TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from Pragmatic Play

Pragmatic Play – online games and slots developer for casinos

Pragmatic Play Games

Speed Baccarat - classic fast baccarat game at online casino

Speed Baccarat Live game

Play
Blackjack Live - excitable card game at online casino

Blackjack Live Dealer

Play
Speed Blackjack - live card game at online casino

Speed Blackjack game

Play
One Black Jack - live card game One Black Jack in online casinos

One Black Jack Game

Play
Sweet Bonanza CandyLand game - outstanding slot in online casino

Sweet Bonanza slot

Play
Floating Dragon game - catchy slot at online casino

Floating Dragon slot

Play
Treasure Wild game - slot at online casino

Treasure Wild Slot

Play
Gates of Olympus game - ancient slot at online casino

Gates of Olympus slot

Play

About the Pragmatic Play

Pragmatic Play - one of the world's largest gaming studios, developing software for online casinos. Even though the company takes its origins in Panama, today its head office is located in the Maltese city of Sliema, and offices are open in several European and Asian countries. The studio is led by Julian Jarvis, former CEO of IBID Group, an investment company that bought back Top Games Technology shares and founded Pragmatic Games.

The studio is known for its meticulous attitude to the quality of each of its products and has received a number of prestigious awards in Malta's iGaming Excellence Awards 2017, as well as several nominations at the EGR Awards.

Pragmatic Play studio games are presented in most countries of the world, translated into 31 languages ​​and adapted to most popular world currencies, including crypto.

The main stages of the history of Pragmatic Play

Although the studio was founded in 2015, in fact, Pragmatic Play existed before, but in a different form - in the form of a studio called Topgame Technology, which since 2007 has been creating and developing gambling games. In addition to developing games, Topgame Technology owned a couple of online casinos. The studio operated in the United States, but then was forced to cease operations due to the American law on combating illegal Internet gambling. In addition, the Flash technology and downloadable game options used at work became obsolete over time, and the company slowly sank. Everything changed in 2015 when a majority stake in Topgame Technology was bought out by a group of investors who decided to resurrect the company under a new name. There was a rebranding, as a result of which the Pragmatic Play brand appeared. The changes affected not only the name - the staff was updated and complete modernization of all games released before 2015 was carried out. The software was transferred to HTML5 and was able to successfully compete in the market.

Today, Pragmatic Play is one of the titans of the gambling world and has repeatedly won prestigious awards. For example, only in 2021 the studio won the Game of the Year award according to the EGR Operator Award for the Gates of Olympus slot. By the way, the same slot was recognized as the Game of the Year by The Gaming Intelligence Award 2021. The same organization rewarded Pragmatic Play with the honorary iGaming Supplier of the Year nomination.

Popular games from the Pragmatic Play

In the world of gambling developers, the Pragmatic Play studio is famous for the variety of products it creates. The company's portfolio includes both video slots and table games, live casinos, bingo and scratch-and-win games. One of the studio's most highly rated games is the Gates of Olympus slot, created in 2021, which became winner of several prestigious awards.

This slot is dedicated to the theme of Ancient Hellas and offers players to compete for treasures with Zeus the Thunderer himself and receive valuable prizes if success comes. The game pleases with a variety of game mechanics and can amaze the gambler with some pleasant surprises that increase the winnings. The game has been warmly received by online casino players and remains one of the company's most popular slots.

Floating Dragon slot is also very interesting slot dedicated to Chinese mythology. In addition to exciting gameplay, it can please with unsurpassed graphics quality and harmonious audio accompaniment in the spirit of Chinese folk music.

Another slot that deserves attention is Treasure Wild, which opens the door for the player to an abandoned treasury where you can find gold that will last you for the rest of your life. The theme of the slots is extremely diverse, but all of them are united by impeccable graphics quality, thoughtful and appropriate sound effects and interesting bonuses that will not leave players indifferent.

Reviews of games and slots provided by Pragmatic Play

Review: Cool and high-quality slots from Pragmatic Play

20.06.2022

For me, Pragmatic Play is synonymous of high quality. Literally, all the slots that I came across from this developer were cool. And the picture is beautiful, and the gameplay does not get boring. Definitely one of the best companies. Looking forward to new games.

Max, 34
Review: Cool and high-quality slots from Pragmatic Play

Review: Without lags and problems Pragmatic Play

22.06.2022

I play mostly from an old android, on which almost everything freezes. Games from Pragmatic Play go surprisingly well, but it would seem that slots of such high quality should eat up a lot of RAM! But everything works like clockwork.

Sam, 37
Review: Without lags and problems Pragmatic Play

Review: Not boring gameplay with Pragmatic Play

24.06.2022

Pragmatic Play has games for every taste, and slots, and baccarat, and roulette, and whatever. It is especially pleasing that the slots are not monotonous, but each with its own unique feature. This is a bonus game, and free spins, and something else. Slots have a story! I especially like Scandinavian-themed games.

Mark, 28
Review: Not boring gameplay with Pragmatic Play

Review: Pragmatic Play slots are suitable for everyone

25.06.2022

I love this studio for its responsible approach to games. It doesn't matter how powerful your computer or phone is - the slot will not lag. Pragmatic Play games work on older devices, and even with weak Internet.

David, 22
Review: Pragmatic Play slots are suitable for everyone

Review: I love Pragmatic Play

27.06.2022

These guys make really good content. One picture is worth something - you can immediately see that they invest their soul, and do not hack. Pragmatic Play can be trusted.

Glen, 19
Review: I love Pragmatic Play

Review: Honest Studio Pragmatic Play

28.06.2022

I am impressed by the company's policy and its concern for the players. It is clear, of course, that it provides games not directly, but through the casino, but at the same time it still cares about the end consumer. As far as I heard, each game has protection from third-party influence, that is, the result depends on randomness, and not on the will of the casino. Pragmatic Play has a good reputation that it clearly values.

Sergio, 34
Review: Honest Studio Pragmatic Play

Review: Games that are fun to play with Pragmatic Play

29.06.2022

So far I've only played a few slots from Pragmatic Play, so I can't speak for everything at once. But these slots seemed to me to be of high quality. They really pay attention to details - even the most insignificant, and it's nice, it creates a feeling of complete immersion.

Barbara, 24
Review: Games that are fun to play with Pragmatic Play

Review: Pragmatic Play games are made with a soul

30.06.2022

It's cool when people who are not just earning their salaries, but are burning with the idea and getting high. Pragmatic Play is just like that - each game has its own zest. It is clear that they worked on it, and not just made it like a blueprint on their knees.

Donna, 38
Review: Pragmatic Play games are made with a soul

Review: I play Pragmatic Play slots for fun

01.07.2022

I can’t say that I win more often in Pragmatic Play slots than in others, but I definitely enjoy playing it. They are thoughtful, beautiful and of high quality. There is no feeling that you are playing something hopelessly outdated.

Andrew, 23
Review: I play Pragmatic Play slots for fun

Review: I have been following Pragmatic Play for a long time

05.07.2022

I have been watching Pragmatic Play for a couple of years now, I follow the news. It still hasn't disappointed me, it maintains the level. Well done.

Owen, 26
Review: I have been following Pragmatic Play for a long time

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Pragmatic Play

Pragmatic Play - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Pragmatic Play

Игра Blackjack Live - карточная игра Блэкджек Лайв в онлайн казино

Игра с дилером Blackjack Live

Играть
Игра Speed Baccarat - классическая быстрая баккара в онлайн казино

Игра Speed Baccarat Live

Играть
Игра Speed Blackjack - карточная лайв игра Быстрый Блэкджек в онлайн казино

Игра Speed Blackjack

Играть
Игра One Black Jack - карточная лайв игра Ван Блэкджек в онлайн казино

Игра One Black Jack

Играть
Игра Sweet Bonanza CandyLand - слот в онлайн казино

Слот Sweet Bonanza

Играть
Игра Floating Dragon - слот Парящий Дракон в онлайн казино

Слот Floating Dragon

Играть
Игра Gates of Olympus - слот Врата Олимпа в онлайн казино

Слот Gates of Olympus

Играть
Игра Treasure Wild - слот Дикие Богатства в онлайн казино

Слот Treasure Wild

Играть

О компании Pragmatic Play

Pragmatic Play - одна из крупнейших игровых студий с мировой известностью, занимающаяся разработкой программного обеспечения для онлайн казино. Несмотря на то, что истоки компания берет в Панаме, на сегодняшний день ее головной офис расположен в мальтийском городе Слима, а офисы открыты в ряде европейских и азиатских стран, а также на островах. Студию возглавляет Джулиан Джарвис, в прошлом - генеральный директор инвестиционной компании IBID Group, которые выкупили акции Top Games Technology и основали Pragmatic Games.

Студия известна своим скрупулезным отношением к качеству каждого своего продукта и удостоилась ряда престижных наград в Malta’s iGaming Excellence Awards 2017, а также несколько раз номинирована на EGR Awards.

Игры студии Прагматик Плэй представлены в большинстве стран мира, переведены на 31 язык и адаптированы под большинство популярных мировых валют, включая крипту.

Основные этапы истории Прагматик Плэй

Несмотря на то, что датой основания студии назван 2015 год, по сути, Pragmatic Play существовали и ранее, но в другой ипостаси - в виде студии под названием Topgame Technology, которая с 2007 года занималась созданием и разработкой азартных игр. Помимо производства игр, Topgame Technology владела парой виртуальных казино. Студия функционировала в США, но затем вынуждена была прекратить деятельность из-за американского закона о борьбе с нелегальным интернет-гемблингом. Кроме того, технологии Flash и скачиваемые варианты игр, используемые в работе, со временем устарели, и компания медленно пошла ко дну. Все изменилось в 2015, когда контрольный пакет акций Topgame Technology был выкуплен группой инвесторов, которые решили воскресить компанию под новым именем. Произошел ребрендинг, в результате которого появился бренд Pragmatic Play. Изменения коснулись не только имени - был обновлен штат сотрудников и проведена полная модернизация всех игр, выпущенных до 2015 года. Софт был переведен на HTML5 и смог успешно конкурировать на рынке.

На сегодняшний день компания Pragmatic Play является одним из титанов мира гэмблинга и неоднократно удостаивалась престижных наград. Например, только в 2021 студия завоевала приз в номинации Игра года по версии EGR Operator Award за слот Gates of Olympus. Кстати, этот же слот был признан Игрой года и по версии The Gaming Intelligence Award 2021.Эта же организация поощрила Pragmatic Play в почетной номинации iGaming Supplier of the Year.

Популярные игры разработчика Pragmatic Play

В мире разработчиков азартных игр студия Pragmatic Play славится разнообразием производимых продуктов. В портфолио компании можно найти как видеослоты, так и настольные игры, live-казино, бинго и игры в жанре скрэтч-энд-вин. Одной из самых высокооцененных игр студии стал слот Gates of Olympus, созданный в 2021 году и завоевавший сразу несколько престижных наград.

Данный слот посвящен тематике Античной Эллады и предлагает игрокам побороться за сокровища с самим Зевсом-Громовержцем и получить в случае успеха ценные призы. Игра радует разнообразием игровых механик и может удивить гемблера некоторыми приятными сюрпризами, увеличивающими выигрыш. Игра была тепло встречена пользователями виртуальных казино и остается одним из самых популярных слотов компании.

Не менее интересен и слот Floating Dragon, посвященный китайской мифологии. Помимо захватывающего геймплея он может порадовать непревзойденным качеством графики и гармоничным аудио сопровождением в духе народной китайской музыки.

Еще один слот, заслуживающий внимания - Treasure Wild, открывающий для игрока двери в заброшенную сокровищницу, в которой можно отыскать золото, которого хватит до конца жизни. Тематика слотов крайне разнообразна, но все они объединены безупречным качеством графики, продуманными и уместными звуковыми эффектами и интересными бонусами, которые не оставят игроков равнодушными.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера Pragmatic Play

Отзыв: Крутые и качественные слоты от Pragmatic Play

21.05.2022

Для меня Pragmatic Play это синоним качества. Буквально все слоты, которые мне попадались от этого разработчика, были крутыми. И картинка красивая, и геймплей не дает заскучать. Определенно, одна из лучших компаний. С нетерпением жду новые игры.

Максим, 34
Отзыв: Крутые и качественные слоты от Pragmatic Play

Отзыв: Без лагов и проблем Прагматик Плей

22.05.2022

Я играю в основном со старого андроида, на котором практически все подвисает. Игры от Прагматик Плей идут на удивление хорошо, а казалось бы, слоты такого высокого качества должны съедать много оперативной памяти! Но все работает как часы.

Савва, 37
Отзыв: Без лагов и проблем Прагматик Плей

Отзыв: Не скучный геймплей с Прагматик

24.05.2022

У Прагматиков есть игры на любой вкус, и слоты, и баккара, и рулетка, и что угодно. Особенно радует, что слоты не однообразные, а каждый со своей уникальной фишкой. Это и бонусная игра, и фриспины, и что-то еще. В слотах есть сюжет! Особенно люблю игры на скандинавскую тематику.

Руслан, 28
Отзыв: Не скучный геймплей с Прагматик

Отзыв: Слоты Прагматик Плей подойдут всем

25.05.2022

Люблю эту студию за их ответственный подход к играм. Не важно, насколько мощный у тебя комп или телефон - слот лагать не будет. Игры Прагматик Плей работают и на старых устройствах, и даже со слабым Интернетом.

Дмитрий, 22
Отзыв: Слоты Прагматик Плей подойдут всем

Отзыв: Обожаю Прагматик Плэй

27.05.2022

Парни делают по-настоящему качественный контент. Одна картинка чего стоит - сразу видно, душу вкладывают, а не халтурят. Прагматик Плэй можно верить.

Гриша, 19
Отзыв: Обожаю Прагматик Плэй

Отзыв: Честная студия Pragmatic Play

28.05.2022

Мне импонирует политика компании и их забота об игроках. Понятно, конечно, что игры они предоставляют не напрямую, а через казино, но при этом все равно заботятся о конечном потребителе. Насколько я слышал, каждая игра у них защищена от стороннего влияния- то есть результат зависит от рандома, а не от воли казино. Pragmatic Play обладают хорошей репутацией, которой явно дорожат.

Всеволод, 34
Отзыв: Честная студия Pragmatic Play

Отзыв: Игры, в которые приятно играть с Прагматик Плэй

29.05.2022

Пока я играл только в несколько слотов от Прагматик Плэй, поэтому не могу говорить сразу за все. Но слоты эти мне показались качественными. В них реально уделено внимание деталям - даже самым незначительным, и это приятно, создается ощущение полного погружения.

Семен, 24
Отзыв: Игры, в которые приятно играть с Прагматик Плэй

Отзыв: Игры Pragmatic Play сделаны с душой

30.05.2022

Круто, когда делом заняты люди, которые не просто отрабатывают зарплату, а горят идеей и кайфуют от своего труда. Прагматик плей именно такие - каждая игра со своей изюминкой, видно, что над ней работали, а не просто сделали под копирку на коленке.

Кирилл, 38
Отзыв: Игры Pragmatic Play сделаны с душой

Отзыв: Играю в удовольствие в слоты Pragmatic Play

01.06.2022

Не могу сказать, что в слотах от Pragmatic Play я выигрываю чаще, чем в других, но играть мне в них однозначно приятно. Они продуманные, красивые и качественные, не возникает чувства, что играешь во что-то безнадежно устаревшее.

Андрей, 23
Отзыв: Играю в удовольствие в слоты Pragmatic Play

Отзыв: Давно слежу за Прогматик Плей

03.06.2022

За Прагматик плей наблюдаю уже пару лет, слежу за новинками. Пока не разочаровали, держатся на уровне. Молодцы.

Борис, 26
Отзыв: Давно слежу за Прогматик Плей