TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from StakeLogic

StakeLogic – developer of games and slots for casinos

Games of StakeLogic

Book of Cleopatra game - fancy slot at online casino

Book of Cleopatra slot

Play

About the StakeLogic

The motto of the StakeLogic studio is Think Bigger, which fully reflects the idea of the company. Established in 2014 as a subsidiary of Novomatic, StakeLogic has quickly acquired an individual recognizable style and won its own fans who are faithfully waiting for each new game. The studio is certified by leading associations and guarantees players a fair game, protected from third-party interference from the casino.

The main feature of the Stake Logic provider is the search for innovative solutions for each developed slot. StakeLogic is the author of at least three unique slot innovations such as Super Stack, Mega Super Stack and Quattro. The Super Stack feature launches generous additional features of the machine, and Mega Super Stack is activated randomly and increases the perfect bet by 2.5 times. The Quattro feature allows you to spin the reels on four different slots at the same time. In addition, StakeLogic specializes in the development of 3D slots with Slots 360 technology, which provides the most complete immersion in the gaming process.

StakeLogic partners are PariMatch, Danske Spill, TOTO, Star Casino and UniBet.

All studio video slots are created using HTML5 technology, which allows you to comfortably play both on computers and smartphones. By the way, in addition to slots, StakeLogic develops games for live casinos - for example, roulette, poker, baccarat and others. To date, the studio's portfolio includes 7 types of live games.

Finally, StakeLogic offers the GreenLogic Partner Program for developers. By becoming partners, StakeLogic takes over the integration with the back office and assists in game development.

Brief history of StakeLogic

The year of the creation of the studio is 2014, it was then that the decision was made to establish a subsidiary Novomatic. The first headquarters of StakeLogic was located in the Netherlands, and then, after 6 years, moved to Malta.

Despite its relative youth, StakeLogic developed quite quickly, and already in 2018 they visited their first ICE Totally Gaming Expo. By the way, in the same year, Stefan van den Oetelaar, who is the permanent leader of the team, took the post of CEO in the same year.

In 2019, the studio received a license from the UK Gambling Committee and a year later began to conquer European markets. In 2020, StakeLogic is moving its headquarters to Malta, where it remains to this day.

In the same year, the studio was ISO 27001 accredited, and a year later it entered the markets of Denmark, Ukraine and Spain.

Popular video slots from StakeLogic

To date, the studio's portfolio includes about 100 games in various genres. The authorship of the company owns many slots that have won the warm favour of the public, including Pyramid Strike and Candyways Bonanza 2.

The studio releases new games monthly. For example, in 2022 the studio has already released Phoenix Queen, Freaky Friday fixed symbols and Burning Scatters. We would especially like to note the Book of Cleopatra, dedicated to the subject of Ancient Egypt. With seeming simplicity, the slot can surprise you with its generosity and tickle your nerves. For example, after each successful spin, the player can risk their newly acquired money by playing the risk game and wagering their winnings. In case of luck, the winnings will be doubled or even quadrupled, in case of loss, they will burn out. The risk game is quite simple and is based on guessing the colour and the suit of a random card from the deck. In the case of a colour where there can only be two answers, the winnings will increase by 2 times, and a correctly named suit will quadruple your prize.

Reviews of games and slots provided by StakeLogic

Review: Unusual slots from StakeLogic

20.06.2022

I like games from StakeLogic. Games are kind of new and uncommon. A fresh stream in the world of gambling. It's cool that they can always surprise you with something new. For example, for the first time I saw that you can try to increase each of your winnings, as, for example, in the Book of Cleopatra.

Nick, 28
Review: Unusual slots from StakeLogic

Review: Good slots by StakeLogic

21.06.2022

Slots from StakeLogic are well optimized for the phone. I have a rather ancient android, on which not everything flies. The Book of Cleopatra, which I usually play, always works without problems.

Stan, 31
Review: Good slots by StakeLogic

Review: I like everything about the StakeLogic provider

23.06.2022

There are no complaints about the StakeLogic studio at all. I play for pleasure, the games are colourful. There is no naphthalene aftertaste, as if in the hall of automatons from the nineties. I am particularly pleased with their graphics and 3D technology. It looks very modern.

Kamil, 20
Review: I like everything about the StakeLogic provider

Review: Quality online games from StakeLogic

25.06.2022

The guys do their job well. I have already played five or six slots from StakeLogic and have not been disappointed yet. It is not boring to play. Each slot is unique in its own way, and there are many freebies like free spins.

Alan, 26
Review: Quality online games from StakeLogic

Review: It is interesting to play StakeLogic games

27.06.2022

The slots are really addictive. Cheerful, well made and most importantly, perhaps - quite generous. I tested the games of many companies, and so far Realistic and, oddly enough, StakeLogic are at the top. I am glad, by the way, that there are a lot of unique features - for example, I have never seen such cool 3D anywhere else.

Mark, 33
Review: It is interesting to play StakeLogic games

Review: A lot of fun with StakeLogic

28.06.2022

It's fun to play and not boring. In terms of quality, StakeLogic slots are not inferior to the recognized gods of online gambling such as Microgaming or NetTent. The guarantee of fair play is especially captivating, as well as things such as the ability to risk winnings. If anything small falls out, I immediately try to increase it, and if I lose, it’s not a pity.

Iman, 29
Review: A lot of fun with StakeLogic

Review: Good provider StakeLogic

29.06.2022

In my opinion, games are still slightly inferior to larger and more well-known providers. But at the same time, it is clear that they are made not on a stream, but with a soul. I wish StakeLogic prosperity and growth.

Jack, 30
Review: Good provider StakeLogic

Review: No problems found with StakeLogic slots

30.06.2022

I played several slots from StakeLogic, I especially remember the Book of Cleopatra, because I love Egypt. I played for several evenings both on the computer and on my phone. A couple of times I knocked out free spins and won quite good amount of money. The studio left a good impression.

Steve, 36
Review: No problems found with StakeLogic slots

Review: Nice slots from StakeLogic

11.07.2022

Slots are Ok, but not catchy from my point of view. Not bad, but it could be better. It seems that somewhere they didn’t reach it - either the topic is about nothing, or some unoriginal bonuses, or something else. There is no negativity about StakeLogic, but I don’t perceive these slots with joy, either.

Juan, 24
Review: Nice slots from StakeLogic

Review: I like everything about StakeLogic slots

16.07.2022

It's even strange that StakeLogic is not very famous, because their games are top-notch. Out of everything I tried, only in the slots from this studio it was possible to win. Probably, while the company is young, this is how they attract new players.

Albert, 22
Review: I like everything about StakeLogic slots

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры StakeLogic

StakeLogic - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры StakeLogic

Игра Book of Cleopatra - слот Книга Клеопатры в онлайн казино

Слот Book of Cleopatra

Играть

О компании Стейк Лоджик

Девиз студии StakeLogic - Думай масштабнее, что полностью отражает суть компании. Студия, созданная в 2014 как дочерняя компания Novomatic, StakeLogic быстро обрела индивидуальный узнаваемый почерк и завоевала собственных фанатов, преданно ждущих каждую новую игру. Студия сертифицирована ведущими ассоциациями и гарантирует игрокам честную игру, защищенную от стороннего вмешательства со стороны казино.

Основная фишка провайдера Стейк Лоджик - поиск инновационных решений для каждого разрабатываемого слота. StakeLogic является автором по крайней мере трех уникальных инноваций в слотах, таких как Super Stack, Mega Super Stack и Quattro. Функция Super Stack запускает щедрые дополнительные возможности автомата, а Mega Super Stack активируется случайно и увеличивает совершенную ставку в 2.5 раза. Функция Quattro позволяет одновременно вращать барабаны на четырех различных слотах. Кроме того, StakeLogic специализируются на разработке 3D-слотов с технологией Slots 360, которая обеспечивает максимально полное погружение в игровой процесс.

Партнерами StakeLogic являются такие заведения, как PariMatch, Danske Spill, TOTO, Star Casino и UniBet.

Все видеослоты студии создаются с использованием технологии HTML5, что позволяет комфортно играть как на компьютерах, так и на смартфонах. Кстати, помимо слотов, StakeLogic занимаются разработкой игр для лайв-казино - например, рулетки, покера, баккара и других. На сегодняшний день в портфолио студии 7 типов live-игр.

И наконец, StakeLogic предлагает партнерскую программу GreenLogic для разработчиков. Став партнерам, StakeLogic берет на себя интеграцию с бэк-офисом и оказывает помощь в разработке игр.

Важные этапы развития компании Стейк Лоджик

Годом создания студии является 2014, именно тогда было принято решение основать дочернюю компанию Novomatic. Первая штаб-квартира StakeLogic расположилась в Нидерландах, а затем, спустя 6 лет, переехала на Мальту.

Несмотря на относительную молодость, StakeLogic развивались довольно быстро, и уже в 2018 посетили свой первый ICE Totally Gaming Expo. Кстати, в этом же году пост генерального директора занял Стефан ван ден Оетелаар, который и по сей день является бессменным лидером команды.

В 2019 студия получила лицензию Комитета по азартным играм Великобритании и спустя год начала завоевывать рынки Европы. В 2020 StakeLogic переносят свою штаб-квартиру на Мальту, где она и находится по сей день.

В этом же году студия проходит аккредитацию ISO 27001, а год спустя выходит на рынки Дании, Украины и Испании.

Популярные видеослоты StakeLogic

На сегодняшний день в портфолио студии порядка 100 игр в разных жанрах. Авторству компании принадлежит множество слотов, завоевавших теплое расположение публики, среди которых Pyramid Strike и Candyways Bonanza 2.

Студия ежемесячно выпускает новинки. Например, в 2022 году студия уже выпустила Phoenix Queen, Freaky Friday fixed symbols и Burning Scatters. Особенно хотелось бы отметить Book of Cleopatra, посвященный тематике Древнего Египта. При кажущейся простоте слот может удивить своей щедростью и здорово пощекотать нервы. Например, после каждого удачного вращения, игрок может рискнуть свежеобретенными деньгами, сыграв в риск игру и поставив свой выигрыш. В случае удачи выигрыш будет увеличен в два или даже в четыре раза, в случае проигрыша - сгорит. Риск игра довольно проста и строится на угадывании цвета и масти случайной карты из колоды. В случае цвета, где может быть только два варианта ответа, выигрыш вырастет в 2 раза, а правильно названная масть четырехкратно увеличит ваш приз.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера StakeLogic

Отзыв: Небанальные слоты от StakeLogic

20.05.2022

Мне нравятся игры от StakeLogic, они какие-то незаезженные и небанальные. Свежая струя в мире гемблинга. Круто, что всегда могут чем-то да удивить. Например, я впервые вообще увидел, что можно пытаться увеличить каждый свой выигрыш, как например в Книге Клеопатры.

Николай, 28
Отзыв: Небанальные слоты от StakeLogic

Отзыв: Неплохие слоты StakeLogic

21.05.2022

Слоты от StakeLogic неплохо оптимизированы под телефон. У меня довольно древний андроид, на котором не все летает. Book of Cleopatra, в которую я обычно гамаю, всегда работает без проблем.

Стас, 31
Отзыв: Неплохие слоты StakeLogic

Отзыв: Все нравится в провайдере Стейк Лоджик

23.05.2022

К студии Стейк Лоджик вообще ноль претензий. Играю в удовольствие, игры красочные, не возникает нафталинового послевкусия, будто в зале автоматов из девяностых. Особенно радует их графика и технология 3D, выглядит очень современно.

Кирилл, 20
Отзыв: Все нравится в провайдере Стейк Лоджик

Отзыв: Качественные онлайн игры StakeLogic

25.05.2022

Парни делают свою работу на совесть, играл уже в пять или шесть слотов от StakeLogic и пока не разочаровался. Играть не скучно, каждый слот по-своему уникальный, много халявы вроде бесплатных спинов.

Всеволод, 26
Отзыв: Качественные онлайн игры StakeLogic

Отзыв: Играть интересно в игры StakeLogic

27.05.2022

Слоты реально затягивают. Веселые, круто сделанные и что самое главное, пожалуй - довольно щедрые. Я тестил игры многих компаний, и пока в топе Реалистик и как ни странно - StakeLogic. Радует кстати, что очень много уникальных особенностей - например, нигде больше не видел такого крутого 3D.

Анатолий, 33
Отзыв: Играть интересно в игры StakeLogic

Отзыв: Все нравится в слотах StakeLogic

28.05.2022

Даже странно, что StakeLogic не очень известны, потому что игры у них топчик. Из всего, что я пробовал, только в слотах от этой студии получалось выигрывать. Наверное, пока компания молодая, так привлекают новых игроков.

Савва, 22
Отзыв: Все нравится в слотах StakeLogic

Отзыв: Куча фана с StakeLogic

29.05.2022

Играть фаново и не скучно. По качеству слоты от StakeLogic не уступают признанным богам онлайн-гемблинга типа Микрогейминг или НеТент. Особенно подкупает гарантия честной игры, а также фишки типа возможности рисковать выигрышами. Если выпадает что-то мелкое, сразу пытаюсь увеличить, а если и проигрываю - не жалко.

Игнат, 29
Отзыв: Куча фана с StakeLogic

Отзыв: Неплохой провайдер StakeLogic

30.05.2022

Имхо, игры немного все же уступают более крупным и известным провайдерам. Но при этом, видно, что они делаются не на поток, а с душой. Желаю StakeLogic процветания и роста.

Дима, 30
Отзыв: Неплохой провайдер StakeLogic

Отзыв: Проблем не нашел со слотами StakeLogic

01.06.2022

Играл в несколько слотов от StakeLogic, особенно запомнилась Книга Клеопатры, потому что люблю Египет. Играл несколько вечеров и на компе, и на телефоне. Пару раз выбивал фриспины и неплохо выигрывал. Студия оставила хорошее послевкусие.

Роман, 36
Отзыв: Проблем не нашел со слотами StakeLogic

Отзыв: Средненькие слоты от StakeLogic

02.06.2022

Слоты нормальные, но не цепляют и в душу не запал ни один. Неплохо, можно лучше. Кажется, что где-то не дотянули - или тема ни о чем, или бонусы какие-то заезженные, или еще что. Нет негатива по поводу StakeLogic, но с радостью эти слоты тоже не воспринимаю.

Равиль, 24
Отзыв: Средненькие слоты от StakeLogic