TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play 1001 Spins slot online

1001 Spins game - fabulous and colorful slot at online casino

1001 Spins is a colorful and exciting slot from Platipus Production dedicated to the beloved tale of Aladdin's adventures. You will have exciting adventures in the company of the characters of the slot - Aladdin, Princess Jasmine, hand monkey and of course the Jinn. The machine consists of 5 spinning reels, on which the icons land in three rows. In total there are 50 fixed paylines in the slot.

1001 spins slot plot

1001 spins slot plot

The slot allows you to take a new look at the childhood favorite tale of Aladdin, whose wit and luck helped him to win the heart of the beautiful Princess Jasmine and the kingdom at the same time. On the reels you will meet all the characters of this oriental fairy tale. Slot pleases with attention to minor details, elaborate graphics and music, as well as a variety of bonus features.

1001 Spins features

1001 Spins features

Slot 1001 Spins is rich of nice bonus features that can delight players and increase the chance of big winnings. In addition to the wilds, which is familiar to many players, which are built into the prize chains, the slot also has scatters, scatter symbols that trigger a round of free spins. In order to unlock 8 freespins you will need to collect 3 Magic Lamps on the second, third and fourth reels.

At the beginning of the free spins round, a randomly selected symbol can expand and fill the reels, thus increasing the possible winnings. By the way, if you manage to collect 6 or more Jackpot symbols during the free spins, you will be available for 3 additional re-spins. Finally, there are 4 types of jackpots available in the game, which can be obtained by catching jackpot symbols during an additional round of re-spins on the reels.

1001 Spins Jackpot

The 1001 Spins video slot offers 4 types of jackpots for the luckiest players. Jackpots can only be unlocked in the round of extra free spins. The biggest Grand Jackpot can increase the bet by 50,000 times. Good luck!

Strategies and tactics of 1001 Spins

Strategies and tactics of 1001 Spins

Video slot 1001 Spins pleases players with a variety of bonus features and functions that allow you to spread out and come up with many options for strategies for a successful game. We have collected three of the most popular.

The least risk tactic

If you're new to the world of video slots and if you're not a fan of risky games, or if you haven't made a huge money deposit yet, consider implementing the low-risk tactic. This tactic is not intended to bring instant huge winnings but allows you to gradually build up your deposit step-by-step. You also simultaneously learn all the tricks and peculiarities of the slot machine. Divide your gaming budget so that it is enough for at least 150 spins. Thanks to the small but frequent wins you can gradually increase your deposit and either take the money or try other, more risky strategies.

Stairs

The Ladder strategy involves a graduated increase in betting in each new round. Determine in advance a comfortable for you step and the maximum size of the single bet. Having reached this limit, start again with the minimum. Stairs strategy involves a compromise - on the one hand, the minimum bet will increase the number of spins drums, and therefore the chance to gather a profitable combination, and rates larger in the case of success will bring a nice win.

Maximum risk

Maybe you are one of those who quickly gets tired of spinning the reels for a long time on the minimum bet and gradually increase the deposit. In that case, the tactic of maximum risk is just for you. But recklessly risk all of the money on the deposit is not worth it - first, study the frequency of falling out the most valuable characters. The History button can help you with this. Suppose that you noticed that the free spins rolled once an hour. Try to raise your bet an hour after the last scatter, maybe you will be the lucky one who will take the big prize.

How to download 1001 Spins slot

How to download 1001 Spins slot

Since the video slot 1001 Spins created using HTML5 technology, to play on a computer or smartphone, you do not need to install additional software - you can play in any browser.

How to download 1001 Spins on your PC

You do not need to install 1001 Spins slot on your computer to enjoy the excitement and fun game. Go to the website of any online casino where this slot is presented, register and make your first deposit. The registration procedure is simple and does not take much time - you will only need to provide your email address and/or cell phone number. After that, you'll receive a link or a numeric code necessary to activate your account. After the registration you will have access to the test mode, and to play for money you will need to make a deposit.

How to download 1001 Spins on Android

The 1001 Spins application cannot be downloaded from PlayMarket or the Internet - the game is designed exclusively for online casino. Therefore, to play from your phone, you only need to go to the mobile version of the site of the selected casino. Go to your account or go through the registration procedure, deposit funds into your game account and start playing!

How to download 1001 Spins on iPhone

You won't find the 1001 Spins app in Appstore, but like Android users, you can enjoy the game on the mobile version of the casino website. By the way, some gambling sites offer their own mobile applications that provide stable access to the casino even when the official site is blocked. You can install such an application and play not only 1001 Spins, but also other online games.

Where to play 1001 Spins

Where to play 1001 Spins

Slot 1001 Spins is quite popular in the gambling community, so the game can be found in almost any online casino. When choosing the casino where you are going to play, be careful, the right choice is the key to a pleasant game and spending great time.

There are a huge number of casinos on the Internet - some are very young, while others have been on the market for decades. We recommend choosing a proven casino and read the reviews of players. Perhaps someone you know is fond of gambling? His advice can be useful. In addition, look at reviews on Youtube, because many bloggers often play video slots during broadcasts.

The methods of depositing and receiving winnings may vary from casino to casino. Choose the most preferable option. By the way, pay attention to those casinos that offer settlements in popular cryptocurrencies. By betting in crypto, you will secure your transactions from being blocked by banks.

Lastly, the bonus policy may vary from casino to casino - some casinos offer a welcome bonus on your first deposit, while others give you free spins on slots. Percentage increase of the deposit requires wagering, you will not be able to withdraw the gifted amount immediately, so study the rules carefully.

By the way, bonuses are usually given for a limited time and burn after 24 hours, a week or a month, depending on the specific casino. Keep that in mind and don't miss out on the benefits!

Game 1001 Spins - video

1001 Spins FAQ – questions about the game

What is the minimum bet in 1001 Spins slot?

The minimum single bet in 1001 Spins is $0.25.

The maximum bet possible in the game 1001 Spins?

The maximum single bet in 1001 Spins is $50.

What is the highest prize multiplier I can get in 1001 Spins slot?

1001 Spins is a medium-volatility slot which will maximize your bet by up to two thousand times.

Does 1001 Spins have a jackpot?

Yes, 1001 Spins has four different types of jackpots.

Does 1001 Spins have freespins and how do I get them?

Yes, 1001 Spins slot has an opportunity to get free spins. To do this, you need to catch three or more scatter symbols on the reels in the form of the Magic Lamp. The player has access to a series of 8 free spins.

Do I need to download 1001 Spins to play on my smartphone?

Since 1001 Spins slot is created using HTML5 technology, you don't have to install the game on your device. You can play directly in your browser on the mobile version of the casino website. All you need to play for money is to register and make a deposit.

Can I play 1001 Spins on my iPhone?

Yes, 1001 Spins is optimized for smartphones so you can play both on iPhone and Android. You won't need to download any additional software.

Can I play 1001 Spins if I have zero balance on my deposit?

If you have zero deposit balance in 1001 Spins slot the game is available in demo (test) mode. It fully repeats the functionality of the game for money, except that in it you can not take your winnings.

How many free spins are available in 1001 Spins?

In 1001 Spins slot you can win 8 free spins. To do so, you will need to collect three or more scatters with the image of the Magic Lamp on the reels.

Does 1001 Spins have a risk game?

Unfortunately, the 1001 Spins video slot risk game for doubling winnings is not provided.

Reviews of real players about the game 1001 Spins

Review: Nostalgia while playing 1001 Spins

13.05.2022

I've loved Disney cartoons since childhood and, in particular, the story of Aladdin. I was pleasantly surprised when I found 1001 Spins slot with such themes. All favorite characters from childhood - and Jasmine, and Aladdin, and this monkey, and of course Jean - are very pleased. Sometimes I play after work and have a lot of fun.

Debora, 31
Review: Nostalgia while playing 1001 Spins

Review: Great slot 1001 Spins

15.05.2022

I've always liked slots with a great concept and storyline, maybe that's why I got hooked on 1001 Spins. Graphics at the high level, cool animation, pleasing to the eye. Pleasure to play!

Stan, 29
Review: Great slot 1001 Spins

Review: Well such, not happy with 1001 Spins

17.05.2022

I was not hooked on 1001 Spins slot - too childish, the theme of fairy tales is not my thing. I don't really like fairy tales and stuff, so I guess I should just try to play for fun. I played for half an hour and stopped, I didn't win anything.

Sam, 22
Review: Well such, not happy with 1001 Spins

Review: Not a great quality of 1001 Spins

26.05.2022

I had the impression that the creators felt as if they had spared money. All as standard - wilds, scatters, the opportunity to get freespins, of which there are only 8. The verdict - could be better.

Noah, 35
Review: Not a great quality of 1001 Spins

Review: It was fun with 1001 Spins

08.06.2022

I've always wanted to try and win at 1001 Spins, but I've never been tired of it. I don't know how to play 1001 Spins but I'm not sure I can win. One thing was a mystery - what do I have to do to get the jackpots in 1001 Spins. Maybe one day come back to this machine.

Andrew, 29
Review: It was fun with 1001 Spins

Review: Not clear impression of game 1001 Spins

10.06.2022

On the one hand, play 1001 Spins was a pleasure - the slot provides rich impression, because players forget about time during game. I wasn’t lucky about large winnings. For an hour of play once I could knock out a frispin, but played on the minimum bets, so a big catch was thwarted.

Glenn, 40
Review: Not clear impression of game 1001 Spins

Review: Greatly relaxing slot 1001 Spins

12.06.2022

The game 1001 Spins easy, no complicated rules, you can relax and play after work. Pleasant design, from time to time the machine allows you to win. Very rarely go into deficit.

Danny, 37
Review: Greatly relaxing slot 1001 Spins

Review: Clear slot 1001 Spins

13.07.2022

I somehow saw 1001 Spins on YouTube with an acquaintance streamer, also decided to try it. I even tried it when I was younger, but I don't know why I tried it. I`ll try again!

Tom, 23
Review: Clear slot 1001 Spins

Review: I play 1001 Spins on my phone

14.07.2022

I like that the creators are normally optimized slot, goes even on a weak phone. I love to play during breaks at work and 1001 Spins is great. I`ll soon be able to buy a new phone!

James, 26
Review: I play 1001 Spins on my phone

Review: I’ve been better

15.07.2022

I don't like it. I never saw more or less big money after an hour of play. A way to play is hackneyed and boring. The little winnings are possible, but large amounts aren’t possible to win. 4 out of 10 is my grade.

Jane, 31
Review: I’ve been better

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот 1001 Spins онлайн

Игра 1001 Spins - слот Тысяча и одно вращение в онлайн казино

1001 Spins (Тысяча и одно вращение) - красочный и увлекательный слот от студии Platipus Production, посвященный любимой многими сказке про приключения Алладина. Вас ждут захватывающие приключения в компании героев слота - Аладдина, принцессы Жасмин, ручной обезьянки и конечно же Джинна. Автомат состоит из 5 вращающихся барабанов, на которых иконки приземляются в три ряда. Всего в слоте 50 фиксированных линий выплат.

Сюжет слота 1001 spins

Сюжет слота 1001 spins

Слот позволяет по-новому взглянуть на любимую с детства сказку об Аладдине, чья смекалка и везение помогли ему завоевать сердце прекрасной принцесса Жасмин и королевство впридачу. На барабанах Вы встретите всех героев этой восточной сказки. Слот радует вниманием к деталям, проработанной графикой и музыкальным сопровождением, а также разнообразием бонусных функций.

Особенности 1001 Spins

Особенности 1001 Spins

Слот 1001 Spins богат на приятные бонусные особенности, которые могут порадовать игроков и увеличить шанс на крупный выигрыш. Помимо знакомых многим вайлд-символов, которые встраиваются в призовые цепочки, в слоте есть еще скаттеры, символы разброса, которые запускают раунд бесплатных вращений. Для того, чтобы разблокировать 8 фриспинов, Вам понадобиться собрать 3 Волшебные лампы на втором, третьем и четвертом барабанах.

В начале раунда бесплатных вращений случайно выбранный символ может расшириться и заполнить собой барабаны, тем самым увеличив возможный выигрыш. Кстати, если Вам удастся собрать 6 или более символов Джекпот во время бесплатных вращений, Вам будет доступно 3 дополнительных ре-спина. И наконец, в игре доступно 4 вида джекпотов, получить которые можно, поймав символы джекпота во время дополнительного раунда ре-спинов на барабанах.

Джекпот в 1001 Spins

Видеослот 1001 Spins предлагает 4 вида джекпота для самых везучих игроков. Разблокировать их можно только в раунде дополнительных бесплатных вращений. Самый большой Grand джекпот может увеличить ставку в 50 000 раз. Удачи!

Стратегии и тактики игры 1001 Spins

Стратегии и тактики игры 1001 Spins

Видеослот 1001 Spins радует игроков разнообразием бонусных особенностей и функций, которые позволяют разгуляться и придумать множество вариантов стратегий для успешной игры. Мы собрали три самых популярных.

Тактика наименьшего риска

Если Вы пока новичок и только знакомитесь с ярким и будоражащим миром видеослотов, а также если Вы не фанат рискованной игры или пока не располагаете солидным депозитом, присмотритесь к тактике минимального риска. Данная тактика не рассчитана на получение сиюминутного колоссального выигрыша, но при этом позволяет постепенно наращивать депозит и параллельно познакомиться со всеми хитростями и особенностями автомата. Разделите свой игровой бюджет таким образом, чтобы его хватило как минимум на 150 вращений. Благодаря небольшим, но частым выигрышам, Вы сможете постепенно увеличить депозит и либо забрать деньги, либо попробовать другие, более рискованные стратегии.

Лестница

Стратегия Лестницы предполагает градуированное увеличение ставки в каждом новом раунде. Заранее определите комфортный для себя шаг и максимальный размер однократной ставки. Достигнув этого предела, снова начинайте с минимальной. Тактика Лестницы предполагает компромисс - с одной стороны, минимальные ставки повысят количество вращений барабанов, а следовательно, и шанс собрать выгодную комбинацию, а ставки покрупнее в случае успеха принесут неплохой выигрыш.

Максимальный риск

Возможно, Вы из тех, кому быстро надоедает долго вращать барабаны на минимальных ставках и постепенно увеличивать депозит. В таком случае, тактика максимального риска как раз для Вас. Но бездумно рисковать всеми средствами на депозите не стоит - сперва изучите частоту выпадения самых ценных символов. В этом Вам может помочь кнопка История. Предположим, что Вы заметили, что бесплатные вращения выпадают раз в час. Попробуйте сделать повышенную ставку через час после последнего выпадения скаттеров, возможно, именно Вы станете тем счастливчиком, который заберет крупный приз.

Как скачать слот 1001 Spins

Как скачать слот 1001 Spins

Поскольку видеослот 1001 Spins создан с использованием технологий HTML5, для игры на компьютере или смартфоне Вам не потребуется установка дополнительного программного обеспечения - играть можно в любом браузере.

Как скачать 1001 Spins на ПК

Вам не потребуется устанавливать слот 1001 Spins на компьютер, чтобы насладиться азартом и веселой игрой. Зайдите на сайт любого онлайн-казино, где представлен данный слот, зарегистрируйтесь и внесите свой первый депозит. Процедура регистрации проста и не отнимет много времени - Вам достаточно будет только указать адрес электронной почты и/или номер мобильного телефона. После этого Вам придет ссылка или числовой код, необходимые для активации аккаунта. После регистрации Вам будет доступен тестовый режим, а для игры на деньги потребуется пополнить депозит.

Как скачать 1001 Spins на Андроид

Приложение 1001 Spins невозможно скачать в PlayMarket или на просторах интернета - игра создана исключительно для размещения на платформах казино в Интернете. Поэтому, чтобы играть с телефона, Вам достаточно только зайти на мобильную версию сайта выбранного казино. Зайдите в свой аккаунт или пройдите процедуру регистрации, внесите средства на игровой счет и приступайте к игре!

Как скачать 1001 Spins на Айфон

Вы не найдете приложения 1001 Spins в Аппсторе, но, как и пользователи Андроидов, сможете наслаждаться игрой на мобильной версии сайта казино. Кстати, некоторые игорные площадки предлагают собственные мобильные приложения, которые обеспечивают стабильный доступ в казино даже при блокировках официального сайта. Вы можете установить такое приложение и играть не только в 1001 Spins, но и в другие автоматы.

Где играть в 1001 Spins

Где играть в 1001 Spins

Слот 1001 Spins довольно популярен в гемблерском сообществе, поэтому игру можно найти практически в любом онлайн-казино. При выборе казино, где вы собираетесь играть, будьте внимательны, верный выбор - залог приятной игры и отличного времяпрепровождения.

В Интернете представлено огромное количество казино - некоторые совсем молодые, а другие существуют на рынке уже не одно десятилетие. Мы рекомендуем выбирать проверенное казино и читать отзывы игроков. Возможно, кто-то из Ваших знакомых увлекается азартными играми? Его совет может быть полезен. Кроме того, посмотрите обзоры на Youtube, многие блогеры часто играют в видео слоты во время трансляций.

Способы пополнения депозита и получения выигрышей могут различаться у разных казино. Выберите наиболее предпочтительный вариант. Кстати, обратите внимание на те казино, которые предлагают расчеты в популярных криптовалютах. Делая ставки в крипте, Вы обезопасите свои операции от блокировки банками.

И наконец, бонусная политика у разных казино может различаться - одни заведения предлагают приветственный бонус на первый депозит, а другие дарят бесплатные вращения в слотах. Процентное увеличение депозита требует отыгрыша, сразу вывести подаренную сумму Вы не сможете, поэтому внимательно изучите правила.

Кстати, бонусы обычно даются на ограниченный срок и сгорают через 24 часа, неделю или месяц в зависимости от конкретного казино. Имейте это ввиду и не упустите выгоду!

Игра 1001 Spins - видео

1001 Spins FAQ - вопросы об игре

Минимальная ставка в слоте 1001 Spins?

Минимальная однократная ставка в 1001 Spins составляет 0,25$ или 15 рублей.

Максимальная возможная ставка в игре 1001 Spins?

Максимальная разовая ставка в автомате 1001 Spins равна 50$ или 3000 рублей.

Какой наибольший призовой множитель я могу получить в слоте 1001 Spins?

Слот 1001 Spins относится к категории средне-волатильных, максимальный призовой множитель увеличит Вашу ставку в две тысячи раз.

Есть ли в слоте 1001 Spins джекпот?

Да, в слоте 1001 Spins есть 4 разновидности джекпота.

Есть ли в слоте 1001 Spins фриспины и как их получить?

Да, в слоте 1001 Spins предусмотрена возможность получения бесплатных вращений. Для этого Вам необходимо поймать на барабанах три и более скаттер символа в виде Волшебной Лампы. Игроку доступна серия из 8 фриспинов.

Нужно ли скачивать 1001 Spins, чтобы играть на смартфоне?

Так как слот 1001 Spins создан с использованием технологий HTML5, Вам не придется устанавливать игру на Ваше устройство. Вы можете играть непосредственно в браузере на мобильной версии сайта казино. Все, что Вам понадобится для игры на деньги - зарегистрироваться и внести депозит.

Можно ли играть в 1001 Spins на Айфоне?

Да, игра 1001 Spins оптимизирована для использования на смартфонах, поэтому Вы сможете играть как на Айфоне, так и на Андроиде. Скачивание дополнительного программного обеспечения не потребуется.

Могу ли я играть при нулевом балансе на депозите в слоте 1001 Spins?

При нулевом балансе на депозите в слоте 1001 Spins доступна игра в демонстрационном (тестовом) режиме. Она полностью повторяет функционал игры на деньги, за исключением того, что в ней нельзя забрать выигрыш.

Сколько фриспинов доступно в слоте 1001 Spins?

В слоте 1001 Spins можно выиграть 8 бесплатных вращений. Для этого Вам понадобится собрать на барабанах три и более скаттеров с изображением Волшебной Лампы.

Есть ли в 1001 Spins риск игра?

К сожалению, в видео слоте 1001 Spins риск-игра на удвоение выигрышей не предусмотрена.

Отзывы реальных игроков об игре 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Ностальгирую, играя в 1001 Spins

03.05.2022

Я с детства обожала мультики Диснея и, в частности, историю Алладина. Была приятно удивлена, когда нашла слот 1001 Spins с такой тематикой. Все любимые герои из детства - и Жасмин, и Алладин, и обезьянка, и конечно же Джин - очень порадовали. Иногда играю после работы и получаю огромное удовольствие.

Кристина, 31
Отзыв: Ностальгирую, играя в 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Классный слот 1001 Spins

05.05.2022

Мне всегда нравились продуманные видеослоты с концепцией и сюжетом, наверное, поэтому 1001 Spins так меня зацепил. Графон на уровне, классно все анимировано, глаз радуется. Приятно играть!

Стас, 29
Отзыв: Классный слот 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Ну такое, не порадовал 1001 Spins

07.05.2022

Слот 1001 Spins меня не зацепил - слишком детский, тема сказок не мое. Были б еще какие-нибудь прикольные механики типа риск-игры, хоть повеселее было бы. Полчаса поиграл и забил, ничего не выиграл.

Денис, 22
Отзыв: Ну такое, не порадовал 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Не очень высокое качество 1001 Spins

06.05.2022

Когда играл, сложилось впечатление, что создатели будто пожалели денег. Где-то не докрутили графику, где-то не придумали цепляющую фишку. Все по стандарту - вайлды, скаттеры, возможность получить фриспины, которых всего 8. Вердикт - можно было лучше.

Владимир, 35
Отзыв: Не очень высокое качество 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Было весело с 1001 Spins

08.05.2022

Приятная графика, классная ностальгическая тема из детства, достойные бонусы. За полчаса выиграл 3 тысячи рублей, проиграл 2500. Одно осталось загадкой - что надо сделать такого, чтобы получить джекпоты в 1001 Spins. Может, еще как нибудь вернусь к этому автомату.

Андрей, 29
Отзыв: Было весело с 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Двоякое впечатление об игре 1001 Spins

10.05.2022

С одной стороны, играть в 1001 Spins было приятно - слот вышел атмосферный, играя в него забываешь о времени. На крупные выигрыши не везло, за час игры один раз смог выбить фриспины, но играл на минимальных ставках, поэтому крупный улов сорвался.

Глеб, 40
Отзыв: Двоякое впечатление об игре 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Здорово расслабляет слот 1001 Spins

12.05.2022

Игра 1001 Spins ненапряжная, сложных правил нет, можно спокойно расслабиться и поиграть после работы. Приятное оформление, время от времени автомат позволяет выиграть. Очень редко ухожу в минус.

Борис, 37
Отзыв: Здорово расслабляет слот 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Четкий слот 1001 Spins

13.05.2022

Увидал как-то 1001 Spins на ютубе у одного знакомого стримера, тоже решил попробовать. Играл почти целый вечер, не надоело, смог неплохо так увеличить стипендию. Буду пробовать еще!

Иван, 23
Отзыв: Четкий слот 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Играю на телефоне в 1001 Spins

14.05.2022

Мне нравится, что создатели нормально оптимизировали слот, идет даже на слабом телефоне. Я люблю поиграть в перерывах на работе, и 1001 Spins самое то. Глядишь, скоро на новый телефон заработаю!

Федор, 26
Отзыв: Играю на телефоне в 1001 Spins

Отзыв: Бывало и лучше

15.05.2022

Я не в восторге. За час игры ни разу не увидел более-менее крупных денег. Механики затасканные и избитые. По мелочи выигрыши какие-то падают, но сильно подняться слот не дает. 4 из 10 моя оценка.

Гена, 31
Отзыв: Бывало и лучше