TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games from Nolimit City

Nolimit City – online games and slots developer for online casinos

Games from Nolimit City

Book of Shadows game - mysterious slot at online casin

Book of Shadows slot

Play

About the Nolimit City company

Nolimit City - is a young provider developing software for online casinos. The company has offices in Sweden, Malta and India. The studio specializes in the production of video slots and does not provide live casino games. The mission of Nolimit City is to take gambling software to the next level.

The company has developed two unique mechanics that allow to increase the involvement and interest of players. The first of them is called xNudge, and its meaning lies in a special pushing wild, which adds multipliers to the prize chains. You can get acquainted with this feature in Tombstone and Deadwood slots. The second feature is xWays, or the ability to independently change the number of pay lines in slots, expanding or narrowing the gaming space. xWays can be found in Book of Shadows and Dragon Tribe slots.

Thanks to the high quality of games and the responsible approach to work, the studio quickly gained the trust of players and popularity among gambling establishments. The company's partners are Wunderino, LeoBet, Betsson, Bethard, Slots Million, John Slots, Lcb and many others.

Milestones of Nolimit City history

Nolimit City - is a relatively young studio whose history began in 2014 when Jonas Teman and Orpen Kisachikoglu decided to start their own gambling company for virtual gambling sites. A year later, in 2015, the studio released its first game, Creepy Carnival, which was warmly received by the gambling community.

In 2017, the studio began to expand and gradually conquered the Asian market, and in 2018 it received licenses from Sweden and the UK.

The following year saw the release of many popular video slots, such as Dragon Tribe and Pixies vs Pirates, which featured unique xWays mechanics. And finally, in 2021, the studio received a Romanian license and entered the European market.

Popular slots from Nolimit City

Despite the fact that Nolimit City is a relatively young company with only eight years of history, the studio's portfolio is quite impressive. All games are written using HTML5 technology and are optimized for use on any device.

The hallmark of video slots from Nolimit City is attention to detail, a well-developed concept and a variety of unique in-game mechanics that allow players to come up with various winning strategies.

One of the studio's most popular games is Book of Shadows. The plot of the slot is dedicated to a young sorceress exploring the possibilities of black magic with the help of a mysterious Book of Spells. On the reels, the player will meet the main character of the game herself, her book, cat and other magical attributes. The slot is thought out to the smallest detail - for example, when landing on the reels, the eyeballs in the vessels move, and the witch smiles. But the main charm of the slot lies in the unusual game mechanics. In addition to the already familiar wilds and scatters that trigger a series of free spins, in the Book of Shadows you can change the number of pay lines and increase or decrease the size of the playing field at will. In addition, you can block the reels with symbols in the game - they will not rotate in the next round. And finally, each win can be risked in an additional game, where the gambler will be asked to guess the card. Success will double the winnings, and in case of failure, the prize will burn!

In addition, Punk Rocker, Dragon Tribe, Deadwood, and Fire in the Hole stand out among the memorable games with unique mechanics.

Reviews of games and slots from the provider Nolimit City

Review: Not dull slots from Nolimit City

19.05.2022

I love slots that have some special features and jokes that are not found anywhere else. Take, for example, the Book of Shadows from Nolimit City. It immediately hooked me with a gothic theme, and only then, as I began to play, I got even more interested - here, for example, you can freeze one or two reels if good symbols fell on them, and spin the rest.

Andrew, 23
Review: Not dull slots from Nolimit City

Review: Cool games from provider Nolimit City

23.05.2022

I love something out of the ordinary. Nolimit City games are exactly like that. Each slot is individual and thoughtful. By the way, the visual aspect is also on top, although in slots for me this is not the main thing.

Stan, 32
Review: Cool games from provider Nolimit City

Review: Difficult slots from Nolimit City

28.05.2022

As for me, Nolimit City slots are too tricky. If you intend to play with a serious face and win, you will have to figure it out in order to build a successful strategy.

Fernando, 23
Review: Difficult slots from Nolimit City

Review: Interesting games from Nolimit City

07.06.2022

So far, I've only tested 3 slots from Nolimit City, and all of them are very different from everything I've played before. For example, in the Book of Shadows, you can change the number of pay lines at will, block up to four reels, buy bonus spins and a lot more. I have never seen anything like this anywhere else, the guys came up with creativity.

Alexander, 33
Review: Interesting games from Nolimit City

Review: I play with joy in slots from Nolimit City

12.06.2022

During my short career in gambling, the Book of Shadows has become my number one slot. After it, I can’t play other video slots for a long time - I quickly get bored, and it always seems that something is missing. Nolimit City really sucks you into its slots.

Anthony, 29
Review: I play with joy in slots from Nolimit City

Review: The best slots from Nolimit City

20.06.2022

I love Nolimit City. Everything about it is perfect, from the atmosphere to the guarantee of honesty. But what is especially pleasing is that almost every slot that I came across was stuffed with innovations. I have been playing for several weeks in the evenings and I get a real buzz from the process.

Leo, 20
Review: The best slots from Nolimit City

Review: Games with surprises from Nolimit City

02.07.2022

It's hard to come up with something new in slots, especially considering how many slots are there. However, nowhere else have I seen more creative games than at Nolimit City.

Diego, 25
Review: Games with surprises from Nolimit City

Review: Difficult, you need to think

05.07.2022

Yes, of course, you can just place a bet and even win something, but to come up with a really working strategy, you have to sweat a lot. I'm currently working on the Book of Shadows, the possibilities are truly great.

Sam, 39
Review: Difficult, you need to think

Review: Not my type of slots at Nolimit City

11.07.2022

The theme of the games is quite specific, for an amateur. A lot of bells and whistles are not always needed. I played the Book of Shadows, which didn't understand much and scored anyway.

Maria, 41
Review: Not my type of slots at Nolimit City

Review: Slots from Nolimit City are fire

15.07.2022

I am a devoted fan of the Nolimit City studio and have been following new releases for a couple of years now. In addition to the fact that the games are interesting, it is also possible to win in them. The main thing is to understand the features and bonuses.

Alan, 34
Review: Slots from Nolimit City are fire

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Nolimit City

Nolimit City - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Nolimit City

Игра Book of Shadows - слот Книга Теней в онлайн казино

Слот Book of Shadows

Играть

О компании Nolimit City

Nolimit City - молодой провайдер, занимающийся разработкой программного обеспечения для виртуальных казино. Офисы компании базируются в Швеции, на Мальте и в Индии. Студия специализируется на производстве видеослотов и не предоставляет игр для лайв-казино. Миссия Nolimit City - создание программного обеспечения для азартных игр на новом уровне.

Компания разработала две уникальные механики, которые позволяют повысить вовлеченность и заинтересованность игроков. Первая из них носит название xNudge, и смысл ее заключается в особом подталкивающем вайлде, который добавляет множители к призовым цепочкам. Познакомиться с этой фишкой можно в слотах Tombstone и Deadwood. Вторая особенность - xWays, или возможность самостоятельно изменять количество линий выплат в слотах, расширяя или сужая игровое пространство. xWays можно встретить в слотах Book of Shadows и Dragon Tribe.

Благодаря высокому качеству игр и ответственному подходу к работе студия быстро завоевала доверие игроков и популярность среди игорных заведений. Партнерами компании являются Wunderino, LeoBet, Betsson, Bethard, Slots Million, John Slots, Lcb и многие другие.

Основные вехи истории Nolimit City

Nolimit City - относительно молодая студия, чья история началась в 2014, когда Джонас Теман и Орпен Кисачикоглу решили основать свою собственную компанию по производству азартных игр для виртуальных игорных площадок. Уже год спустя, в 2015, студия выпустила свою первую игру Creepy Carnival, тепло встреченного в игорном сообществе.

В 2017 студия начинает расширяться и постепенно завоевывает азиатский рынок, а в 2018 получает лицензии Швеции и Великобритании.

Следующий год ознаменовался выходом многих популярных среди игроков видеослотов, таких как Dragon Tribe и Pixies vs Pirates, в которых были задействованы уникальные механики xWays. И наконец, в 2021 студия получила румынскую лицензию и вышла на европейский рынок.

Популярные слоты Нолимит Сити

Несмотря на то, что Nolimit City - относительно молодая компания, история которой насчитывает всего восемь лет, портфолио студии достаточно внушительное. Все игры написаны с использованием технологии HTML5 и оптимизированы для использования на любых устройствах.

Визитная карточка видеослотов от Nolimit City - внимание к деталям, проработанная концепция и разнообразие уникальных внутриигровых механик, позволяющих игрокам придумывать различные выигрышные стратегии.

Одна из самых популярных игр студии - Book of Shadows, или же Книга теней. Сюжет слота посвящен юной волшебнице, исследующей возможности черной магии с помощью загадочной Книги заклинаний. На барабанах игроку встретятся сама главная героиня игры, ее книга, кошка и прочие магические атрибуты. Слот продуман до мельчайших деталей - например, при приземлении на барабанах глазные яблоки в сосудах двигаются, а ведьма улыбается. Но главная прелесть слота заключена в необычных игровых механиках. Помимо уже привычных вайлдов и скаттеров, запускающих серию фриспинов, в Книге Теней можно по собственному желанию изменять количество линий выплат и увеличивать, или сокращать размеры игрового поля. Кроме того, в игре можно блокировать барабаны с символами - в следующем раунде они вращаться не будут. И наконец, каждым выигрышем можно рискнуть в дополнительной игре, где гемблеру будет предложено угадать карту. Успех удвоит выигрыш, а в случае неудачи приз сгорит!

Кроме того, среди запоминающихся игр с уникальными механиками следует выделить Punk Rocker, Dragon Tribe, Deadwood и Fire in the Hole.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера Nolimit City

Отзыв: Не банальные слоты от Nolimit City

22.05.2022

Люблю слоты, в которых есть какие-то особенные фишки и приколы, которых больше нет нигде. Взять, например, Книгу теней от Nolimit City. Она сразу меня зацепила готической тематикой, а уже потом, как стал играть, еще больше проникся - тут, например, можно заморозить один или два барабана, если на них выпали хорошие символы, и крутить остальные.

Андрей, 23
Отзыв: Не банальные слоты от Nolimit City

Отзыв: Классные игры от провайдера Nolimit City

23.05.2022

Обожаю что-то необычное. Игры Nolimit City именно такие, каждый слот индивидуальный и продуманный. Кстати, визуальный аспект тоже на высоте, хотя в слотах по мне так не это главное.

Станислав, 32
Отзыв: Классные игры от провайдера Nolimit City

Отзыв: Сложные слоты Nolimit City

24.05.2022

Как по мне, у Nolimit City слоты уж больно мудреные, и, если вы намереваетесь играть с серьезной физиономией и выигрывать, придется разбираться, чтобы построить успешную стратегию.

Борис, 23
Отзыв: Сложные слоты Nolimit City

Отзыв: Интересные игры Нолимит Сити

26.05.2022

Пока протестировал только 3 слота от Nolimit City, и все они сильно отличались от всего, во что играл раньше. Например, в Книге Теней можно по собственному желанию менять количество линий выплат, блокировать до четырех барабанов, покупать бонусные вращения и еще кучу всего. Нигде больше такого не встречал, с креативом подошли ребята.

Александр, 33
Отзыв: Интересные игры Нолимит Сити

Отзыв: Играю с кайфом в слоты Nolimit City

27.05.2022

За мою недолгую карьеру в гемблинге Книга теней стала моим фаворитом номер один. После нее не могу подолгу играть в другие видео автоматы - быстро надоедает, и вечно кажется, что чего-то недостает. Nolimit City действительно затягивают в свои слоты.

Вениамин, 29
Отзыв: Играю с кайфом в слоты Nolimit City

Отзыв: Лучшие слоты Nolimit City

28.05.2022

Обожаю Nolimit City. В них все прекрасно, начиная от атмосферы и заканчивая гарантией честности. Но особенно радует то, что практически каждый слот, который мне попадался, был нашпигован инновациями под завязку. Играю уже несколько недель по вечерам и получаю настоящий кайф от процесса.

Кирилл, 20
Отзыв: Лучшие слоты Nolimit City

Отзыв: Игра с сюрпризами Nolimit City

29.05.2022

В слотах сложно придумать что-то новое, особенно если учесть, какое великое множество существует. Тем не менее, я нигде больше не встречал более креативных игр, чем у Nolimit City.

Слава, 25
Отзыв: Игра с сюрпризами Nolimit City

Отзыв: Сложно, надо думать

30.05.2022

Да, безусловно, можно просто делать ставку и даже что-то выигрывать, но, чтобы придумать действительно рабочую стратегию, придется сильно попотеть. Я сейчас запариваюсь над Книгой Теней, возможности реально большие.

Семен, 39
Отзыв: Сложно, надо думать

Отзыв: Не мой тип слотов Nolimit City

31.05.2022

Тематика у игр довольно специфическая, на любителя. Очень много наворотов, не всегда нужных. Играл в Book of Shadows, не разобрался и забил.

Салават, 41
Отзыв: Не мой тип слотов Nolimit City

Отзыв: Слоты Nolimit City огонь

02.06.2022

Я преданный фан студии Nolimit City и слежу за новинками уже пару лет. Помимо того, что игры интересные, в них еще и выиграть реально, главное разобраться в особенностях и бонусах.

Арсений, 34
Отзыв: Слоты Nolimit City огонь