TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play 9 pots of gold slot online

9 pots of gold game - amusing slot at online casino

Slot 9 pots of gold, also known as Nine Pots of Gold, is a game developed by Microgaming in collaboration with Gameburger Studio. The slot machine was launched quite recently - in March 2020, and quickly enough gained fans among players of virtual casinos. There are several reasons for this - simple rules, moderate risk and a chance to win a really big amount of money.

9 pots of gold slot plot and rules

9 pots of gold slot plot and rules

Slot 9 pots of gold invites you to plunge into the world of Irish folklore and hunt for a cunning and sneaky spirit - Leprechaun, catching which you can get a weighty pot of gold. But the Leprechaun is not simple dude, because he travels on a rainbow, and in order to catch him, you have to be a real lucky guy! Nine Pots of Gold is made in colorful and rich green shadows and replete with references to Irish mythology - the drums you will find a four-leaf clover - a symbol of luck, Seven, a hat elusive main character, as well as the cherished bags of gold and fly agaric. By the way, fly agarics act as the Wild, and replace any symbol in prize combinations except scatters. Scatter symbols, in turn, trigger the bonus round with free spins.

9 pots of gold slot features

9 pots of gold slot features

The slot has 5 reels and 20 fixed paylines. Prize combinations are counted from left to right, to get the prize gambler enough to see on the reels a sequence of three or five of the same symbol. In the case where the second, third and fourth wheel will land scatter symbols, they are also called scatters, the player will open the bonus round, which is the most interesting and generous feature of Pots of Gold. It was in the bonus game, he gets a series of free spins and can get the biggest prize money. The maximum possible multiplier is x7500, but to get it, all reels must be filled with wild symbols in a series of bonus spins.

Tips how to play the game 9 pots of gold

Tips how to play the game 9 pots of gold

In spite of the fact that Pots of Gold is a slot machine with fairly simple mechanics, there are a couple of tips and tricks that will keep you from disappointment during the game. For example, refrain from large single bets - the chance that you will be immediately lucky is not so great, and to lose the whole cash deposit at once is rather annoying. In addition, try to get acquainted with the game in a test mode - perhaps you will come up with some non-trivial strategy. Go for it!

9 pots of gold strategies

9 pots of gold strategies

There is no definite recipe for winning in slots, and pots of gold is not an exception to the rule. It belongs to the category of slot machines with an average degree of risk, which means that a player has rather high chances to win or, at least, not to lose.

A bird in the hand, or the least risk tactic

If you are just beginning your exciting journey in the world of gambling and currently do not have a large sum on the account or just don’t want to take high risks, this strategy may suit you. It's simple - small bet means small risk. Most likely, you will not go into negative balance and can even win back what you lost. But the likelihood of a large enrichment is also quite small. If you do not have a goal in this slot jackpot - look closely!

Strategy Pulse

This strategy can be described as once a year and the stick shoots. The strategy is risky and is designed for a single significant bet in a certain period of time, for example, once an hour. The rest of the time you can play at minimum and save your bank cash. The tactic is designed for pure luck and the chance of falling out a generous prize combination in certain time intervals. If the drums for a long time did not appear valuable sequences - perhaps it's time to try the Pulse?

Autoplay option

A great strategy for playing over a long distance. It can be successfully combined with the strategy pulse. For example, during the hour you automatically make the minimum bet, and then manually set a larger. May fortune come to you!

How to download slot 9 pots of gold

How to download slot 9 pots of gold

Well, let's be honest - 9 pots of gold, as well as almost any other slot game cannot be installed separately on your phone or computer. Games in this format are made exclusively for the online casino, where you can play this slot. But there is good news! The opportunity to enjoy gambling in public transportation, walking on streets or during a lunch break at work, you still have, and this does not need to be chained to a laptop or PC monitor.

How to download 9 pots of gold to your personal computer or laptop

As we mentioned above, you will not be able to download the slot as a separate computer program. But it's much easier to play online casino games in your browser without burdening the memory of your device with unnecessary programs and applications! So what do you have to do in order to play your favorite slot 9 pots of gold? Choose the right casino, create an account and that's it! Of course to play for real money you will need to deposit money into your game account, then in the search bar enter 9 pots of gold slot. You are all set. Now you have access to the full features of the slot.

How to download 9 pots of gold on Android

Although the slot is not designed to be downloaded to your phone as an app, you can always download the application for the online casino in which you prefer to play. This simple action will help you play 9 pots of gold on your android anywhere with a stable internet connection. Warning: In order to play 9 pots of gold for free and for real money, you will need to register in online casino.

How to install the game 9 pots of gold on your iPhone

Happy owners of Apple devices also will not be able to download the slot 9 pots of gold directly, because it is not presented in AppStore. But, as in the case of Android devices, you can install your favorite online casino app iOS and, having registered or logged into an existing account, play and win.

Where to play 9 pots of gold

Where to play 9 pots of gold

Provider GameBurger Studios, as well as other famous developers of software for gambling sites, provides an opportunity to play the machine Nine Pots of Gold exclusively on online casino sites. Online game presented in almost all major online casinos, so if you have a question of where to play Nine pots of gold, it is easy to answer.

From our side, we can only recommend that you carefully select a reliable casino that does not screw customers and honestly and timely pay winnings, because you must agree how it would be a shame to win the jackpot and not get it!У стабильно работающего онлайн казино с хорошей репутацией скорее всего есть много отзывов игроков, и возможно, даже среди Вашего круга общения найдутся те, кто поигрывает в слоты после работы на каком-то одном конкретном сайте.

Pay close attention to the reviews of players and focus on the casinos that have long existed in the market, because casino one-day could easily cheat.

A well-established online casino with a good reputation is likely to have many reviews of players, and perhaps even among your circle of friends there are those who play slots after work at any one particular site.

A sign of a modern online casino is the ability to deposit in one of the popular cryptocurrencies - bitcoin, litecoin and many others. Crypto is less subject to be blocked, unlike a bank card, for example.

Finally, the casino will ask you to confirm, or verify your identity. Do not be afraid of this procedure, because the online casino is interested in you being a regular customer and coming back again and again, so it will take care of your personal data.

Game 9 pots of gold - video

9 pots of gold FAQ – questions about the game

What is the minimum bet in the game 9 pots of gold?

The minimum betting amount in 9 pots of gold is $0.20.

What is the maximum single bet in 9 pots of gold slot?

The maximum single bet in 9 pots of gold slot is $240.

What is volatility and what is it in 9 pots of gold slot?

Volatility is an indicator that reflects the chance of winning in the slot. It also determines the degree of risk. In the slot machine 9 pots of gold volatility is average.

Is the payout percentage in the slot machine 9 pots of gold?

The percentage of payout to the player in the slot machine 9 pots of gold is medium high and is 96.24%.

Do 9 pots of gold have a progressive jackpot?

The 9 pots of gold slot do not have a progressive jackpot.

What do I have to do in order to play the bonus game in 9 pots of gold slot?

The bonus game in 9 pots of gold is activated automatically if the second, third and fourth reel simultaneously landed scatter symbols in the form of bags of gold coins.

Can I download 9 pots of gold to my mobile device?

No, 9 pots of gold is not available to download to your phone. However, you can always install the casino app on your cell phone and find the game there. Playing on your smartphone you can win money just like on your computer.

Can I play 9 pots of gold on the go?

Yes, you can, as long as you have installed the online casino app featuring 9 pots of gold. We urge you to refrain from playing the game while driving, so as not to create accidents. Take care of yourself!

What are the maximum possible winnings in 9 pots of gold slot?

The highest possible multiplier declared by the manufacturer of the slot machine 9 pots of gold is x7500.

Is it possible to play 9 pots of gold without making a deposit?

Yes, some casinos offer the opportunity to play 9 pots of gold for free without making a deposit. To do this, there is a demo mode. Demo mode is fully identical in functionality to the normal version of the game, the only exception - it does not allow you to win real money. The test mode is perfect for getting acquainted with the game and testing different strategies.

Reviews of real players of the slot 9 pots of gold

Review: How I Beat a Leprechaun

05.05.2022

I'm not sure how to beat the leprechaun in the first place. I played the drums in the demo game, won something for little things, nothing special. For the sake of interest decided to put some real money, and somehow miraculously knocked out a series of freespins. This slot gives just a lot!

Sergio, 27
Review: How I Beat a Leprechaun

Review: Average slot 9 pots of gold but you can win.

07.05.2022

Do not expect from 9 pots of gold for some incredible graphics, clever mechanics, features and everything else. The machine is as simple as ABC. The only pretty standard trick it has - Wild in the form of a mushroom and pots of gold. Collect it - a series of bonus spins will start. At the same time winning lines appear quite often, which is undoubtedly a plus.

John, 35
Review: Average slot 9 pots of gold but you can win.

Review: Not bad, but a bit boring to play in 9 pots of gold

28.05.2022

I played two varieties of 9 pots of gold at once - regular and Hyper spins. The second one is much more interesting because it allows you to spin the reels separately, so you can collect a very good winning combination. Classic pots of gold is also not bad, but more monotonous, sort of.

Mia, 26
Review: Not bad, but a bit boring to play in 9 pots of gold

Review: Not bad, I did not find problems in slot 9 pots of gold

10.06.2022

Payouts are, the money from time to time I win, are fine for me and I don’t usually go into negative balance. The payouts are there and I periodically win real money. Even with a succession of bad luck in small stakes is difficult to do, as the slot allows you to win back. Want to have fun and earn a some money? 9 pots of gold is not a bad option.

Mike, 35
Review: Not bad, I did not find problems in slot 9 pots of gold

Review: Simple rules in the game 9 pots of gold, easy to win

12.06.2022

I like these slots where you don't have to remember the combinations, symbols and all that. That's it! Nothing complicated from my point of view in 9 pots of gold.

Bob, 40
Review: Simple rules in the game 9 pots of gold, easy to win

Review: Never once lucky in a big way in pots of gold

14.06.2022

I never got lucky enough to play pots of gold. I even played it 2 nights in a row, listening to the praise songs from the guys from the dorm. I got super small winnings and was disappointed about it. I'm not really into slots, not my thing.

Imar, 18
Review: Never once lucky in a big way in pots of gold

Review: Top slot machine pots of gold

18.06.2022

I always feel like I'm getting lucky. I got freespins three times during the week and won a lot of money. I got three frisnis myself in a week and got quite a few bucks out of it. We play regularly, no problems noticed.

Adam, 22
Review: Top slot machine pots of gold

Review: 9 pots of gold is not my taste

21.06.2022

In general, the slot 9 pots of gold doesn’t has any memorable things. Not good and not bad, it’s just normal. The game is quite realistic to win, if you think through the appropriate tactics and not to pull down the entire cash at once. I would advise trying to beat out a series of freespins, so they give a really good deal compared to similar slots.

I'm a Ludoman with experience, 33
Review: 9 pots of gold is not my taste

Review: Nice slot machine 9 pots of gold

24.06.2022

In the classic style, generally pleasant to the eye this slot 9 pots of gold. The slot attracts with its simplicity and nostalgic flavor of the classic arcades.

Jessica, 38
Review: Nice slot machine 9 pots of gold

Review: No problems in the game nine pots of gold

09.07.2022

Slot nine pots of gold is fine, I'll try again. I didn't have much luck the first time, so I only came out with small positive balance. I think you can still look into the tactics and frequency of freespins, apparently this is the most profitable theme in pots of gold.

Phil, 43
Review: No problems in the game nine pots of gold

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот 9 pots of gold онлайн

Игра 9 pots of gold - слот Девять горшочков с золотом в онлайн казино

Слот 9 pots of gold, он же - Девять горшочков с золотом - игра, разработанная провайдером Microgaming в сотрудничестве с Gameburger Studio. Игровой автомат увидел свет относительно недавно - в марте 2020 года, и довольно быстро приобрел поклонников среди завсегдатаев виртуальных казино. Причин для этого несколько - простые правила, умеренный риск и шанс выиграть по-настоящему большую сумму денег.

Сюжет и правила слота 9 pots of gold

Сюжет и правила слота 9 pots of gold

Слот 9 pots of gold приглашает окунуться в мир ирландского фольклора и поохотиться за хитрым и пронырливым духом - Лепреконом, поймав которого можно получить увесистый горшочек с золотом. Но Лепрекон - не простак, он путешествует на радуге и чтобы его поймать, нужно быть настоящим счастливчиком! Девять горшочков с золотом выполнены в красочных и сочных зеленых оттенках и пестрят отсылками к ирландской мифологии - на барабанах Вам встретятся четырехлистный клевер - символ удачи, Семёрка, шляпа неуловимого главного героя, а также заветные мешочки с золотом и мухоморы. Кстати, мухоморы выполняют функцию Вайлда, и заменяют собой любые символы в призовых комбинациях, кроме скаттеров. Скаттер символы, в свою очередь, запускают бонусный раунд с бесплатными вращениями.

Фишки слота 9 pots of gold

Фишки слота 9 pots of gold

В слоте 5 барабанов и 20 фиксированных линий выплат. Призовые комбинации засчитываются слева направо, для получения приза гемблеру достаточно увидеть на барабанах последовательность из трех или пяти одинаковых символов. В том случае, если на втором, третьем и четвертом колесе приземлятся символы разброса, они же скаттеры, игроку откроется бонусный раунд, являющийся самой интересной и щедрой особенностью pots of gold. Именно в бонусной игре он получает серию из бесплатных вращений и может получить наиболее крупный денежный приз. Максимальный возможный множитель - х7500, но, чтобы его получить, все барабаны должны быть заполнены дикими символами в серии бонусных вращений.

Советы по игре 9 pots of gold

Советы по игре 9 pots of gold

Несмотря на то, что pots of gold - автомат с довольно простой механикой, есть пара советов и тонкостей, которые уберегут Вас от разочарований в процессе игры. Например, воздержитесь от однократных крупных ставок- шанс, что Вам сразу же повезет, не так уж велик, а проиграть разом весь банк довольно досадно. Кроме того, попробуйте познакомиться с игрой в тестовом режиме - возможно, Вам придет на ум какая-нибудь нетривиальная стратегия. Дерзайте!

Стратегии 9 pots of gold

Стратегии 9 pots of gold

Однозначного рецепта победы в слотах не существует, и pots of gold не является исключением из правил. Он относится к категории игровых автоматов со средней степенью риска, а значит, у игрока довольно высоки шансы на то, чтобы получить выигрыш или, по меньшей мере, не уйти в минус. 

Синица в руке, или тактика наименьшего риска

Если Вы только начинаете свое увлекательное путешествие в мире гемблинга, не располагаете крупной суммой на счете или по каким-то иным причинам не настроены на риск, эта стратегия может прийтись вам по душе. Все просто - маленькая ставка, маленький риск. Скорее всего, Вы не уйдете в минус и даже сможете отыграть проигранное. Но, вероятность крупного обогащения также довольно невелика. Если перед Вами не стоит цели сорвать в этом слоте куш - присмотритесь!

Тактика Пульс

Эту стратегию можно описать как Раз в год и палка стреляет. Тактика рискованная и рассчитана на однократную значимую ставку в определенный период времени, например, раз в час. В остальное время Вы можете играть на минималках и экономить свой банк. Тактика рассчитана на чистое везение и шанс выпадения щедрых призовых комбинаций в определенные временные отрезки. Если на барабанах давно не появлялись ценные последовательности - возможно, пришло время испытать Пульс?

Опция Автоигры

Отличная стратегия для игры на долгой дистанции. Ее можно успешно совместить с тактикой пульса, например, в течение часа Вы делаете автоматически минимальную ставку, а затем вручную устанавливаете более крупную. Да прибудет с Вами Удача!

Как скачать слот 9 pots of gold

Как скачать слот 9 pots of gold

Что ж, будем честны - 9 pots of gold, как и практически любую другую слот-игру установить отдельно на телефон или компьютер нельзя. Игры такого формата производятся исключительно для виртуальных казино, где Вы и сможете в них поиграть. Но есть и хорошие новости! Возможность насладиться азартными развлечениями в дороге, на улице или в обеденный перерыв на работе у Вас все-таки есть, и для этого совершенно не обязательно быть прикованным к ноутбуку или монитору ПК.

Как скачать 9 pots of gold на персональный компьютер или ноутбук

Как мы упоминали выше, скачать слот как отдельную компьютерную программу Вы не сможете. Но ведь гораздо удобнее играть в онлайн-казино через браузер, не обременяя память вашего устройства лишними программами и приложениями! Что же нужно сделать чтоб поиграть в любимый слот 9 pots of gold? Выберите подходящее казино, создайте аккаунт и все! Конечно, для игры на реальные деньги Вам потребуется внести средства на внутренний игровой счет, после чего в строке поиска найдите слот 9 pots of gold. Вы великолепны, теперь вам доступен полный функционал слота.

Как загрузить 9 pots of gold на Андроид

Несмотря на то, что слот не рассчитан на загрузку в телефон в качестве самостоятельного приложения, Вы всегда можете скачать приложение для онлайн казино, в котором Вы предпочитаете играть. Это несложное действие поможет Вам играть в 9 pots of gold на Вашем андроиде в любом месте со стабильным интернет соединением. Внимание! Как для игры бесплатно, так и на деньги, Вам потребуется пройти процедуру регистрации. 

Как установить игру 9 pots of gold на Айфон

Счастливым обладателям яблочных устройств также не удастся скачать слот 9 pots of gold на напрямую, потому что он не представлен в АппСторе. Зато, как и в случае устройств на Андроид, Вы сможете установить приложение любимого интернет казино на iOS и, зарегистрировавшись или войдя в существующий аккаунт, спокойно играть и выигрывать. 

Где играть в 9 pots of gold

Где играть  в 9 pots of gold

Провайдер GameBurger Studios, как и прочие именитые разработчики софта для игорных сайтов, предоставляет возможность играть в автомат Девять горшочков с золотом исключительно на сайтах онлайн казино. Онлайн игра представлена практически во всех крупных онлайн казино, поэтому на вопрос, где играть в 9 pots of gold, Вы можете ответить только сами.

От себя можем только порекомендовать тщательно подходить к вопросу выбора надежного казино, которое не кидает клиентов и честно и вовремя выплачивает выигрыши, ведь согласитесь, как было бы обидно выиграть джек-пот и не получить его!

Приглядитесь к отзывам игроков и ориентируйтесь на казино, которые уже давно существуют на рынке, ведь кази-однодневка запросто может и обмануть.

У стабильно работающего онлайн казино с хорошей репутацией скорее всего есть много отзывов игроков, и возможно, даже среди Вашего круга общения найдутся те, кто поигрывает в слоты после работы на каком-то одном конкретном сайте.

Признак современного заведения - возможность пополнения счета в одной из популярных криптовалют - биткоин, лайткоин и многие другие. Крипта меньше подконтрольна блокировкам, в отличие, например, от банковской карты.

И наконец, казино попросит Вас подтвердить, или же верифицировать свою личность. Не стоит опасаться этой процедуры, ведь заведение заинтересовано в том, чтобы Вы были постоянным клиентом и возвращались снова и снова, поэтому будет беречь ваши персональные данные.

Игра 9 pots of gold - видео

9 pots of gold FAQ - вопросы об игре

Какова минимальная ставка в игре 9 pots of gold?

Минимальная сумма, которая принимается в качестве ставки в 9 pots of gold, составляет 0,20$ или 15 рублей.

Какая максимальная единовременная сумма ставки в слоте 9 pots of gold?

Максимальная однократная ставка в слоте 9 pots of gold - 240$ или 15 тысяч рублей.

Что такое волатильность и какая она у слота 9 pots of gold?

Волатильность - это показатель, который отражает шанс выигрыша в слоте. Он же определяет и степень риска. В автомате 9 pots of gold волатильность средняя.

Высокий ли в игровом автомате 9 pots of gold процент отдачи игроку?

Процент отдачи игроку в автомате 9 pots of gold средне высокий и составляет 96,24%.

Есть ли в слоте 9 pots of gold прогрессивный джекпот?

Прогрессивный джекпот в слоте 9 pots of gold не предусмотрен.

Что нужно сделать, чтобы сыграть в бонусную игру в слоте 9 pots of gold?

Бонусная игра в 9 pots of gold активируется автоматически в том случае, если на втором, третьем и четвертом барабанах одновременно приземлятся скаттер символы в виде мешочков с золотыми монетами.

Можно ли скачать игру 9 pots of gold на мобильное устройство?

Нет, функция скачивания слота на телефон не предусмотрена для игры 9 pots of gold. Однако, Вы всегда можете установить приложение казино на Ваш мобильный телефон и найти игру в нем. Играя на смартфоне можно выигрывать деньги точно так же, как и на компьютере.

Можно ли играть в 9 pots of gold на улице или в дороге?

Да, можно, если Вы установили приложение онлайн казино, на сайте которого представлена игра 9 pots of gold. Мы призываем воздержаться от игры за рулем, чтобы не создавать аварийных ситуаций. Берегите себя!

Максимальный возможный выигрыш в слоте 9 pots of gold?

Максимальный возможный множитель, заявленный производителем игрового автомата 9 pots of gold, составляет х7500.

Есть ли возможность играть в 9 pots of gold без пополнения депозита?

Да, некоторые казино предоставляют возможность играть в 9 pots of gold бесплатно без пополнения депозита. Для этого существует демонстрационный режим. Демо режим полностью идентичен по функционалу обычному варианту игры, за единственным исключением - он не дает возможности выиграть реальные деньги. Тестовый режим отлично подойдет для знакомства с игрой и тестирования разных стратегий.

Отзывы реальных игроков о слоте 9 pots of gold

Отзыв: Как я обыграл лепрекона

03.05.2022

9 горшков с золотом показался мне сперва скучным. Покрутил барабаны в демо игре, по мелочи что-то выигрывал, ничего особенного. Ради интереса решил поставить немного живых денег, и каким-то чудом выбил серию фриспинов. Их слот дает прямо много!

Серёга, 27
Отзыв: Как я обыграл лепрекона

Отзыв: Посредственный слот, 9 pots of gold но выиграть можно

04.05.2022

Не ждите от 9 pots of gold какой-то запредельной графики, хитрых механик, фишек и всего прочего. Автомат простой как три копейки. Единственные его приколы довольно стандартные - вилд в виде грибка и горшочки с золотом. Соберешь - запустится серия бонусных вращений. При этом выигрышные линии появляются довольно часто, что, несомненно, плюс.

Аркадий, 35
Отзыв: Посредственный слот, 9 pots of gold но выиграть можно

Отзыв: Неплохо, но скучновато в 9 pots of gold

08.05.2022

Я играла сразу в 2 разновидности горшочков с золотом - обычную и Hyper spins. Так вот, вторая намного интересней, так как позволяет докрутить барабаны отдельно, благодаря чему можно собрать очень неплохую выигрышную комбинацию. Классический pots of gold тоже неплох, но более однообразный, что ли.

Алина, 26
Отзыв: Неплохо, но скучновато в 9 pots of gold

Отзыв: Неплохо, косяков не нашел в слоте 9 pots of gold

10.05.2022

Выплаты есть, денежки периодически выигрываю, в минус обычно не ухожу. Даже с чередой невезений при небольших ставках сделать это довольно сложно, так как слот позволяет отыграться. Хотите весело провести время и чутка подзаработать - 9 pots of gold не самый плохой вариант.

Гена, 35
Отзыв: Неплохо, косяков не нашел в слоте 9 pots of gold

Отзыв: Простые правила в игре 9 pots of gold, просто выиграть

12.05.2022

Я люблю простоту в автоматах, где не надо запоминать комбинации, символы заучивать и все такое. Тут в слоте 9 pots of gold все максимально просто - есть скаттер, есть вайлд, есть линии выплат. Все! Ни к чему усложнять.

Борис, 40
Отзыв: Простые правила в игре 9 pots of gold, просто выиграть

Отзыв: Ни разу не повезло по-крупному в pots of gold

14.05.2022

Такой себе слот pots of gold, играл в него 2 вечера подряд, наслушавшись хвалебных песен пацанов из общаги. Выпадала сплошь мелочевка, графон посредственный. Слот не зашел, не мое.

Игорь, 18
Отзыв: Ни разу не повезло по-крупному в pots of gold

Отзыв: Топовый игровой автомат pots of gold

18.05.2022

Мы с друзьями любим поиграть в лепрекона, время от времени кому нибудь везет. Я сам выбивал фриспины трижды за неделю, и неплохо вывел деньжат. Играем регулярно, никаких проблем не заметили.

Владик, 22
Отзыв: Топовый игровой автомат pots of gold

Отзыв: На вкус и цвет

21.05.2022

В целом, слот 9 pots of gold без каких то прямо запоминающихся фишек. Не хороший и не плохой, нормальный. Выиграть вполне реально, если продумать подходящую тактику и не спускать весь банк за раз. Я бы советовал пытаться выбить серию фриспинов, здесь их дают реально много по сравнению с похожими слотами.

Лудоман со стажем, 33
Отзыв: На вкус и цвет

Отзыв: Симпатичный автомат 9 pots of gold

24.05.2022

В классическом стиле, в целом приятный глазу pots of gold, хоть и без излишеств. Привлекает своей простотой и ностальгическим флером классических залов с игровыми автоматами.

Инесса, 38
Отзыв: Симпатичный автомат 9 pots of gold

Отзыв: Проблем нет в игре девять горшочков с золотом

26.05.2022

Норм слот девять горшочков с золотом, попробую снова. С первого раза не сильно повезло, и я вышел в плюс только на пару сотен. Думаю, можно еще поизучать тактики и частоту выпадения фриспинов, судя по всему, это самая выгодная тема в горшках с золотом.

Филат, 43
Отзыв: Проблем нет в игре девять горшочков с золотом