TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play Neon Roulette online

Neon Roulette - european roulette game at online casino

Neon Roulette is a slot from Fugaso in the electronic roulette genre, released in 2016 and since then has won many fans around the world due to its colorful uncomplicated design, the ability to understand the game complexities in the free demo mode and a high percentage of returns reaching 97.3%. The maximum prize coefficient in the Neon Roulette game is x36, it means it multiplies the bet by 36 times. The game simulates classic European roulette and allows you to feel like a guest of an elite gambling establishment.

How to play Neon Roulette

How to play Neon Roulette

The rules of European roulette are well known to all connoisseurs of this entertaining gambling entertainment: the game lies in trying to predict the exact or approximate location of the ball after the Wheel of Fortune stops. Before the start of the round, the players (or one player, as in the case of Neon Roulette) tries to guess the location of the ball and bets on their guess. The minimum bet in the game starts from $ 0.1 and reaches $ 300. Bets are accepted in the form of chips of different values.

The price of the smallest chip is equal to the minimum bet, and the most valuable chip costs $ 10. A player can place one or more bets on the playing field by marking the numbers that he thinks should be played. Then you should press the Spin button, after which the wheel and the ball starts moving.

The features of Neon Roulette are an option to repeat the bet on the same positions, remove all your chips from the playing space at once and the possibility of autoplay.

Types of bets in the game Neon Roulette

Bets in Neon Roulette, as in the classic prototype, can be two types - internal and external. The internal ones try to predict the specific position of the ball after the spinning wheel stops, while the external ones describe more general assumptions - for example, the ball will stop on the black or red sector, or will fall on the numbers of the first dozen. You can place several bets with different forecasts at the same time. The bet that will bring the largest prize multiplier in case of success is placed on a certain number at which the ball will stop. In this case, the prize multiplier will be equal to x36.

The external one is placed on a certain range of numbers in which the ball can stop. There are only 3 ranges, or dozens: from 1 to 12, from 13 to 24 and from 25 to 36. If, for example, you bet on the interval from 1 to 12, and the ball stopped at sector number 9, your bet wins. In addition, you can put on an even and odd value of the sector where the ball will stop, or on the zero sector.

Demo version of the Neon Roulette game

If you have never played electronic roulette and its varieties before, try to practice in test mode. It's completely free, you just need to register on the casino website. Try to play with different betting options and carefully study the rules, because a clear understanding of your actions and a well-thought-out strategy is the key to victory in Neon Roulette.

Strategies and tactics in the Neon Roulette game

Strategies and tactics in the Neon Roulette game

The roulette game is not as simple as it may seem at first glance. The variety of possible betting options - both internal and external gives particular interest to it. Each type of bet assumes its own prize rate and degree of risk. Thus, the player can independently determine the safety of the game, the justification of the risk and choose his personal tactics. Let's look at a few options:

For the desperate players

The riskiest bets in Neon Roulette are internal single bets. In other words, the player chooses any number from zero to 37 and places a bet on it. In the event that his assumption turned out to be correct, the prize will be the largest! The chance to guess is one in 37, not so little to resist this gambling entertainment. The tactics will appeal to daredevils whose deposit is not limited.

Moderate risk

Since European Roulette offers a flexible betting system, you don't have to spend all the money on a deposit on just one single cell. Following a moderate risk strategy, you can make one or more external bets, as well as try to guess the number on the sector at the same time. If you win, you will receive a generous prize, and the loss will not be so bitter, because one of the bets still can play.

Better safe than sorry

The technique of careful play involves minimal bets on more highly probable events - for example, a bet on a numerical interval in which a prize number may appear, or a bet on red or black. Yes, the prize multipliers in case of victory will not be very high, but by adhering to this strategy, you will be able to slowly increase the amount on the deposit and afford other tactics of the game.

Where to play Neon Roulette

Where to play Neon Roulette

Like other slots from Fugaso, Neon Roulette cannot be downloaded to a computer or phone as a separate program - you can enjoy the game both for money and in test mode only on virtual gambling sites. Thanks to the popularity of the provider and this slot, it can be found in almost any self-respecting online casino. But how not to make a mistake in choosing?

Given the many diverse ads on the Internet, it is not always easy to make the right choice. We recommend looking closely at the reviews of experienced players who have already successfully withdrawn the funds won more than once. It is important that the payout policy of the selected institution is as clear and transparent as possible, and the money is credited to your account within 72 hours.

Most casinos, both old and young, are in fierce competition for new players. Thus, everyone who has registered is offered a welcome bonus - it can be either an increase to the first deposit, or a set of free attempts (free spins) in slot machines.

And finally, pay attention to the ways of depositing and withdrawing funds. There are many such methods in a reliable institution, electronic wallets and bank cards are most often found. Cryptocurrencies have been gaining popularity in recent years - they are not blocked by banks.

Good luck in this big choice!

How to download Neon Roulette to your smartphone and PC

How to download Neon Roulette to your smartphone and PC

As we have already noted above, Neon Roulette was created exclusively for placement on online casino sites around the world - it is the very circumstance that allows you to connect the possibility of gambling for real money. Therefore, Neon Roulette cannot be downloaded to your personal computer or smartphone. But do not be quick at losing your heart - you will still be able to play on any comfortable device, be it an iPhone or Android - after all, the developer studio has taken care of optimizing the game for different platforms. There are 2 ways to play from your phone:

How to play on the mobile version of the online casino website:

  • Go to the mobile version of the selected casino via any browser. Log in to your account or sing up. To play Neon Roulette for money, top up your deposit.
  • Install a branded mobile application for playing on iPhone or Android. You will also need to log in to your account or create a new one, as well as top up your deposit. The key advantages of the application are more stable work even with a weak Internet, as well as the ability to enter the casino directly without using mirror sites.

Attention! Not all online casinos have mobile applications, please check the website of the selected online casino for more information.

Neon Roulette game - video

Neon Roulette FAQ - frequently asked questions about the game

Can I play Neon Roulette for free?

Yes, you can play Neon Roulette for free using the test mode. The demo version is available to every registered virtual casino player. The only drawback is the inability to win real money.

How to download the game Neon Roulette to your smartphone?

Unfortunately, it is impossible to download Neon Roulette directly to your mobile - all the games of the provider Fugaso are placed on the sites of online casinos. You can play from your mobile either directly in the browser, or by installing a branded casino mobile application on your smartphone.

Is there multiple bets in the Neon Roulette game?

The Neon Roulette game is built on the principle of classic European roulette, which means it allows both single and multiple bets. Bets can be placed both on certain sectors of the rotating disk (external), and on the probability of the ball falling out in certain numerical intervals or on a sector of a certain color (red or black). In the latter case, the bids will be called external.

The minimum possible bet in Neon Roulette?

The minimum bet is 0.1$. This is the price of the cheapest chip that can be placed.

The largest single bet in Neon Roulette?

The largest single bet in Neon Roulette is $ 300.

Are there any special bonuses for Neon Roulette players?

There are no additional rewards or prize multipliers in Neon Roulette, but the game interface offers players several interesting options: auto-play, re-bet on the same values and the ability to clear all bets from the table with one button.

Is there multiplayer in Neon Roulette?

No, there is no multiplayer in Neon Roulette. You play one-on-one with the computer.

How can I be sure in the honesty of the Neon Roulette game?

All the slots created by Fugaso use an RNG mechanism to determine the result of the round, that is, the numbers that will win are determined in advance by a random number generator. The generator is protected from third-party influence from the casino, which excludes any malicious fraudulent actions.

Reviews of real players about the Neon Roulette game

Review: Interesting experience with the Neon Roulette

13.05.2022

I have been following the Fugaso studio for a long time and highly appreciate its slots, but it was the first time I played electronic roulette from them. On top, as expected. The design is beyond praise, I think then I'll figure out the strategy and try my hand at roulette with live dealers. Neon Roulette is definitely worth a try.

Mark, 33
Review: Interesting experience with the Neon Roulette

Review: So-so game Neon Roulette

19.05.2022

Yes, interface is good-looking, but no more. I didn't find any special unique chips that would look so tempting to switch from playing with a dealer to an electronic version. For beginners, the most important thing is that you can make free bets and train. Neon Roulette did not impress me.

Isaac, 25
Review: So-so game Neon Roulette

Review: It’s nice to play Neon Roulette

21.05.2022

I have had repeated experience of playing with live dealers, after which I thought that slot roulette could not surprise me with anything. But I was still surprised, it turned out to be very comfortable to play one-on-one with a computer, without being distracted by chat and stickman. I won't say anything about the winnings yet, there have been good times in both types of games.

Lev, 40
Review: It’s nice to play Neon Roulette

Review: Neon Roulette is one of my favorite games

22.05.2022

Neon Roulette from Fugaso has become one of my favorite games. It is not as boring as the monotonous and dull slots that have already made me sick of them, and with proper luck can offer much more.

Nick, 37
Review: Neon Roulette is one of my favorite games

Review: I prefer live roulette

25.05.2022

Dare I say it, but I'm a roulette fan. It was this game that became the main reason for me to play in an online casino. Poker looks too sophisticated, and indeed card games in general, but roulette is what you need. I played a lot of electronic roulette while I was training strategies, but still my heart belongs to games with a live dealer - this is the only way to feel the atmosphere.

Sergio, 29
Review: I prefer live roulette

Review: Nothing special about Neon Roulette

02.06.2022

There is a lid for every pot, but for me, roulette is possible only in the form of a broadcast from a live casino, there seems to be something missing in slots ... Yes, Neon Roulette looks nice, but no more. A huge disadvantage is a microscopic wheel, you could hardly see neither any sectors, nor where the ball.

Alan, 45
Review: Nothing special about Neon Roulette

Review: Beautiful and spectacular Neon Roulette

03.06.2022

Fugaso has once again made a beauty slot Neon Roulette. It is convenient that there are all the same bets as in classic roulette. You don't have to communicate with anyone, you play one-on-one with artificial intelligence. And what is especially important for me personally is that the result of each round is determined by a random number generator, which excludes any fraud.

Boris, 35
Review: Beautiful and spectacular Neon Roulette

Review: Cool Neon Roulette game

05.06.2022

I've been meaning to try roulette for a long time, but I kept trying to play live casino, and then Neon Roulette just turned up. I figured out the rules pretty quickly, it helped that there is a demo mode and you can try different betting options as much as you want and not be afraid to end up with nothing.

Aaron, 33
Review: Cool Neon Roulette game

Review: Neon Roulette is my first roulette

17.06.2022

Despite the fact that I have not been a beginner in online gambling for a long time, I mainly played slots, and avoided card games and roulette. And so I decided to try roulette from my favorite provider Fugaso. I figured it out pretty quickly, it turned out to be simple and exciting! I like Neon Roulette.

Sofia, 28
Review: Neon Roulette is my first roulette

Review: Bright and fresh slot Neon Roulette

26.06.2022

After playing several types of digital roulette, I focused on Neon Roulette from Fugaso for the time being. Yes, nothing has changed in the rules there compared to other types, but what a gorgeous visual design! For me, it is very important not only to enjoy the game, but also from the aesthetic component.

Glen, 38
Review: Bright and fresh slot Neon Roulette

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть Neon Roulette онлайн

Игра Neon Roulette - неоновая рулетка в онлайн казино

Neon Roulette - слот от компании Fugaso в жанре электронная рулетка, выпущенный в 2016 году и с тех пор завоевавший немало поклонников по всему миру благодаря красочному незамысловатому дизайну, возможности разобраться в тонкостях игры в бесплатном демо-режиме и высокому проценту отдачи, достигающему 97,3%. Максимальный призовой коэффициент в игре Neon Roulette составляет х36, то есть умножает сделанную ставку в 36 раз. Игра имитирует классическую европейскую рулетку и позволяет почувствовать себя гостем элитного игорного заведения. 

Как играть в Neon Roulette

Как играть в Neon Roulette

Правила европейской рулетки хорошо знакомы всем ценителям этого занимательного азартного развлечения: игра заключается в попытке предсказать точное или примерное местоположение шарика после остановки Колеса Фортуны. Перед началом раунда игроки (или один игрок, как в случае Neon Roulette) пытается угадать будущее расположение шарика и делает ставку на свое предположение. Минимальная ставка в игре начинается от 0,1$ / 5 рублейи достигает 300$ / 15000 рублей. Ставки принимаются в вид фишек разной стоимости.

Цена самой маленькой равна минимальной ставке, а самая ценная фишка стоит 10$ / 500 рублей. Игрок может разместить одну или несколько ставок на игровом поле, отметив те числа, которые, по его мнению, должны сыграть. Затем следует нажать кнопку Spin, после чего колесо и шарик начнут свое движение.

Особенностями Neon Roulette является опция повторить ставку на тех же самых позициях, разом удалить все свои фишки с игрового пространства и возможность автоигры. 

Виды ставок в игре Neon Roulette

Ставки в Neon Roulette, как и в классическом прототипе, бывают двух видов - внутренние и внешние. Внутренние пытаются предсказать конкретное положение шарика после остановки вращающегося колеса, в то время как внешние описывают более общие предположения - например, шарик остановится на черном или красном секторе, или попадет на числа первой дюжины. Одновременно можно сделать несколько ставок с разными прогнозами. Ставка, которая принесет наиболее крупный призовой множитель в случае успеха, делается на какое-то определенное число, на котором остановится шарик. В таком случае призовой множитель будет равен х36.

Внешняя ставится на определенный диапазон чисел, в которых может остановиться шарик. Существует всего 3 диапазона, или дюжины: от 1 до 12, от 13 до 24 и от 25 до 36. Если, например, Вы поставили на промежуток от 1 до 12, и шар остановился на секторе под номером 9, Ваша ставка побеждает. Кроме того, можно поставить на четное и нечетное значение сектора, где остановится шарик, или на нулевой сектор.

Демоверсия игры Neon Roulette

Если Вы никогда прежде не играли в электронную рулетку и ее разновидности, попробуйте потренироваться в тестовом режиме. Это совершенно бесплатно, достаточно лишь зарегистрироваться на сайте казино. Попробуйте поиграть с разными вариантами ставок и внимательно изучите правила, ведь четкое понимание своих действий и продуманная стратегия - залог победы в Neon Roulette.

Стратегии и тактики в игре Neon Roulette

Стратегии и тактики в игре Neon Roulette

Игра в рулетку не так проста, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Особый интерес ей придает разнообразие возможных вариантов ставок - как внутренних, так и внешних. Каждый тип ставки предполагает свой призовой коэффициент и степень риска. Таким образом, игрок может самостоятельно определять безопасность игры, оправданность риска и выбирать свою персональную тактику. Давайте рассмотрим несколько вариантов:

Для отчаянных

Самые рискованные ставки в Neon Roulette - это внутренние одинарные ставки. То есть, игрок выбирает любое число от нуля до 37 и делает на него ставку. В том случае, если его предположение оказалось верным, выигрыш будет самым крупным! Шанс угадать - один из 37, не так уж и мало, чтобы отказать себе в этом азартном развлечении. Тактика понравится смельчакам, которые не ограничены суммой на депозите.

Умеренный риск

Поскольку европейская рулетка предлагает гибкую систему ставок, Вам не обязательно тратить все деньги на депозите только на одну единственную ячейку. Следуя стратегии умеренного риска, Вы можете совершить одну или несколько внешних ставок, а также попробовать угадать число на секторе одновременно. В случае победы Вы получите щедрый приз, а проигрыш будет не настолько горек, ведь одна из ставок может сыграть.

Тише едешь дальше будешь

Техника осторожной игры предполагает минимальные ставки на более высоковероятностные события - например, ставка на числовой промежуток, в котором может оказаться призовое число, или ставка на красное или черное. Да, призовые множители в случае победы будут не очень высоки, но придерживаясь этой стратегии, Вы сможете потихоньку увеличить сумму на депозите и позволить себе другие тактики игры.

Где играть в Neon Roulette

Где играть в Neon Roulette

Как и другие слоты от Fugaso, Neon Roulette нельзя скачать на компьютер или телефон в виде отдельной программы - насладиться игрой как на реальные деньги, так и в тестовом режиме можно только на виртуальных игорных площадках. Благодаря популярности провайдера и данного слота, его можно найти практически в любом уважающем себя онлайн-казино. Но как же не ошибиться в выборе?

Учитывая множество разнообразной рекламы в интернете, сделать правильный выбор не всегда просто. Мы рекомендуем присматриваться к отзывам бывалых игроков, кто уже не раз успешно выводил выигранные средства. Важно, чтобы политика выплаты выигрышей выбранного заведения была максимально четкой и прозрачной, а деньги зачислялись на Ваш счет в пределах 72 часов. 

Большинство казино, как старых, так и молодых, находятся в жесткой конкуренции за новых игроков. Благодаря этому каждому зарегистрировавшемуся предлагают приветственный бонус- это может быть как прибавка к первому депозиту, так и набор бесплатных попыток (фриспинов) в игровых автоматах.

И наконец, обратите внимание на способы пополнения депозита и вывода денежных средств. В надежном заведении таких способов много, чаще всего встречаются электронные кошельки и банковские карты. Последние годы популярность приобретают криптовалюты - они не блокируются банками.

Успехов в непростом выборе!

Как скачать Neon Roulette на смартфон и ПК

Как скачать Neon Roulette на смартфон и ПК

Как мы уже отмечали выше, Neon Roulette создавалась исключительно для размещения на сайтах онлайн-казино по всему миру - именно это обстоятельство позволяет подключить возможность азартной игры на реальные деньги. Следовательно, Neon Roulette нельзя скачать на свой персональный компьютер или смартфон. Но не спешите унывать - Вы все равно сможете играть на любом комфортном устройстве, будь то iPhone или Android - ведь студия-разработчик позаботилась об оптимизации игры под разные площадки. Есть 2 способа играть с телефона:

Как играть на мобильной версии сайта онлайн казино:

  • Через любой браузер зайти на мобильную версию выбранного казино. Войдите в свой аккаунт или пройдите процедуру регистрации. Для игры в Neon Roulette на деньги пополните депозит.
  • Установить фирменное мобильное приложение для игры на айфон или андроид. Вам также потребуется войти в свой аккаунт или завести новый, а также пополнить депозит. Ключевые преимущества приложения - более стабильная работа даже при слабом интернете, а также возможность заходить в казино напрямую, не используя сайты-зеркала.

Внимание! Мобильные приложения есть не у всех онлайн-казино, более подробную информацию уточняйте на сайте выбранного онлайн казино.

Игра Neon Roulette - видео

Neon Roulette FAQ - вопросы об игре

Можно ли играть в Neon Roulette бесплатно?

Да, Вы можете поиграть в электронную рулетку Neon Roulette совершенно бесплатно, воспользовавшись тестовым режимом. Демо-версия доступна каждому зарегистрированному игроку виртуального казино. Ее единственный недостаток - невозможность выиграть реальные деньги.

Как скачать игру Neon Roulette на смартфон?

К сожалению, скачать непосредственно Neon Roulette на мобильный нельзя - все игры провайдера Fugaso размещены на площадках онлайн казино. Играть с мобильного можно либо непосредственно в браузере, либо установив фирменное мобильное приложение казино на Ваш смартфон.

Есть ли в игре Neon Roulette множественные ставки?

Игра Neon Roulette построена по принципу классической европейской рулетки, а значит допускает как одинарные (сингловые), так и множественные ставки. Ставки могут быть сделаны как на определенные сектора вращающегося диска (внешние), так и на вероятности выпадения шара в определенных числовых промежутках либо на сектор определенного цвета (красный или черный). В последнем случае ставки будут называться внешними.

Минимальная возможная ставка в Neon Roulette?

Минимальная ставка составляет 0.1$ / 5 рублей. Именно такова цена самой дешевой фишки, которую можно поставить.

Самая большая однократная ставка в Neon Roulette?

Наибольшая однократная ставка в Neon Roulette составляет 300$ / 15000 рублей.

Предусмотрены ли особые бонусы для игроков Neon Roulette?

Дополнительных вознаграждений или призовых множителей в Neon Roulette не предусмотрено, но интерфейс игры предлагает игрокам несколько интересных опций: автоигру, повторную ставку на те же самые значения и возможность очистить все ставки со стола одной кнопкой.

Есть ли в Neon Roulette мультиплеер?

Нет, мультиплеер в Neon Roulette не предусмотрен. Вы играете один на один с компьютером.

Как я могу быть уверен в честности игры Neon Roulette?

Все слоты, созданные компанией Fugaso, используют RNG-механизм для определения результата раунда, то есть номера, которые победят, определяются заранее генератором случайных чисел. Генератор защищен от стороннего воздействия со стороны казино, что исключает любые злонамеренные мошеннические действия.

Отзывы реальных игроков об игре Neon Roulette

Отзыв: Интересный опыт с рулеткой Neon Roulette

03.05.2022

Я давно слежу за студией Фугасо и высоко ценю ее слоты, но в электронную рулетку от них поиграл впервые. На высоте, как и ожидалось. Оформление выше всяких похвал, думаю потом разобраться со стратегией и попробовать силы в рулетке с живыми дилерами. Neon Roulette однозначно стоит того, чтобы попробовать.

Игорь, 33
Отзыв: Интересный опыт с рулеткой Neon Roulette

Отзыв: Так себе игра Neon Roulette

09.05.2022

Да, визуал красивый, но не более. Каких-то особых уникальных фишек, которые бы выглядели столь заманчиво, чтобы перейти от игры с крупье в электронную версию я не нашел. Для новичков самое то, можно делать бесплатные ставки и тренироваться. Neon Roulette не впечатлила.

Иван, 25
Отзыв: Так себе игра Neon Roulette

Отзыв: Играть приятно в Neon Roulette

11.05.2022

У меня был неоднократный опыт игры с живыми дилерами, после чего я думал, что слот-рулетка меня ничем удивить не сможет. Но все же удивился, играть оказалось очень комфортно один на один с компьютером, не отвлекаясь на чат и крупье. Насчет выигрышей пока ничего не скажу, бывали хорошие времена в обоих видах игр.

Лев, 40
Отзыв: Играть приятно в Neon Roulette

Отзыв: Неон Рулетка одна из любимых игр

12.05.2022

Неон Рулетка от Фугасо стала одной из моих любимых игр. Она не такая скучная, как однообразные и унылые слоты, которые уже успели оскомину набить, и при должном везении может предложить куда большее.

Богдан, 37
Отзыв: Неон Рулетка одна из любимых игр

Отзыв: Предпочитаю лайв рулетку

15.05.2022

Не побоюсь этого слова, но я фанат рулетки. Именно эта игра стала для меня основной причиной игры в онлайн казино. Покер выглядит слишком мудреным, да и вообще карточные игры в целом, а вот рулеточка - то, что надо. Я много играл в электронную рулетку, пока тренировал стратегии, но все же мое сердце принадлежит играм с живым дилером - только так можно ощутить атмосферу.

Серега, 29
Отзыв: Предпочитаю лайв рулетку

Отзыв: Ничего особенного в Неоновой Рулетке

22.05.2022

Кто уж к чему привык, но для меня игра в рулетку возможна только в виде трансляции из лайв казино, в слотах будто чего-то не хватает… Да, выглядит Неоновая Рулетка симпатично, но не более. Огромный недостаток - микроскопическое колесо, не рассмотреть ни секторов, нигде шар оказался.

Анатолий, 45
Отзыв: Ничего особенного в Неоновой Рулетке

Отзыв: Красиво и эффектно Neon Roulette

23.05.2022

Фугасо в очередной раз сделали слот по красоте. Удобно, что есть все те же ставки, что и в классической рулетке. Не надо ни с кем общаться, играешь один на один с искусственным интеллектом. И что особенно важно лично для меня - результат каждого раунда определен генератором случайных чисел, что исключает любое мошенничество.

Борис, 35
Отзыв: Красиво и эффектно Neon Roulette

Отзыв: Классная игра Neon Roulette

25.05.2022

Давно хотел попробовать рулетку, но все стремался играть в лайв казино, а тут как раз подвернулась Neon Roulette. В правилах разобрался довольно быстро, помогло что есть демо-режим и можно сколько угодно пробовать разные варианты ставок и не бояться остаться с кукишем на депозите.

Вован, 33
Отзыв: Классная игра Neon Roulette

Отзыв: Neon Roulette моя первая рулетка

27.05.2022

Несмотря на то, что в онлайн гемблинге я уже давно не новичок, играла в основном в слоты, а карточные игры и рулетку обходила стороной. И вот решила попробовать рулетку от любимого провайдера Фугасо. Разобралась довольно быстро, оказалось просто и увлекательно!

Света, 28
Отзыв: Neon Roulette моя первая рулетка

Отзыв: Ярко и свежо

06.06.2022

Поиграв в несколько видов цифровой рулетки, пока остановился на Neon Roulette от Fugaso. Да, в правилах там ничего не поменялось по сравнению с другими видами, но зато какое шикарное визуальное оформление! По мне так очень важно не только получать удовольствие от игры, но и от эстетического компонента.

Геннадий, 38
Отзыв: Ярко и свежо