TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play Book of Aztec slot online

Book of Aztec game - adventure slot at online casino

Book of Aztec - is an exciting and unusual slot from Amatic provider dedicated to adventures and seeking for ancient Indian fortune. It is a 5 reels slot with symbols displayed in three rows. In total, the slot machine has 10 paylines for prize combinations, and there is also a scatter symbol as a Mysterious Book. In addition to the colorful graphics, the game can surprise with a set of features that will increase the winnings several times! The maximum possible prize multiplier can increase the bet by 5000 times.

The plot of the Book of Aztec slot

The plot of the Book of Aztec slot

The plot of the Book of Aztec slot invites the player to embark on a journey full of dangers and adventures in South America to search of ancient treasures of the Aztec Indians. Along with a beautiful companion - the female-protagonist of the slot, you will explore the ancient pyramids and labyrinths of an abandoned city, collect chains of valuable symbols and search for a mysterious book with hints about how to become the owner of countless wealth and get back home safely.

The bonus game in Book of Aztec

The bonus game in Book of Aztec

You can find a bonus risk game in the slot Book of Aztec. After each successful round where you were lucky enough to win, you may either take the winnings immediately, or risk them and increase the amount. If you feel like increasing your prize, press the Play a Risk Game button. A face-down card will appear in front of you. Your task is to guess its color and predict it. If you made the right choice, your prize will increase, and if not, it will burn.

Features of the Book of Aztec slot

Apart from the bonus game in Book of Aztec, there is an opportunity to win free spins. To do this, you have to manage to collect 3 or more scatter symbols in the form of a Mysterious Book on the reels, and then 10 free spins will be available to you. At the beginning of the free spins round, a symbol is randomly selected that spreads to adjacent reels, thereby increasing the number of valuable prize chains.

Strategies and tactics of the Book of Aztec slot

Strategies and tactics of the Book of Aztec slot

Seemingly, how to think over a working tactic in a game in which the outcome of the round depends just on luck? Nevertheless, experienced gamblers suggest following certain recommendations that will save you not only from ending up with no money, but also help you get away with a valuable prize.

Safe play

If you are a beginner and are just starting your triumph to the heights of the gambling world, do not risk going all-in and risking the entire amount on deposit right away. Use the tactics of safe play - increase the amount on the balance and study the features of the slot. As soon as you become more experienced, you can try other strategies.

Hunting for scatters

The scatter symbols in the game open access to a very nice option that can enrich you. By collecting three or more scatters in the form of an Ancient Book, you will get access to free spins, at the beginning of which a symbol is randomly selected, which expands to the reels. If you are lucky and the expanding symbol is the image of an Adventurer, you will have a chance to win the biggest prize in the slot machine!

Risk Game Tactics

Free spins are not the only thing that can give you a big prize in the Book of Aztec. After each successful round, you can multiply your winnings by playing a risk card game. Your task will be to guess the color of the card, and if successful, the winnings will increase. If you give an incorrect answer, the winnings will be burned. The risk game tactics suggests risking minor winnings, turning them into larger ones, and advises taking valuable prizes without risk.

How to download Book of Aztec

How to download Book of Aztec

Amatic, like other gambling providers, supplies slots exclusively for placement on online casino websites. Accordingly, you will not be able to download the game to your device. Nevertheless, the Book of Aztec slot is optimized for convenient use on any devices.

How to download Book of Aztec on your PC

To play Book of Aztec on your laptop or desktop computer, downloading is not required. All you need to play is the Internet and some free time. Choose an online casino, go to the website (you may need a mirror site) and sing up in no time. Ready! You can already play Book of Aztec in free test mode. Many people call this a demo version of the game. In case you want to win real money and withdraw it to your bank account, you will have to top up the deposit and verify your identity.

How to download Book of Aztec on iPhone

In order to play on an iPhone, you will need to download the application of the selected virtual casino on an iOS device. In addition to Book of Aztec, you can play dozens of other slots. By the way, special bonuses are provided for application users. To play, you need to go through a simple registration and top up your deposit. As an alternative you may play using the mobile version of the site.

How to download Book of Aztec for Android

You cannot download the Book of Aztec directly to your phone, since the game is not available for download in the Play Market. However, you can either download the casino app or use the mobile version of the site to play. The Android application is convenient because it provides more stable access to slots even in a situation of weak Internet connection. Playing and using the mobile version of the site, you will save memory on your device. This method is suitable even for the most budget smartphones.

Where to play Book of Aztec slot

Where to play Book of Aztec slot

The answer to this question is quite simple - in any online casino that hosts the Book of the Aztecs game. Since the slot is in demand by gamers, the Book of Aztec can be found in a casino to your taste. How not to make a mistake and make the right choice? There are some tips for you:

  • Before singing up, take a closer look at an online casino

    Look for player reviews on YouTube, watch the streamers who managed to get a big win. Reviews of friends who have successfully played and withdrawn money can also come in handy.

  • Successful and fast withdrawal of funds

    This is one of the main criteria for a reliable and honest casino.

  • Study the possibilities of deposit replenishment

    As a rule, online casinos offer a whole list of ways to deposit funds into the game balance. Particular attention should be paid to cryptocurrency - payments in bitcoins and litecoins will save you from blocking payments by banks.

  • Casino bonuses

    Choose the most favorable conditions. After registration, almost all casinos offer new players bonuses and incentives - for example, free spins and multiplication of the first deposited amount. The bonus is valid for a limited time and burns out in an hour, a day or a week. Be careful! Bonus money will not be able to be withdrawn immediately, you will have to win it back first.

Book of Aztec game - video

Book of Aztec FAQ - frequently asked questions about the game

What is the minimum bid in the Book of Aztec slot?

The minimum bid in the Book of Aztec slot is 0,10$.

What is the maximum bid in the Book of Aztec slot?

The maximum bid in the Book of Aztec slot is 5$.

How much can I win in the Book of Aztec online game?

Of course, the amount of possible winnings depends on your bid in the Book of Aztec. The maximum possible multiplier in Book of Aztec slot is 5000 which means that the bet can be increased by 5 thousand times.

What separates the Book of Aztec slot from others?

In addition to the usual and familiar wilds and scatter, the Book of Aztec slot has a bonus risk game in which you can either double your winnings after each successful round, or even lose it!

Are there any free spins in the Aztec Book slot?

Yes, you can win 10 free spins in the Book of Aztec slot machine.

How can I get free spins in Book of Aztec?

In order to get free spins in the Book of Aztec slot machine, the player needs to collect 3 or more scatter symbols in the form of a Mysterious Book on the reels.

Is there an opportunity to buy free spins in the Aztec Book game?

Unfortunately, buying a bonus game in the Book of Aztec slot is not provided. It can only be won.

How to play the bonus game in Book of Aztec?

To play the bonus game in Book of Aztec, you need to have a successful round of spins of the reels, and then click the Play Risk Game button at the bottom of the playing field. Then, you will have access to a mini-game where you need to guess the color and suit of the card. If successful, the winnings will be doubled.

Can I give up the bonus risk game and take my winnings?

Yes, absolutely. The bonus game is optional, and you can take your winnings immediately without risking them. During the bonus risk game, you also have the opportunity to withdraw money at any stage.

Can I play Book of Aztec for free?

Yes, the Book of Aztec game has a free demo mode, which can be played with a zero balance on the deposit.

How to play the Book of Aztec slot from your phone?

To play on a mobile phone, you will need to download the casino app or go to the mobile version of the site.

Reviews of real players about the Book of Aztec game

Review: The Aztec Book Slot is just a real catch

06.06.2022

I didn't like the Aztec book at first. Old-school graphics, nothing new. But when I started playing, I was surprised - the slot is full of opportunities to earn, take at least the same risk game. There is always a temptation to risk a big win, but I hold back and stay in profit.

Carlos, 27
Review: The Aztec Book Slot is just a real catch

Review: The Book of Aztec slot did not float my boat

08.06.2022

The Book of Aztec game is interesting, but the interface wasn’t what I expected. It looks rather out of date, I like it brighter and more fervent. Apparently, it's just not my cup of tea.

Mia, 33
Review: The Book of Aztec slot did not float my boat

Review: Nice Book of Aztec slot

13.06.2022

Not bad, the Book of Aztec game exceeded my expectations. The risk game after each round is something cool - you can double your winnings. The thing is that I have not been lucky with guesses so far, but I have put mostly small amounts. If something is larger, I immediately output it.

Sergio, 34
Review: Nice Book of Aztec slot

Review: Nothing special in the Aztec Book slot

15.06.2022

The Aztec Book slot is for one night play. The design does not do much for me. I was waiting for free spins for half an hour of the game, I was upset. Yes, I had small winnings several times, but I at once lost them in a risk game.

John, 24
Review: Nothing special in the Aztec Book slot

Review: Funny Aztec Book Slot

18.06.2022

A fun, slightly old-fashioned, but generally not a bad Aztec Book slot. I haven't been able to assess its money farming capabilities yet, as I've only played for a couple of evenings so far. I was lucky on the first day, not very lucky on the second, because I made a mistake on the risk game. Gotta try a third time!

Alan, 29
Review: Funny Aztec Book Slot

Review: A friend recommended the online game Book of Aztec

21.06.2022

Usually, my friend is busy looking for slot machines in which, in his view, you can enrich. Book of Aztec, in his opinion, is exactly like that. I am still in the process of researching, until the option to multiply winnings in the bonus game stops being interesting.

Ryan, 36
Review: A friend recommended the online game Book of Aztec

Review: I was lucky in the Book of Aztec

24.06.2022

Once in a blue moon, I was able to win at the casino! Book of aztec was exactly the game in which I was able to win ten grands! I lost three at first, and then I caught a break! He did not want to tempt fate in the risk round, just took and left.

Samuel, 20
Review: I was lucky in the Book of Aztec

Review: Book of Aztec slot is middling

27.06.2022

Yes, it is playable. Yes, it seems that the winnings are falling. But after a week of daily watching, nothing worthwhile fell out in the Book of Aztec. As a result, he did not turn negative, but won only a couple of thousand. I wouldn't recommend this to my friends though.

Ben, 45
Review: Book of Aztec slot is middling

Review: I was expecting for more from Book of Aztec

29.06.2022

I like slots from Amatic, and frankly saying, I expected more from the Aztec Book. The slot turned out to be a total average, and apart from the risk game, there is nothing that it can surprise me with. I'll test a couple of evenings more and just forget it.

Victor, 33
Review: I was expecting for more from Book of Aztec

Review: I played with the buzz in the Book of Aztecs

01.07.2022

The Aztec Book slot allows you to tickle your nerves, feel the taste of adrenaline and get the blood flowing. It's exactly what you need after work! Took a risk after each successful round. I didn't win much though, because I guessed somewhere in half of the cases. But I was planning to rest, not work. I was satisfied. Definitely like it.

Mike, 28
Review: I played with the buzz in the Book of Aztecs

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот Book of Aztec онлайн

Игра Book of Aztec - слот Книга Ацтеков в онлайн казино

Book of Aztec (Книга Ацтеков) - захватывающий и необычный слот от провайдера Amatic, посвященный приключениям и поиску древних индейских богатств. Слот представляет собой 5 барабанов, на которых символы отображаются в три ряда. Всего в игровом автомате 10 линий учета призовых комбинаций, есть символ разброса в виде Таинственной Книги. Помимо красочной графики, игра может удивить набором функций и фишек, которые увеличат выигрыш в несколько раз! Максимальный возможный призовой множитель повысит сделанную ставку в 5000 раз.

Сюжет слота Книга Ацтеков

Сюжет слота Книга Ацтеков

Сюжет слота Book of Aztec приглашает игрока отправиться в полное опасностей и приключений путешествие по Южной Америке на поиск древних сокровищ индейцев ацтеков. Вместе с прекрасной спутницей - героиней слота, Вы будете исследовать древние пирамиды и лабиринты заброшенного города, собирать цепочки из ценных символов и искать таинственную книгу с подсказками о том, как стать обладателем несметных богатств и благополучно вернуться домой. 

Бонусная игра в Книге Ацтеков

Бонусная игра в Книге Ацтеков

В слоте предусмотрена бонусная риск-игра. После каждого успешного раунда, в котором Вам посчастливилось выиграть, Вы можете либо сразу забрать выигрыш, либо рискнуть им и увеличить сумму. В случае, если Вы захотели попробовать увеличить свой приз, нажмите на кнопку Сыграть в риск-игру. Перед Вами появится карта, лежащая рубашкой вверх. Ваша задача - угадать ее цвет и масть. Если Вы сделали верный выбор, Ваш приз увеличится, а если нет, то сгорит.

Фишки и особенности слота Book of Aztec

Помимо бонусной игры в Book of Aztec есть возможность выиграть бесплатные вращения. Для этого на барабанах нужно собрать 3 и более скаттер символов в виде Таинственной книги, и тогда Вам будет доступно 10 фриспинов. В начале раунда бесплатных вращений случайным образом выбирается символ, который распространяется на соседние барабаны, тем самым повышая количество ценных призовых цепочек.

Стратегии и тактики в слоте Book of Aztec

Стратегии и тактики в слоте Book of Aztec

Казалось бы, как придумать рабочую тактику в игре, в которой исход раунда зависит от чистого везения? Тем не менее, опытные гемблеры предлагают придерживаться определенных рекомендаций, которые уберегут Вас не только от пустых карманов, но и помогут уйти с ценным призом.

Безопасная игра

Если Вы пока новичок, и только начинаете свое триумфальное восхождение к вершинам мира азартных игр, не рискуйте сразу идти ва-банк и рисковать всей суммой на депозите. Воспользуйтесь тактикой безопасной игры - наращивайте сумму на балансе и изучайте особенности слота. Когда почувствуете себя увереннее, сможете попробовать и другие стратегии. 

Охота на скаттеры

Символы разброса в игре открывают доступ к очень приятной опции, которая может обогатить. Собрав три и более скаттера в виде Древней Книги, Вы откроете доступ к бесплатным вращениям, в начале которых случайным образом выбирается символ, который расширяется на барабаны. Если Вам повезет, и расширяющимся символом будет изображение Искательницы Приключений, у Вас появится шанс на самый крупный выигрыш в автомате!

Тактика Риск-игры

Фриспины - не единственное, что может подарить Вам крупный приз в Book of Aztec. После каждого удачного раунда Вы можете приумножить выигрыш, сыграв в карточную риск игру. Вашей задачей будет угадывание цвета и масти карты, в случае успеха выигрыш увеличится. Если Вы дадите неверный ответ - выигрыш сгорит. Тактика риск игры предлагает рисковать незначительными выигрышами, превращая их в более крупные, а ценные призы советует забирать без риска.

Как скачать Book of Aztec

Как скачать Book of Aztec

Animatic, как и другие провайдеры азартных игр, поставляет слоты исключительно для размещения на сайтах онлайн казино. Исходя из этого, скачать игру на свой девайс у вас не получится. Там не менее, слот Book of Aztec оптимизирован для удобного использования на любых устройствах.

Как скачать Book of Aztec на ПК

Для того, чтобы играть в Book of Aztec на ноутбуке или стационарном компьютере, скачивание не требуется. Все, что понадобится для игры - интернет и немного свободного времени. Выберите виртуальное казино, зайдите на сайт (возможно, вам потребуется сайт-зеркало) и пройдите простой процесс регистрации. Готово! Вы уже можете играть в Book of Aztec в бесплатном тестовом режиме. Многие называют это демо версией игры. В том случае, если Вы хотите выигрывать реальные деньги и выводить их на свой банковский счет, придется пополнить депозит и верифицировать личность. 

Как скачать Book of Aztec на Айфон

Для того, чтобы играть на айфоне, Вам потребуется загрузить приложение выбранного виртуального казино на iOS девайз. Помимо Book of Aztec Вы сможете поиграть в десятки других слотов. Кстати, для пользователей приложений предусмотрены особые бонусы. Чтобы играть, Вам потребуется пройти несложную регистрацию и внести первый депозит. Альтернативой является игра с помощью мобильной версии сайта.

Как скачать Book of Aztec на Андроид

Загрузить Book of Aztec на телефон напрямую нельзя, так как игра не представлена для скачивания в ПлейМаркет. Тем не менее, для игры Вы сможете либо загрузить приложение казино, либо использовать мобильную версию сайта. Приложение Android удобно тем, что обеспечивает более стабильный доступ к слотам даже  в условиях слабого интернета. Играя с мобильной версии сайта, вы сбережете память на Вашем устройстве. Этот способ подойдет даже для самых бюджетных смартфонов. 

Где играть в слот Book of Aztec

Где играть в слот Book of Aztec

Ответить на этот вопрос довольно просто - в любом онлайн казино, в котором размещена игра Книга Ацтеков. Поскольку слот пользуется любовью геймеров, Book of Aztec можно найти в казино на любой вкус. Как не ошибиться и сделать верный выбор? Мы собрали для Вас несколько советов:

  • Перед регистрацией присмотритесь к онлайн казино

    Поищите обзоры игроков на Ютубе, понаблюдайте за стримерами, которым удается заполучить крупный выигрыш. Также могут помочь и отзывы знакомых, кто успешно играл и выводил деньги.

  • Успешный и быстрый вывод средств

    Это один из главных критериев надежного и честного казино.

  • Изучите возможности пополнения депозита

    Как правило, казино в Интернете предлагают целый список способов внесения средств на игровой баланс. Особое внимание стоит обратить на криптовалюту - платежи в биткоинах и лайткоинах уберегут от блокировок платежей банками.

  • Бонусы от казино

    Выбирайте самые выгодные условия. При регистрации практически все казино предлагают новым игрокам бонусы и поощрения - например, бесплатные вращения и умножение первой внесенной суммы. Бонус действует ограниченное время и сгорает через час, сутки или неделю. Будьте внимательны! Бонусные деньги не удастся вывести сразу, сперва из придётся отыграть. 

Игра Book of Aztec - видео

Book of Aztec FAQ - вопросы об игре

Какова минимальная ставка в слоте Book of Aztec?

Размер минимальной ставки в слоте Book of Aztec составляет 0,10$ или 5 рублей.

Максимальная ставка в слоте Book of Aztec?

Максимальная ставка в Book of Aztec равна 5$ или 300 рублей.

Сколько я смогу выиграть в онлайн игре Книга Ацтеков?

Максимальный выигрыш зависит от изначальной ставки. Наибольший призовой коэффициент в автомате Book of Aztec равен х 5000, что значит, что сделанная ставка может быть увеличена в 5 тысяч раз.

Что отличает слот Book of Aztec от других?

Помимо привычных и знакомых вайлдов и скаттеров, в слоте Book of Aztec есть бонусная риск игра, в которой можно как удвоить выигрыш после каждого успешного раунда, либо проиграть его!

Есть ли в слоте Книга Ацтеков фриспины?

Да, в автомате Book of Aztec можно выиграть 10 бесплатных вращений.

Как я могу получить бесплатные вращения в Book of Aztec?

Для того, чтобы получить бесплатные вращения в автомате Book of Aztec, игроку нужно собрать на барабанах 3 и более скаттер символа в виде Таинственной Книги.

Есть ли опция покупки бесплатных вращений в игре Книга Ацтеков?

К сожалению, покупка бонусной игры в слоте Book of Aztec не предусмотрена. Ее можно только выиграть.

Как сыграть в бонусную игру в Book of Aztec?

Для того, чтобы сыграть в бонусную игру в Book of Aztec, вам необходимо провести успешный раунд вращений барабанов, а затем нажать кнопку Сыграть в риск игру внизу игрового поля. После этого Вам откроется доступ к мини игре, где надо угадать цвет и масть карты. В случае успеха, выигрыш будет удвоен.

Могу ли я отказаться от бонусной риск игры и забрать выигрыш?

Да, безусловно. Бонусная игра добровольна, и Вы можете забрать выигрыш сразу, не рискуя им. В ходе бонусной риск игры у Вас также есть возможность забрать деньги на любом этапе.

Можно ли играть в Book of Aztec бесплатно?

Да, в игре Book of Aztec есть бесплатный демо режим, в который можно играть с нулевым балансом на депозите.

Как играть в слот Book of Aztec с телефона?

Для игры на мобильном телефоне Вам понадобится скачать приложение казино или зайти на мобильную версию сайта.

Отзывы реальных игроков об игре Book of Aztec

Отзыв: Слот Книга Ацтеков просто находка

06.05.2022

Книга Ацтеков сперва мне не приглянулась. Олдскульная графика, ничего нового. Но начав играть, я удивился - в слоте полно возможностей заработать, взять хотя бы ту же риск игру. Всегда есть соблазн рискнуть большим выигрышем, но я сдерживаюсь и остаюсь в наваре.

Юра, 27
Отзыв: Слот Книга Ацтеков просто находка

Отзыв: Слот Book of Aztec не зашел

08.05.2022

Игра Book of Aztec интересная, но визуально мне не зашло. Выглядит довольно несовременно, люблю поярче и позадорнее. Видимо, просто не мое.

Ирина, 33
Отзыв: Слот Book of Aztec не зашел

Отзыв: Найс слот Book of Aztec

13.05.2022

Неплохо, игра Book of Aztec превзошла ожидания. Риск игра после каждого раунда — это нечто - можно в два раза увеличить выигрыш. Правда пока с угадываниями мне не везло, но я и рисковал в основном малыми суммами. Если что-то более крупное- сразу вывожу.

Сергей, 34
Отзыв: Найс слот Book of Aztec

Отзыв: Ничего особенного в слоте Книга Ацтеков

15.05.2022

Слот Книга Ацтеков на один вечер. Визуально не цепляет, за полчаса игры не дождался фриспинов, огорчился. Да, мне несколько раз выпадали маленькие выигрыши, но я их благополучно спустил в риск игре.

Игорь, 24
Отзыв: Ничего особенного в слоте Книга Ацтеков

Отзыв: Веселый слот Книга ацтеков

18.05.2022

Веселый, слегка старомодный, но в целом неплохой слот Книга Ацтеков. Пока не смог оценить его возможности по фарму денег, так как играл пока только пару вечеров. В первый день повезло, во второй - не очень, прокололся на риск игре. Надо попытаться в третий раз!

Анатолий, 29
Отзыв: Веселый слот Книга ацтеков

Отзыв: Друг посоветовал онлайн игру Book of Aztec

21.05.2022

Обычно мой друг занят выискиванием автоматов, в которых, с его слов, можно озолотиться. Book of Aztec, по его мнению, именно такой. Я же пока нахожусь в процессе исследования, пока кажется интересной опция умножать выигрыш в бонусной игре.

Володя, 36
Отзыв: Друг посоветовал онлайн игру Book of Aztec

Отзыв: Мне повезло в Book of Aztec!

24.05.2022

В кой то веки, в первый раз в жизни, я смог выиграть у казино! Book of aztec стал именно той игрой, в которой я смог выиграть десять косарей! Проиграл сперва три, а потом как фортануло! Не стал искушать судьбу в риск раунде, забрал и ушел.

Максим, 20
Отзыв: Мне повезло в Book of Aztec!

Отзыв: Book of Aztec слот середнячок

27.05.2022

Да, играбельно. Да, вроде выигрыш падает. Но за неделю ежевечерних бдений не выпало ничего стоящего в Book of Aztec. В итоге, в минус не ушел, но и выиграл только пару тысяч. Друзьям советовать бы не стал.

Борис, 45
Отзыв: Book of Aztec слот середнячок

Отзыв: Ждал большего от Book of Aztec

29.05.2022

Мне нравятся слоты от Аматик, и если честно, то от Книги ацтеков я ожидал большего. Слот оказался проходнячковым, и кроме риск-игры удивить ему нечем. Еще потестирую пару вечеров и забью.

Виктор, 33
Отзыв: Ждал большего от Book of Aztec

Отзыв: Поиграл с кайфом в Книгу ацтеков

01.06.2022

Слот Книга ацтеков позволяет пощекотать нервы, почувствовать вкус адреналина и разогнать кровь. То, что надо после работы! Рисковал после каждого успешного раунда. Особо много при этом не выиграл, так как угадывал где-то в половине случаев. Но я и шел отдохнуть, а не работать. Остался доволен. Однозначно лайк.

Глеб, 28
Отзыв: Поиграл с кайфом в Книгу ацтеков