TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play Gates of Olympus slot online

Gates of Olympus game - ancient slot at online casino

Gates of Olympus is a slot from Pragmatic Play, which transports the player to the atmosphere of ancient mythology. The machine consists of 6 reels, the symbols on which land in five rows. Gates of Olympus belongs to the category of slots with high volatility, which means that the player can count on big winnings, but on the long run.

Gates of Olympus slot storyline

Gates of Olympus slot storyline

In the automaton Gates of Olympus the player will find himself in the world of ancient myths and ascend to the holy of holies, the abode of the gods, Mount Olympus. There he will meet the supreme Greek God - Zeus the Thunderer and the player will have to fight with the terrible deity for the right to enter his chambers, where many treasures are hidden. Dare, fortune loves the brave!

Gates of Olympus features

Gates of Olympus features

Despite the fact that at first glance slot Gates of Olympus (Gates of Olympus) seems pretty mediocre manufacturer Pragmatic Play was able to surprise gamblers profitable features, through which the machine can bestow a persistent player prize, exceeding the bet five thousand times. Let's look at the main features.

  1. Gates of Olympus is missing so familiar to many wild cards. Yes, the symbol that replaces the others, there is no, but there are colored balls, the appearance of which will multiply your bet by a random number from 2 to 500.
  2. A portrait of the Thunderer acts as a scatter symbol. Having collected on the drums 4 portraits, the player gets access to a round of free spins. In addition, scatters are paid. For example, 4 scatters will bring the player $ 6, and 6 portraits of Zeus - 200!
  3. Tumble Feature is one of the most interesting features of the machine. Thanks to its images, formed a prize combination, disappear from the drums, and in their place may stand other characters. Thus, the player can win several times during one rotation.

Play Gates of Olympus for free

Play Gates of Olympus for free

Yes, Pragmatic Play has provided a free play feature. Demo version of Gates of Olympus has the same functionality as the full game for money, with the only exception - you can't win real money in it. But you can play for fun, test strategies and just enjoy the game, without risking your money.

Strategies and tactics in the Gates of Olympus slot

Strategies and tactics in the Gates of Olympus slot

As in any case, the game of gambling slots need to approach wisely, and then even capricious Lady Luck will not leave you without attention. What tactics can you think of when it comes to slot machine Gates of Olympus, in which victory depends on chance?

The tactic the slower you go, the farther you get

Tactics of the minimum bet. Since Gates of Olympus belongs to the category of slots with high volatility, winnings can be large, but do not happen often. Therefore, the safest tactic with the least risk is a multiple minimum bet. Staking small amounts, you can play for a long distance, without the risk of completely wasting the game deposit. In this case, a long game increases the chance of striking valuable symbols and access to free spins. A little advice - use the Auto Play option, it will help you automate and simplify the game as much as possible.

The tactic of a single risk

Suitable for the experienced or lucky. If you suddenly noticed that the machine Gates of Olympus for a long time did not issue a big win, it's time to try your lucky star and put a larger amount. What if today is your day?

Tactics Climbing ladder

In terms of risk takes an intermediate option between the minimum bet on the long run and fearless single bets. The essence of the Ladder is the gradual increase of the bet. For instance, you start with 50 dollars and raise your stake by 20 dollars round after round. Designate some kind of limit, such as 200 dollars per single bet. If in the process of climbing the ladder luck is not smiling at you, reaching the maximum limit again return to the minimum bets. We wish you success!

How to download Gates of Olympus

How to download Gates of Olympus

Pragmatic Play, as well as many other developers of software for online casinos, do not produce games that can be downloaded to your mobile device - they are presented only on specialized gambling resources. So the answer to the question how to download Gates of Olympus to your phone is simple - no way. But do not rush to get upset, because you will still be able to enjoy your favorite slot from your smartphone. How to do it? All the answers are in our article.

How to download Gates of Olympus on computer

As we mentioned above, you won't be able to download the Gates of Olympus app. If you prefer to play the slot from the comfort of your laptop, you won't have to download the game - you can always enjoy it online by going online via any convenient browser and entering the name of a suitable casino in the search bar. For a comfortable game with the possibility of winning need to register, provide the necessary information about yourself, make a deposit and find the right slot out of the submitted.

How to download Gates of Olympus on Android

Unfortunately, the application Gates of Olympus is not presented in the Play Market. Accordingly, users of devices on the Android operating system will not be able to install it directly. Nevertheless, you still have the opportunity to play from your smartphone. Most likely, the casino where you play Gates of Olympus has a mobile app. Download it and play anywhere! You'll need to register or log in to your existing account to play, and you'll need to have funds on deposit.

How to download Gates of Olympus on iPhone

Users of smartphones based on iOS face the same problem as Android owners - you can't download the app in the brand store for iPhone. Visit the website of your favorite casino online - in all likelihood they have their own mobile app, installing which you can use all the functionality of the site. Download the casino app and play anywhere! Playing at Gates of Olympus for money will require registration and deposit, and to withdraw funds the player will be asked to undergo an identity verification procedure.

Where to play Gates of Olympus

Where to play Gates of Olympus

You liked the Gates of Olympus slot and now you're wondering where to play this exciting slot?

The game from Pragmatic Play can not be downloaded to your phone, because you can only find it on online casino sites. But how not to get lost in the variety of institutions and choose a truly reliable?

  • Look at the reviews about the game

    Advice banal, but working - read the reviews of real users, you can get an impression not only about the image of the institution, but also find out whether they have problems with payments. In addition, the reviews can get information on what the most profitable welcome deposit bonuses.

  • Ask your friends about the slot

    Passion for gambling is quite common, so most likely among your friends or colleagues are regulars of gambling establishments. Ask them, most likely you will get useful advice.

  • How do I start playing Gates of Olympus slot?

    Let's assume that you have chosen the institution. To start playing Gates of Olympus for money, go through the registration process. As a rule, this requires an email address or phone number, after which a letter or SMS confirmation will come. Then you will be prompted to make a deposit by any of the available methods. You can deposit by bank card, virtual wallet, any payment system and even by cryptocurrency.

Game Gates of Olympus - video

Gates of Olympus FAQ – questions about the game

What is the minimum bet in Gates of Olympus?

The minimum single bet in Gates of Olympus slot is $0.20

What is the maximum bet in Gates of Olympus slot?

The maximum bet in Gates of Olympus slot is $100.

What is the maximum winning in the online game Gates of Olympus?

The maximum win in Gates of Olympus slot is calculated using the formula Your stake X 5000, meaning that you can get up to 5000 times what you wagered.

Can I buy a bonus game in Gates of Olympus slot?

Yes, the Gates of Olympus slot machine has an option to buy a bonus game with free spins.

How many free spins can I get in the Gates of Olympus slot?

When opening a bonus game in Gates of Olympus, the gambler can get 15 free spins.

Can I play Gates of Olympus for free?

Yes, Gates of Olympus has a free demo mode in which you can get acquainted with all the features of the game. The only restriction is that the player cannot take the winnings, as he is playing for virtual points. In order to play for real money and get your winnings on a bank card or otherwise, the player will need to register on the online casino website, make a deposit and undergo identity verification. Use the demo mode to get acquainted with the functions of the slot and test game tactics.

Is it possible to download the application Gates of Olympus in Play Market for Android?

Unfortunately, Gates of Olympus slot is not available on Play Market, so Android device users will not be able to download it from the proprietary store.

Will I be able to download Gates of Olympus on my iPhone?

No, the Gates of Olympus app was developed for online casinos, so it cannot be downloaded as a standalone app, including iOS-based smartphones.

How do I unlock the bonus game in Gates of Olympus?

In order to unlock the bonus game option in Gates of Olympus slot, you must collect at least 4 scatter symbols on the reels.

Do the scatter symbols in Gates of Olympus pay?

Yes, Gates of Olympus pays for scatter symbols in any position. Four scatter symbols will bring the player $6, five scatter symbols will bring the player $10, and six scatter symbols will bring the player $200.

Reviews of real players about the slot Gates of Olympus

Review: Cool slot machine Gates of Olympus

12.05.2022

At first I did not appreciate Gates of Olympus. Pretty corny beaten up theme, I'm not a fan of the myths. Plus there are no customary wilds, well, I think the chance of winning is small. Nevertheless, from nothing to do I gave the slot a chance, and did not regret it. Very cool theme - multipliers. The machine gives to win infrequently, but solid.

Ivan, 29
Review: Cool slot machine Gates of Olympus

Review: It’s hard to go down in minus in Gates of Olympus

14.05.2022

For fans of victories at a distance - it's a good idea. Gates of Olympus does not give instant results, put a couple hundred and win a thousand, spinning the drum once, it will not work. But by making a shitload of bets for, say, an hour, you can not only avoid the red, but also get a good win in your pocket.

Sergio, 32
Review: It’s hard to go down in minus in Gates of Olympus

Review: Rare but accurate in the slot Gates of Olympus

19.05.2022

I spent an hour in the back of the cage to see if I was luckier. The main thing is that in the end of the game I got lucky, and in the end I got 4 times as much after 20 minutes of spinning the reels as I lost. In the end, you can win, but the stars have to align.

Bruce, 35
Review: Rare but accurate in the slot Gates of Olympus

Review: I didn’t get into Gates of Olympus

21.05.2022

I can not in principle say anything bad about the slot Gates of Olympus, except that I was not hooked on the slot. The graphics are average. There aren’t some super special mechanics, too. The only upside - that from time to time you win, though not so much. Well, that.

Olga, 27
Review: I didn’t get into Gates of Olympus

Review: Gates of Olympus makes nice impression

29.05.2022

This slot Gates of Olympus was advised by a friend who raised 500 dollars a couple of weeks ago. Well, I got interested and also decided to try it out. Especially cool to cash in on a roll multipliers. The bonus game in Gates of Olympus hasn't caught on yet, but I'm waiting for it, my friend made some money on it.

Max, 21
Review: Gates of Olympus makes nice impression

Review: Slot Gates of Olympus for the amateur

02.06.2022

I like Gates of Olympus slot, but I do not like many things in it. I prefer to win a little, but often. But here you can sit for a long time and wait for long time. The winnings are decent, but rare.

Aaron, 3
Review: Slot Gates of Olympus for the amateur

Review: Gates of Olympus slot without glitches

09.06.2022

I have not found any problems, glitches or lags in Gates of Olympus. Multipliers fall out not particularly often, about once every 15-20 rotations. A couple of evenings of testing, I'll try again. If you pick the right strategy, you can win a lot.

Ludoman with experience, 33
Review: Gates of Olympus slot without glitches

Review: Average slot Gates of Olympus

12.06.2022

The bonus game has been opened a couple of times in the slot. As for the design, music and visual component - could have been better rasstare. Far from the most spectacular mythological theme slot. Who doesn't care about that - might like it.

Nelson, 31
Review: Average slot Gates of Olympus

Review: Cute slot Gates of Olympus

13.06.2022

I love myths since high school. I like Gates of Olympus, though I'm not a big connoisseur of gambling. It was a pleasure to spend an evening with this slot machine, relaxing, distracting from routine, the rules are simple. Jackpot not plucked, but the goal was not such.

Inna, 24
Review: Cute slot Gates of Olympus

Review: The auto play game at Gates of Olympus rules

15.06.2022

Before playing for dough to study the machine, you can win a lot in this, but rarely. I chose a tactic of small bets, turn off the autoplay and just wait for my finest hour. Once every 30 minutes it pigs out pretty good.

Mark, 19
Review: The auto play game at Gates of Olympus rules

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот Gates of Olympus онлайн

Игра Gates of Olympus - слот Врата Олимпа в онлайн казино

Врата Олимпа (Gates of Olympus) - слот от провайдера Pragmatic Play, переносящий игрока в атмосферу античной мифологии. Автомат состоит из 6 барабанов, символы на которых приземляются в пять рядов. Gates of Olympus относится к категории слотов с высокой волатильностью, а это значит, что игрок может рассчитывать на крупный выигрыш, но на длинной дистанции.

Сюжет слота Gates of Olympus

Сюжет слота Gates of Olympus

В автомате Gates of Olympus игрок окажется в мире античных мифов и поднимется в святая святых, обиталище богов, гору Олимп. Там его встретит верховный древнегреческий бог - Зевс-Громовержец, и игроку придется сразиться с грозным божеством за право войти в его чертоги, где сокрыто множество сокровищ. Дерзайте, удача любит отважных!

Особенности и фишки Gates of Olympus

Особенности и фишки Gates of Olympus

Несмотря на то, что на первый взгляд слот Gates of Olympus (Врата Олимпа) кажется довольно заурядным, производитель Pragmatic Play сумел удивить гемблеров выгодными особенностями и фишками, благодаря которым автомат может одарить настойчивого игрока призом, превосходящим ставку в пять тысяч раз. Давайте разберемся с основными особенностями.

  1. В Gates of Olympus отсутствует столь привычный многим вайлд. Да, символа, который заменяет другие, тут нет, зато есть разноцветные шары, появление которых умножит вашу ставку на рандомное число от 2 до 500. 
  2. В роли скаттер-символа выступает портрет Громовержца. Собрав на барабанах 4 портрета, игрок получает доступ к раунду бесплатных вращений. Кроме того, скаттеры оплачиваются. Так, например, 4 скаттера принесут игроку 6 долларов, а 6 портретов Зевса - 200!
  3. Функция Tumble Feature - одна из самых интересных фишек автомата. Благодаря ей изображения, сложившиеся в призовую комбинацию, исчезают с барабанов, и на их место могут встать другие символы. Таким образом, за одно вращение игрок может выиграть несколько раз. 

Играть во Врата Олимпа бесплатно

Играть во Врата Олимпа бесплатно

Да, Pragmatic Play предусмотрели функцию бесплатной игры. Демоверсия Gates of Olympus обладает тем же функционалом, что и полноценная игра на деньги, за единственным исключением - выиграть реальные деньги в ней нельзя. Но Вы сможете играть на интерес, тестировать стратегии и просто получать удовольствие от автомата, не рискуя при этом деньгами.

Стратегии и тактики в слоте Gates of Olympus

Стратегии и тактики в слоте Gates of Olympus

Как и в любом деле, к игре в азартные слоты нужно подходить с умом, и тогда даже капризная Госпожа Удача не оставит Вас без внимания. Какие же тактики можно придумать, если речь идет об игровом автомате Gates of Olympus, в котором победа зависит от случайности?

Тактика тише едешь дальше будешь

Тактика минимальной ставки. Поскольку Gates of Olympus относится к категории слотов с высокой волатильностью, выигрыши бывают крупными, но случаются не часто. Потому самой безопасной тактикой с наименьшим риском будет множественная минимальная ставка. Ставя небольшие суммы, можно играть на долгой дистанции, не рискуя полностью истратить игровой депозит. При этом, длительная игра повышает шанс на выпадение ценных символов и доступ к бесплатным вращениям. Небольшой совет - воспользуйтесь опцией Авто игра, это поможет Вам максимально автоматизировать и упростить процесс игры.

Тактика однократного риска

Подойдет опытным или везучим. Если Вы вдруг заметили, что автомат Gates of Olympus давно не выдавал крупных выигрышей, самое время испытать свою счастливую звезду и поставить более крупную сумму. А вдруг сегодня ваш день?

Тактика Подъем по лестнице

По степени риска занимает промежуточный вариант между минимальными ставками на долгой дистанции и бесстрашными однократными. Суть Лестницы заключена в постепенном увеличении ставки. Например, Вы начинаете с 50 рублей и раунд за раундом повышаете cтавку на 20 рублей. Обозначьте какой-то предел, например, 2000 рублей на однократную ставку. Если в процессе подъема по лестнице удача не улыбнулась Вам, достигнув максимального предела снова возвращайтесь к минимальным ставкам. Желаем успехов!

Как скачать Gates of Olympus

Как скачать Gates of Olympus

Pragmatic Play, как и многие другие разработчики софта для онлайн казино, не производят игры, которые можно загрузить на мобильное устройство - они представлены только на специализированных игорных ресурсах. Таким образом, ответ на вопрос, как скачать Gates of Olympus на телефон, прост - никак. Но не спешите расстраиваться, ведь Вы все равно сможете наслаждаться любимым слотом со смартфона. Как это сделать? Все ответы в нашей статье.

Как скачать Gates of Olympus на компьютер

Как мы уже упомянули выше, скачать приложение Gates of Olympus у вас не получится. Если Вы предпочитаете играть в слот, комфортно устроившись за ноутбуком, скачивать игру вам не придется - Вы всегда сможете насладиться ею онлайн, зайдя в интернет через любой удобный браузер и введя в строке поиска название подходящего казино. Для комфортной игры с возможностью выигрыша потребуется зарегистрироваться, указать необходимую информацию о себе, внести депозит и найти выбрать нужный слот из представленных.

Как скачать Gates of Olympus на Android

К сожалению, приложение Gates of Olympus не представлено в Play Market. Соответственно, пользователи устройств на операционной системе Андроид не смогут установить его напрямую. Тем не менее, возможность играть со смартфона у вас все равно есть. Скорее всего, в том казино, в котором Вы играете в Gates of Olympus, есть мобильное приложение. Загрузите его и играйте в любом месте! Для игры Вам потребуется зарегистрироваться или войти в уже существующий аккаунт, а также средства на депозите.

Как скачать Gates of Olympus на iPhone

Пользователи смартфонов на базе iOS сталкиваются с аналогичной проблемой, что и обладатели Андроидов - скачать приложение в фирменном магазине для айфона нельзя. Зайдите на сайт Вашего любимого казино в Интернете - с высокой долей вероятности у них есть собственное мобильное приложение, установив которое, можно пользоваться всем функционалом сайта. Загрузите приложение казино и играйте где угодно! Для игры в Gates of Olympus на деньги потребуется регистрация и пополнение депозита, а для вывода средств игрока попросят пройти процедуру верификации личности.

Где играть в Gates of Olympus

Где играть в Gates of Olympus

Вам понравился слот Gates of Olympus и теперь Вы мучаетесь вопросом, где же поиграть в этот захватывающий автомат?

Игру от Pragmatic Play нельзя скачать на телефон, ведь найти ее можно только на сайтах онлайн казино. Но как не растеряться в многообразии заведений и выбрать по-настоящему надежное?

  • Посмотрите отзывы об игре

    Совет банальный, но рабочий - читая отзывы реальных пользователей, можно сложить впечатление не только об имидже заведения, но и узнать, нет ли у них проблем с выплатами. Кроме того, в отзывах можно почерпнуть информацию, какие приветственные бонусы на депозит самые выгодные.

  • Спросите знакомых про слот

    Увлечение азартными играми встречается довольно часто, поэтому скорее всего среди ваших знакомых или коллег есть завсегдатаи игорных заведений. Спросите их, скорее всего Вы получите дельный совет.

  • Как начать играть в слот Gates of Olympus?

    Предположим, что Вы выбрали заведение. Чтобы начать играть в Gates of Olympus на деньги, пройдите процесс регистрации. Как правило, для этого нужно указать адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, после чего придет письмо или смс с подтверждением. Затем Вам будет предложено внести средства на депозит любым из доступных способов. Пополнить счет можно с банковской карты, виртуального кошелька, любой платежной системы и даже с помощью криптовалюты.

Игра Gates of Olympus - видео

Gates of Olympus FAQ - вопросы об игре

Каков размер минимальной ставки в Gates of Olympus?

Минимальная однократная ставка в слоте Gates of Olympus составляет 0,20$ или 15 рублей.

Какая максимальная ставка в слоте Gates of Olympus?

Максимальная ставка в автомате Gates of Olympus равняется 100$ или 6000 рублей.

Каков максимальный размер выигрыша в онлайн игре Gates of Olympus?

Максимальный размер выигрыша в слоте Gates of Olympus рассчитывается по формуле Ваша ставка Х 5000, то есть Вы можете получить в 5000 раз больше, чем поставили.

Можно ли купить бонусную игру в слоте Врата Олимпа?

Да, в автомате Врата Олимпа есть опция покупки бонусной игры с бесплатными вращениями.

Сколько фриспинов можно получить в слоте Gates of Olympus?

При открытии бонусной игры в Gates of Olympus гемблер может получить 15 фриспинов.

Можно ли играть в автомат Gates of Olympus бесплатно?

Да, в автомате Gates of Olympus предусмотрен бесплатный демонстрационный режим, в котором можно познакомиться со всеми функциями игры. Единственное ограничение состоит в том, что игрок не может забрать выигрыш, так как играет на виртуальные очки. Для того, чтобы играть на реальные деньги и получать свой выигрыш на банковскую карту или иным способом, игроку потребуется зарегистрироваться на сайте онлайн казино, внести депозит и пройти процедуру верификации личности. Используйте демо режим для знакомства с функциями слота и тестирования игровых тактик.

Можно ли скачать приложение Gates of Olympus в Play Market для Андроид?

К сожалению, слот Gates of Olympus не представлен в Play Market, поэтому пользователи устройств на базе Андроид не смогут загрузить его в фирменном магазине.

Смогу ли я загрузить Gates of Olympus на свой Айфон?

Нет, приложение Gates of Olympus разрабатывалось для онлайн казино, поэтому его нельзя скачать, как самостоятельное приложение, включая смартфоны на базе iOS.

Как разблокировать бонусную игру в Gates of Olympus?

Для того, чтобы открыть опцию бонусной игры в слоте Gates of Olympus, Вы должны собрать на барабанах минимум 4 скаттер-символа.

Оплачиваются ли скаттер символы в игре Gates of Olympus?

Да, скаттер-символы в Gates of Olympus оплачиваются в любом положении. 4 скаттера принесут игроку 6$, пять скаттеров - 10$, и шесть - 200$.

Отзывы реальных игроков о слоте Gates of Olympus

Отзыв: Классный автомат Gates of Olympus

02.05.2022

Сперва я не оценил Врата Олимпа. Довольно банальная изъезженная тема, я не фанат мифов. Плюс нет привычных вайлдов, ну думаю, шанс на выигрыш мловат. Тем не менее, от нечего делать я дал слоту шанс, и не пожалел. Очень крутая тема - множители. Автомат дает выиграть нечасто, но солидно.

Иван, 29
Отзыв: Классный автомат Gates of Olympus

Отзыв: Сложно уйти в минус в Gates of Olympus

04.05.2022

Для любителей побед на дистанции - самое то. Gates of Olympus не дает моментальный результат, поставить пару сотен и выиграть тысячу, один разок крутанув барабан, тут не выйдет. Но! Делая дофига ставок в течение, например, часа, можно не только не уйти в минус, но и получить неплохой выигрыш в карман.

Сергей, 32
Отзыв: Сложно уйти в минус в Gates of Olympus

Отзыв: Редко, но метко в слоте Gates of Olympus

08.05.2022

В этом слоте либо везет по-крупному, либо не везет вообще. Как-то я битый час на мелких и средних ставках не выиграл практически ничего, разве что отыгрывался по мелочи, а как-то через минут 20 вращения барабанов поднял раза в 4 больше, чем проиграл за это время. Как итог, выиграть можно, но должны сойтись звезды.

Афанасий, 35
Отзыв: Редко, но метко в слоте Gates of Olympus

Отзыв: Не зашло в Gates of Olympus

10.05.2022

Не могу в принципе сказать ничего плохого про слот Врата Олимпа, кроме того, что слот меня не зацепил. Графика средняя, каких-то супер особенных механик тоже нет. Единственный плюс - что периодически выигрываешь, хоть и не так уж много. Ну такое.

Ольга, 27
Отзыв: Не зашло в Gates of Olympus

Отзыв: Найс механики во Вратах Олимпа

12.05.2022

Этот слот Gates of Olympus посоветовал друг, который пару недель назад поднял десять тысяч рублей. Ну, мне стало интересно и тоже решил потестить. Особенно круто навариться можно при выпадении множителей. Бонус игра в Gates of Olympus пока не попадалась, но очень ее жду, друг подзаработал именно на ней.

Володя, 21
Отзыв: Найс механики во Вратах Олимпа

Отзыв: Слот Gates of Olympus на любителя

15.05.2022

Автомат Gates of Olympus неплохой, но мне не подошел. Я предпочитаю выигрывать понемногу, но довольно часто. А тут можно долго сидеть и ждать у моря погоды. Выигрыши бывают приличными, но редко.

Игорь, 35
Отзыв: Слот Gates of Olympus на любителя

Отзыв: Слот Gates of Olympus без глюков

20.05.2022

Косяков, глюков и лагов в Gates of Olympus не нашел. Множители выпадают не особо часто, где-то раз в 15-20 вращений. Пару вечеров тестировал, попробую еще. Если подобрать правильную стратегию, выиграть можно и немало.

Лудоман со стажем, 33
Отзыв: Слот Gates of Olympus без глюков

Отзыв: Средненький слот этот ваш Gates of Olympus

22.05.2022

Скаттеры падают довольно часто, бонусную игру пару раз открывал в слоте. Что до оформления, музыки и визуального компонента - можно было бы и получше расстараться. Далеко не самый зрелищный слот из мифологической темы. Кому это не главное - может и понравится.

Федор, 31
Отзыв: Средненький слот этот ваш Gates of Olympus

Отзыв: Симпатичный слот Gates of Olympus

23.05.2022

Со школы обожаю мифы. Врата Олимпа мне понравились, хоть я и не большой знаток азартных игр. Было приятно провести вечер за этим автоматом, расслабляет, отвлекает от рутины, правила простейшие. Джекпот не сорвала, но и цели такой не стояло.

Ирина, 24
Отзыв: Симпатичный слот Gates of Olympus

Отзыв: Автоигра в Gates of Olympus рулит

25.05.2022

Перед игрой на баблишко изучаю автомат, в этом выиграть можно много, но редко. Избрал для себя тактику мелких ставок, подрубаю автоигру и просто жду свой звездный час. Раз в минут 30 отсыпает нехило.

Олег, 19
Отзыв: Автоигра в Gates of Olympus рулит