TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from SmartSoft Gaming

SmartSoft Gaming - a developer of games and slots for casinos

Games of SmartSoft Gaming

JetX - pixel style crash game for real money at online casino

Crash game JetX

Play
Virtual Roulette - classic virtual roulette game at online casino

Virtual Roulette game

Play

The SmartSoft Gaming

SmartSoft Gaming is a leading online gaming software provider that has been successfully operating in the B2B market since 2015. In just a few years, a small team of enthusiasts has developed into a large studio developing games for online casinos. To date, SmartSoft Gaming has released over 80 games with over 500,000 monthly players. The company is managed by a team with over 20 years of experience in the industry. The studio specializes in the development of various types of slot machines and mini-games for casinos, including table and card games that involve competition with other players, keno, scratch and win, and much more. Products are united by impeccable quality, optimization for various devices, creative design, attention to detail and a powerful engine. All games created by SmartSoft Gaming support multiple currencies and languages.

In addition, the SmartSoft Gaming studio is famous for its attentive attitude to customers and offers round-the-clock technical support for applications and games.

History of the studio SmartSoft Gaming

Smartsoft Gaming's birthday is April 17, 2015. The company was founded in the capital of Georgia, Tbilisi. Despite the fact that Smartsoft Gaming is a relatively young studio, in just over 6 years of its existence, it has grown from a tiny team of three developers to a large company with over 60 employees.

A year later, in 2016, SmartSoft Gaming introduces several new slots and table games that are quickly gaining popularity in the local market. People learn about the company, and the young ambitious studio begins active cooperation with online casinos.

2017 has become a cornerstone in the history of the studio. It was this year that SmartSoft Gaming presented to the audience the JetX game, which became a breakthrough in the Georgian gaming industry. The game was so highly appreciated by the players that already in 2018, at the very first exhibition, SmartSoft Gaming introduced its products to the international market.

A year later, in 2019, the company's games begin to launch outside of Georgia, and SmartSoft Gaming focuses on improving interaction with players and marketing tools.

Already in 2020, the company's games were integrated into the platforms of 20 international casinos. The efforts of SmartSoft Gaming did not go unnoticed, the company was recognized as the brightest debutant of the year at the Login Casino Awards.

Today, the company's partners are such giants of the gambling world as 1xBet, Every Matrix, Blue Ocean Gaming, PariMatch, BetConstruct, Crystal Bet and many others.

Popular Games from the SmartSoft Gaming

The SmartSoft studio produces games of various genres - multiplayer, single-player, slot machines, scratch and wins, as well as software for classic casino games - roulette and poker.

However, the key product of the studio, after the release of which SmartSoft Gaming became known far beyond the borders of Georgia, was JetX, also known as the Airplane game. This game appeared in 2017 and does not lose its relevance to this day. The player will feel like a pilot of an aircraft rapidly gaining altitude. With the climb, the prize coefficient also increases. The task is simple - withdraw the winnings before the plane crashes and falls. The crash game has won the success of players throughout the CIS and continues its triumphant march. Wonder how SmartSoft Gaming will surprise gamblers this year? Judging by the information on the official website, 22 new games are planned to be released.

Reviews of games and slots provided by SmartSoft Gaming

Review: Cool studio SmartSoft Gaming

17.06.2022

I got acquainted with the SmartSoft studio thanks to its game JetX. It was very different from everything I had played before, and it was very cool. A great idea and implementation, well done guys, I wish you further prosperity!

Stanley, 27
Review: Cool studio SmartSoft Gaming

Review: Slots at SmartSoft Gaming are made with conscious

21.06.2022

In my opinion, SmartSoft has maintained an ideal balance in games - clear rules, cool modern graphics, bonuses, and the opportunity to win. I especially consider the JetX as Aviator analogue. In general, it is a cool thing.

Markus, 33
Review: Slots at SmartSoft Gaming are made with conscious

Review: I respect the SmartSoft Gaming studio

23.06.2022

It's a good studio. It's clear that the people who work there don't just quit, but are really interested in developing a quality product. So far, I have only played Jet X, but I plan to try other games from the SmartSoft Gaming studio.

Debora, 42
Review: I respect the SmartSoft Gaming studio

Review: The promising studio SmartSoft Gaming

25.06.2022

SmartSoft Gaming can be respected even just for the pace at which it is developing. Until recently, no one had heard of it, and now only the lazy do not play JetX. Looking forward to new games!

Andrew, 37
Review: The promising studio SmartSoft Gaming

Review: Cool team at SmartSoft Gaming

27.06.2022

I am proud of my comrades from Georgia who create really cool games. It is immediately clear that SmartSoft Gaming makes games with burning eyes and puts all the effort into it. I wish them prosperity!

George, 33
Review: Cool team at SmartSoft Gaming

Review: Not yet familiar with SmartSoft Gaming games

28.06.2022

The only game thanks to which I know Smartsoft gaming is their famous Airplane game. JetX came to me, I raised a good amount of money thanks to the fact that I stopped in time. Now it is interesting to get acquainted with other developments.

Albert, 29
Review: Not yet familiar with SmartSoft Gaming games

Review: Promising game studio SmartSoft Gaming

29.06.2022

It's cool that someone in the post-Soviet space makes such a high-quality product. SmartSoft is still a young team that I learned about not so long ago, but I was immediately hooked on their slots. I was even surprised that this was not famous team from Europe. SmartSoft Gaming really surprised me.

Henry, 32
Review: Promising game studio SmartSoft Gaming

Review: Excellent slots from the provider SmartSoft Gaming

30.06.2022

The studio manages to make truly worthwhile games. It is especially nice that they work normally and do not lag even on my old phone, respect to them in general. SmartSoft Gaming deserves only the best words.

Ryan, 21
Review: Excellent slots from the provider SmartSoft Gaming

Review: Normal provider

02.07.2022

I can't say anything bad about SmartSoft Gaming. Guys do their job, put in the work and give the opportunity not only to get high from fun games, but also to earn extra money.

Oliver, 35
Review: Normal provider

Review: SmartSoft Gaming is a top provider

05.07.2022

SmartSoft pleasantly surprised me. They are young and ambitious guys who make decent games on a par with gambling mastodons. The games are really exciting, keep you in suspense, thought out to the smallest detail. The main thing is that when scaling the company, quality is not lost. I recommend SmartSoft Gaming.

Amber, 25
Review: SmartSoft Gaming is a top provider

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры SmartSoft Gaming

SmartSoft Gaming - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры SmartSoft Gaming

Игра Virtual Roulette - виртуальная рулетка в онлайн казино

Игра Virtual Roulette

Играть
JetX - краш игра на деньги в онлайн казино

Краш игра JetX

Играть

Компания SmartSoft Gaming

SmartSoft Gaming — ведущий поставщик программного обеспечения для онлайн-игр, успешно работающий на рынке B2B с 2015 года. Всего за несколько лет небольшая команда энтузиастов развилась в крупную студию, разрабатывающую игры для онлайн казино. На сегодняшний день SmartSoft Gaming выпустили свыше 80 игр, в которые ежемесячно играет более 500 000 игроков. Компанией управляет команда с более чем 20-летним опытом работы в отрасли. Студия специализируется на разработке различных типов игровых автоматов и мини-игр для казино, среди которых: настольные и карточные игры, предполагающие соревнование с другими игроками, кено, скретч-энд-вин и многое другое. Продукты объединяет безукоризненное качество, оптимизация под различные устройства, креативный дизайн, внимание к деталям и мощный движок. Все игры, созданные SmartSoft Gaming, поддерживают несколько валют и языков.

Кроме того, студия SmartSoft Gaming славится внимательным отношением к клиентам и предлагает круглосуточную техническую поддержку приложений и игр.

История студии Смарт Софт Гейминг

День рождения Smartsoft Gaming - 17 апреля 2015 года. Компания была основана в столице Грузии Тбилиси. Несмотря на то, что Smartsoft Gaming - относительно молодая студия, за 6 с небольшим лет существования она смогла вырасти от миниатюрной команды из трех разработчиков до крупной компании, насчитывающей свыше 60 сотрудников.

Спустя год, в 2016, SmartSoft Gaming представляет несколько новых слотов и настольных игр, которые быстро завоевывают популярность на местном рынке. О компании узнают, и молодая амбициозная студия начинает активное сотрудничество с онлайн-казино.

2017 год стал краеугольным камнем в истории студии. Именно в этом году SmartSoft Gaming представили аудитории игру JetX, которая стала прорывом в игровой индустрии Грузии. Игра была настолько высоко оценена игроками, что уже в 2018 на первой же выставке SmartSoft Gaming представила свою продукцию международному рынку.

Спустя год, в 2019, игры компании начинают запускаться за пределами Грузии, а SmartSoft Gaming делают акцент на улучшение взаимодействия с игроками и совершенствование маркетинговых инструментов.

Уже в 2020 игры компании были интегрированы на площадки 20 международных казино. Усилия SmartSoft Gaming не остались незамеченными, компания была отмечена в роли самого яркого дебютанта года на церемонии вручения наград Login Casino Awards.

В 2021 были созданы десятки новых игр, студия была приглашена на ряд конференций и стала узнаваема не только в родной стране, но и за ее пределами.

На 2022 запланирован выпуск сразу 22 новых игр. Компания уверена, что что новые партнерские отношения и проекты непременно приведут к чему-то экстраординарному.

На сегодняшний день партнерами компании являются такие гиганты мира гемблинга, как 1xBet, Every Matrix, Blue Ocean Gaming, PariMatch, BetConstruct, Crystal Bet и многие другие.

Популярные игры компании SmartSoft Gaming

Студия Smartsoft выпускает игры самых разных жанров- мультиплеерные, сингловые, игровые автоматы, скретч-энд-винс,а также софт для классических казино игр - рулетки и покера.

Однако, ключевым продуктом студии, после выпуска которого о SmartSoft Gaming узнали далеко за пределами Грузии, стал JetX, также известный как игра Самолет. Эта игра появилась в 2017 году, и не теряет актуальности по сей день. Игроку предстоит почувствовать себя пилотом воздушного судна, стремительно набирающего высоту. С набором высоты увеличивается и призовой коэффициент. Задача проста - вывести выигрыш до того, как Самолет потерпит крушение и упадет. Краш-игра завоевала успех игроков по всему СНГ и продолжает свое триумфальное шествие. Интересно, чем SmartSoft Gaming удивят гемблеров в этом году? Судя по информации на официальном сайте, планируется выпуск 22 новых игр.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера SmartSoft Gaming

Отзыв: Крутая студия SmartSoft Gaming

20.05.2022

Со студией Смарт Софт познакомился благодаря их игре JetX. Она разительно отличалась от всего, во что я прежде играл, и это было очень круто. Шикарная идея и реализация, ребята молодцы, желаю им и дальнейшего процветания!

Антон, 27
Отзыв: Крутая студия SmartSoft Gaming

Отзыв: Делают на совесть слоты в Smart Soft Gaming

21.05.2022

На мой взгляд, у SmartSoft выдержан идеальный баланс в играх - и понятные правила, и крутая современная графика, и бонусы, и возможность выиграть. Особенно уважаю аналог Авиатора Джет Икс. Вообще ничуть не хуже, классная тема.

Артем, 33
Отзыв: Делают на совесть слоты в Smart Soft Gaming

Отзыв: Уважаю студию SmartSoft Gaming

23.05.2022

Добротная студия, видно, что люди, там работающие, не балду пинают, а действительно заинтересованы в разработке качественного продукта. Играл пока только в Джет Х, но в планах попробовать и другие игры от студии SmartSoft Gaming.

Олег, 42
Отзыв: Уважаю студию SmartSoft Gaming

Отзыв: Многообещающая студия Смарт Софт Гейминг

25.05.2022

Smartsoft Gaming можно уважать уже за то, какими темпами они развиваются. Еще недавно о них никто не слышал, а теперь только ленивый не играл в их JetX. С нетерпением жду новых игр!

Андрей, 37
Отзыв: Многообещающая студия Смарт Софт Гейминг

Отзыв: Крутая команда в SmartSoft Gaming

27.05.2022

Меня гордость берет за соотечественников из Грузии, которые создают по-настоящему крутые игры. Сразу видно, что в SmartSoft Gaming делают игры с горящими глазами и выкладываясь на полную. Желаю им процветания!

Георгий, 33
Отзыв: Крутая команда в SmartSoft Gaming

Отзыв: Пока мало знаком с играми SmartSoft Gaming

28.05.2022

Единственная игра, благодаря которой я знаю Smartsoft gaming - это их небезызвестный Самолет. ДжетХ мне зашел, я неплохо поднял денег благодаря тому, что вовремя останавливался. Теперь интересно познакомиться и с другими разработками.

Станислав, 29
Отзыв: Пока мало знаком с играми SmartSoft Gaming

Отзыв: Подающая надежды игровая студия SmartSoft Gaming

29.05.2022

Круто, что кто-то на постсоветском пространстве делает такой качественный продукт. SmartSoft пока молодая команда, о которой я узнал не так давно, но меня сразу зацепили их слоты. Даже удивился, что это не какая-то именитая команда из Европы. SmartSoft Gaming действительно удивил.

Валентин, 32
Отзыв: Подающая надежды игровая студия SmartSoft Gaming

Отзыв: Отличные слоты от провайдера Смарт Софт Гейминг

30.05.2022

Студии удается делать по-настоящему стоящие игры. Особенно приятно, что они нормально работают и не подвисают даже на моем старом телефоне, респект вообщем. Смарт Софт Гейминг заслуживает только самых лучших слов.

Иван, 21
Отзыв: Отличные слоты от провайдера Смарт Софт Гейминг

Отзыв: Норм провайдер

01.06.2022

Не могу сказать о SmartSoft Gaming ничего плохого. Парни делают свое дело, вкладываются в работу и дают возможность не только покайфовать от забавных игр, но и подзаработать.

Ярослав, 35
Отзыв: Норм провайдер

Отзыв: Топовый провайдер Smart Soft Gaming

02.06.2022

Смартсофт приятно удивили, молодые и амбициозные ребята, которые делают годные игры наравне с мастодонтами гемблинга. Игры реально увлекательные, держат в напряжении, продуманы до мельчайших деталей. Главное, чтобы при масштабировании компании не потерялось качество. Рекомендую Smart Soft Gaming.

Игорь, 25
Отзыв: Топовый провайдер Smart Soft Gaming