot in one of the online casino. Choose a reliable and proven casino, read reviews, study the reputation of the chosen organization. Only an honest casino will be able to guarantee you the full payment of the winnings!

In order to play Sunrise Reels slot for real money, you will need to complete the registration procedure at the casino of your choice. It is simple and intuitive even for those who are familiar with the world of the Internet. Find the Register button. As a rule, it is located in the upper right corner, and in the window that opens, select the method of creating an account that is convenient for you. This can be registration by phone number, email or one of your social media accounts.

After registration, you will already be able to try your hand at the test demo mode of Sunrise Reels, but you will be able to play for money only after replenishing the deposit. In almost all online casinos, at least 10 deposit methods are available - electronic money, bank cards, virtual wallets, as well as cryptocurrency.

In order for the site to be able to transfer your winnings to a bank card, you will need to go through an identity verification procedure. Do not worry about personal data, the casino values ​​​​its reputation and protects it.

Sunrise Reels game - video

Sunrise Reels FAQ - questions about the game

What is the minimum bet in Sunrise Reels?

The minimum bet in Sunrise Reels is only 20 cents.

What is the maximum bet in Sunrise Reels?

The maximum single bet in the Sunrise Reels slot is 150 US dollars.

Can Sunrise Reels be played for free?

Yes, Sunrise Reels is free to play. The slot offers a free demo mode, which is available in a number of online casinos even with a zero balance on the deposit. Demo mode allows you to enjoy the game, understand the rules and build a winning strategy without risking your wallet.

Can I choose my own bet size in Sunrise Reels?

In the Sunrise Reels slot, the player can choose a bet from the offered options. For example, the minimum is 20 cents, and then progressively increase up to 150 dollars.

Is it possible to download the game Sunrise Reels on the phone?

Unfortunately, the slot cannot be downloaded separately, as the provider creates games only for virtual casinos. But you can always download the mobile casino application, register, make a deposit and play for money!

How to win Sunrise Reels?

We do not have a ready-made recipe for victory, since winning depends entirely on your luck. However, we can advise not to bet all the money at once, but to try your hand with small bets over a long distance.

Is it possible to make parallel bets in the game Sunrise Reels?

No, the game Sunrise Reels is designed for only one bet per round.

What is the minimum and maximum number of rounds I can choose in auto play mode in Sunrise Reels?

In the autoplay mode of Sunrise Reels, you can choose from 10 to 50 rounds, which will be performed automatically at the bet size you have chosen.

Reviews of real players about the Sunrise Reels slot

Review: Sunrise Reels - something new

11.05.2022

At first glance, Sunrise Reels is an ordinary slot, where you can get a jackpot with a successful combination of probabilities. I liked the idea of ​​tearing off the labels to hide the symbols - there's definitely some meditative pleasure in that. I like to take a break from the routine and get stuck, plus a nice-looking design. I have not won more than three hundred rubles, but I play more for fun.

Max, 34 years
Review: Sunrise Reels - something new

Review: Sunrise Reels slot is a well-forgotten old

12.05.2022

I remember a similar machine from the time of the halls with slot machines, which were then safely closed. It was nice to play and remember youth.

Erik, 49 years
Review: Sunrise Reels slot is a well-forgotten old

Review: Gives rarely, but good winnings

13.05.2022

While making microbets, I wanted to calculate the frequency of a normal win. I made several bets of 20 cents, and either nothing or some small things fell out. I was just about to be disappointed - and I was lucky, seventy fell out, won back what I lost and even turned out to be in the black.

Imar, 36 years
Review: Gives rarely, but good winnings

Review: Slot is OK, but not mine

20.05.2022

Sunrise Reels was recommended by my friend who won 150 dollars in the last week. I also decided to test it. Well, I'm closer to the usual slots with spinning reels. And then I didn’t even immediately catch up with what to do, it turns out, to tear off the stripes. Who, like me, is a little dumb, there is a life hack - an auto-game in which the strips open automatically for you.

Sergio, 31 years
Review: Slot is OK, but not mine

Review: There is nothing special in the slot Sunrise Reels

05.06.2022

Quite sluggish slot Sunrise Reels. I didn't feel much adrenaline, but there is an element of surprise when opening the reels one by one. I love more dynamic slots like crash games. But in general, you can kill half an hour or an hour.

Alex, 24 years
Review: There is nothing special in the slot Sunrise Reels

Review: Game Sunrise Reels for relaxation

06.06.2022

An excellent slot Sunrise Reels for those who like a calm game. You make a leisurely bet, open the reels. The graphics are nice, but I didn’t appreciate the music. I usually turn it off so that it doesn’t distract.

Alan, 37 years
Review: Game Sunrise Reels for relaxation

Review: In Sunrise Reels immediately set the autoplay mode

17.06.2022

At first, I didn’t appreciate slot Sunrise Reels. I didn’t like the very idea of ​​gradually opening the reels. I climbed in the settings, found the autoplay, set the auto mode, and as a result, on small bets, I raised plus 500 dollars to the fact that I lost before. Satisfied, I will try again.

Bruce, 32 years
Review: In Sunrise Reels immediately set the autoplay mode

Review: Old school slot Sunrise Reels

29.06.2022

The slot is not bad. It takes you to the atmosphere of the halls with slot machines from the 2000s. In terms of winnings, I was not lucky for something big, but a couple of times I got small prize odds. Sunrise Reels is ok for me.

Mike, 48 years
Review: Old school slot Sunrise Reels

Review: If you are waiting for a giant jacktop, then you are not for Sunrise Riels

08.07.2022

I tested the slot this way and that, I tried different strategies. For a serious jackpot, you are not here. But in general, the percentage of return is really good. I always managed to stay in positive balance of Sunrise Reels.

Ludoman with experience, 35 years
Review: If you are waiting for a giant jacktop, then you are not for Sunrise Riels

Review: Slot Sunrise Reels is what you need

12.07.2022

From time to time I test different slots, I love the retro style. Sunrise Reels looks pretty nice, I liked the step-by-step reel opening feature. It is too early to judge whether it is realistic to raise the dough in it, but the slot does not allow you to go into a deep minus. I played at small stakes for not more than 1 dollar.

Sofia, 28 years
Review: Slot Sunrise Reels is what you need

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот Sunrise Reels онлайн

Игра Sunrise Reels - классический слот в онлайн казино

Sunrise Reels - слот в классическом стиле от провайдера Realistics Games, напоминающий игровые автоматы 90-х годов. В Sunrise Reels 4 барабана, символы на которых расположены в 3 ряда. Фишка игры Санрайз Рилс - горизонтальное расположение барабанов, необычное для слотов подобного формата. Слот выпущен в 2017 году, и с тех пор успел завоевать популярность у посетителей онлайн-казино. Окунитесь и Вы в океан ностальгии и насладитесь щедрыми выигрышами!

Сюжет игры слота Sunrise Reels

Сюжет игры слота Sunrise Reels

Слот Sunrise Reels переносит игрока на морское тропическое побережье и предлагает сделать ставку и снять этикетки с 4-х горизонтальных барабанов, на которых изображены аппетитные сливы, арбузы, виноград и колокольчики.

В качестве вайлда выступают семерки, их появление сулит увеличением выигрыша в 7 раз. Самые дорогие символы в игре - надпись Bar и арбуз, их появление на барабанах увеличит выигрыш в 20 раз.

Как играть в Sunrise Reels

Как играть в Sunrise Reels

Правила слота Sunrise Reels довольно просты и не потребуют от игрока времени на их усвоение. Интерфейс слота прост и интуитивно понятен, минимальная ставка составляет 10 рублей. Управление осуществляется двумя кнопками - первая позволяет сделать ставку, а вторая - начать игровой раунд. В правом нижнем углу игрового интерфейса Вы можете познакомиться с функциями и основными правилами игры.

  1. Чтобы начать игру, сделайте ставку. Для этого нажмите верхний кружок со стрелкой, он доступен как справа, так и слева от игрового поля. Перед Вами откроется меню игры, в котором в разделе Bet можно выбрать желаемуюсумму ставки.
  2. Нажмите на крупный нижний кружок, и слот автоматически откроет 4 барабана сразу.

Кстати, в слоте можно открыть каждый барабан по очереди вручную, для этого нужно потянуть стрелки мышкой.

Auto игра

В меню игры Sunrise reels доступна опция автоматической игры, которая позволяет выбрать размер ставки и количество раз, которые она будет сыграна. Если Вы настроены сорвать Джекпот и придумали победную тактику, функция Auto может быть вам полезна.

Стратегии и тактики в игре Sunrise Reels

Стратегии и тактики в игре Sunrise Reels

Вопрос, как выиграть в игровых автоматах, не дает покоя сотням и тысячам гемблеров по всему миру. Как ухватить удачу за хвост? Как заработать в онлайн казино? Попробуем рассмотреть несколько тактик для успешной игры в Sunrise Reels.

Тактика множественных минимальных ставок в Санрайз Рилс

Из-за специфики слота Sunrise Reels, в котором успех зависит исключительно от удачи, предложить единственно верную стратегию игры практически невозможно. Тактика, при которой игрок делает серию минимальных ставок, считается наиболее безопасной. Определите заранее тот лимит средств, которыми Вы готовы рискнуть, и не выходите за рамки установленного бюджета. Не пытайтесь отыграться, если уже проиграли весь отведенный на игру лимит - возможно, стоит испытать везение в следующий раз. Однако, в случае успеха, данная тактика обещает медленное, но верное приращение депозита.

Стратегия лестницы в слоте Sunrise Reels

По степени риска занимает промежуточное положение. Суть тактики довольно проста: с каждой новой попыткой Вы немного повышаете предыдущую ставку. Определите для себя заранее сумму ставки, превышать которую Вы не планируете.

Тактика однократного риска

Данная стратегия - одна из самых рискованных, и подойдет Вам, только если Вы опытный игрок, изучивший особенности слота Sunrise Reels. Она может понравиться и тем, кому хочется пощекотать нервы и кто готов разово рискнуть серьезной суммой на депозите. При кажущеся простоте тактика требует от игрока изучить частоту выпадания наиболее дорогих выигрышных комбинаций на барабанах. Сделать это можно либо в бесплатном демонстрационном режиме, либо придерживаясь стратегии множественных минимальных ставок. Например, Вы заметили, что выигрышные символы выпадают с приблизительной частотой 1 раз в час. В течение часа Вы можете либо делать минимальные ставки, либо ждать, а затем сделать одну, но крупную. Возможно, повезет именно Вам!

Как скачать приложение игры Sunrise Reels

Как скачать приложение игры Sunrise Reels

Благодаря высокому проценту отдачи, Sunrise Reels завоевал любовь игроков, и многие задаются вопросом, как скачать слот на свой телефон или компьютер. Компания Realistics Games, создавшая слот, разрабатывает игры только для виртуальных казино, поэтому загрузить Sunrise Reels отдельно у вас не получится. Однако, в статье мы рассмотрели несколько вариантов, как обойти ограничение и играть в слот на телефоне или ПК.

Как скачать слот Sunrise Reels на компьютер

Как мы уже упоминали, загрузить игру отдельно у Вас не получится. Но Вы сможете играть в слот через браузер на сайте своего любимого интернет-казино, и все, что Вам понадобится, это стабильное интернет соединение и немного удачи. Зайдите на сайт казино, зарегистрируйтесь или авторизуйтесь, внесите средства на депозит, найдите любимый слот в строке поиска и наслаждайтесь процессом!

Как скачать игру Санрайз Рилс на айфон (ios)

Пользователи айфонов нередко задаются вопросом, можно ли загрузить слот на телефон и играть в свободную минуту на работе или учебе. Sunrise Reels нельзя скачать в AppStore, но Вы сможете загрузить мобильное приложение казино, в котором представлен данный слот. Игра через приложение ничем не уступает игре на компьютере, и Вы по прежнему можете наслаждаться острыми ощущениями и выигрышами в любом месте, где есть интернет-соединение - на природе, на прогулке и даже в поездке! При скачивании обратите внимание, что для игры в слот Sunrise Reels на деньги Вам потребуется зарегистрироваться на сайте казино и внести первый депозит.

Как скачать игру Sunrise Reels на мобильный телефон (Android)

Владельцы Андроид тоже смогут поиграть в Sunrise Reels, загрузив приложение казино на свой смартфон. Конечно, вряд ли Вы сможете сделать это через PlayMarket. Найти приложение можно непосредственно на сайте Вашего казино. После загрузки войдите в свой аккаунт, пополните депозит и введите в строке поиска название игрового автомата. Кстати, для вывода выигрыша может потребоваться верификация личности. Не стоит бояться за сохранность своих личных данных, честные казино бережно относятся к данным своих гостей. Выбирайте надежные заведения!

Где играть в Sunrise Reels

Где играть в Sunrise Reels

Поскольку провайдер игры компания Realistic Games занимается разработкой игр для онлайн-казино, Вы можете поиграть в слот в одном из виртуальных игорных заведений. Выбирайте надежное и проверенное казино, читайте отзывы, изучите репутацию выбранной организации. Только честное заведение сможет гарантировать Вам полную выплату выигрыша!

Для того, чтобы играть в слот Sunrise Reels на реальные деньги, Вам потребуется пройти процедуру регистрации в выбранном казино. Она проста и интуитивно понятна даже тем, кто на Вы с миром интернета. Найдите кнопку Регистрация, как правило она расположена в правом верхнем углу, и выберите в открывшемся окне удобный именно для вас способ создания аккаунта. Это может быть регистрация по номеру телефона, электронной почте или через учетную запись одной из Ваших социальных сетей.

После регистрации Вы уже сможете попробовать свои силы в тестовом демо-режиме Sunrise Reels, но играть на деньги у Вас получится только после пополнения депозита. Почти во всех онлайн казино доступно не менее 10 способов пополнения депозита - электронные деньги, банковские карты, виртуальные кошельки, а также криптовалюта.

Для того, чтобы сайт смог перечислить ваш выигрыш на банковскую карту, Вам потребуется пройти процедуру верификации личности. Не волнуйтесь за персональные данные, казино дорожит репутацией и бережет ее.

Игра Sunrise Reels - видео

Sunrise Reels FAQ - вопросы об игре

Какова минимальная ставка в Sunrise reels?

Размер минимальной ставки в Sunrise reels составляет всего 10 рублей.

Какова максимальная ставка в Sunrise reels?

Максимальная разовая ставка в слоте Sunrise reels составляет 10000 рублей.

Можно ли играть в Sunrise reels бесплатно?

Да, в Sunrise reels можно играть бесплатно. Слот предлагает бесплатный демонстрационный режим, который в ряде онлайн-казино доступен даже при нулевом балансе на депозите. Демо-режим позволяет насладиться игрой, разобраться с правилами и строить выигрышную стратегию без риска для кошелька.

Можно ли самому выбрать размер ставки в Sunrise reels?

В слоте Sunrise reels игрок может выбрать ставку из предложенных вариантов. Например, минимальная составляет 10 рублей, а затем прогрессивно увеличиваться вплоть до 10000. Но самостоятельно ввести любое число, например, 77 рублей, у Вас не получится.

Можно ли скачать игру Sunrise reels на телефон?

К сожалению, скачать слот отдельно нельзя, так как провайдер создает игры только для виртуальных казино. Но вы Всегда можете скачать мобильное приложение казино, зарегистрироваться, внести депозит и играть на деньги.

Как победить в Sunrise reels?

Готового рецепта победы у нас нет, так как выигрыш целиком и полностью зависит от Вашей удачи. Однако, мы можем посоветовать не ставить все деньги сразу, а пробовать свои силы с маленькими ставками на долгой дистанции.

Можно ли сделать параллельные ставки в игре?

Нет, игра рассчитана только на одну ставку за раунд.

Какое минимальное и максимальное число раундов я могу выбрать в режиме авто игры?

В режиме автоигры Вы можете выбрать от 10 до 50 раундов, которые будут совершаться автоматически при выбранном Вами размере ставки.

Отзывы реальных игроков о слоте Sunrise Reels

Отзыв: Санрайз рилс - что-то новенькое

21.04.2022

На первый взгляд, обычный слот, где при удачном стечении вероятностей можно получить джекпот. Мне понравилась идея с отрыванием этикеток, под которыми прячутся символы - в этом определенно есть какое то медитативное удовольствие. Люблю отвлечься от рутины и позалипать, плюс приятное глазу оформление. Больше трехсот рублей не выигрывала, но я играю больше на интерес.

Ирина, 34 года
Отзыв: Санрайз рилс - что-то новенькое

Отзыв: Слот Sunrise reels это Хорошо забытое старое

22.04.2022

Помню похожий автомат еще со времен залов с игровыми автоматами, которые потом благополучно прикрыли. Было приятно поиграть и вспомнить молодость.

Борис, 49 лет
Отзыв: Слот Sunrise reels это Хорошо забытое старое

Отзыв: Дает редко, но метко

23.04.2022

Делая микроставки, хотел вычислить частоту выпадения нормального выигрыша. Сделал несколько ставок по 10 рублей, и выпадало либо ничего, либо какая то мелочевка. Только собрался разочароваться - и мне повезло, выпали семерки, отыграл проигранное и даже оказался в плюсе.

Игнат, 36 лет
Отзыв: Дает редко, но метко

Отзыв: Слот норм, но не мое

24.04.2022

Sunrise Reels посоветовал мой кореш, который на прошлой неделе выиграл в нем 1500 рублей. Я тоже решил его затестить. Ну такое, мне ближе привычные слоты с крутящимися барабанами. А тут даже не сразу догнал, что нужно делать, оказывается, отдирать полосочки. Кто так же, как и я, немного тупанул, есть лайфхак - автоигра, в которой полоски открываются за вас автоматически.

Сергей, 31 год
Отзыв: Слот норм, но не мое

Отзыв: Ничего особенного в слоте нет

25.04.2022

Довольно вяло, особого адреналина не почувствовал, но есть элемент сюрприза при открывании барабанов по очереди. Я люблю более динамичные варианты слотов типа краш-игр. Но в целом, убить полчаса-час можно.

Артем, 24 года
Отзыв: Ничего особенного в слоте нет

Отзыв: Игра для расслабления

26.04.2022

Отличный слот для тех, кто любит размеренную игру. Делаешь неторопясь ставку, открываешь барабаны. Графика приятная, но музыку не оценил, я ее обычно выключаю, чтобы не отвлекала.

Владимир, 37 лет
Отзыв: Игра для расслабления

Отзыв: В Sunrise reels ставьте сразу режим автоигры

27.04.2022

Сначала я этот слот не оценил, не понравилась сама идея с постепенным открытием барабанов. Полазил в настройках, нашел автоигру, поставил режим авто, и в итоге на маленьких ставках поднял плюс 500 к тому, что проиграл в процессе. Остался доволен, буду пробовать еще.

Анатолий, 32 года
Отзыв: В Sunrise reels ставьте сразу режим автоигры

Отзыв: Олдскульный слот

29.04.2022

Слот неплохой, переносит в атмосферу залов с игровыми автоматами из 2000-х. Если говорить о выигрыше, то мне не везло на что-то крупное, но пару раз выпали небольшие призовые коэффициенты.

Иван, 48 лет
Отзыв: Олдскульный слот

Отзыв: Если ждете гигантский джектоп, то вам не в Санрайз Рилс

30.04.2022

Я тестил слот и так и этак, пробовал разные страты. За серьезным джекпотом вам не сюда. Но в целом, процент отдачи действительно неплохой, всегда удавалось остаться в плюсе на 2-3 тысячи.

Лудоман со стажем, 35 лет
Отзыв: Если ждете гигантский джектоп, то вам не в Санрайз Рилс

Отзыв: Слот что надо

02.05.2022

Временами тестирую разные слоты, люблю ретро-стилистику. Sunrise Reels выглядит довольно симпатично, понравилась фишка с поэтапным открыванием барабанов. Пока рано судить о том, реально ли в нем поднять бабла, но в глубокий минус слот уйти не дает. Играла на небольших ставках 20-30 рублей.

Антонина, 28 лет
Отзыв: Слот что надо