TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from PariPlay

PariPlay - online games and slots developer for casinos

Games from PariPlay

Wolf Riches game - classic slot at online casino

Slot Wolf Riches

Play

About the company PariPlay

PariPlay, established in 2010, is a well-known provider of games and software for online casinos, known both in Europe and Latin America. Today, PariPlay is part of the Swedish giant corporation Aspire Global, registered in Stockholm. The studio also has offices in Malta, Bulgaria, Gibraltar, Israel and India. In addition to video slots, scratch cards, and several types of keno and bingo, the studio offers software and innovative products such as the Fusion aggregation platform and the Ignite Studio development program.

Among the partners of the company are such organizations as Apparat Gaming, Spinberry, Ruby Play, Lightning Gaming, Bally Wulff, Jade Rabbit studio, Darwin and others.

All games created by the studio are cross-platform, and they function equally successfully both on computers and on mobile phones, regardless of the operating system. Slots are created using HTML5 technology and do not require installation.

By the way, in addition to colorful and high-quality slots, PariPlay offers a system of engaging tools to increase players' interest in the game. For example, it offers to integrate tournaments into slots, add the Spin That Lucky Wheel option as an incentive bonus game, as well as the Raffle Rocket cash reward system.

The studio PariPlay is known for its care for the players and the desire to provide fair and comfortable gameplay. The company has several licenses and certifications from the Gibraltar Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission, the Romanian National Authority (ONJN) and the New Jersey DGE. Pariplay slots and systems are certified by iTech Labs and Gaming Labs to meet industry standards.

The main milestones in the history of PariPlay

The history of the studio began in 2010, and three years later PariPlay was able to declare itself and establish collaborations with 888 Holdings and Majesco Entertainment.

2016 was especially fruitful for the studio. So, this year PariPlay demonstrated its developments at the prestigious ICE Totally Gaming Conference, where it was highly appreciated by the participants. In addition, in 2016 PariPlay's headquarters was moved to Gibraltar. In the same year, the studio released the Atari Black Widow slot, which gained cult popularity among the players.

In 2017, PariPlay received a license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. After 3 years, in 2020, the company began to gain positions in the gambling markets of Portugal, Spain and Latin America and also received another important document - the IS27001 certificate.

Finally, in 2021, PariPlay is opening its sister development studio called Wizard Gaming.

Popular slots from PariPlay

To date, the portfolio of the PariPlay studio consists of more than 90 games. In addition to video slots, the company also produces games of other genres, such as scratch cards, keno, bingo and live casino games.

Video slots, for example, Wolf Riches, are especially loved by the audience. At first glance, an uncomplicated animal-themed slot will not only delight you with high-quality graphics and animations, but also surprise you with unusual mechanics. At the beginning of each round, additional prize options appear above each of the five spinning reels, which the player will be able to get if they get the image of the Full Moon on the first, third or fifth reels. The Full Moon option is a win-win - the player will receive a prize anyway, and which one will determine the additional round of spins. Possible prizes include four jackpot variants and fixed cash prizes. By the way, the maximum jackpot will increase the winning bet a thousand times.

Reviews of games and slots from the PariPlay provider

Review: Monotonous slots from PariPlay

10.05.2022

The slots from PariPlay are quite high quality, but I don’t really like their themes - basically, they are all classic, fruits, sevens and like that. If you find them enjoyable, then you will like the slots. I prefer something with a plot, thematic.

Gregory, 27
Review: Monotonous slots from PariPlay

Review: PariPlay is perfect

13.05.2022

I played Wolf Riches from PariPlay and was notably surprised - the slot is very exciting, coolly made. There are interesting, and most importantly, generous features, thanks to which you can earn some good money. Well, it's visually good.

Peter, 30
Review: PariPlay is perfect

Review: I enjoyed slots from PariPlay

24.05.2022

Whoever writes that there are few slots, that they are monotonous - I respect PariPlay very much. One game about wolves is worth something - nowhere else have I seen such curious mechanics with a full moon. If you haven't tried it, I highly recommend it!

Sergio, 27
Review: I enjoyed slots from PariPlay

Review: Fun and unusual slots from PariPlay

29.05.2022

I played several slot machines from PariPlay, and most of all I liked the one about wolves. Before, I have not seen in other slots such a thing as in Wolf Riches with a full moon. In fact, this is a guaranteed prize!

Jack, 20
Review: Fun and unusual slots from PariPlay

Review: The easiest jackpot in my life in the slot from PariPlay

07.06.2022

For me, it’s the easiest way to get the jackpot in the slot about wolves - you just have to wait for the full moon option and that’s it. The chance is real! I tested this feature in a promo game and it worked several times. In general, PariPlay slots are cool.

Jennifer, 19
Review: The easiest jackpot in my life in the slot from PariPlay

Review: Worthy slots from PariPlay

18.06.2022

I played a few slot machines from Pariplay - something related to fruits, Egypt and wolves. All the slots were good, and I didn't get bored, but the slot with wolves somehow especially sunk into my soul. I especially liked the guaranteed prizes for the full moon. I have never seen anything like this before. Respect to the provider!

Alex, 33
Review: Worthy slots from PariPlay

Review: PariPlay slots work without lags

20.06.2022

I like that you can play not only on the computer, but also on the phone. I often indulge in slots during work breaks. I have an old android, and it does not play many of the games at all. PariPlay is doing great with optimization, maybe I'll win a new mobile phone soon.

Andrew, 21
Review: PariPlay slots work without lags

Review: Honesty in gambling is important to me

23.06.2022

Playing slots from PariPlay, I am sure that the outcome of the spin of the reels is not affected by the casino. Providers are more interested in following honesty than casinos. It is important for me that the slots from this studio have a guarantee of fair play.

Ben, 40
Review: Honesty in gambling is important to me

Review: Good slots from PariPlay

05.07.2022

Yes, I don’t argue, PariPlay slots are more or less good. But the visual component falls short. It’s as if the studio stopped developing in 2013. It would be possible to work on the graphics even more.

Karl, 25
Review: Good slots from PariPlay

Review: Not my type of games at online casinos

11.07.2022

Games from PariPlay do not catch me. As if something important is missing from them. Plot? Ideas? Well, the graphics are rather weak, because people are already shoving 3D into slots. In fairness, in some games, the studio still put the original mechanics.

Ramon, 31
Review: Not my type of games at online casinos

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры PariPlay

PariPlay - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры PariPlay

Игра Wolf Riches - классический слот в онлайн казино

Слот Wolf Riches

Играть

О компании PariPlay

Компания PariPlay, созданная в 2010 году - известный поставщик игр и программного обеспечения для виртуальных казино, известный как в странах Европы, так и в Латинской Америке. На сегодняшний день PariPlay является частью шведской корпорации-гиганта Aspire Global, зарегистрированной в Стокгольме. Офисы студии также представлены на Мальте, в Болгарии, Гибралтаре, Израиле и Индии. Помимо видеослотов, скретч-карт, нескольких видов кено и бинго, студия предлагает программное обеспечение и инновационные продукты, например, платформу агрегации Fusion и программу разработки Ignite Studio.

Среди партнеров компании можно выделить такие организации, как Apparat Gaming, Spinberry, Ruby Play, Lightning Gaming, Bally Wulff, Jade Rabbit studio, Darwin и другие.

Все игры, создаваемые студией, кроссплатформенные, и одинаково успешно функционируют как на компьютерах, так и на мобильных телефонах вне зависимости от операционной системы. Слоты создаются с использованием технологии HTML5 и не требуют установки.

Кстати, помимо красочных и качественных слотов, PariPlay предлагают систему вовлекающих инструментов, чтобы повысить заинтересованность игроков в игре. Например, предлагает интегрировать в слоты турниры, добавить опцию Spin That Lucky Wheel в качестве поощрительной бонусной игры, а также систему денежных вознаграждений Raffle Rocket.

Студия PariPlay известна своей заботой об игроках и стремлением обеспечить справедливый и комфортный геймплей. Организация имеет ряд лицензий и сертификаций от Комиссии по азартным играм Гибралтара, Управления по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссии по азартным играм Великобритании, Румынское национальное управление (ONJN) и DGE Нью-Джерси. Слоты и системы Pariplay сертифицированы испытательными лабораториями iTech Labs и Gaming Labs на соответствие отраслевым стандартам.

Основные вехи истории компании ПариПлей

История студии началась в 2010, и уже спустя три года PariPlay смогли заявить о себе и установить коллаборации с 888 Holdings и Majesco Entertainment.

2016 стал для студии особенно плодотворным. Так, в этом году PariPlay продемонстрировала свои разработки на престижной конференции ICE Totally Gaming Conference, где была высоко оценена участниками. Кроме того, в 2016 штаб-квартира PariPlay была перенесена на Гибралтар. В этом же году студия выпустила слот Atari Black Widow, завоевавший культовую популярность у игроков.

В 2017 PariPlay получили лицензию от комиссии по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни. Спустя 3 года, в 2020, компания начинает завоевывать позиции на игорных рынках Португалии, Испании и стран Латинской Америки, а также получает еще один важный документ - сертификат IS27001.

И наконец, в 2021 PariPlay открывают свою дочернюю студию разработки под названием Wizard Gaming.

Популярные слоты PariPlay

На сегодняшний день портфолио студии PariPlay состоит из более чем 90 игр. Помимо видеослотов, компания выпускает также игры других жанров - например, скретч-карты, кено, бинго и игры для live-casino.

Особой любовью зрителей пользуются именно видеослоты, например, Wolf Riches. На первый взгляд незамысловатый слот на анималистическую тематику не только порадует качественной графикой и анимациями, но и удивит необычной механикой. В начале каждого раунда над каждым из пяти вращающихся барабанов появляются дополнительные призовые опции, которые игрок сможет получить, если на первом, третьем или пятом барабанах ему выпадет изображение Полной луны. Опция Полнолуния беспроигрышна - игрок в любом случае получит приз, а какой именно - определит дополнительный раунд вращений. Среди возможных призов четыре варианта джекпота и фиксированные денежные призы. Кстати, максимальный джекпот увеличит выигрышную ставку в тысячу раз.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера PariPlay

Отзыв: Однообразные слоты PariPlay

22.05.2022

Слоты у PariPlay довольно качественные, но мне не особо нравится тематика - в основном они все по классике, фрукты, семерки и тому подобное. Если такое заходит, то слоты понравятся. Я больше люблю что-то с сюжетом, тематическое.

Арсен, 27
Отзыв: Однообразные слоты PariPlay

Отзыв: Более чем неплохо - PariPlay

23.05.2022

Играл в Wolf Riches от PariPlay, и был знатно удивлен - слот очень увлекательный, сделан круто, есть интересные, а главное щедрые особенности, благодаря которым можно неплохо подзаработать. Ну, и визуально неплохо.

Станислав, 30
Отзыв: Более чем неплохо - PariPlay

Отзыв: Мне зашли слоты PariPlay

24.05.2022

Кто бы что ни писал, что слотов мало, что они однообразные - я очень уважаю PariPlay. Одна игра про волков чего стоит - нигде больше не встречал такой любопытной механики с полнолунием. Если не пробовали - очень советую, мне прям зашло!

Сергей, 27
Отзыв: Мне зашли слоты PariPlay

Отзыв: Веселые и необычные слоты Пари Плей

26.05.2022

Играл в несколько автоматов от ПариПлей, и больше всего мне понравился про волков. Прежде я не видел в других слотах такой фишки, как в Wolf Riches с полной луной. По сути, это гарантированный приз!

Иван, 20
Отзыв: Веселые и необычные слоты Пари Плей

Отзыв: Легчайший джекпот в моей жизни в слоте PariPlay

27.05.2022

По мне так в слоте про волков получить джекпот легче всего - надо только дождаться опции с полнолунием и все. Шанс реальный! Тестировал эту фишку в промо игре и получилось несколько раз. Вообщем, слоты от PariPlay это тема.

Юра, 19
Отзыв: Легчайший джекпот в моей жизни в слоте PariPlay

Отзыв: Достойные слоты Пари Плэй

28.05.2022

Играл в несколько игровых автоматов от Париплэй - что-то, связанное с фруктами, про Египет и про волков. Все слоты были неплохими, и я не заскучал, но слот с волками как-то особенно запал в душу. Особенно понравились гарантированные призы за полную луну, больше такого ни у кого не видел. Респект провайдеру!

Артем, 33
Отзыв: Достойные слоты Пари Плэй

Отзыв: PariPlay слоты работают без лагов

29.05.2022

Мне нравится, что можно играть не только за компом, но и с телефона. Частенько балуюсь слотами в рабочие перерывы. У меня старый андроид, и на нем мало что из игр вообще идет. У Париплэй все отлично с оптимизацией, может скоро выиграю себе на новый мобильник.

Андрей, 21
Отзыв: PariPlay слоты работают без лагов

Отзыв: Мне важна честность в гемблинге

30.05.2022

Играя в слоты от PariPlay, я уверен в том, что на результат вращения барабанов не влияет казино. У провайдеров больше интереса следить за честностью, чем у казино. Для меня важно, что в слотах от этой студии есть гарантия честной игры.

Борис, 40
Отзыв: Мне важна честность в гемблинге

Отзыв: Хорошие слоты от ПариПлэй

31.05.2022

Да, не спорю, слоты у париплэй более-менее неплохие. Но визуальный компонент не дотягивает. Как будто студия остановилась в развитии еще году в 2013. Можно над графикой было бы и больше запариться.

Стас, 25
Отзыв: Хорошие слоты от ПариПлэй

Отзыв: Не мой тип онлайн игр в казино

01.06.2022

Не цепляют меня игры от PariPlay. Как будто чего-то важного в них не хватает. Сюжета? Идеи? Ну и графика слабовата, народ уже вовсю 3D пихает в слоты. Справедливости ради, в некоторых играх студия все же запихнула оригинальные механики.

Владимир, 31
Отзыв: Не мой тип онлайн игр в казино