TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from PearFiction Studios

PearFiction Studios - online games and slots developer for casinos

Games from PearFiction Studios

Blazing Mammoth game - non-trivial slot at online casino

Blazing Mammoth slot

Play

About PearFiction Studios

PearFiction Studios is a private company that develops online games and software for online casinos. The studio is headquartered located in Montreal, Canada. The company’s games are popular in many countries, for example, Canada, USA, but also in Europe and the CIS. PearFiction is engaged in game development at all stages - from concept, mathematical models and gameplay to animation, music design and programming. The mission of the studio is to develop original modern casino games that will be popular among players for years.

The games developed by the company are created using HTML5 and Javascript and do not require installation on a laptop or a smartphone. All studio slots are optimized for comfortable experience playing on both iOS and Android devices.

The studio supports the concept of responsible gambling. It is interesting fact that the official website of PearFiction Studios contains links to sites that provide help and support to people suffering from gambling addiction, for example, BeGambleAware and the UK Gambling Helpline. The company's business is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Among the partners of the studio we can mention Casinos Haunter, Slot Java, Slots Hawk, 777 Play Casino, Slots Wise, Casino Professor, GMBLRS, Machine Slot Online and others.

In addition, the studio cooperates with Microgaming.

Brief history of PearFiction Studios

The history of PearFiction Studios began in 2014. At that time, the studio existed as a small startup that focused on developing games for mobile phones on iOS and Android. In a couple of years, the company introduced about a dozen mini-games, which were played by about 5 million players.

In December 2015, the studio released its first line of real money games called Power Up Slots. The slots quickly gained popularity and ranked fifth in the US iTunes app store ranking of casino games. Inspired by the success of PowerUp Slots, in 2016 PearFiction Studios changed its development vector and came to grips with the development and production of online gambling games that did not require installation on users' devices. In 2017 PearFiction Studios signed an exclusive agreement on the development and distribution of games for gambling with RNG Foundry Limited to integrate games on the Microgaming Quickfire platform.

To date, new games continue to be released, such as Dungeons and Diamonds and 15 Tridents.

Popular slots from PearFiction Studios

PearFiction specializes in the development of slots and does not provide live casino games. The hallmark of slots from PearFiction Studios is the originality and thoughtfulness of the storylines. For example, the Chicago Gold slot takes the player to the atmospheric 1920s, and the Smashing Biscuit slot is dedicated to the era of punk rock. All the slots of the company are united by an abundance of unique game mechanics, such as free spins, bonus games and progressive jackpots. The portfolio of the studio includes both medium volatile and high volatility slots.

The Blazing Mammoth video slot deserves special attention, playing in which the gambler will be transported to the prehistoric era and meet mammoths, sabre-toothed tigers and other representatives of the ancient fauna on the reels. The sounds of wildlife and thought out to the amazing graphics amplify the atmosphere. The slot belongs to the medium volatile category and promises a maximum bet increase of 2000 times.

In addition to 20 paylines, Blazing Mammoth can make you happy with free spins. The player can get from 10 to 30 free spins, their number is determined by spinning the Wheel of Fortune. The main feature of the machine is the Mammoth Jackpot, which becomes available if Giant symbols appear on the reels.

Reviews of games and slots from PearFiction Studios

Review: PearFiction Studios pleasantly surprised

19.06.2022

To be honest, I expected less from the studio, compared to titans like NetEnt, PearFiction Studios seemed to be no-name games creator. Nevertheless, I decided to give a try to slots of this studio and was not disappointed. PearFiction surprised me!

Oscar, 29
Review: PearFiction Studios pleasantly surprised

Review: Cool games by PearFiction

25.06.2022

Personally, I liked the games from PearFiction - slots are funny and exciting. I have never seen a slot on a prehistoric theme, where from time to time a herd of mammoths rushes around the playing field.

Migel, 31
Review: Cool games by PearFiction

Review: Very good slots by PearFiction Studios

28.06.2022

Cool slots from PearFiction Studios are nice to play. I am pleased with the abundance of interesting mechanics like expanding wilds and bonus games, as well as excellent detailed graphics. I've been playing for a couple of weeks now and I love it.

Harry, 40
Review: Very good slots by PearFiction Studios

Review: My favourite provider is PearFiction Studios

02.07.2022

For me, PearFiction is synonymous with high quality. I always look forward to the novelties of this studio. According to my observations, new slots are somehow luckier. This is subjective opinion, of course, but so.

Ryan, 22
Review: My favourite provider is PearFiction Studios

Review: Playing with my husband

05.07.2022

My husband got hooked on video slots. He often relaxes at an online casino after work. He suggested that I try it too. We played the slot about Mammoths several times: he is for real money, I played for fun. My husband won a couple of times.

Sophia, 39
Review: Playing with my husband

Review: Pass-Through Slots

13.07.2022

The slots from PearFiction Studios didn't catch on. The graphics are not bad. There are a couple of interesting mechanics, but still not my thing. I like more classic slots.

Charlie, 42
Review: Pass-Through Slots

Review: Games with a soul from the provider PearFiction Studios

19.07.2022

I love this studio. First of all, I have great respect for the designers. The characters of the slots are funny and charming, the graphics are juicy and bright. As for winnings and losses - overall, like the rest. Whether you are lucky or not, it's unpredictable.

David, 23
Review: Games with a soul from the provider PearFiction Studios

Review: Beautiful picture in PearFiction Studios slots

21.07.2022

Despite the variety of themes and plots, PearFiction slots always have one thing - the amazing execution of games. It is immediately clear that they are worn out over the graphics and design. All tricks and bonuses do not let you get bored. I was lucky to have free spins several times.

Paul, 25
Review: Beautiful picture in PearFiction Studios slots

Review: No complaints about PearFiction Studios

23.07.2022

I've been familiar with slots from Pearfiction for a long time. It's cool that they support many currencies and languages ​, because it's convenient to read the rules in your native language. Games work equally well both on a laptop and on a phone. I play for fun and I’m glad I found it.

Andrew, 38
Review: No complaints about PearFiction Studios

Review: Generous PearFiction Studios Slots

24.07.2022

In my experience, it is quite possible to win in PearFiction slots. The main thing is to think over the strategy. Slots with high volatility need their own approach. A good win comes rarely, but aptly. I do not advise you to immediately make big bets. It is better to explore the possibilities first.

Caleb, 44
Review: Generous PearFiction Studios Slots

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры PearFiction Studios

PearFiction Studios - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры PearFiction Studios

Игра Blazing Mammoth - слот Пылающий мамонт в онлайн казино

Слот Blazing Mammoth

Играть

О компании ПирФикшн Студиос

PearFiction Studios — частная компания, которая занимается разработкой игр и программного обеспечения для виртуальных игорных заведений. Головной офис студии расположен в Монреале, Канада. Компания широко востребована не только в родной Канаде и США, но и в странах Европы и СНГ. PearFiction занимается разработкой игр на всех этапах - начиная от концепции, математических моделей и геймплея до анимации, музыкального оформления и программирования. Миссия студии - разработка оригинальных современных игр для казино, которые выдержат испытание временем.

Игры, разрабатываемые компанией, создаются с использованием HTML5 и Javascript и не требуют установки на ноутбук или смартфон. Все слоты студии оптимизированы для одинаково комфортной игры как на устройствах на iOS, так и на Android.

Студия поддерживает концепцию ответственного отношения к азартным играм, интересно, что на официальном сайте PearFiction Studios представлены ссылки на сайты, оказывающие помощь и поддержку людям, страдающим от игровой зависимости, например, BeGambleAware и UK Gambling Helpline. Деятельность компании лицензирована UK Gambling Commission.

Среди партнеров студии можно выделить Casinos Haunter, Slot Java, Slots Hawk, 777 Play Casino, Slots Wise, Casino Professor, GMBLRS, Machine Slot Online и другие.

Кроме того, студия сотрудничает с Microgaming.

Немного истории PearFiction Studios

История PearFiction Studios началась в 2014. В то время студия существовала в виде небольшого стартапа, который фокусировался на разработке игр для мобильных телефонов на операционных системах iOS и Android. За пару лет компания представила порядка дюжины мини-игр, в которые играло порядка 5 миллионов игроков.

В декабре 2015 студия выпустила свою первую линейку игр на реальные деньги под названием Power Up Slots, в которой представила свои новейшие разработки. Слоты быстро завоевали популярность и попали на пятое место в рейтинге казино-игр в магазине приложений US iTunes. Вдохновленные успехом PowerUp Slots, в 2016 PearFiction Studios сменили свой вектор развития и вплотную занялись разработкой и производством азартных онлайн-игр, которые не требовали установки на устройства пользователей. Усилия разработчиков не прошли даром, и уже в 2017 PearFiction Studios заключили эксклюзивное соглашение о разработке и распространении азартных игр с RNG Foundry Limited для интеграции игр на платформу Microgaming Quickfire.

На сегодняшний день продолжается выход новых игр, например, Dungeons and Diamonds и 15 Tridents.

Популярные слоты PearFiction Studios

PearFiction специализируется на разработке слотов и не предоставляет игр для лайв-казино. Визитной карточкой и отличительной чертой слотов от PearFiction Studios является оригинальность и продуманность сюжетных линий. Так, например, слот Chicago Gold переносит игрока в атмосферные 20-е годы ХХ века, а автомат Smashing Biscuit посвящен эпохе панк-рока. Все слоты компании объединяет обилие уникальных игровых механик, например, бесплатных вращений, бонусных игр и прогрессивных джекпотов. В портфолио студии есть как средне волатильные, так и высоковолатильные автоматы.

Особого внимания заслуживает видеослот Blazing Mammoth, играя в который, гемблер перенесется в доисторическую эпоху и встретит на барабанах мамонтов, саблезубых тигров и прочих представителей древней фауны. Усиливают атмосферу звуки дикой природы и продуманная до мелочей графика. Слот принадлежит к категории средне волатильных и обещает максимальное увеличение ставки в две тысячи раз.

Помимо 20 платежных линий, Blazing Mammoth может порадовать бесплатными вращениями. Игрок может получить от 10 до 30 фриспинов, их число определяется вращением Колеса Фортуны. Главная фишка автомата - Мамонтовый Джекпот, который становится доступен, если на барабанах выпадают Гигантские символы.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера PearFiction Studios

Отзыв: PearFiction Studios приятно удивили

21.05.2022

Если честно, от студии ожидал меньшего, по сравнению с титанами вроде НетЕнт Pear Fiction Studios казались ноунеймами с низким финансированием. Я все же решил дать слотам этой студии шанс и не разочаровался, смогли удивить!

Сергей, 29
Отзыв: PearFiction Studios приятно удивили

Отзыв: Крутые игры Пир Фикшон

22.05.2022

Лично мне понравились игры от Пир Фикшон - они забавные, увлекательные и веселые. Ни у кого больше не видел слота на доисторическую тематику, где время от времени по игровому полю носится стадо мамонтов.

Владимир, 31
Отзыв: Крутые игры Пир Фикшон

Отзыв: Весьма неплохие слоты PearFiction Studios

24.05.2022

Четкие слоты PearFiction Studios, играть приятно. Радует обилие интересных механик вроде расширяющихся вайлдов и бонусных игр, а также отличная детально проработанная графика. Играю уже пару недель, все нравится.

Борис, 40
Отзыв: Весьма неплохие слоты PearFiction Studios

Отзыв: Мой любимый провайдер PearFiction Studios

25.05.2022

Для меня Pearfiction это синоним годноты. Всегда с нетерпением жду новинки этой студии, по моим наблюдениям в новых слотах как-то чаще везет. Это субъективно, разумеется, но так.

Владислав, 22
Отзыв: Мой любимый провайдер PearFiction Studios

Отзыв: Играем вместе с мужем

27.05.2022

На видеослоты подсадил муж, он частенько отдыхает в онлайн-казино после работы. Предложил и мне попробовать, играли несколько раз в слот про Мамонтов, он на деньги, я на интерес. Муж выиграл пару раз.

Ольга, 39
Отзыв: Играем вместе с мужем

Отзыв: Проходные слоты

28.05.2022

Слоты от Pear Fiction Studios не зацепили. Графика неплохая, есть пара любопытных механик, но все-таки не мое, я за более классические слоты.

Станислав, 42
Отзыв: Проходные слоты

Отзыв: Игры с душой от провайдера PearFiction Studios

29.05.2022

Обожаю эту студию, в первую очередь большущий респект дизайнерам. Персонажи слотов смешные и обаятельные, графика сочная и яркая. Насчет выигрышей и проигрышей - в принципе, как и у остальных. Или везет, или нет, непредсказуемо.

Георгий, 23
Отзыв: Игры с душой от провайдера PearFiction Studios

Отзыв: Красивая картинка в слотах PearFiction Studios

30.05.2022

Несмотря на разнообразие тем и сюжетов, у слотов PearFiction неизменно одно - потрясное исполнение игр. Сразу видно, что запарились над графикой и оформлением. Не дают заскучать фишки и бонусные раунды, несколько раз везло на фриспины.

Глеб, 25
Отзыв: Красивая картинка в слотах PearFiction Studios

Отзыв: Никаких претензий к студии PearFiction Studios

01.06.2022

Давно знаком со слотами от Pearfiction, круто, что поддерживают много валют и языков - удобно читать правила на родном. Игры одинаково хорошо работают как на ноутбуке, так и на телефоне, играю в удовольствие.

Андрей, 38
Отзыв: Никаких претензий к студии PearFiction Studios

Отзыв: Щедрые игровые автоматы PearFiction Studios

03.06.2022

По моему опыту, в слотах от PearFiction выиграть вполне реально, главное продумать стратегию. К слотам с высокой волатильностью нужен свой подход, хороший выигрыш приходит редко, но метко. Не советую сразу делать большие ставки, лучше сперва изучить возможности.

Григорий, 44
Отзыв: Щедрые игровые автоматы PearFiction Studios