TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play One Black Jack online

One Black Jack - live card game One Black Jack in online casinos

One Black Jack is a game in which the casino holds the bank, which means that players are not competing against each other, but trying to beat the game house. The game table can have an unlimited number of players. The croupier deals 2 cards to each player in the game, that are placed face down, and 2 cards to himself, one of which is shown to players and the other is not.

Players can take additional cards to reach the game goal. The objective of the game is to get more points than the dealer. The main feature of Blackjack is not to exceed 21 total points. The combination of cards, otherwise called a hand, that scores more than twenty-one points automatically loses, regardless of the result. If you manage to collect exactly 21 points or get as close to this number as possible compared to other players, you become the winner.

How to play One Black Jack

How to play One Black Jack

To start the game, enter the desired bet amount and place it on the special highlighted box by clicking on it. After that will start a countdown timer, during which additional bets can be accepted. In addition, during this period of time you can change your original bet. You can join a game that has already started if the message Place your bets appears on the screen.

Bets can be placed until the dealer announces that the betting is over. At the end of the betting, croupier first deals card to the player and then to himself. The second card will be dealt in the same order.

Player cards are dealt in a half-transparent pocket on the game table. Once they are in this pocket, they are displayed on the player interface. When all cards are dealt, the player can apply various options to his card combination, such as taking an extra card, stopping, doubling the bet, or splitting the bet.

Next, the dealer reveals his face-down card and deals himself additional cards. If the dealer's open card is an ace, players can use the insurance option. When insurance bets are made, the dealer shows his card combination. If the dealer has blackjack, a tally starts. If not, then the next stage of the game begins.

When the dealer finishes dealing cards to himself, then begins the count and comparison of the dealer's hand with combinations of participants, so the winners can be identified.

Cards value in One Black Jack

Cards value in One Black Jack

Blackjack One uses 8 decks with 52 cards each. Each of these cards has a specific value. The total number of cards in a player's combination is the total points of the hand and this value is used to determine whose hand is the winning one.

Numerical cards are evaluated by their face value. Thus, a two of any suit brings 2 points, a three of any suit brings 3 points, and so on. Ten, Jack, Queen and King are valued at 10 points. Ace can be evaluated in two different ways: as 1 or as 11, according to player's choice.

Blackjack is a combination of an ace and one of the following cards: ten, jack, king, or queen. The combination of an ace and any card from 2 to 9 is called a soft hand, because an ace can be counted as either a one or an 11.

Tactics and strategies for the One Black Jack game

Tactics and strategies for the One Black Jack game

The proper game strategy is already half the success. It tells a player when he should take a shot and when it is better to avoid taking an unnecessary risk. Let's look at the main ones:

Basic strategy

It's based on a mathematical analysis of your cards and the dealer's one open card. For example, if after first deal the dealer's open card is a five or six, then there is a high chance that the sum of his hand points will exceed 21. Points good for winning will be scored only in case of getting a ten or an ace. Focusing on the available information, player will be able to make the right decision and either increase the bet or refuse to take the risk. In order to use this strategy successfully, it is important to understand what a soft hand is, as well as remember that an ace can be valued in different amounts.

Composing soft and hard combinations

When an ace is dealt, a player decides whether his card will be a 1 or an 11. If he chooses the highest value, the combination will be called hard, while if 1 then it will be soft. When choosing a hard one, it is important to understand that if the sum of the cards of the hand reaches 17, you cannot take new cards, otherwise it will be a bust.

Using insurance option

In the game One Black Jack it is possible to make an insurance bet. You can make it if the dealer has an open ace to insure your hand against a possible blackjack from the dealer. This bet is equal to 0.5 of the original bet and will provide the player with a winnings ratio of 2 to 1 if it turns out that the dealer's second card is worth 10 points. If you choose insurance, then at the end of the betting a player shows if he has blackjack. In this case, the winnings are paid out for the insured hand.

Finally, you can find many strategy charts online that offer a specific order of action depending on what's going on at the table. This chart will tell you if you should take a next card or not, and whether you should raise your bet. It is recommended to study these materials thoroughly before starting to play.

Where can I play One Black Jack?

Where can I play One Black Jack?

One Black Jack is a live casino game where a professional live dealer is responsible for handling the action. The game has quickly gained popularity among gamblers around the world, so you can play it at almost any online casino that provides an opportunity to enjoy gambling with live dealers. We recommend you choose a reliable institution thoroughly to avoid disappointment and do not regret about the unpaid winnings.

First of all, ask your friends or read the reviews online. Pay special attention to payment of winnings to players as the payout of the prize in an honest institution takes no more than 72 hours.

Familiarize yourself with the methods of depositing a game balance. It is good if the casino offers a variety of options to choose from. Take a closer look at cryptocurrencies. Transactions in cryptocurrencies are the most protected from blocking. Keep in mind that the method of funding the game account and the method chosen for withdrawal should be the same.

The process of personal verification is a mandatory condition for getting your winnings in an honest casino. The institution must make sure that you are the one who will get the winnings. Do not worry about data security, because casinos value their reputation and do not allow leaks of information about their clients.

Finally, different online casinos can have different bonus policies. All casinos are competing for new players and are offering different types of incentives such as deposit bonuses, lotteries, tournaments, freespins, and cashback. Especially interesting is the welcome bonus. It usually includes a percentage boost of the deposited amount, plus freespins for a number of slots. Granted money need to be wagered. Some casinos leave the opportunity to refuse from the welcome package.

Best of luck with your choice!

How to download One Black Jack on Android and iPhone

How to download One Black Jack on Android and iPhone

One Black Jack is a hybrid of a classic card game of chance and a game show hosted by a professional dealer or croupier. The game is held in the studio and is broadcasted to the monitors of all game participants. That is why it is not possible to download it to your computer or phone. Nevertheless, there are still some ways to play it from mobile devices:

How to play on the mobile version of the online casino website

  1. You can enter the mobile version of the casino website. As a rule, it is well optimized and adapted for use on mobile devices as well as duplicates all the functions of the establishment, including the ability to play live casino and One Black Jack in particular.
  2. Some of the big online casinos offer their clients to install mobile applications to access all of the site's features. With the app, you can play slots, place bets, and enjoy online casinos anywhere you have access to internet. In addition, the mobile app makes it easier to access the site even when the main resource is blocked as the app automatically searches for available login mirrors.

Blackjack Game - video

One Black Jack FAQ - questions about the game

What is the minimum bet at One Black Jack?

The lowest possible bet in One Black Jack is $1.

What is the maximum possible bet at One Black Jack?

The largest single bet in One Black Jack is $1,000.

How much can I win in One Black Jack?

The amount you can win in One Black Jack depends on your initial bet. The largest prize multiplier a player can get is 2,000. This means that even by placing a bet of 100 dollars, the player can win 20,000 dollars.

Does One Black Jack have a test mode?

No, unfortunately there is no test mode in One Black Jack.

Can I play One Black Jack for free?

No, One Black Jack doesn't allow you to play for free. Moreover, you will not be able to enter the game with a zero deposit balance.

Is One Black Jack available on Play Market or App Store?

Since One Black Jack is an interactive live game that combines elements of a stream, game show and gambling itself, it is not possible to download it to your device. You can play on a mobile version of the casino site or install a mobile app of the chosen online casino.

What are the guarantees of fair play?

The game is based on the use of paper cards, which are shuffled by the dealer. The game process is streamed to each player using a video camera system. Each player can watch all the dealer's actions live, which eliminates the possibility of cheating.

How many people can play at the One Black Jack table at the same time?

Unlike the classic version of blackjack, there is no limit to the number of players involved in One Black Jack simultaneously.

Reviews of real players about the One Black Jack game

Review: One Black Jack is not a bad game

11.05.2022

I love gambling card games, especially blackjack. I've never played with live dealers before, so One Black Jack was my first experience. All went well, though it is sad that the hosts speak English, but this does not affect the gameplay. It is quite intuitive what to do, plus there is an instruction how to play.

Glen, 38
Review: One Black Jack is not a bad game

Review: One Black Jack is much more fun than regular slots

17.05.2022

I can't say that I play in live casinos very often, but sometimes I want to get away from slots and have a different kind of experience. I liked One Black Jack: nice croupiers, and a great opportunity to talk with other players in the chat room.

Andrew, 24
Review: One Black Jack is much more fun than regular slots

Review: One Black Jack is a great game

21.05.2022

One Black Jack was my first experience of playing in a live casino. Somehow I imagined it all differently and it was not comfortable to play with a live person, instead of competing against an artificial intelligence. I won a couple of games and spent a good time.

Alan, 34
Review: One Black Jack is a great game

Review: Cool atmosphere

24.05.2022

I just felt this atmosphere deep in my chest, like I visited a real casino. When I play video slots, I don't get that feeling.

Juan, 29
Review: Cool atmosphere

Review: One Black Jack saves you from loneliness

25.05.2022

I play One Black Jack when I don't talk to anyone for a long time. Stream with the dealer, in which you take a direct part, and can even win, is a great help. My mood improves, and I don't feel bad about losing, because I don't risk a lot of money.

Rashid, 26
Review: One Black Jack saves you from loneliness

Review: Unfortunately, there is no free game at One Black Jack

03.06.2022

I'm so used when every game offers me to try out the features and play for free, that the lack of a test version in games with live dealers frustrates me a lot. Moreover, I'm not an expert in blackjack. So I decided to practice in the slot version. One Black Jack looks like an interesting game.

Ivan, 30
Review: Unfortunately, there is no free game at One Black Jack

Review: Mixed feelings

05.06.2022

In general, it is an atmospheric entertainment, but I prefer the electronic version. In this case the host himself is very distracting as his communication and greetings to new players is kind of distracting. You can play once or twice, but not on a regular basis. And another significant disadvantage is that without money in the account, the game does not even open.

Sabina, 27
Review: Mixed feelings

Review: One Black Jack depends on the dealer

07.06.2022

I've come to One Black Jack three or four times, and each time I've seen a different host. Many things really depend on them: someone makes the game pleasant, and you want to play and enjoy your time, and someone else's virtual company is just annoying.

Max, 43
Review: One Black Jack depends on the dealer

Review: One Black Jack game didn’t work out

19.06.2022

I take the game seriously and always try to come up with some strategy, to have an impact on the game result. The One Black Jack has an interesting concept, like you visit an offline casino in the good old days, but in fact chatting and the dealer's constant talks keep me distracted.

Ravil, 39
Review: One Black Jack game didn’t work out

Review: I enjoyed playing blackjack

12.06.2022

Despite the fact that I'm still a blackjack novice, I like playing live casino games with live people much more. The atmosphere, presence effect and the possibility of communication make the game more lively and interesting.

Steve, 24
Review: I enjoyed playing blackjack

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть One Black Jack онлайн

Игра One Black Jack - карточная лайв игра Ван Блэкджек в онлайн казино

One Black Jack - игра, в которой банк держит казино, а значит, игроки соревнуются не друг с другом, а пытаются обыграть игорный дом. За игровым столом может находиться неограниченное количество игроков. Крупье раздает каждому участнику игрового процесса по 2 карты, которые размещаются рубашкой вниз, а себе - 2 карты, одна из которых видна игрокам, а другая - нет.

Игроки могут брать дополнительные карты, чтобы достигнуть цели. Цель игры - набрать больше очков, чем дилер. Основная особенность Блекджека - сумма очков не должна превышать 21 очко. Комбинация карт, иначе называемая рукой, которая набрала больше двадцати одного очка, автоматически проигрывает вне зависимости от результата. Если Вам удалось собрать ровно 21 очко или максимально приблизиться к этой цифре по сравнению с другими игроками, Вы становитесь победителем.

Как играть в One Black Jack

Как играть в One Black Jack

Чтобы приступить к игре, укажите желаемый размер ставки и разместите ее на специальном подсвеченном боксе, кликнув на него. После этого запустится таймер обратного отсчета, в течение которого принимаются дополнительные ставки. Кроме того, в этот промежуток времени можно изменить свои изначальную ставку. Вы можете присоединиться к уже начатой игре, если на экране появится сообщение Делайте ваши ставки.

Ставки можно делать до тех пор, пока крупье не объявит, что ставок больше нет. По завершении приема ставок дилер сдает карту сперва игроку, а затем - себе. Вторая карта сдается в аналогичном порядке.

Карты игроков сдаются в полупрозрачный карман на игровом столе. Как только они попадают в карман, они отображаются в интерфейсе игрока. Когда все карты сданы, игрок может применить к своей карточной комбинации различные опции - например, взять дополнительную карту, остановиться, удвоить ставку или разделить ее.

Затем, дилер вскрывает свою закрытую карту и сдает себе дополнительные. В том случае, если открытая карта дилера — это туз, игроки могут воспользоваться опцией Страхование. Когда страховые ставки сделаны, дилер показывает свою карточную комбинацию. Если у дилера блэкджек, начинается подведение итогов. Если же нет - то начинается следующий этап игры.

Когда дилер заканчивает сдавать себе карты, начинается подсчет очков и сравнение руки крупье с комбинациями участников, выявляются победители.

Значение карт в игре One Black Jack

Значение карт в игре One Black Jack

В блэкджеке One используются 8 колод по 52 карты. Каждой из этих карт соответствует определенное значение. Общее число карт в комбинации игрока и составляет сумму очков руки - по этому значению определяется, чья рука оказалась выигрышной.

Числовые карты оцениваются по их номиналу. Так, двойка любой масти приносит 2 очка, тройка соответственно 3 и так далее. Десятка, валет, дама и король оцениваются в 10 очков.  Туз оценивается двумя разными способами - как 1 или как 11, на выбор игрока.

Блекджеком называется комбинация из туза и одной из следующих карт - десятки, валета, короля или дамы. Комбинация из туза и любой карты достоинством от 2 до 9 называется мягкой рукой, потому что туз может расцениваться двойственно - и как единица, и как 11.

Тактики и стратегии игры в One Black Jack

Тактики и стратегии игры в One Black Jack

Правильная стратегия игры - уже половина успеха. Именно она подскажет игроку, когда стоит рискнуть, а когда лучше воздержаться от неоправданного риска. Давайте рассмотрим основные:

Базовая стратегия

В ее основе лежит математический анализ своих карт и одной открытой карты ведущего. Например, если после первой раздачи открытая карта дилера это пятерка или шестерка, то высок шанс того, что сумма очков его руки превысит 21. Подходящие для выигрыша баллы наберутся лишь при выпадении десятки или туза. Ориентируясь на доступную информацию, игрок сможет принять верное решение и или повысить ставку, или отказаться от риска. Для успешного использования этой стратегии важно понимать, что такое мягкая рука, а также помнить о том, что туз может оцениваться по-разному.

Составление мягких и жестких комбинаций

При выпадении туза игрок принимает решение, какое значение примет его карта - 1 или 11. Если он выберет наибольшее значение, комбинация будет называться жесткой, а если 1 - то мягкой. При выборе жесткой важно понимать, что если сумма карт руки достигает 17, брать новые карты нельзя, будет перебор.

Использование опции Страховка

В игре One Black Jack возможно сделать страховочную ставку. Совершить ее можно в том случае, если у дилера открыт туз, чтобы застраховать свою руку от возможного блэкджека у дилера. Данная ставка составляет 0,5 от первоначально совершенной ставки и обеспечит игроку выигрыш в соотношении 2 к 1 в том случае, если окажется, что вторая карта дилера оценивается в 10 очков. Если Вы выбрали страховку, то по окончании принятия ставок игрок показывает, есть ли у него блэкджек. В этом случае выигрыш выплачивается за застрахованную руку.

И наконец, в интернете можно найти множество таблиц со стратегиями, которые предлагают определенный порядок действий в зависимости от происходящего на столе. Такая таблица подскажет, брать ли новую карту или нет, повышать ли ставку. Перед игрой рекомендуем подробно изучить данные материалы.

Где играть в One Black Jack?

Где играть в One Black Jack?

One Black Jack это игра в жанре live-казино, в которой за проведение игры отвечает профессиональный ведущий- дилер. Игра быстро завоевала популярность среди гемблеров по всему миру, поэтому поиграть в нее можно практически в любом онлайн-казино, предоставляющим возможность наслаждаться азартными играми с живыми дилерами. Мы советуем тщательно подходить к выбору надежного заведения, чтобы уберечься от разочарований и не сожалеть о невыплаченных выигрышах.

В первую очередь, поспрашивайте знакомых или почитайте отзывы в интернете. Особое внимание обратите на выплаты выигрышей игрокам - выплата приза в честном заведении занимает не более 72 часов.

Ознакомьтесь со способами пополнения игрового баланса. Хорошо, если казино предлагает множества вариантов на выбор. Присмотритесь к криптовалютам. Именно переводы в крипте больше всего защищены от блокировок. Имейте ввиду, что способ пополнения игрового счета и способ, выбранный для вывода средств, должны совпадать. 

Процесс верификации личности обязательное условие для получения выигрыша в честном казино. Заведение должно убедиться, что выигрыш получите именно Вы. Не беспокойтесь о сохранности данных, казино дорожат репутацией и не допускают утечек информации о своих клиентах.

И наконец, у разных онлайн казино может отличаться бонусная политика. Все казино конкурируют за новых игроков и предлагают разные варианты поощрений - прибавки к депозиту, лотереи, турниры, фриспины и кэшбэк. Особенно интересен приветственный бонус.  Обычно он включает процентное увеличение внесенной суммы, а также фриспины для ряда слотов. Подаренные деньги придется отыграть. Некоторые казино оставляют возможность отказаться от приветственного пакета.

Удачи в выборе!

Как скачать One Black Jack на Android и iPhone

Как скачать One Black Jack на Android и iPhone

Игра One Black Jack представляет собой гибрид классической азартной карточной игры и игрового шоу, которое ведет профессиональный дилер, или же крупье. Игра проводится в студии и транслируется на мониторы всех участников игрового процесса. Поэтому скачать ее на компьютер или телефон нельзя. Тем не менее, способы играть с мобильных устройств все же есть:

Как играть на мобильной версии сайта онлайн казино

  1. Вы можете зайти на мобильную версию сайта казино. Как правило, она хорошо оптимизирована и адаптирована для использования на мобильных устройствах и дублирует все функции заведения, в том числе и возможность играть в лайв казино и One Black Jack в частности.
  2. Некоторые крупные онлайн-казино предлагают своим клиентам установить мобильные приложения для доступа ко всем функциям сайта. С помощью приложения Вы сможете играть в слоты, делать ставки и наслаждаться онлайн-казино в любом месте, где есть интернет. Кроме того, мобильное приложение облегчает доступ к сайту даже в условиях блокировки основного ресурса - приложение автоматически ищет доступные зеркала для входа.

Игра Blackjack - видео

One Black Jack FAQ - вопросы об игре

Какова минимальная ставка в One Black Jack?

Наименьшая возможная ставка в игре One Black Jack составляет 1$ или 50 рублей.

Максимальная возможная ставка в One Black Jack?

Самая крупная однократная ставка в One Black Jack равна 1000$ или 50 000 рублей.

Сколько я смогу выиграть в игре One Black Jack?

Размер выигрыша в One Black Jack зависит от изначально совершенной ставки. Наибольший призовой множитель, который может получить игрок, равен 2000. То есть, даже сделав ставку 100 рублей, игрок может выиграть 20 000 рублей.

Есть ли в One Black Jack тестовый режим?

Нет, к сожалению, тестовый режим в игре One Black Jack не предусмотрен.

Могу ли я играть в One Black Jack бесплатно?

Нет, в One Black Jack не предусмотрена возможность играть бесплатно. Более того, Вы не сможете зайти в игру с нулевым балансом на депозите.

Представлена ли игра One Black Jack в Play Market или App Store?

Поскольку One Black Jack - это интерактивная лайв игра, совмещающая в себе элементы стрима, игрового шоу и непосредственно азартной игры, скачать ее на Ваше устройство не получится. Вы можете играть на мобильной версии сайта казино или установить мобильное приложение выбранного онлайн казино.

Каковы гарантии честной игры?

Игра основана на использовании бумажных карт, которые перетасовываются дилером. Процесс игра транслируется каждому игроку при помощи системы видеокамер, и игрок может наблюдать за всеми действиями дилера в прямом эфире, что исключает возможность подтасовки результата.

Сколько человек одновременно может играть за столом в One Black Jack?

В отличие от классической версии блэкджека, количество игроков One Black Jack, одновременно вовлеченных в игру, не ограничено.

Отзывы реальных игроков об игре One Black Jack

Отзыв: Неплохая игра One Black Jack

01.05.2022

Люблю азартные карточные игры, и блэкджек в частности. С живыми дилерами раньше не играл, One Black Jack стал моим первым опытом. Все прошло неплохо, правда грустно, что ведущие говорят на английском, но на игровой процесс это не влияет, интуитивно понятно, что делать, плюс есть инструкция.

Глеб, 38
Отзыв: Неплохая игра One Black Jack

Отзыв: One Black Jack веселее, чем просто слоты

07.05.2022

Не сказать, что я играю в лайв-казино особенно часто, но бывает, хочется отвлечься от слотов и получить опыт иного рода. One Black Jack понравился, приятные крупье попадались, здорово доставляет возможность поболтать с другими игроками в чате.

Андрей, 24
Отзыв: One Black Jack веселее, чем просто слоты

Отзыв: Отличная игра One Black Jack

11.05.2022

One Black Jack стал моим первым опытом игры в лайв-казино. Как-то иначе себе все это представлял и было не по себе играть с живым человеком, а не сражаться против искусственного интеллекта. Пару раз выиграл и неплохо провел время.

Анатолий, 34
Отзыв: Отличная игра One Black Jack

Отзыв: Классная атмосфера

14.05.2022

Я прям вот ощутил атмосферу полной грудью, будто в настоящее казино сходил. Когда играю в видео слоты, такого ощущения не возникает.

Владимир, 29
Отзыв: Классная атмосфера

Отзыв: One Black Jack спасает от одиночества

15.05.2022

Захожу поиграть One Black Jack, когда долго ни с кем не общаюсь. Стрим с дилером, в котором ты принимаешь непосредственное участие, да еще и можешь выиграть, здорово выручает. Настроение улучшается, проигрыши не расстраивают, так как большими деньгами не рискую.

Владислав, 26
Отзыв: One Black Jack спасает от одиночества

Отзыв: Жаль, нет бесплатной игры в One Black Jack

23.05.2022

Я так привык к тому, что в каждой игре мне предлагают сперва потестить функции и поиграть бесплатно, что отсутствие пробной версии в играх с живыми дилерами меня сильно огорчает. Тем более я не эксперт в блэкджеке. Решил пока потренироваться в слот-версии. One Black Jack выглядит как интересная игра.

Иван, 30
Отзыв: Жаль, нет бесплатной игры в One Black Jack

Отзыв: Смешанные чувства

25.05.2022

В целом, это атмосферное развлечение, но мне больше по душе электронная версия. Тут сильно отвлекает именно сам ведущий - общение, приветствия новых подключившихся игроков как-то сбивает. Раз-два можно сыграть, но не на постоянной основе. И еще существенный минус - без денег на счете игра даже не откроется.

Сабина, 27
Отзыв: Смешанные чувства

Отзыв: Все зависит от дилера в One Black Jack

07.06.2022

Заходил в One Black Jack раза три или четыре, и каждый раз попадал на разных ведущих. Многое действительно зависит от них - кто-то ведет игру приятно, хочется играть и проводить время, а чья-то виртуальная компания просто раздражает.

Аркадий, 43
Отзыв: Все зависит от дилера в One Black Jack

Отзыв: Игра One Black Jack не зашла

09.06.2022

Я серьезно отношусь к игре и всегда стараюсь придумать какую-то стратегию, повлиять на результат игры. В One Black Jack задумка интересная, будто пришел в офлайн казино как старые добрые времена, а на деле общение в чате и постоянные разговоры дилера отвлекают.

Равиль, 39
Отзыв: Игра One Black Jack не зашла

Отзыв: Проникся блэкджеком

10.06.2022

Несмотря на то, что в блэкджеке я пока профан, играть в лайв-казино с живыми людьми мне нравится больше. Атмосфера, эффект присутствия и возможность общения делают игру куда живее и интереснее.

Боря, 24
Отзыв: Проникся блэкджеком