TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Microgaming slots and online games

Microgaming - developer of games of and slots for casinos

Microgaming games

9 pots of gold game - amusing slot at online casino

Slot 9 pots of gold

Play
Thunderstruck 2 game – addictive slot at online casino

Thunderstruck 2 slot

Play

About the Microgaming company

Microgaming is one of the biggest providers, which creates games for online casinos. Currently, the staff of the studio has exceeded 200 employees, and the company's annual revenue is about $12 million. The company was created in 1994 and since then has released more than 800 games with well thought-out plots and unique features.

Microgaming is a pioneer in the online gambling industry. This studio developed the games for the first online casino, and since 2004 has been supplying video slots for mobile versions of online casinos around the world. The company claims that their progressive jackpot network is the largest in the world and has paid out about 1.45 billion euros so far to players.

The corporation is headquartered on the Isle of Man and was officially opened in 2017.

It is interesting to note that Microgaming are one of the founders of the organization eCOGRA, which regulates online gambling and verifies the guarantee of fair play of this or that slot.

Over the years Microgaming has won many prestigious awards and continues its triumphant journey through the world of online gambling.

Major milestones in the history of Microgaming

The history of the studio starts in 1994, that is when the studio, which is developing software for gambling games, was opened on the Isle of Man. Quite quickly Microgaming became known, and already in 1996 the studio supplied the software for the world's first online casino Intercasino.

In 1998 Microgaming creates its first online video slot called Cash Splash, and 6 years later the first games for mobile casinos.

In 2008 was released the legendary Mega Moolah slot with a progressive jackpot. The game became famous for the fact that in the same year an anonymous lucky man won a record amount of 5.5 million dollars.

By the way, 10 years later the Mega Moolah slot was registered in the Guinness Book of Records for the largest paid jackpot in history.

During the time of its existence the company has won dozens of prizes and awards. For example, Global Gaming Awards honored the studio three years in a row in 2014, 2015 and 2016 under the category of Digital Product of the Year. And the EGR B2B Awards Microgaming has received 9 consecutive years: from 2010 to 2019 in different categories.

Popular Microgaming video slots

Microgaming is quite a productive provider, which during its history has created more than 800 slots of different themes and continues to release new games every month. The studio has well-known slots to many players dedicated to famous movies and TV series, such as Jurassic World and Game of Thrones.

The studio's most popular new releases were Thunderstruck 2 and 9 Pots of Gold.

Thunderstruck 2, also known as Thunderer is a slot dedicated to the theme of Scandinavian myths, and will certainly appeal to fans of the Vikings. This is a remake of the Thunderstruck video slot that was already released by the studio back in 2003. The first Thunderstruck was tremendously popular with players in its time, and almost twenty years later Microgaming decided to release an improved sequel. The main feature of Thunderstruck 2 is the 4 bonus game options. With three or more scatter symbols (scatters) landed on the reels, the player opens one of four possible bonus games. In addition to the fact that the games offer a different number of freespins, they can surprise you with unique features. For example, Valkyrie freespins multiply winnings, and Thor free spins replace winning images with new ones.

9 Pots of Gold is equally exciting and is dedicated to the most famous character of Irish folklore called Leprechaun. The player goes on a hunt for the main treasure of the sneaky spirit: pots of gold. The game can also delight you with free spins, which are activated by landing scatters on the second, third and fourth reels.

Reviews about Microgaming provider games and slots

Review: Microgaming is my etalon in the world of gambling

12.05.2022

For me, the games from Microgaming are a kind of etalon for slots. Online games are bright, exciting and made very qualitatively. They don't let you get bored, because they are filled with all sorts of pleasant surprises like freespins, which can be scored quite easily.

Stephany, 34
Review: Microgaming is my etalon in the world of gambling

Review: Microgaming is a cool provider

23.05.2022

I play Microgaming slots with a passion. First learned about the studio on one stream, where the guy won quite a lot. I decided to play on his recommendation and I didn't regret it.

Paul, 19
Review: Microgaming is a cool provider

Review: Microgaming helps you relax

25.05.2022

I am used to playing slots in the evenings. It is a great distraction from the troubles at work. Perhaps my top favorite games are solely the slots from Microgaming. It's nice to play, knowing that the casino has no effect on the outcome of the round. It is even less frustrating to lose in this case.

Dennis, 33
Review: Microgaming helps you relax

Review: Fair play with Microgaming slots

06.06.2022

Before playing a particular machine, I always check how things are done with fair play, licenses, and everything else from the studio-creator. I don't like to be cheated by one-armed bandits. Microgaming is very accurate with that.

Stan, 41
Review: Fair play with Microgaming slots

Review: I like everything about Microgaming slots so far

17.06.2022

I can't say that I'm such an expert on slot manufacturers, but I think only lazy people haven't heard about Microgaming. They are really promoted, and in my opinion quite deservedly. I play Thunderstruck and never regretted that I chose a slot from this provider.

Max, 29
Review: I like everything about Microgaming slots so far

Review: It’s pretty good

28.06.2022

They make quality slots, and guarantee fair play, what else do you need? And winning or losing is a matter of fortune. P.S. It is real to win.

Carlos, 21
Review: It’s pretty good

Review: I like the visuals

08.07.2022

It's important to me how the slot looks. I play quite a lot, even stream a bit, and it's nice to see a good picture, not outdated junk from the old 2000s. It's nice to see that Microgaming is keeping up with the times. The graphics are modern and pleasing to the eye.

Harry, 24
Review: I like the visuals

Review: Nice quality games from Microgaming

12.07.2022

Microgaming studio is really struggling to make sure the games are at the level they're supposed to be. All the slots from them that I played were decent.

Sam, 26
Review: Nice quality games from Microgaming

Review: Good developer

15.07.2022

Games do not lag. I play with the equal comfort both on the mobile and on the computer. I can't particularly highlight the studio, as I've only tried a couple of slots from them.

Michael, 39
Review: Good developer

Review: Microgaming slots are overrated

23.07.2022

For me, Microgaming is way too overrated. Yes, the studio is old and quite famous, but there are others just as good. The games are ordinary. There is no wow effect. Slots are slots. If I didn't know that it was Microgaming, I wouldn't have distinguished it from other provider's games.

Daniel, 37
Review: Microgaming slots are overrated

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Microgaming

Microgaming - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Microgaming

Игра Thunderstruck 2 - слот Оглушенный Громом в онлайн казино

Слот Thunderstruck 2

Играть
Игра 9 pots of gold - слот Девять горшочков с золотом в онлайн казино

Слот 9 pots of gold

Играть

О компании Microgaming

Microgaming - один из крупнейших провайдеров, создающий игры для онлайн казино. К настоящему моменту штат сотрудников студии перевалил за 200, а годовой доход компании составляет порядка 12 млн долларов. Компания основана в 1994 и с тех пор выпустила свыше 800 игр с продуманными сюжетами и уникальными особенностями.

Microgaming - пионеры в индустрии азартных онлайн-игр. Именно эта студия разработала игры для первого интернет-казино, а с 2004 поставляет видеослоты для мобильных версий онлайн казино по всему миру. Компания заявляет, что их сеть прогрессивных джекпотов является крупнейшей в мире и на сегодняшний день выплатила порядка 1,45 миллиарда евро игрокам.

Штаб-квартира корпорации находится на острове Мэн и была официально открыта в 2017 году.

Интересно отметить, что Microgaming являются одними из основателей организации eCOGRA, которая занимается регулированием азартных онлайн-игр и проверяет гарантию честной игры того или иного слота.

За годы своего существования Microgaming удостоилась множества престижных наград и продолжает свое триумфальное шествие по миру азартных онлайн-игр.

Основные вехи истории Микрогейминг

История студии начинает отсчет в 1994 - именно тогда на острове Мэн и открылась студия, занимающаяся разработкой программного обеспечения для азартных игр. Довольно быстро о Microgaming узнали, и уже в 1996 студия поставляла софт для первого в мире виртуального казино Intercasino.

В 1998 Microgaming создают свой первый онлайн-видеослот под названием Cash Splash, а 6 лет спустя - первые игры для мобильных казино.

В 2008 выходит в свет легендарный слот Mega Moolah с прогрессивным джекпотом. Игра прославилась тем, что в этом же году анонимный счастливчик выиграл в ней рекордную сумму в 5,5 млн долларов.

Кстати, спустя 10 лет слот Mega Moolah был внесен в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса за самый крупный выплаченный джекпот в истории.

За все время существования компания завоевала десятки призов и наград. Так, например, Global Gaming Awards удостаивал студию вниманием три года подряд - в 2014, 2015 и 2016 в номинации Цифровой продукт года. А награду EGR B2B Awards Microgaming получали 9 лет подряд - с 2010 по 2019 в разных номинациях.

Популярные видеослоты Microgaming

Microgaming - довольно плодотворный провайдер, который за свою историю создал свыше 800 слотов различной тематики и продолжает выпускать новые игры ежемесячно. На счету студии известные многим игроманам слоты, посвященные известным фильмам и сериалам - например, Jurassic World и Game of Thrones.

Самыми популярными новинками студии стали Thunderstruck 2 и 9 Pots of Gold.

Thunderstruck 2, известный так же, как Громовержец - слот, посвященный тематике скандинавских мифов, и непременно понравится любителям викингов. Это римейк видеослота Thunderstruck, уже выпущенного студией в далеком 2003. Первый Громовержец в свое время был бешено популярен у игроков, и спустя почти двадцать лет Microgaming решили выпустить усовершенствованное продолжение. Основная особенность Thunderstruck 2 это 4 варианта бонусной игры. При выпадении на барабанах трех и более символов разброса (скаттеров), игроку открывается одна из четырех возможных бонусных игр. Помимо того, что игры предлагают разное количество фриспинов, они способны удивить уникальными особенностями. Так, фриспины Валькирии умножают выигрыши, а бесплатные вращения Тора - заменяют выигрышные изображения на новые.

9 Pots of Gold не менее захватывающая и посвящена самому известному персонажу фольклора Ирландии - Лепрекону. Игрок отправляется на охоту за главным сокровищем пронырливого духа - за горшочками с золотом. Игра также может порадовать бесплатными вращениями, которые активируются приземлением скаттеров на втором, третьем и четвертом барабанах.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера Microgaming

Отзыв: Микрогейминг - мой эталон в мире гемблинга

22.05.2022

Для меня игры от Микрогейминг — это своего рода эталон в слотах. Они яркие, увлекательные и сделаны очень качественно. Не дают заскучать, так как наполнены всякими приятными сюрпризами вроде фриспинов, которые можно выбить довольно легко.

Степан, 34
Отзыв: Микрогейминг - мой эталон в мире гемблинга

Отзыв: Кайфовый провайдер Microgaming

23.05.2022

Играю в слоты от Microgaming с кайфом. Впервые узнал о студии на одном стриме, где чел выиграл и довольно прилично. Решил поиграть по его рекомендации - и не пожалел.

Владимир, 19
Отзыв: Кайфовый провайдер Microgaming

Отзыв: Микрогейминг помогает расслабиться

24.05.2022

Рублюсь в слоты по вечерам, здорово отвлекает от перипетий на работе. Пожалуй, в моем топе любимых игр исключительно слоты от Микрогейминг. Приятно играть, понимая, что казино никак не влияет на результат раунда. Даже проигрывать в таком случае не так обидно.

Борис, 33
Отзыв: Микрогейминг помогает расслабиться

Отзыв: Честная игра со слотами Микрогейминг

26.05.2022

Перед тем, как играть в тот или иной автомат, всегда проверяю, как там дела с честной игрой, лицензиями и всем прочим у студии-создателя. Не люблю быть обманутым однорукими бандитами. У Микрогейминг все четко с этим.

Станислав, 41
Отзыв: Честная игра со слотами Микрогейминг

Отзыв: Пока все нравится со слотами Микрогейминг

27.05.2022

Не скажу, что я такой уж знаток производителей слотов, но про Микрогейминг по-моему только ленивый не слышал. Они реально раскрученные, и на мой взгляд вполне заслуженно. Играю в Thunderstruck и ни разу не пожалел, что выбрал слот именно от этого провайдера.

Олег, 29
Отзыв: Пока все нравится со слотами Микрогейминг

Отзыв: Весьма неплохо

28.05.2022

Делают качественные слоты, честную игру гарантируют, что еще надо? А выигрыш или проигрыш - дело фортуны. P.S. Выиграть реально.

Петр, 21
Отзыв: Весьма неплохо

Отзыв: Нравится визуал

29.05.2022

Мне важно, как слот выглядит. Я играю довольно много, даже немного стримлю, и мне приятно видеть хорошую картинку, а не устаревшее барахло из замшелых двухтысячных. Микрогейминг радует, что идет в ногу со временем. Графон современный, радует глаз.

Иван, 24
Отзыв: Нравится визуал

Отзыв: Приятные качественные игры от Микрогейминг

31.05.2022

Студия Микрогейминг реально запаривается над тем, чтобы игры были на уровне. Все слоты от них, в которые я играл, были достойными.

Макс, 26
Отзыв: Приятные качественные игры от Микрогейминг

Отзыв: Нормальный разработчик

02.06.2022

Игры не тормозят, играю с одинаковым комфортом как на мобилке, так и на компе. Особенно выделить студию не могу, так как пробовал только пару слотов от них.

Аркадий, 39
Отзыв: Нормальный разработчик

Отзыв: Переоцененные слоты Microgaming

05.06.2022

Как по мне, Microgaming слишком уж переоценен. Да, студия старая и довольно известная, но есть и другие, не хуже. Игры обычные, нет никакого вау-эффекта. Слоты и есть слоты, если б не знал, что это Микрогейминг, не отличил бы от игр другого провайдера.

Игорь, 37
Отзыв: Переоцененные слоты Microgaming