TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from Realistic Games

Realistic Games – developer of games and slots for casinos

Games of Realistic Games

Sunrise Reels game - classic slot at online casino

Sunrise Reels Slot

Play

About the Realistic Games

Realistic Games - a studio that develops and produces high-quality games for leading online casinos. Company motto: We exist to create great games for players! The staff of Realistic Games are motivated professionals in their field – product managers, designers, programmers and artists, who day after day strive to make a high-quality and interesting product for the audience.

History of Realistic Games

At the beginning of its existence, in the period from 2005 to 2009, Realistic Games worked through third-party suppliers and created about six games that received excellent reviews from gaming companies. Among the clients were Bet365, Ladbrokes, Bet Victor, Bet Fred, Stan James and SportingBet. In addition, Realistic Games developed and provided FOBT software for the Cyberview and VLT platforms.

In 2008, a new milestone in the company's history began, as it was decided to abandon cooperation with intermediaries. Realistic Games concentrated on the technical improvement of the product, resulting in the Realistic Games ReGaL library, which took 2 years to create.

In 2011, the official launch of the platform took place, and the first client who tested the software was operator Stan James. Later, Bet Victor (2011), bet365 (2012), Boylesports (2012), Locus Gamis Gaming (2013) and Paddy Power (2013) became interested in the ReGaL platform.

The ReGal platform functions on commercial software from Red Hat, Oracle, and Enterprise DB, created on the basis of Java EE. The software used guarantees the necessary level of scalability and reliable operation of each game. The platform supports a variety of games and gameplay options - multiplayer game mode, solo games, as well as holding tournaments, progressive jackpot and fixed odds.

In 2013, Realistic Games was nominated for the EGR Operator Awards in the Game of the Year category.

In February 2014, the company received a license from the Gibraltar Gambling Commission to develop casino software, and in August 2017, Realistic Games became one of the first B2B providers to receive a new Game Host license.

Popular slots from Realistic Games

Games created by the Realistic Games studio are characterized by simplicity, clear rules and excellent graphics. Playing such games is exciting and fun, as the developers do not lose sight of even the smallest details. Games are adapted for use on various devices - smartphones, tablets and computers, and work correctly even on outdated models.

Among the company's products, you can find slots for every taste and theme, and they all work on a random number generator that ensures the fairness of each round.

One of the most popular recent developments is the Sunrise Reels video slot, dedicated to the classic theme of old-school slot machines. On four reels, the player will find classic elements of luck - sevens, bells and fruits. The slot is made in an unusual style - the reels do not spin here, and the player has to remove the labels hiding the prize symbols.

Reviews of games and slots provided by Realistic Games

Review: Good provider Realistic Games

20.05.2022

Realistic games are honest guys. I have been playing their slots for many years, especially Sunrise Reels, which is so similar to the classic slot machine of my youth. It was in the slot machine hall not far from home, I fell in love with it. It induces nostalgia.

Ryan, 46
Review: Good provider Realistic Games

Review: Simple games from Realistic Games

21.05.2022

I noticed that most of the slots that I like are created by Realistic Games. Simplicity attracts, they let you win.

Albert, 28
Review: Simple games from Realistic Games

Review: Realistic Games let you win

23.05.2022

In slots, the opportunity to win money attracts me the most. I don't care about graphics, sounds and all of those. That's why the games from Realistic suited me. With the right amount of luck, you can earn a good amount of extra money. In fairness, I should note that they are quite pleasant from the outside.

Mark, 31
Review: Realistic Games let you win

Review: Realistic Games is no worse than other providers

25.05.2022

Realistic Games is neither worse nor better than others. Games are rather simple, and I go to play them in order to relax my brain after work.

Bruce, 29
Review: Realistic Games is no worse than other providers

Review: I love honesty in the Realistic Games studio

27.05.2022

I'm for honesty and I'm looking for games that don't fool you, in which you can win something. It is clear that it is impossible to always win, but here the result of the round seems to be protected from outside influence, and I can have no doubts about the result. Realistic Games is a cool provider.

Carlos, 26
Review: I love honesty in the Realistic Games studio

Review: Reliable slots from Realistic Games

28.05.2022

For me, the long life of the company is an indicator. After all, 20 years is no joke, otherwise Realistic Games would have deflated a hundred times. The games are good, pleasing to the eye, and help to relax and distract.

Michael, 38
Review: Reliable slots from Realistic Games

Review: Everything seems to be fine with Realistic Games

29.05.2022

I don't have much experience in gambling, and so far I've only tried playing slots from a few studios, including Realistic Games. So far, they have left the best impression, as they combine clear rules and interesting gameplay.

Caleb, 29
Review: Everything seems to be fine with Realistic Games

Review: Realistic Games are too primitive

30.05.2022

So far, I have only come across some very boring and simple slots from Realistic. In my opinion, the company has not completely moved away from games that were popular 15 years ago.

Nick, 40
Review: Realistic Games are too primitive

Review: I want more tricks in slots from Realistic Games

01.06.2022

I don't know about the others, but I get bored pretty quickly just spinning the drums. I want some variety. In Realistic, the games are reliable, but if games are outdated, I would like to add some tricks like the risk game, so that free spins fall more often and so on.

Stephan, 33
Review: I want more tricks in slots from Realistic Games

Review: I enjoy playing Realistic Games

02.06.2022

I did not find any problems, everything was good in the slots of Realistic Games. That is a good provider. I will continue to pay attention to their games at different online casinos.

William, 27
Review: I enjoy playing Realistic Games

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Realistic Games

Realistic Games - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Realistic Games

Игра Sunrise Reels - классический слот в онлайн казино

Слот Sunrise Reels

Играть

О компании Realistic Games

Realistic Games - студия, которая занимается разработкой и производством высококачественных игр для ведущих онлайн казино. Девиз компании: Мы существуем, чтобы создавать отличные игры для игроков! В штате Realistic Games работают воодушевленные профессионалы своего дела - технологи, дизайнеры, программисты и художники, которые день за днем стремятся сделать качественный и интересный продукт для аудитории.

История Realistic Games

Realistic Games — это частная компания, основанная в 2002 году. За двадцатилетнюю историю компания прошла путь от небольшой команды энтузиастов до крупного поставщика софта для онлайн казино. Опыт, полученный за эти годы, позволяет студии создавать качественный электронный игровой контент, адаптированный под большинство современных устройств - смартфонов, планшетов, ноутбуков и компьютеров. На каком бы устройстве вы решили играть – андроид, айфон или компьютер – игры Realistic Games порадуют даже самого требовательного игрока.

На заре своего существования, в период с 2005 по 2009 год, Realistic Games работали через сторонних поставщиков и создали порядка шести игр, которые получили отличные отзывы от игровых компаний. Среди клиентов были Bet365, Ladbrokes, Bet Victor, Bet Fred, Stan James и SportingBet. Кроме того, компания Realistic Games разрабатывала и предоставляла программное обеспечение с фиксированным размером ставок (FOBT) для платформ Cyberview и VLT.

В 2008 году началась новая веха в развитии компании, так как было решено отказаться от сотрудничества с посредниками. Realistic Games сконцентрировались на техническом усовершенствовании продукта, в результате чего появилась библиотека Realistic Games ReGaL, создание которой заняло 2 года. В 2011 произошел официальный запуск платформы, и первым клиентом, который сделал тест программного обеспечения, стал оператор Stan James. Затем, платформой ReGaL заинтересовались Bet Victor (2011), bet365 (2012), Boylesports (2012), Locus Gamis Gaming (2013) и Paddy Power (2013).

Платформа ReGal функционирует на коммерческом ПО от Red Hat, Oracle, Enterprise DB, созданное на базе Java EE. Используемое программное обеспечение гарантирует необходимый уровень масштабируемости и надежную работу каждой игры. Платформа поддерживает разнообразные варианты игр и геймплея - многопользовательский режим игры, соло-игры, а также проведение турниров, прогрессивный джекпот и фиксированные коэффициенты.

В 2013 году компания Realistic Games была номинирована на премию EGR Operator Awards в категории Игра года.

В феврале 2014 компания получила лицензию от Комиссии по азартным играм Гибралтара на разработку программного обеспечения для казино, а в августе 2017 года Realistic Games стала одним из первых провайдеров B2B, получивших новую лицензию Game Host.

Популярные слоты Realistic Games

Игры, создаваемые студией Realistic Games, отличаются простотой, понятными правилами и превосходной графикой. Играть в них увлекательно и весело, так как разработчики не упускают из виду даже самые мелкие детали. Игры адаптированы под использование на различных устройствах - смартфонах, планшетах и компьютерах, и корректно работают даже на устаревших моделях.

Среди продуктов компании можно найти слоты на любой вкус и тематику, и все они работают на генераторе случайных чисел, который обеспечивает честность каждого раунда.

Одна из популярных недавних разработок - видеослот Sunrise Reels, посвященный классической тематике олд-скул автоматов. На четырех барабанах игрок найдет классические элементы удачи - семерки, колокольчики и фрукты. Слот выполнен в необычном стиле - барабаны здесь не крутятся, а игроку предстоит снимать этикетки, скрывающие призовые символы.

Отзывы об играх и слотах Realistic Games

Отзыв: Нормальный провайдер Реалистик Геймс

20.05.2022

Реалистик геймс честные ребята. Играю в их слоты уже не первый год, особенно запал в душу Sunrise Reels, так похожий на классический автомат моей юности, который стоял в зале игровых автоматов неподалеку от дома. Навевает ностальгию.

Георгий, 46
Отзыв: Нормальный провайдер Реалистик Геймс

Отзыв: Незапарные игры от Realistic Games

21.05.2022

Заметил, что большая часть слотов, которые мне нравятся, созданы Реалистик геймс. Привлекают простотой и незапарностью, дают выигрывать.

Иван, 28
Отзыв: Незапарные игры от Realistic Games

Отзыв: Realistic Games дают побеждать

23.05.2022

В слотах меня привлекает больше всего возможность выиграть деньги. Мне плевать на графику, звуки и вот это все. Поэтому игры от Realistic мне подошли, при должном везении можно неплохо подзаработать. Справедливости ради должен отметить, что и внешне они довольно приятные.

Аркадий, 31
Отзыв: Realistic Games дают побеждать

Отзыв: Realistic Games не хуже других провайдеров

25.05.2022

Realistic Games не хуже и не лучше других. Игры на мой вкус простоваты, и я захожу в них поиграть для того, чтоб разгрузить мозги после работы.

Виталя, 29
Отзыв: Realistic Games не хуже других провайдеров

Отзыв: Люблю честность в студии Realistic Games

27.05.2022

Я за честность, и ищу игры, которые не дурят, в которых можно что-то да выиграть. Понятно, что всегда выигрывать невозможно, но у Реалистиков результат раунда вроде как защищен от влияния извне, и я могу не сомневаться в результате. Realistic Games – крутой провайдер.

Владимир, 26
Отзыв: Люблю честность в студии Realistic Games

Отзыв: Надежные слоты от Realistic Games

28.05.2022

Для меня показатель долгая жизнь компании. Все-таки 20 лет — это не шутки, иначе бы уже Realistic Games сто раз сдулись. Игры неплохие, приятные глазу, помогают расслабиться и отвлечься.

Мирослав, 38
Отзыв: Надежные слоты от Realistic Games

Отзыв: Вроде все хорошо с играми Realistic Games

29.05.2022

У меня не очень большой опыт в азартных играх, и пока я пробовал играть в слоты только от нескольких студий, среди которых были и Реалистик Геймс. Пока они оставили лучшее впечатление, так как совмещают понятные правила и интересный геймплей.

Борис, 29
Отзыв: Вроде все хорошо с играми Realistic Games

Отзыв: Слишком примитивные игры Realistic Games

30.05.2022

Мне пока попадались только какие-то очень скучные и простые слоты от реалистик. По мне так компания не совсем отошла от игр, популярных лет 15 назад.

Андрей, 40
Отзыв: Слишком примитивные игры Realistic Games

Отзыв: Хочется больше фишек в слотах от Realistic Games

01.06.2022

Не знаю, как остальным, а мне довольно быстро надоедает просто вертеть барабаны, хочется какого-то разнообразия. У Реалистик игры надежные, но будто бы устаревшие, хотелось бы добавить каких-то приколов вроде риск игры, чтоб фриспины почаще падали и все такое.

Михаил, 33
Отзыв: Хочется больше фишек в слотах от Realistic Games

Отзыв: Играю в кайф с Реалистик Геймс

02.06.2022

Косяков и проблем не нашел, все гуд в слотах Реалистик Геймс. Хороший провайдер. Буду дальше обращать внимания на их игры в разных онлайн казино.

Константин, 27
Отзыв: Играю в кайф с Реалистик Геймс