TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from Push Gaming

Push Gaming – developer of games and slots for casinos

Games of Push Gaming

Jammin’ Jars 2 game - colorful slot at online casino

Jammin Jars 2 slot

Play

About the Push Gaming

Push Gaming - British game studio developing video slots for online casinos. Established in 2010, the company’s goal is creating a product that allows you to completely transfer gambling to the virtual space. The company's headquarters are located in the UK (London) and Malta. Push Gaming is mainly engaged in the development of video slots and does not provide games for live casinos.

One of the most important priorities of the company is taking care of the players, which is why all the games produced by the studio are cross-platformed and adapted for use not only on computers, but also on smartphones. Games are created using HTML5 technology and do not require installation on the device.

Push Gaming Studio guarantees players a fair game, the result of each round is determined by a random number generator and is protected from outside influence. The company is certified by several key organizations that control the quality of virtual gambling. For example, they are licensed by the MGA (Malta Gaming Authority) and the UK Gambling Commission.

Push Gaming has partnered with over 80 online casinos, including Leo Vegas, Bethard, Every Matrix, Twin, 188 Bet, Wildz, Mr Green, Voodoo Dreams, Kindred, Lucky Days and many more.

Brief history of Push Gaming

Push Gaming, founded in 2010, initially focused on creating games for offline casinos. Later the company was focusing on the online games market. For the first few years Push Gaming produced licensed games, the first of which was released with Gala Coral Group in 2012. In the same year, the company entered into partnership agreements with platforms such as Microgaming, Playtech and Openbet. It wasn't until 2015 that Push Gaming launched its first in-house Bonus Beans game, followed by Golden Farm.

In early 2020, Push Gaming evolved from a gaming studio to a full-service B2B games provider. The London-based company has taken full control of the development and delivery schedule for its technologies with the acquisition of Game Server Integrations (GSI), whose products include Hive RGS and Mesh Aggregator.

Popular slots from Push Gaming

Despite the fact that there are not so many video slots in the Push Gaming collection (about a hundred), the developers put their heart into each of them. The games are distinguished by well-thought-out graphics, a unique idea and atmospheric musical accompaniment, thanks to which they are loved by fans around the world. In addition, Push Gaming specializes in creating slots with high volatility, that is, allowing the player to increase the initial bet up to twenty thousand times.

One of the highlights of recent releases is Jammin' Jars 2, a remake of an existing game that was released a little earlier. Jammin' Jars 2 combines unusual mechanics and juicy graphics, as well as the ability to multiply your bet by 50,000!

The slot has several bonus features - for example, the randomly activated Fruit Explosion feature, in which giant fruits appear on the playing field and randomly replace images on the screen, thereby increasing the chance of a prize. If the player manages to collect three or more Wild symbols, access to the bonus game is opened, consisting of 6 free spins, during which instant wins appear that increase the prize.

And finally, the main feature of the game is the golden records that fall out randomly during the spins. If you collect enough records, a bonus game called Giga Jars will start - a huge jar will appear on the playing field, which randomly throws out substitute symbols and gives 8 free spins.

In addition, Fire Hopper, Mount Magmas, Nightfall and Land of Zenith can be distinguished from popular slots. The expected novelty of this year is the Fat Banker slot.

Reviews of games and slots provided by Push Gaming

Review: Very cool games from Push Gaming

21.05.2022

I once played a slot of jam jars. A strange theme, but the game is cool. Especially if you manage to open the bonus game. I once saw one streamer, he almost raised about 100k there. Now I hope one day to repeat his success. So far, Push Gaming has left a positive impression.

Max, 23
Review: Very cool games from Push Gaming

Review: Beautiful games Push Gaming

22.05.2022

Push Gaming's games are very thoughtful and colourful. It's immediately obvious that the designers are not wiping their pants in the office. The slots of this studio are really pleasing to the eye. By the way, in addition to a good visual, the gameplay itself is not stale, it does not let you get bored. In short, my like for Push Gaming!

Tan, 19
Review: Beautiful games Push Gaming

Review: Too smart slots from Push Gaming

24.05.2022

Some slots are OK, but some are still too smart. For example, in a slot with banks, I almost broke my brain while I figured out the bonus game. Not my thing. I come to play at the casino in order to relax, and not to think!

Peter, 41
Review: Too smart slots from Push Gaming

Review: Bright and unusual Push Gaming slots

25.05.2022

For me, games from Push Gaming are like a breath of fresh air in slots. Crazy ideas, amazing execution and a lot of mechanics that I have not seen anywhere else. It's strange that the studio is not particularly known in our country. But I think there is more to come.

Alexander, 27
Review: Bright and unusual Push Gaming slots

Review: Push Gaming slots are my favourite

27.05.2022

I have been playing slots from Push Gaming for several months now. I tried games from other studios, but always returned, because only here I was lucky from time to time. I especially liked the Jammin Jars slot. Iit’s hard to delve into the rules, but what a gorgeous bonus game it is!

Mark, 23
Review: Push Gaming slots are my favourite

Review: Push Gaming got me interested

28.05.2022

I first learned about the studio from a streamer who played slots from Push Gaming on the broadcast. At first, it seemed to me that no different from the others, and then he started to win! I also tried in the evening. I won about 500 dollars, for the first time it was a success.

Bruce, 20
Review: Push Gaming got me interested

Review: Good impression of Push Gaming

29.05.2022

Yes, not bad, but Push Gaming slots did not produce any wow effect on me. For me, nothing special, the same wilds, the same scatters and the same rare chance to get free spins. Boring things, but anyway quality of good. So nice developer.

Matt, 25
Review: Good impression of Push Gaming

Review: Push Gaming slots for everybody

30.05.2022

If you are a fan of games with confusing mechanics and complex bonus chains, then Push Gaming has this stuff in bulk. I don’t like this very much, I like the simplest machines, I came - I saw - I won. It’s that simple.

Tin, 46
Review: Push Gaming slots for everybody

Review: Very good slots from Push Gaming provider

01.06.2022

I understand why the Push Gaming studio is not as popular as Pragmatik, Play or Netent. New games are released quite rarely and are monotonous. They could have come up with something more creative in so much time. In general, a three with a plus out of five scale.

George, 33
Review: Very good slots from Push Gaming provider

Review: Cool studio Push Gaming

03.06.2022

I love games from Push Gamings and immediately test new ones. It's great that the studio is developing rapidly and looking for new cool things to surprise players with.

Glen, 28
Review: Cool studio Push Gaming

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Push Gaming

Push Gaming - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Push Gaming

Игра Jammin’ Jars 2 - слот Баночки с вареньем в онлайн казино

Слот Jammin Jars 2

Играть

О компании Push Gaming

Push Gaming - британская гейм студия, занимающаяся разработкой видеослотов для онлайн-казино. Созданная в 2010, компания поставила себе целью создание продукта, позволяющего полностью перенести азартные игры в виртуальное пространство. Штаб-квартиры компании расположены в Великобритании (Лондон) и на Мальте. Push Gaming занимается в основном разработкой видеослотов и не предоставляет игры для live-casino.

Один из важнейших приоритетов компании - забота об игроках, именно поэтому все игры, производимые студией, кроссплатформенные и адаптированы под использование не только на компьютерах, но и на смартфонах. Игры создаются с помощью технологии HTML5 и не требуют установки на устройство.

Студия Push Gaming гарантирует игрокам честную игру, результат каждого раунда определяется генератором случайных чисел и защищен от влияния извне. Компания сертифицирована несколькими ключевыми организациями, осуществляющими контроль качества виртуальных азартных игр. Например, они имеют лицензии MGA (Malta Gaming Authority) и Комиссии по азартным играм Великобритании.

Push Gaming сотрудничает с более чем с 80 виртуальными игровыми площадками, среди которых Leo Vegas, Bethard, Every Matrix, Twin, 188 Bet, Wildz, Mr Green, Voodoo Dreams, Kindred, Lucky Days и многие другие.

Этапы развития компании Push Gaming

Компания Push Gaming, основанная в 2010 году, изначально сосредоточилась на создании игр для оффлайн казино, в дальнейшем сделав фокус на онлайн-рынок. Первые несколько лет они производили лицензионные игры, первая из которых была выпущена вместе с Gala Coral Group в 2012 году. В том же году компания заключила партнерские соглашения с такими платформами, как Microgaming, Playtech и Openbet, и только в 2015 году Push Gaming запустили свою первую собственную игру Bonus Beans, за которой последовала Golden Farm.

В начале 2020 года Push Gaming превратилась из игровой студии в поставщика игр B2B с полным спектром услуг. Лондонская компания взяла на себя полный контроль над графиком разработки и доставки своих технологий после приобретения Game Server Integrations (GSI), чьи продукты включают Hive RGS и Mesh Aggregator.

Популярные слоты Push Gaming

Несмотря на то, что в коллекции Пуш Гейминг не так много видеослотов (порядка сотни), в каждый из них разработчики вкладывают душу. Игры отличаются продуманной графикой, неповторимой идеей и атмосферным музыкальным сопровождением, благодаря чему пользуются любовью поклонников по всему миру. Кроме того, Push Gaming специализируется на создании слотов с высокой волатильностью, то есть позволяющих игроку увеличить изначальную ставку до двадцати тысяч раз.

Одной из ярких новинок, вышедших за последнее время, стал слот Jammin’ Jars 2, ремейк уже существующей игры, выпущенной чуть ранее. Jammin’ Jars 2 сочетает необычную механику и сочную графику, а также возможность умножить сделанную ставку на 50 000! Слот имеет несколько бонусных особенностей - например, рандомно активируемую функцию Фруктовый взрыв, при которой на игровом поле появляются гигантские фрукты и случайным образом заменяют изображения на экране, тем самым повышая шанс на приз. Если игроку удается собрать три и более Диких символа, открывается доступ к бонусной игре, состоящей из 6 бесплатных вращений, во время которых выпадают мгновенные выигрыши, увеличивающие приз.

И наконец, главная фишка игры - золотые пластинки, которые выпадают случайным образом во время вращений. Если собрать достаточное количество пластинок, запустится бонусная игра под названием Giga Jars - на игровом поле появится огромная банка, которая случайным образом выбрасывает заменяющие символы и дарит 8 фриспинов.

Кроме того, из популярных слотов можно выделить Fire Hopper, Mount Magmas, Nightfall и Land of Zenith. Ожидаемая новинка этого года - слот Fat Banker.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера Push Gaming

Отзыв: Очень классный провайдер Пуш Гейминг

21.05.2022

Играл как-то в слот про банки с вареньем. Странная тематика, а игра кайфовая. Особенно - если удастся открыть бонусную игру. Видел как-то одного стримера, он там едва ли не лям поднял. Теперь и сам надеюсь однажды повторить его успех. Пока что Пуш Гейминг оставляют положительное впечатление.

Макс, 23
Отзыв: Очень классный провайдер Пуш Гейминг

Отзыв: Красивые игры Пуш Гейминг

22.05.2022

У Пуш Гейминг игры очень продуманные и красочные, сразу видно, что и дизайнеры не зря протирают штаны в офисе. Слоты этой студии реально радуют глаз. Кстати, помимо годного визуала, сам геймплей не банальный, не дает заскучать. Короче, Пуш гейминг лайк!

Тёма, 19
Отзыв: Красивые игры Пуш Гейминг

Отзыв: Слишком мудрено

24.05.2022

Некоторые автоматы норм, а какие-то ребята все же перемудрили. Например, слот с банками, я чуть мозги не сломал, пока разобрался в бонусной игре. Не мое, я прихожу играть в казино для того, чтобы расслабиться, а не шевелить извилиной!

Прохор, 41
Отзыв: Слишком мудрено

Отзыв: Яркие и необычные слоты Push Gaming

25.05.2022

Для меня игры от Push Gaming это как глоток свежего воздуха в слотах. Незаезженные идеи, потрясное исполнение и много механик, которые я больше нигде не встречал. Странно, что студия не особо известна у нас. Но думаю, еще все впереди.

Александр, 27
Отзыв: Яркие и необычные слоты Push Gaming

Отзыв: Push Gaming мои фавориты

27.05.2022

Я играю в слоты от Push Gaming уже несколько месяцев. Пробовал игры от других студий, но всегда возвращался, потому что только тут мне периодически везло. Особенно полюбился слот Jammin Jars, геморройно вникнуть в правила, но зато какая шикарная бонусная игра!

Олег, 23
Отзыв: Push Gaming мои фавориты

Отзыв: Push Gaming заинтересовали

28.05.2022

Про студию впервые узнал у одного стримера, который играл в автоматы от Push Gaming на трансляции. Сначала мне показалось что шляпа полная, ничем не отличается от прочих, а потом он как начал выигрывать! Я тоже вечером попробовал, отхватил пару тысяч, для первого раза это был успех.

Семен, 20
Отзыв: Push Gaming заинтересовали

Отзыв: Ну так себе впечатление от Пуш Гейминг

29.05.2022

Да, неплохо, но никакого вау-эффекта слоты Пуш Гейминг на меня не произвели. По мне так ничего особенного, те же вайлды, те же скаттеры и тот же редкий шанс заполучить фриспины. Скукотища.

Кирилл, 25
Отзыв: Ну так себе впечатление от Пуш Гейминг

Отзыв: На любителя слоты Push Gaming

30.05.2022

Если вы любитель игр с замороченными механиками и сложными бонусными цепочками, то у Push Gaming этого добра навалом. Мне такое не очень заходит, я люблю максимально простые автоматы, пришел - увидел - победил.

Константин, 46
Отзыв: На любителя слоты Push Gaming

Отзыв: Очень средненький провайдер Push Gaming

01.06.2022

Я понимаю, почему студия Push Gaming не такая раскрученная, как например Прагматик, плэй или Нетент. Новые игры выходят довольно редко и однообразные до ужаса. Могли бы за столько времени придумать что-то покреативнее. Вообщем, троечка с плюсом.

Георгий, 33
Отзыв: Очень средненький провайдер Push Gaming

Отзыв: Крутая студия

03.06.2022

Обожаю игры от Push Gamings и сразу тестирую новинки. Круто, что студия быстро развивается и ищет новые прикольные штуки, которыми можно удивить игроков.

Глеб, 28
Отзыв: Крутая студия