TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play Stunning Hot slot online

Stunning Hot game - amusing slot at online casino

Stunning Hot is a video slot created by BF Games studio in 2016. It is dedicated to the classic theme of fruits and sevens and is distinguished by a simple and understandable gameplay. The slot machine has 5 reels, on which the symbols land in 3 rows, and there are only 5 paylines. The slot will certainly delight you with high-quality graphics, pleasant soundtrack and the opportunity to win big prizes.

The plot of the Stunning Hot slot

The plot of the Stunning Hot slot

The plot of Stunning hot is uncomplicated and takes the player into the nostalgic atmosphere of slot machine halls. On the reels you will meet juicy ripe fruits, symbols of good luck such as Sevens, stars and bells. The action of the slot takes place against the background of two dragons spewing flames, which explains the name of the game. The slot machine captivates with its stunning detailed graphics, which allows you to take a fresh look at classic slot machines.

The features and bonuses of Stunning Hot

The features and bonuses of Stunning Hot

Despite its seeming simplicity and ease, Stunning Hot has 2 bonus features. The image of a star landing on the reels performs the functions of a scatter and always gives a win. In addition, after each successful round, there is an opportunity to either take the winnings or risk them. If a player chooses to take a risk, a face-down card appears in front of him. The gambler's task is to guess the color of the card. The correct answer will double the prize, and the wrong answer will reset the winnings. You can play the risk round until the first wrong answer, you can stop and take the money at any time.

Free Game in Stunning Hot

For those who are not ready to risk their money yet or want to test the slot machine functions first, BF Games has provided the opportunity to play for free in the demo version of the Stunning Hot slot. Demo mode is available even with a zero balance on the gaming deposit, and in order to play you just need to sing up on the casino website and enter the name of the slot in the search bar. The test mode completely duplicates the functionality when playing for real money, but you will not be able to take the prize.

Strategies and tactics in the Stunning Hot slot

Strategies and tactics in the Stunning Hot slot

Despite the fact that Stunning Hot belongs to classic slots that are not burdened with complex mechanics and bonus games, players have come up with several tactics that can increase the chances of winning.

Careful game tactics

It will suit you if your budget is limited. Adhering to this tactic, you will be able to gradually increase the amount on the deposit, and then try other techniques. A careful strategy involves playing over a long distance - that is, divide your budget in such a way that it is enough for 150 - 200 rounds. Sure, the increase may not be as fast as we would like, but you will not lose the entire deposit for 1-2 unsuccessful rounds.

Doubling of winnings

A great option even with a low budget. The tactics of the game will suit you if you like to take risks and want to speed up the process of getting a big prize. However, the doubling strategy is dangerous and there is the possibility of losing all winnings, so we recommend taking risks wisely and immediately taking large prizes. After each successful round, you can choose a risk game in which luck will double the prize. You can play in the risk round until the first loss, in which case the prize money will burn.

The Hunt for Sevens

The seven is the most valuable symbol in the game. Having collected a combination, you can count on the maximum prize coefficient, but they land on the reels quite rarely. If you notice that Sevens have not appeared for a long time, try to place an increased bet, and perhaps this particular spin will be victorious!

How to download Stunning Hot game

How to download Stunning Hot game

Since the game was created using HTML5 technologies, it is available on any device, be it a smartphone, tablet or laptop, and does not require downloading additional software. Thus, you can enjoy the Stunning Hot video slot both on your home computer and on your smartphone.

How to download Stunning Hot to a laptop

All the BF Games developments are not intended to be downloaded to the device, and they can only be played on online casino sites. Choose a respectable casino with a good reputation, go to the website, go through a simple registration and find the desired slot in the search bar. To play for money, you will need a deposit replenishment.

How to Download Stunning Hot to iPhone

Despite the fact that Stunning Hot is supported by the iOS operating system and adapted for playing on an iPhone, it is impossible to download the slot as an independent application. In order to play on your smartphone, use the mobile version of the online casino site where you play, or install the application of your favorite casino. To play for money, you will need to log in to your account (or register), as well as top up your deposit.

How to download Stunning Hot for Android

Android users can also play the Stunning Hot slot on their devices without preliminary downloading. To play, go to the mobile version of the site of the selected online casino, log in to your account or create it, top up your deposit, find Stunning Hot in the list of slots and enjoy the adrenaline and taste of victory! Attention, in order to withdraw winnings to a bank card, the casino may ask you to go through the identity verification procedure.

Where to play Stunning Hot game

Where to play Stunning Hot game

Since BF Games is quite a popular provider in Europe and the CIS, its slots are represented in many online casinos, so you can choose a casino to your taste. In order not to make a mistake in choosing, we have collected some tips.

First, pay attention to a casino with a good reputation. You can evaluate the reputation of the casino by reviews on the Internet and reviews on YouTube. Pay close attention to negative reviews; as a rule, they allow you to look at the casino with an open mind and evaluate the thrue picture.

Secondly, do not be lazy to read the user agreement and pay special attention to the section about the payout of winnings. See if the casino has any pitfalls, what documents you need to provide to confirm your identity, etc.

Thirdly, get acquainted with the casino's bonus policy. Due to the strong competition, casinos are fighting for each new client and offer profitable welcome bonuses, which may consist of free spins or a percentage increase on the deposit. As a rule, welcome bonuses are issued for a limited period and burn out after a while, so do not delay using them. By the way, keep in mind that bonus funds must be wagered before you can withdraw them to your bank card along with the winnings.

Stunning Hot game - video

Stunning Hot FAQ - frequently asked questions about the game

What is the minimum possible bet in the Stunning Hot slot?

The minimum bet in Stunning Hot is 10 US cents.

What is the maximum bet size in Stunning Hot?

The maximum one-time bet in the Stunning Hot slot machine is 15 US dollars.

What is the largest prize multiplier of Stunning Hot?

Stunning Hot refers to video slots with average volatility, the maximum possible prize factor will increase the bet by 20,000 times.

Are there any free spins in Stunning Hot?

Unfortunately, there are no bonus spins in the Stunning Hot slot.

How many free spins can I win at Stunning Hot?

Unfortunately, there is no bonus spins feature in the Stunning Hot slot machine, an as a result, it is impossible to win them.

Are there any bonus games in the Stunning Hot slot?

There is no bonus round in the Stunning Hot video slot, but the slot machine can please you with a risk game to double your winnings. After each successful bet, the player makes a choice - to risk the amount won in a risk game or to take the winnings. If a risk is selected, the gambler will be asked to guess the color of the card - red or black. In case of a correct answer, the winnings will double, and in case of an error, they will burn. You can play the risk of doubling games until the first mistake.

Can I play Stunning Hot for free?

Yes, the Stunning Hot slot has a demo mode in which you can play for fun, test the capabilities of the slot machine and have fun. The test game completely repeats the functionality of the main one. The only limitation is that it is impossible to win real money in it.

Where to play Stunning Hot?

The Stunning Hot slot is designed to be placed on online casino platforms, therefore, you can enjoy the game at any online casino in which this slot is presented.

What is a risk game in Stunning Hot?

The risk game is the main feature of the Stunning Hot slot machine. After each winning bet, the player can either risk the money won or take the winnings. If a risk is selected, you will be asked to guess the color of the card. The correct answer will double the winnings. If you answer incorrectly, you will lose your prize.

Is it possible to play the Stunning Hot slot on a smartphone?

Yes, the Stunning Hot slot was created using HTML5 and adapted for any device - be it a smartphone or a PC. You do not need to install additional software to play, just go to the mobile version of your favorite online casino website.

Reviews of real players about the Stunning Hot game

Review: Stunning Hot has become a classic in a fresh interpretation

12.05.2022

For me, the Stunning Hot slot is a nostalgic memory of how I played in halls in slot machines when I was young and immature. A wonderful atmospheric slot, a classic in a modern interpretation. I always play it when I recall my youth.

Mark, 39
Review: Stunning Hot has become a classic in a fresh interpretation

Review: A good machine Stunning Hot

21.05.2022

The Stunning Hot slot is good. It is well-made . The possibility of doubling each win is especially enjoyable, with a bit of luck, you can increase your winnings quite well. I advise you to take a more or less serious prize right away, so that if anything happens, it won't hurt.

Aaron, 40
Review: A good machine Stunning Hot

Review: Tickle your nerves with the Stunning Hot Slot

22.05.2022

I love the Stunning Hot slot machine for the opportunity to tickle my nerves and get charged with adrenaline. I haven't won big yet, but only because I put every win on the line in a risk game, and I lost everything there. But the adrenaline is over the edge! I advise all lovers of thrills.

Boris, 35
Review: Tickle your nerves with the Stunning Hot Slot

Review: A simple but fascinating Stunning Hot Game

24.05.2022

At first glance, Stunning Hot didn't do much for me, but I gave it a chance. At first glance, it's simple, a good old classic, but once you start playing, you can't just stop.

Glen, 30
Review: A simple but fascinating Stunning Hot Game

Review: Awesome

27.05.2022

I usually avoid tables in classical themes, they are all associated with one-armed bandits from the 00s. Stunning Hot gave a chance only because it was played and won by one streamer whom I watch. It turned out to be a good slot in which you can squeeze the dough.

Ivan, 27
Review: Awesome

Review: So-so Stunning Hot slot

03.06.2022

I didn't really get into it. I was bored, no interesting mechanics, only 5 paylines. The developers of Stunning Hot could have shoved something more interesting into this slot! Primitive, monotonous, boring. The only thing that the machine allows you to do is to play a risk game, and that's it!

Stev, 22
Review: So-so Stunning Hot slot

Review: Classic among Stunning Hot Slots

05.06.2022

I don't like video slots with bells and whistles - I don't understand why some strange bonus games, a bunch of animation, animation and similar things should be shoved into a simple game? Stunning Hot is simple and clear, you bet and wait, very similar to classic slot machines.

Inna, 38
Review: Classic among Stunning Hot Slots

Review: just Ok slot Stunning Hot

13.06.2022

I've been playing Stunning Hot for about a week now. The slot is good, it gives you a win from time to time. The only negative is that the interface is not particularly thought out, the buttons are small, it's difficult to see something with my eyesight.

Abdula, 24
Review: just Ok slot Stunning Hot

Review: It wasn’t cool for me - Stunning Hot

18.06.2022

It's too bland for me. It sucks. Yes, the graphics is cute, but the classic theme does not catch me at all. It would be possible to accept if there were some interesting mechanics and bonuses, but there are none of them. Stunning Hot is definitely not my slot.

Semen, 30
Review: It wasn’t cool for me - Stunning Hot

Review: The quality is at a high level in Stunning Hot

01.07.2022

The first thing that catches your eye in this video slot is the excellent graphics and design, and only then everything else. The creators have worked hard.

Stan, 39
Review: The quality is at a high level in Stunning Hot

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот Stunning Hot онлайн

Игра Stunning Hot - слот Станнинг Хот в онлайн казино

Stunning Hot (Станнинг Хот), или Ошеломляющая Жара - видеослот, созданный студией BF Games в 2016 году. Он посвящен классической тематике фруктов и семерок и отличается простым и понятным геймплеем. В автомате 5 барабанов, на котором символы приземляются в 3 ряда, и всего 5 линий выплат. Слот непременно порадует Вас качественной графикой, приятным звуковым сопровождением и возможностью выиграть крупные призы.

Сюжет слота Stunning Hot

Сюжет слота Stunning Hot

Сюжет Stunning Hot незамысловат и переносит игрока в ностальгическую атмосферу залов игровых автоматов. На барабанах Вам встретятся сочные спелые фрукты, символы удачи - Семерки, звезды и колокольчики. Действие слота разворачивается на фоне двух драконов, извергающих пламя, чем и обусловлено название игры. Автомат подкупает потрясающей проработанной графикой, которая позволяет по-новому взглянуть на классические игровые автоматы.

Особенности и бонусы Stunning Hot

Особенности и бонусы Stunning Hot

При кажущейся простоте и незамысловатости в Stunning Hot есть 2 бонусные особенности. Изображение звезды, приземлившейся на барабанах, выполняет функции скаттера и всегда дарит выигрыш. Кроме того, после каждого успешного раунда открывается возможность или забрать выигрыш, или рискнуть им. Если игрок выбирает риск, перед ним появляется карта, лежащая рубашкой вверх. Задача гемблера - угадать цвет карты. Правильный ответ удвоит приз, а неправильный обнулит выигрыш. Играть в риск-раунд можно до первого неправильного ответа, остановиться и забрать деньги можно в любой момент.

Бесплатная игра в Stunning Hot

Для тех, кто пока не готов рисковать своими деньгами или хочет сперва испытать функции автомата, BF Games предусмотрели возможность бесплатной игры в демонстрационной версии слота Stunning Hot. Демо-режим доступен даже при нулевом балансе на игровом депозите для того, чтобы поиграть, Вам достаточно просто зарегистрироваться на сайте казино и ввести название слота в строке поиска. Тестовый режим полностью дублирует функционал при игре на реальные деньги, но забрать приз Вы не сможете.

Стратегии и тактики в слоте Stunning Hot

Стратегии и тактики в слоте Stunning Hot

Несмотря на то, что Stunning Hot относится к классическим слотам, не обремененным сложными механиками и бонусными играми, игроки придумали несколько тактик, которые могут увеличить шансы на выигрыш.

Тактика осторожная игры

Подойдет Вам, если Ваш бюджет ограничен. Придерживаясь данной тактики, Вы сможете постепенно наращивать сумму на депозите, и затем пробовать и другие техники. Осторожная стратегия предполагает игру на длительной дистанции - то есть, разделите свой бюджет таким образом, чтобы его хватило на 150 - 200 раундов. Да, прирост может быть не таким быстрым, как хотелось бы, зато Вы не проиграете весь депозит за 1-2 неудачных раунда.

Удвоение выигрышей

Отличный вариант даже при низком бюджете. Тактика игры подойдет Вам, если Вы любите рисковать и хотите ускорить процесс получения крупного приза. Однако, стратегия удвоения опасна и возможностью потерять весь выигрыш, поэтому рекомендуем рисковать с умом и сразу забирать крупные призы. После каждого успешного раунда Вы можете выбирать риск-игру, удача в которой удвоит приз. Играть в риск-раунде можно до первого проигрыша, в случае которого призовые деньги сгорят.

Охота за Семерками

Семерка - самый ценный символ в игре. Собрав комбинацию, Вы можете рассчитывать на максимальный призовой коэффициент, однако они приземляются на барабанах достаточно редко. Если Вы заметили, что Семерки не появлялись уже достаточно долго, попробуйте сделать повышенную ставку, и возможно, именно это вращение станет победным!

Как скачать игру Stunning Hot

Как скачать игру Stunning Hot

Так как игра создана с использованием технологий HTML5, она доступна на любых устройствах, будь то смартфон, планшет или ноутбук, и не требует скачивания дополнительного программного обеспечения. Таким образом, насладиться видео слотом Stunning Hot Вы сможете как на домашнем компьютере, так и на смартфоне.

Как скачать Stunning Hot на ноутбук

Все разработки BF Games не предназначены для загрузки на устройство, и поиграть в них можно только на сайтах онлайн казино. Выберите авторитетное казино с хорошей репутацией, зайдите на сайт, пройдите простую регистрацию и найдите нужный слот в поисковой строке. Для игры на деньги понадобится пополнение депозита.

Как скачать Stunning Hot на Айфон

Несмотря на то, что Stunning Hot поддерживается операционной системой iOS и адаптирован для игры на айфоне, скачать слот в качестве самостоятельного приложения нельзя. Для того, чтобы играть на Вашем смартфоне, воспользуйтесь мобильной версией сайта онлайн казино, в котором Вы играете, или установите приложение любимого казино. Для игры на деньги потребуется авторизоваться в своем аккаунте (или зарегистрироваться), а также пополнить депозит.

Как скачать Stunning Hot на Андроид

Пользователи Андроидов также могут играть в слот Stunning Hot на своих устройствах без предварительного скачивания. Для игры зайдите на мобильную версию сайта выбранного онлайн-казино, войдите в свой аккаунт или создайте его, пополните депозит, найдите Stunning Hot в списке слотов и наслаждайтесь адреналином и вкусом победы! Внимание, для выведения выигрыша на банковскую карту казино может попросить Вас пройти процедуру верификации личности.

Где играть в игру Stunning Hot

Где играть в игру Stunning Hot

Поскольку BF Games достаточно популярный провайдер в странах Европы и СНГ, его слоты представлены во многих онлайн-казино, поэтому Вы можете выбрать казино на свой вкус. Для того, чтобы не ошибиться в выборе, мы собрали несколько советов.

Во-первых, обратите внимание на казино с хорошей репутацией. Оценить репутацию казино можно по отзывам в интернете и обзорам на Ютубе. Обращайте пристальное внимание на негативные отзывы, как правило, именно они позволяют посмотреть на казино непредвзято и оценить правдивую картину.

Во-вторых, не поленитесь прочитать пользовательское соглашение и уделите особое внимание разделу про выплаты выигрышей. Посмотрите, нет ли у казино подводных камней, какие документы необходимо предоставить для подтверждения своей личности и т.д.

В-третьих, познакомьтесь с бонусной политикой казино. Из-за высокой конкуренции казино борются за каждого нового клиента и предлагают выгодные приветственные бонусы, которые могут заключаться в подарочных бесплатных вращениях или процентной прибавке на депозит. Как правило, приветственные бонусы выдаются на ограниченный срок и сгорают через некоторое время, поэтому не тяните с их использованием. Кстати, имейте ввиду, что бонусные средства необходимо отыграть, прежде чем Вы сможете вывести их на свою банковскую карту вместе с выигрышем.

Игра Stunning Hot - видео

Stunning Hot FAQ - вопросы об игре

Какова минимальная возможная ставка в слоте Stunning Hot?

Минимальная ставка в Stunning Hot равняется 8 рублям.

Максимальный размер ставки в Stunning Hot?

Максимальная разовая ставка в автомате Stunning Hot составляет 800 рублей.

Каков наибольший призовой множитель Stunning Hot?

Stunning Hot относится к видео слотам со средней волатильностью, максимальный возможный призовой коэффициент увеличит сделанную ставку в 20 000 раз.

Есть ли в Stunning Hot бесплатные вращения?

К сожалению, бонусные вращения в слоте Stunning Hot не предусмотрены.

Сколько фриспинов я могу выиграть в Stunning Hot?

К сожалению, в автомате Stunning Hot нет функции бонусные вращений, соответственно, выиграть их нельзя.

Есть ли бонусные игры в слоте Stunning Hot?

Бонусный раунд в видео слоте Stunning Hot не предусмотрен, однако автомат может порадовать риск игрой на удвоение выигрыша. После каждой удачной ставки игрок делает выбор - рискнуть выигранной суммой в риск-игре или забрать выигрыш. Если выбран риск, гемблеру предложат угадать цвет карты - красная или черная.В случае верного ответа выигрыш удвоится, а в случае ошибки - сгорит. Играть в риск игр на удвоение можно до первой ошибки.

Могу ли я играть в Stunning Hot бесплатно?

Да, в слоте Stunning Hot предусмотрен демо режим, в котором можно поиграть на интерес, протестировать возможности игрового автомата и весело провести время. Тестовая игра полностью повторяет функционал основной. Единственное ограничение - в ней невозможно выиграть реальные деньги.

Где поиграть в Stunning Hot?

Слот Stunning Hot создан для размещения на платформах онлайн казино, следовательно, насладиться игрой можно в любом онлайн-казино, в котором представлен данный слот.

Что такое риск игра в Stunning Hot?

Риск-игра - основная фишка игрового автомата Stunning Hot. После каждой победной ставки игрок может либо рискнуть выигранными деньгами, либо забрать выигрыш. Если выбран риск, Вам предложат угадать цвет карты. Правильный ответ удвоит выигрыш. Ответив неправильно, вы потеряете свой приз.

Можно ли играть на смартфоне в слот Stunning Hot?

Да, слот Stunning Hot создан с использованием HTML5 и адаптирован под любые устройства - будь то смартфон или ПК. Для игры не требуется установка дополнительного ПО, достаточно зайти на мобильную версию сайта Вашего любимого онлайн казино.

Отзывы реальных игроков об игре Stunning Hot

Отзыв: Stunning Hot стал классикой в свежей интерпретации

02.05.2022

Для меня слот Stunning Hot это ностальгические воспоминания о том, как будучи молодым и зеленым я играл в залах с игровыми автоматами. Чудесный атмосферный слот, классика в современном прочтении. Всегда играю в него, когда вспоминаю юность.

Аркадий, 39
Отзыв: Stunning Hot стал классикой в свежей интерпретации

Отзыв: Неплохой автомат Stunning Hot

11.05.2022

Слот Stunning Hot хорош, сделан на совесть. Особенно доставляет удовольствие возможность удвоения каждого выигрыша, при толике везения можно неплохо увеличить выигрыш. Более-менее солидный приз советую забирать сразу, чтоб в случае чего было не обидно.

Всеволод, 40
Отзыв: Неплохой автомат Stunning Hot

Отзыв: Пощекотать нервы со слотом Stunning Hot

12.05.2022

Люблю игровой автомат Stunning Hot за возможность пощекотать нервишки и зарядиться адреналином. По-крупному пока не выигрывал, но только потому, что ставил каждый выигрыш на кон в риск игре, и там все терял. Но зато адреналина через край! Всем любителям острых ощущений советую.

Борис, 35
Отзыв: Пощекотать нервы со слотом Stunning Hot

Отзыв: Простая игра Stunning Hot, но увлекает

13.05.2022

На первый взгляд Stunning Hot не зацепил, но я дал ему шанс. На первый взгляд он простой, старая добрая классика, но стоит начать играть, и уже не оторваться.

Геннадий, 30
Отзыв: Простая игра Stunning Hot, но увлекает

Отзыв: Годнота

17.05.2022

Я обычно стороной обхожу слоты в классической тематике, все они ассоциируются у меня с однорукими бандитами из двухтысячных. Stunning Hot дал шанс только потому, что в него играл и выиграл один стример, которого я смотрю. Оказался годный слот, в который можно срубить баблишка.

Иван, 27
Отзыв: Годнота

Отзыв: Так себе слот Stunning Hot

23.05.2022

Мне не особо зашло, скучно, никаких интересных механик, всего 5 пэйлайнов. Разрабы Stunning Hot могли и поинтереснее что-то впихнуть в этот слот! Примитивно, однообразно, скучно. Единственное, что позволяет делать автомат - играть в риск игру, и на этом все!

Павел, 22
Отзыв: Так себе слот Stunning Hot

Отзыв: Классика среди слотов Stunning Hot

25.05.2022

Не люблю видеослоты с наворотами - не понимаю, зачем в простую игру пихать какие-то странные бонусные игры, кучу мультипликации, анимации и подобных вещей? Stunning Hot простой и понятный, ставку сделал и жди, очень похоже на классические игровые автоматы.

Ирина, 38
Отзыв: Классика среди слотов Stunning Hot

Отзыв: Нормально

23.05.2022

Играю в Stunning Hot уже около недели. Слот хороший, время от времени дает выиграть. Единственный минус - не особо продуман интерфейс, кнопки мелкие, сложно с моим зрением что-то разглядеть.

Захар, 24
Отзыв: Нормально

Отзыв: Не зашло для меня - Stunning Hot

28.05.2022

По мне так чересчур пресно. Никак. Да, графика симпатичная, но классическая тематика меня вообще не цепляет. Можно было бы смириться, если бы были какие-нибудь интересные механики и бонусы, но их нет. Stunning Hot точно не мой слот.

Семён, 30
Отзыв: Не зашло для меня - Stunning Hot

Отзыв: Качество на высоком уровне в Stunning Hot

01.06.2022

Первым делом в этом видео слоте бросается в глаза отличная графика и оформление, и уже потом все остальное. Создатели потрудились на славу.

Стас, 39
Отзыв: Качество на высоком уровне в Stunning Hot