TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games of NetEnt

NetEnt - developer of games and slots for casinos

NetEnt Games

Narcos game - spectacular slot at online casino

Narcos slot

Play
Casino Hold’em - poker card game at online casino

Casino Holdem Game

Play
Twin Spin game - tempting slot at online casino

Twin spin slot

Play

About NetEnt

Net Entertainment (NetEnt) is a game developer for gambling operators around the world. The company has existed since 1996 and has been successfully supplying gambling software for all these years. The original goal of NetEnt was to create innovative software for online casinos that would allow gamblers to experience a vivid and memorable gaming experience. For more than 20 years, the studio has released over 200 video slots and has been certified by eCogra, Gaming Laboratories International, iTech Labs, Global Gambling Guidance Group, etc. The provider has received many prestigious awards, such as EGR in 2015, Women in Gaming in 2014 and Global Gaming Award in 2014.

In 2016, the company's revenue amounted to 149.1 million euros. According to annual reports, in 2020 revenue grew by 9% compared to the previous year.

The strength of the NetEnt studio is the adaptation of produced video slots for use on mobile phones through the use of Java and HTML5.

Milestones in the history of NeTent

Over the years of its existence, NetEnt has come a long way from a small company to an international giant in the gambling world, but we will focus only on the most significant stages of the company's development. 7 years after opening, NetEnt started to storm the international market and supply their Casino Module software to foreign consumers. In 2005, the company received a license in Malta from the Malta Gaming Authority, and 4 years later, in 2009, NetEnt is included in the main list of the Stockholm Stock Exchange.

The first NetEnt mobile games appear only in 2011, and a year later the studio enters into a number of key partnership agreements, the most important of which was the contract with Paddy Power. In 2014, a technological breakthrough occurs and NetEnt creates a slot using HTML5 technology, which will later be the industry standard. In 2015, NetEnt takes the US and Danish markets by storm and receives a number of important licenses. In addition, this year there is an official change of the name of the studio from Net Entertainment to NetEnt. A year later, in 2016, NetEnt is accepted into the World Lottery Association (WLA), after which the company enters the markets of Bulgaria, Romania and Portugal. In 2018, the heads of NetEnt sign a number of significant partnership agreements with Svenska Spel in Sweden, and a year later they acquire the Red Tiger Gaming studio for 200 million pounds.

Popular games of NetEnt

NetEnt video slots are very popular among players. In part, consumer love is due not only top quality, but also to well-thought-out game stories, which are given great attention. Every month the studio releases 1-2 fresh slots for its fans. When creating games, NetEnt often collaborates with giant corporations such as Universal and 20th Century Fox. Thanks to these collaborations, the beloved many Scarface, Aliens and South Park were created.

Despite the huge number of high-quality and exciting video slots developed by the company over the years of its existence, some games deserve special mention, for example, Gonzo's Quest. Despite the fact that the first version of this game appeared about 10 years ago, the slot remains one of the studio's iconic works. The game is dedicated to the journey of Gonzalo Pizarro, a real-life historical figure, a conquistador who managed to find the golden city. The slot is thought out to the smallest detail and, in addition to atmospheric graphics and audio, it can please you with a lot of random features that can increase your winnings. However, Gonzo's Quest is not the only source of pride. For example, the Jumanji slot won the prestigious Global Gaming Awards London as the game of the year in 2019.

Reviews of games and slots provided by NetEnt

Review: Quality and Atmospheric NetEnt Slots

08.06.2022

For me, Netent games are a kind of benchmark for video slots. It is invariably coolly made, there is a meaningful plot, idea, and a very cool implementation of idea. Plus, all the games are wildly atmospheric. Perhaps Netent is my favorite in the world of gambling providers.

Henry, 27
Review: Quality and Atmospheric NetEnt Slots

Review: Overpriced Netent slots

12.06.2022

In my humble opinion, Netent slots are overhyped. Yes, they are the titans of the market, but there are many other, less well-known and promoted studios that do just as well. As for the slots themselves, they are at a good level.

Marek, 32
Review: Overpriced Netent slots

Review: NetEnt slots work without problems

15.06.2022

I play slots mainly on my old android during work breaks and it is important for me that the game is not only beautiful and interesting but also runs on my ancient smartphone. NetEnt has no problems with optimization, thanks to them for that!

Archie, 39
Review: NetEnt slots work without problems

Review: I respect NetEnt

19.06.2022

I really respect the NetEnt studio. In my opinion, they do a lot for the development of the gambling industry. I won several times in their slots. Studio and their slots left a good impression.

Mark, 27
Review: I respect NetEnt

Review: Ordinary studio

23.06.2022

Yes, they are super famous. But I somehow did not notice the fundamental difference between slots from Netent and from other companies. Atmospheric, but without pretensions to some bright originality. Good game studio, but there are many of them.

Bruce, 32
Review: Ordinary studio

Review: Super slots by NetEnt

27.06.2022

It just so happened that most of the video slots in which I regularly either win or try are from Netent. Lately, I've been enjoying Gonzo's Quest and the treasure theme is coming in and it's fun and productive to play.

Sam, 37
Review: Super slots by NetEnt

Review: Wonderful and cool Netent slots

30.06.2022

I enjoy playing slot machines with a twist, individual and atmospheric. Net Ent has just such - to take the same Gonzo quest, it's always amusing how a little conquistador runs after coins. A trifle, it does not affect the gameplay, but it sets the mood.

Oliver, 34
Review: Wonderful and cool Netent slots

Review: I rarely win at NetEnt slots

04.07.2022

Perhaps, this is the main disadvantage of Net Ent slots for me personally. Yes, the artwork and the story are cool, but I'm mainly interested in winning big. Slots from this company do not get big wins very often.

Jacob, 40
Review: I rarely win at NetEnt slots

Review: Mediocre and overpriced slots

10.07.2022

I can’t say that Net Ent slots are my favourites, I prefer Microgaming in style. But nevertheless, I respect Net Ent. If they did a full hat, then they would not have sat in the market leaders for so many years.

Viktor, 39
Review: Mediocre and overpriced slots

Review: Just wow Net Ent slots

11.07.2022

My acquaintance with the world of gambling began with Net Ent slots. Games are really exciting, bright and surprisingly generous. I tried after several Netent machines to play slots from other companies, and the impression is not at all the same.

Ven, 45
Review: Just wow Net Ent slots

Review: Slots with an exciting story by NetEnt

15.07.2022

My acquaintance with Netent began with Gonzo Quest. Nice machine, gives you a win, the design is just fire. I played others - and in all the games of this studio, individuality and atmosphere can be traced. I like netent.

Maria, 38
Review: Slots with an exciting story by NetEnt

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры NetEnt

NetEnt - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры NetEnt

Игра Twin Spin - слот Твин спин в онлайн казино

Слот Twin spin

Играть
Игра Narcos - слот Наркос в онлайн казино

Слот Narcos

Играть
Игра Casino Hold’em - покерная игра Казино Холдем в онлайн казино

Игра Casino Holdem

Играть

О компании NetEnt

Net Entertainment — разработчик игр и поставщик цифровых игровых систем для игровых операторов всего мира. Компания существует с 1996 и все эти годы успешно поставляет программное обеспечение для азартных игр. Первоначальной целью NetEnt было создание инновационного программного обеспечения для виртуальных казино, которые позволяли бы гемблерам испытывать яркий и запоминающийся опыт от игры. За более чем 20 лет существования студия выпустила свыше 200 видео слотов и прошла сертификацию eCogra, Gaming Laboratories International, iTech Labs, Global Gambling Guidance Group и др. Провайдер удостоен множества престижных премий, таких как EGR в 2015 году, Women in Gaming 2014 и Global Gaming Award в 2014 году.

В 2016 году выручка компании составила 149,1 млн евро. Согласно годовым отчетам, в 2020 году доход вырос на 9% по сравнению с предыдущим годом.

Сильная сторона студии NetEnt (Нетент) - адаптация производимых видеослотов под использование на мобильных телефонах благодаря использованию Java и HTML5.

Основные вехи истории Нетент

За годы своего существования NetEnt проделали огромный путь от небольшой компании до международного гиганта мира гемблинга, но мы остановимся лишь на самых значимых этапах развития компании. Спустя 7 лет после открытия, NetEnt начинают штурмовать международный рынок и поставляют свое программное обеспечение Casino Module иностранным потребителям. В 2005 компания получила лицензию на Мальте от Malta Gaming Authority, а спустя 4 года, в 2009, NetEnt входит в основной список Стокгольмской фондовой биржи.

Первые мобильные игры NetEnt появляются только в 2011, а год спустя студия заключает ряд ключевых партнерских соглашений, важнейшим из которых стал контракт с Paddy Power. В 2014 происходит технологический прорыв, и NetEnt создает слот с использованием технологии HTML5, которая позже будет отраслевым стандартом. В 2015 NetEnt штурмует рынки США и Дании и получает ряд важнейших лицензий. Кроме того, в этом году происходит официальная смена названия студии с Net Entertainment на NetEnt. Год спустя, в 2016, NetEnt принимают во Всемирную лотерейную ассоциацию (WLA), после чего компания выходит на рынки Болгарии, Румынии и Португалии. В 2018 главы NetEnt подписывают ряд значимых партнерских соглашений со Svenska Spel в Швеции, а уже год спустя приобретают студию Red Tiger Gaming за 200 миллионов фунтов стерлингов.

Популярные игры

Видеослоты NetEnt пользуются огромной популярностью среди игроков. Отчасти, любовь потребителя обусловлена не только качеством, но и продуманными игровыми историями, которым уделяется огромное внимание. Ежемесячно студия выпускает 1-2 свежих слота для своих фанатов. Создавая игры, NetEnt часто коллаборирует с такими корпорациями-гигантами, как Universal и 20th Century Fox. Благодаря этим коллаборациям были созданы любимые многими Scarface, Aliens и South Park.

Несмотря на колоссальное количество качественных и захватывающих видеослотов, разработанных компанией за годы ее существования, некоторые игры заслуживают отдельного упоминания, например, Gonzo’s Quest. Несмотря на то, что первая версия этой игры появилась порядка 10 лет назад, слот остается одним из знаковых работ студии. Игра посвящена путешествию Гонсало Писарро, реально существующей исторической фигуры, конкистадора, который сумел отыскать золотой город. Слот продуман до мельчайших деталей и помимо атмосферной графики и аудиосопровождения, может порадовать множеством случайных особенностей, способных увеличить выигрыш. Однако, Квест Гонзо - не единственный предмет гордости. Так, например, слот Jumanji в 2019 году удостоился престижной награды Global Gaming Awards London как игра года.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера NetEnt

Отзыв: Качественные и атмосферные слоты NetEnt

08.05.2022

Для меня игры Нетент это своего рода эталон видеослотов. Они неизменно круто сделаны, есть осмысленный сюжет, идея, и очень крутая реализация. Плюс ко всему, все игры дико атмосферные. Пожалуй, Нетент мой фаворит в мире провайдеров гемблинга.

Слава, 27
Отзыв: Качественные и атмосферные слоты NetEnt

Отзыв: Переоцененые слоты Нетент

12.05.2022

Имхо, Нетент перехайплен. Да, они титаны рынка, но есть множество других, менее известных и раскрученных студий, которые делают ничуть не хуже. Что до самих слотов, они на уровне хорошем.

Савва, 32
Отзыв: Переоцененые слоты Нетент

Отзыв: Слоты NetEnt работают без проблем

15.05.2022

Я балуюсь слотами в основном на своем старом андроиде во время рабочих перерывов, и для меня важно, чтобы игра была не только красивой и интересной, но и шла на моем древнем смартфоне. У NetEnt нет проблем с оптимизацией, спасибо им за это!

Григорий, 39
Отзыв: Слоты NetEnt работают без проблем

Отзыв: Уважаю NetEnt

19.05.2022

Реально уважаю студию NetEnt, по моему они реально много делают для развития гемблинговой индустрии. Несколько раз выигрывал в их слотах. Оставили хорошее впечатление.

Игорь, 27
Отзыв: Уважаю NetEnt

Отзыв: Студия как студия

24.05.2022

Да, они суперизвестные. Но я как-то не заметил принципиального отличия слотов от Netent от производителей из других компаний. Атмосферно, но без претензии на какую-то яркую оригинальность. Хорошая игровая студия, но таких много.

Володя, 32
Отзыв: Студия как студия

Отзыв: Суперские слоты Net Ent

27.05.2022

Так уж вышло, что большая часть видеослотов, в которых я регулярно или выигрываю, или пытаюсь, как раз от Нетент. Последнее время мне нравится Квест Гонзо, и тематика сокровищ заходит, и играть весело и продуктивно.

Семён, 37
Отзыв: Суперские слоты Net Ent

Отзыв: Продуманные и крутые слоты Net Ent

30.05.2022

Мне кайфово играть в автоматы с изюминкой, индивидуальные и атмосферные. У Net Ent как раз такие - взять тот же Гонзо квест, всегда забавляет, как маленький конкистадор бегает за монетками. Мелочь, на геймплей не влияет, а настроение задает.

Фёдор, 34
Отзыв: Продуманные и крутые слоты Net Ent

Отзыв: Редко выигрываю в слоты Net Ent

02.06.2022

Пожалуй, это главный минус слотов от Net Ent лично для меня. Да, оформление и сюжет — это конечно круто, но я в основном заинтересован в крупном выигрыше. У слотов от этой фирмы большой выигрыш не особо часто выпадает. Так, в основном мелкие множители падают.

Яков, 40
Отзыв: Редко выигрываю в слоты Net Ent

Отзыв: Средненько по впечатлениям Нет Энт

10.06.2022

Не могу сказать, что слоты Нет Энт прям мои любимые, мне больше заходит Микрогейминг по стилистике. Но тем не менее, я уважаю Нет Энт, если бы они делали полную шляпу, то столько лет в лидерах рынка бы не просидели.

Виктор, 39
Отзыв: Средненько по впечатлениям Нет Энт

Отзыв: Просто вау слоты Net Ent

11.06.2022

Со слотов Net Ent началось мое знакомство с миром гемблинга. Игры реально увлекательные, яркие и на удивление щедрые. Пробовал после нескольких автоматов Нетент играть в слоты от других фирм, и впечатление совсем не то.

Вениамин, 45
Отзыв: Просто вау слоты Net Ent

Отзыв: Игры с душой Net Ent

12.06.2022

Мое знакомство с Нетентом началось с Гонзо Квеста. Приятный автомат, дает выиграть, оформление просто огонь. Играл в другие - и во всех играх этой студии прослеживается индивидуальность и атмосфера. Лайк нетентам короче.

Валентин, 38
Отзыв: Игры с душой Net Ent