TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from Platipus Production

Platipus Production - developer of games and slots for casinos

Platipus Production Games

1001 Spins game - fabulous and colorful slot at online casino

Slot 1001 Spins

Play

About Platipus Production

Platipus Production is an outstanding international studio for the development of games and software for online casinos. The company's headquarters is located in the UK. In addition, there are offices in Ukraine and the Netherlands. Nowadays, the studio's portfolio contains about seventy games - most of them are slots but there are also several table games in electronic format - baccarat, roulette and blackjack. All games are based on HTML5, so they do not require installation on the device and run on smartphones with any operating system. Furthermore, the company's slots are multilingual and support 13 popular languages.

Platipus games are based on a random number generator certified by iTech Labs. The studio is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority. As of 2022, Platipus has about 500 clients and partners, including SoftSwiss, Blue Ocean Gaming, Slotegrator, Every Matrix, Vivogaming, Digitain, Pari Match, 1xSlots, 1xBet, Mostbet, Pokerdom, Casino Mentor, Slots-777 and others. Platipus Production focuses on innovation and development of video slots and does not provide live-casino services.

Brief history of Platipus Production

The starting point in the history of the Platipus studio was 2014 when the studio separated from Miracle Casino. The company gained independence and started creating and developing games and software for virtual casinos. In 2015, Platipus was developing its brand and added the first games to the portfolio.

Already in 2016, the young studio was waiting for the first major success - the tenth Crocoman slot developed, which quickly gained popularity among the players of several online casinos. 2018 was marked by an important event - RNG mechanisms, or random number generators that determine the results of games, were approved and certified by iTech Labs, which confirmed the honesty of the slots created by the studio.

In 2019, Platipus celebrated its 5th anniversary and, in honour of this, released 5 games at once, which were warmly received by online gambling fans. By 2020, the studio's portfolio already included 52 games, Platipus began to increase the pace of creating new slots and release a new game once a month. 2021 was a major year for the development of the studio - Platipus received a license from the Malta Gaming Authority, and the number of games in their portfolio reached 70 pieces. The release of new products continues.

Popular Platipus Production games

As we mentioned above, the main activity of Platipus is the creation and development of video slots. The studio specializes in games that run equally well on desktop computers and smartphones. Platipus Production releases slots of various themes that will satisfy the most non-standard needs of the audience. Crocoman deservedly became the first game to become a hit, and since then the studio has released many successful games, such as 1001 spins. This slot takes you to the world of childhood fairy tales about the adventures of Aladdin, beloved by children. On the reels, players will meet favourite character since childhood - Princess Jasmine, Genie, a monkey and Aladdin. Despite the apparent simplicity, the slot is filled with interesting mechanics that allow you to get big prizes. For example, a player can get scatter symbols that trigger a series of free spins. In addition, icons on the reels can spontaneously expand and fill the playing field, increasing winnings and creating more prize chains. In total, the slot has 50 pay lines and 5 reels, the symbols on which land in 3 rows.

Also, players love Magical Mirror, Book of Egypt, Jewel Bang and Princess of Birds. Despite the apparent dissimilarity of the games, they are all united by non-trivial mechanics, exciting bonuses for players, impeccable quality and attention to detail.

Reviews of games and slots provided by Platipus Production

Review: Good slots from Platipus Production

07.06.2022

It is pleasant to play with the Platipus Production provider, perfectly optimized for the mobile version, nothing lags on the smartphone. I play mostly 1001 Spins until I get bored. I plan to try other slots from Platipus.

Carlos, 30
Review: Good slots from Platipus Production

Review: Playing for fun with Platipus Production

17.06.2022

I love Platipus Production. I follow their news. As for me, they have fair slots - I managed to win several times and withdraw solid winnings by my standards.

Danny, 35
Review: Playing for fun with Platipus Production

Review: It can be played for free with Platipus Production

21.06.2022

For me, it is essential to have a test mode, because I do not like to immediately risk the loot. Platipus Production has the opportunity to play for free. This can be done in any online casino where this provider is represented.

Leo, 27
Review: It can be played for free with Platipus Production

Review: Platipus Production did not disappoint

22.06.2022

Platipus Production has not disappointed yet. I first saw this studio on some stream on YouTube and decided to check out the slot myself, since the streamer was handing out tempting promo codes. Played 1001spins. It turned out to be a cool slot, it immediately flashed back to childhood, I remembered how I watched cartoons about Aladdin. Even the characters are the same.

Mark, 30
Review: Platipus Production did not disappoint

Review: Not bad

24.06.2022

Platipus Production has quality slots, and what attracts the most is a lot of story slots. Plus, every game (at least of the ones I've played) is literally crammed with bonuses, they don't let you get bored!

Alan, 29
Review: Not bad

Review: Games work even on old mobiles

28.06.2022

I have a fairly old phone that doesn't have much RAM. I love to play slots, especially 1001Spins. What pleases me is that my phone is not a hindrance to this. Everything is perfectly optimized, the interface is convenient, there is no need to download.

Caleb, 37
Review: Games work even on old mobiles

Review: Interesting slots Platipus

01.08.2022

Platipus' games are really interesting. It is clear that the developers and designers do not kick the bullshit, but approach the process with soul. There are many nostalgic slots, like 1001 Spins, about the adventures of Aladdin.

Adrian, 28
Review: Interesting slots Platipus

Review: Everything is great in Platipus slots

03.08.2022

I like Platipus slots for their variety. I haven’t seen any topics, but I especially like games in Japanese themes and fantasy.

Alexander, 27
Review: Everything is great in Platipus slots

Review: Platipus games are great

04.08.2022

Platipus did not disappoint. Optimization is on top, the winnings are quite real. There are many subtleties and features in the machines, having mastered which you can play and win. I’m pleased with the test mode in each game.

Michael, 40
Review: Platipus games are great

Review: Platipus honest Slots

05.08.2022

I love slots from Platipus for honesty. I believe in their random number generator, winnings happen from time to time. The main thing is to choose a normal casino so that there are no problems with withdrawing money.

Robert, 39
Review: Platipus honest Slots

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Platipus Production

Platipus Production - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Platipus Production

Игра 1001 Spins - слот Тысяча и одно вращение в онлайн казино

Слот 1001 Spins

Играть

О компании Platinus Production

Platipus Production - молодая и незаурядная интернациональная студия разработки игр и программного обеспечения для онлайн казино. Штаб-квартира компании расположена в Великобритании, кроме того, имеются офисы в Украине и Нидерландах. На сегодняшний день в портфолио студии собраны около семидесяти игр - большую часть из них составляют слоты, но также есть и несколько настольных игр в электронном формате - баккара, рулетка и блэкджек. Все игры созданы на базе HTML5, благодаря чему не требуют установки на устройство и запускаются на смартфонах с любой операционной системой. Кроме того, слоты компании мультиязычны и поддерживают 13 популярных языков.

В основе игр Platipus лежит генератор случайных чисел, сертифицированный iTech Labs. Студия лицензирована Комиссией по управлению азартными играми Мальты. По состоянию на 2022 год у Platipus наситывается около 500 клиентов и партнеров, среди которых SoftSwiss, Blue Ocean Gaming, Slotegrator, Every Matrix, Vivogaming, Digitain, Pari Match, 1xSlots, 1xBet, Mostbet, Pokerdom, Casino Mentor, Slots-777 и другие. Platipus Production делают ставку на инновации и разработку видеослотов и не предоставляют услуги live-casino.

Немного истории Platinus Production

Отправной точкой в истории студии Platipus стал 2014 год, когда произошло отделение студии от Miracle Casino. Компания обрела независимость и занялась созданием и разработкой игр и программного обеспечения для виртуальных казино. В 2015 Platipus занимались разработкой собственного бренда и добавили первые игры в портфолио.

Уже в 2016 молодую студию ждал первый крупный успех - десятый разработанный слот Crocoman, который быстро обрел популярность среди игроков ряда онлайн-казино. 2018-ый ознаменовался важным событием -  RNG-механизмы, или же генераторы случайных чисел, определяющие результаты игр, были одобрены и сертифицированы iTech Labs, что подтвердило честность слотов, создаваемых студией.

В 2019 компания Platipus отпраздновала свою пятилетнюю годовщину и в честь этого выпустила сразу 5 игр, которые были тепло встречены поклонниками онлайн-гемблинга. К 2020 в портфолио студии насчитывалось уже 52 игры, Platipus начали наращивать темпы создания новых слотов и выпускать по новой игре раз в месяц. 2021 стал важнейшим годом на пути развития студии - Platipus получили лицензию Мальтийской комиссии по управлению азартными играми, а количество игр в их портфолио достигло 70 штук. Выпуск новинок продолжается.

Популярные игры Platinus Production

Как мы уже упоминали выше, основным направлением деятельности Platipus является создание и разработка видеослотов. Студия специализируется на играх, которые одинаково хорошо запускаются на стационарных компьютерах и смартфонах. Platinus Production выпускают слоты разнообразной тематики, которые удовлетворят самые нестандартные запросы аудитории. Первой игрой, ставшей хитом, заслуженно стал Crocoman, и с тех пор студия выпустила немало успешных игр, например, 1001 spins. Этот слот переносит в мир любимой многими сказки детства про приключения Алладина. На барабанах игрокам встретятся знакомые с детства герои - принцесса Жасмин, Джинн, обезьянка и сам Алладин. Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту, слот наполнен интересными механиками, позволяющими получить крупные призы. Например, игроку могут выпасть скаттер-символы, которые запускают череду бесплатных вращений. Помимо этого, иконки на барабанах могут самопроизвольно расширяться и заполнять собой барабаны, увеличивая выигрыш и создавая больше призовых цепочек. Всего в слоте 50 платежных линий и 5 барабанов, символы на которых приземляются в 3 ряда.

Кроме того, любовью игроков пользуются Magical Mirror, Book of Egypt, Jewel Bang и Princess of Birds. Несмотря на видимую непохожесть игр, все они объединены нетривиальными механиками, интересными бонусами для игроков, безукоризненным качеством и внимательностью к деталям.

Отзывы об играх и слотах Platipus Production

Отзыв: Годные слоты от Platinus Production

07.05.2022

Играть приятно с провайдером Platinus Production, отлично оптимизированы для мобильной версии, на смартфоне ничего не висит и не лагает. Играю в основном в 1001 Spins, пока не надоело. В планах попробовать и другие слоты от Platipus.

Макс, 30
Отзыв: Годные слоты от Platinus Production

Отзыв: Играю в удовольствие с Platinus Production

13.05.2022

Люблю Platipus Production, слежу за новинками. Как по мне, у них честные слоты - несколько раз удавалось выиграть и вывести солидные по моим меркам выигрыши.

Денис, 35
Отзыв: Играю в удовольствие с Platinus Production

Отзыв: Можно играть бесплатно с Platinus Production

15.05.2022

Для меня очень важно наличие тестового режима, так как не люблю сразу рисковать баблом. У Platipus Production есть возможность поиграть бесплатно, это можно сделать в любом онлайн-казино, где представлен данный провайдер.

Иван, 27
Отзыв: Можно играть бесплатно с Platinus Production

Отзыв: Platinus Production не разочаровали

17.05.2022

Platipus Production пока не разочаровали. Впервые увидел эту студию на каком-то стриме в ютубе и решил и сам заценить слот, благо стример раздавал заманчивые промокоды. Играл в 1001spins. Оказался крутой слот, сразу флешбекнуло в детство, вспомнилось как смотрел мультики про Алладина. Тут даже персонажи те же.

Володя, 30
Отзыв: Platinus Production не разочаровали

Отзыв: Неплохо

19.05.2022

У Platipus Production качественные слоты, и что привлекает больше всего, много сюжетных. Плюс каждая игра (по крайней мере из тех, в которые мне довелось поиграть) буквально напичкана бонусами и фишками, не дают заскучать!

Кирилл, 29
Отзыв: Неплохо

Отзыв: Игры работают даже на старых мобилах

24.05.2022

У меня довольно старый телефон, в котором не так много оперативной памяти. Люблю играть в слоты, особенно 1001Spins, и что радует, мой телефон этому не помеха. Все прекрасно оптимизировано, интерфейс удобный, скачивать не надо.

Вячеслав, 37
Отзыв: Игры работают даже на старых мобилах

Отзыв: Интересные слоты Платипус

27.05.2022

Игры у Платипус действительно интересные - видно, что разрабы и дизайнеры не балду пинают, а подходят к процессу с душой. Много ностальгических слотов, вроде 1001 Спин, про приключения Алладдина.

Андрей, 28
Отзыв: Интересные слоты Платипус

Отзыв: Все гуд в слотах Платипус

29.05.2022

Мне нравятся слоты от Платипус за их разнообразие. Какие только тематики не встречал, но особенно нравятся игры в японской тематике и фентези.

Саня, 27
Отзыв: Все гуд в слотах Платипус

Отзыв: Все хорошо в Platipus

02.06.2022

Platipus не разочаровали. Оптимизация на высоте, выигрыши вполне реальны, в автоматах множество тонкостей и особенностей, освоив которые можно играть и побеждать. Радует тестовый режим в каждой игре.

Михаил 40
Отзыв: Все хорошо в Platipus

Отзыв: Честные слоты Platipus

03.06.2022

Люблю слоты от Platipus за честность. Верю в их генератор случайных чисел, выигрыши периодически случаются. Главное выбрать нормальное казино, чтобы не было проблем с выводом денег.

Роман, 39
Отзыв: Честные слоты Platipus