TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games of Evolution

Evolution - developer of games and slots for casinos

Evolution Games

Craps Live - atmospheric video slot at online casino

Crap Live Slot

Play
Crazy Coin Flip - fabulous live slot at online casino

Live Slot Crazy Coin Flip

Play
Fan Tan - chinese live game of chance at online casino

Fan Tan game

Play
American Roulette - classic video roulette at online casino

American Roulette game

Play
Lightning Roulette - live game with croupier at online casino

Lightning Roulette game

Play
Peek Baccarat - famous card game at online casino

Peek Baccarat game

Play
Football Studio - unique card game at online casino

Football Studio Game

Play

About Evolution

Evolution Gaming is the largest player in the live casino game providers market. The corporation was founded in Sweden, but currently has offices around the globe - in Europe, Canada and the United States. Evolution has a brilliant reputation and is licensed by the Italian, Danish and Malta Gambling Commission. In addition, the company was awarded the Preliminary Wager of Approval, which allows the company to freely conduct gambling activities in the state of New Jersey in the United States of America. Evolution Gaming has won dozens of awards, including winning the nominations Game of the Year, Best Provider of the Year, Best Casino Product Developer and others. For 11 years, the studio has won the prestigious EGR Awards competition in the nomination of the Best live-casino provider.

Nowadays, Evolution has over 3 thousand dealers around the world, and there are about 700 gaming tables. In addition, the studio offers a service of branded tables, using which the partner casino chooses the dealer's uniform and the design of the table and the studio in the symbols of his institution. Evolution Gaming partners include such giants of the gaming industry as Betclic, 888 Casino, Betfair, Cherry, Draft Kings, Danke Spil, Lottomatica, PokerStars and others

To date, Evolution has over 3 thousand dealers around the world, and there are about 700 gaming tables. In addition, the studio offers a service of branded tables, using which the partner casino chooses the dealer's uniform and the design of the table and the studio in the symbols of his institution. Evolution Gaming partners include such giants of the gaming industry as Betclic, 888 Casino, Betfair, Cherry, Draft Kings, Danke Spil, Lottomatica, PokerStars and others.

Key milestones in the history of Evolution

The history of Evolution Gaming began in 2006. It was in this year that a company was created in Sweden, working on the integration of games, the result of which was determined by RNG mechanisms, into gambling houses. With the development of the Internet, the company's vector has shifted towards gambling streaming, thanks to which players can get the experience of visiting a casino without leaving their own homes. Thus, Evolution found itself at the origins of live-casino, offering to play games with real croupiers using a personal computer. In 2012 the studio presents its first products for mobile phones. A year later, in 2013, Evolution launches its 100th table, thus becoming the largest live dealer games provider in Europe.

In 2014 the Maltese studio Evolution opens and acts as a coordinator for international dealer teams. A year later, the company opens additional offices in Belgium, Romania, Estonia and the Netherlands.

2018 marks a major milestone in the company's history as Evolution expands and opens offices in Canada, Georgia and a live casino studio in New Jersey, USA. In the same year, Evolution buys the Ezugi company and also introduces one of the most popular games - Lightning Roulette to the attention of customers.

In 2019, new interactive game shows appear in the company's portfolio - MONOPOLY Live and Deal or No Deal Live. A year later, in 2020, Evolution buys several major companies such as NetEnt, NetEnt Casino and Red Tiger, and launches Crazy Time, its most entertaining bonus game among 11 other games.

In 2021, the company celebrated its fifteenth anniversary and launched the third Live Casino studio in Michigan.

Popular Evolution games

The main specialization of Evolution Gaming is games with real croupiers. Today it is the largest supplier of live-casino games and employs over 3,000 thousand dealers. The main focus of Evolution is card games, several types of poker and roulette. The most popular version of the game with the wheel of Fortune has rightfully became Lightning Roulette. It is based on the classic French roulette, in which the player is invited to place bets and guess the sector on the wheel in which the ball will end up after the rotation stops. In addition, the participant can try to predict the range of numbers in which the winning number will be, or the colour of the sector - red or black. The main highlight of Lightning Roulette is the Lightning feature, which is triggered before the start of each round: a number is randomly selected, and upon stopping on which the winner will receive an increased prize multiplier. Thanks to this feature, players can increase their initial stakes up to 500 times

In addition to roulette, Evolution has Blackjack, Baccarat and Poker in its portfolio. Among poker games, a five-card version of poker called Casino Hold'em is especially loved by fans.

Reviews of games and slots provided by Evolution

Review: Superb quality of Evolution games

23.05.2022

I heard that Evolution has the best live games, and I decided to try roulette. I had never played a live casino before, only slots. I liked it very much, at first I was confused by the broadcast in English, but quickly adapted.

Mark, 26
Review: Superb quality of Evolution games

Review: Evolution games are pure adrenaline

04.06.2022

I liked the real dealer roulette among the Evolution games. You feel as if you have come to a real casino! Very cool, before that, I only played slots, the impressions are completely different.

Leo, 27
Review: Evolution games are pure adrenaline

Review: Cool game experience with Evolution

09.06.2022

If you want to feel the casino and the taste of excitement, then live games are what the doctor ordered. It is much more interesting to play, especially if the dealer comes across nice. Everyone that came across to me was very good at playing and interacting with the audience.

Tim, 29
Review: Cool game experience with Evolution

Review: Exciting Evolution slots

13.06.2022

I wanted to see it first before playing it myself, but I didn’t let myself into the game with a zero deposit. I had to replenish. I played roulette with live dealers, the first experience, I liked it. Until I win, I'll try again.

Bruce, 34
Review: Exciting Evolution slots

Review: I prefer games from other studios

15.06.2022

I played Lightning Roulette, overall not bad, but still not my thing. I am much more comfortable playing virtual roulette with myself. For extroverts, those who like to chat and flirt with a beautiful girl, that's it.

Marcel, 31
Review: I prefer games from other studios

Review: Great games of Evolution Gaming

16.06.2022

Evolution Gaming games are great. I had a chance to play blackjack, baccarat and roulette. I especially liked baccarat. The rules are easy, I quickly mastered it and even won some money, which was a success for a trial time.

Antonio, 28
Review: Great games of Evolution Gaming

Review: It does not freeze on the phone

17.06.2022

I didn’t know that you can also play live casinos on your phone, but it turns out you can. I play Lightning Roulette on my smartphone, everything is going great, the interface is adapted, making bets is easy.

Ethan, 24
Review: It does not freeze on the phone

Review: Good games Evolution Gaming

18.06.2022

Live casinos have both pros and cons. Evolution Gaming is trying to offset these disadvantages. For example, it was a special joy for me that there are providers who speak my language and play the game in their native language.

Diego, 40
Review: Good games Evolution Gaming

Review: No demo mode

21.06.2022

Of course, I understand the specifics of a live casino, but it’s still not the same without a test mode. For example, I am a layman in all card games, and would not like to immediately risk money, but watch the process. By the way, you can’t even enter many live games with a zero deposit, which is a significant minus for me.

Nick, 28
Review: No demo mode

Review: Very good to play with Evolution

27.06.2022

I played live games from other providers, but Lightning Roulette from Evolution is strikingly different for the better. The studio is coolly equipped, has nice hosts, and has an interesting multiplier bonus.

Milan, 26
Review: Very good to play with Evolution

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Evolution

Evolution - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Evolution

Игра Craps Live - слот Крэпс Лайв в онлайн казино

Слот Craps Live

Играть
Игра Crazy Coin Flip - лайв слот Крейзи Коин Флип в казино

Лайв слот Crazy Coin Flip

Играть
Игра Football Studio - карточная игра Футбол студия в онлайн казино

Игра Football Studio

Играть
Игра Fan Tan - китайская азартная лайв-игра в онлайн казино

Игра Fan Tan

Играть
Игра American Roulette - американская рулетка в онлайн казино

Игра American Roulette

Играть
Игра Peek Baccarat - карточная лайв игра Пик Баккара в онлайн казино

Игра Peek Baccarat

Играть
Игра Lightning Roulette - лайв рулетка Лайтинг Рулетт в онлайн казино

Игра Lightning Roulette

Играть

О компании Evolution

Evolution Gaming - крупнейший игрок на рынке поставщиков игр для live-casino. Корпорация была создана в Швеции, но в настоящий момент имеет представительства по всему земному шару - в Европе, Канаде и США. Evolution имеют блестящую репутацию и лицензированы Комиссией по азартным играм Италии, Дании и Мальты. Кроме того, компания удостоена Preliminary Wager of Approval, позволяющего беспрепятственно производить игорную деятельность в штате Нью-Джерси в Соединенных Штатах Америки.

Evolution Gaming удостоена десятков наград, среди которых победы в номинациях Игра года, Лучший провайдер года, Лучший разработчик казино продуктов и другие. Студия 11 лет побеждала в престижном соревновании EGR Awards в номинации Лучший поставщик live-casino.

На сегодняшний день в Evolution работают свыше 3 тысяч дилеров по всему миру, и функционирует порядка 700 игровых столов. Кроме того, студия предлагает услугу брендированных столов, воспользовавшись которым, казино-партнер сам выбирает форму одежды дилера и оформление стола и студии в символике его заведения. Среди партнеров Evolution Gaming такие гиганты игровой индустрии, как Betclic, 888 Casino, Betfair, Cherry, Draft Kings, Danke Spil, Lottomatica, PokerStars и другие.

Немного истории Evolution

История Evolution Gaming началась в 2006, именно в этом году в Швеции была создана компания, работающая над интеграцией игр, результат которых определялся RNG-механизмами, в игорные дома. С развитием Интернета вектор развития компании сместился в сторону стриминга азартных игр, благодаря которому игроки могли получать опыт посещения казино, не покидая собственного дома. Таким образом, Evolution оказались у истоков live-casino, предлагая играть в игры с реальными крупье, используя персональный компьютер. В 2012 студия представляет свои первые продукты для мобильных телефонов. Год спустя, в 2013, Evolution запускают свой сотый игорный стол, становясь тем самым крупнейшим провайдером игр с реальными крупье в Европе.

В 2014 открывается мальтийская студия Evolution, которая выступает в роли координатора для международных команд дилеров. Год спустя компания открывает дополнительные офисы в Бельгии, Румынии, Эстонии и Нидерландах.

2018 становится одной из важнейших вех в истории компании, поскольку Evolution расширяется и открывает офисы в Канаде, Грузии, а также студию live-casino в Нью-Джерси, США. В этом же году Evolution покупает компанию Ezugi, а также представляет вниманию клиентов одну из самых популярных игр - Lightning Roulette.

В 2019 в портфолио компании появляются новые интерактивные игровые шоу - MONOPOLY Live и Deal or No Deal Live. Год спустя, в 2020, Evolution покупает несколько крупных компаний, среди которых NetEnt, NetEnt Casino и Red Tiger, а также запускает Crazy Time, свою самую увлекательную игру с бонусами, среди 11 других игр.

В 2021 компания отметила свое пятнадцатилетие и запустил третью студию Live Casino в Мичигане.

Популярные игры Evolution

Главная специализация Evolution Gaming - это игры с реальными крупье. На сегодняшний день это крупнейший поставщик игр live-casino, у которого работает свыше 3000 тысяч дилеров. Главный конек Evolution это карточные игры, несколько видов покера и рулетки. Наиболее популярной версией игры с колесом Фортуны по праву стала Lightning Roulette. В ее основе лежит классическая французская рулетка, в которой игроку предлагается сделать ставки и угадать сектор на колесе, в котором окажется шарик после остановки вращений. Кроме того, участник может попробовать предсказать диапазон чисел, в которых будет выигрышное число, или цвет сектора - красный или черный. Главной изюминкой Lightning Roulette является функция Молния, которая срабатывает перед началом каждого раунда: случайным образом выбирается число, при остановке на котором победитель получит повышенный призовой коэффициент. Благодаря этой функции игроки могут увеличить изначальные ставки вплоть до 500 раз.

Помимо рулетки, в арсенале Evolution есть Blackjack, Баккара и покер. Среди покерных игр, особой любовью поклонников пользуется пятикарточная версия покера под названием Casino Hold’em.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера Evolution

Отзыв: Evolution - качество на высоте

03.05.2022

Я наслышан о том, что лучшие лайв-игры как раз у Evolution, и решил попробовать рулетку (до этого никогда в лайв казино не играл, только слоты). Очень понравилось, сначала смутила трансляция на английском, но быстро адаптировался.

Евгений, 26
Отзыв: Evolution - качество на высоте

Отзыв: Игры Evolution огонь

04.05.2022

Мне очень понравилась рулетка с настоящим крупье среди игр Evolution. Чувствуешь себя так, будто пришел в настоящее казино! Очень круто, до этого только в слоты играл, впечатления совершенно другие.

Александр, 27
Отзыв: Игры Evolution огонь

Отзыв: Классный опыт игры с Evolution

09.05.2022

Если хотите по-настоящему почувствовать казино и вкус азарта, то лайв игры это то, что доктор прописал. Играть намного интереснее, особенно если дилер попадется приятный. Все, которые попадались мне, очень здорово вели игру и взаимодействовали с аудиторией.

Тимур, 29
Отзыв: Классный опыт игры с Evolution

Отзыв: Интересные слоты Evolution

13.05.2022

Хотел сперва посмотреть, прежде чем играть самому, но не пустило в игру с нулем на депозите. Пришлось пополнить. Играл в рулетку с живыми дилерами, первый опыт, понравилось. Пока не выиграл, попробую еще.

Арсен, 34
Отзыв: Интересные слоты Evolution

Отзыв: Не мое

15.05.2022

Играл в Lightning Roulette, в целом неплохо, но все же не мое. Мне гораздо комфортнее самому с собой играть в виртуальную рулетку. Для экстравертов, любителей початиться и пофлиртовать с красивой девушкой самое то.

Марат, 31
Отзыв: Не мое

Отзыв: Отличные игры Evolution Gaming

16.05.2022

Игры Evolution Gaming кайфовые, довелось поиграть в блэкджек, баккару и рулетку. Особенно понравилась баккара, правила легкие, быстро освоил и даже немного денег выиграл, что для пробного раза успех.

Антон, 28
Отзыв: Отличные игры Evolution Gaming

Отзыв: Идет на телефоне

17.05.2022

Не знал, что в лайв казино в том числе можно играть на телефоне, а оказывается - можно. Играю в Lightning Roulette на смартфоне, все отлично идет, интерфейс адаптирован, ставки делать легко.

Дима, 24
Отзыв: Идет на телефоне

Отзыв: Неплохие игры Эволюшн Гейминг

19.05.2022

В лайв-казино есть и плюсы, и минусы. Эволюшн Гейминг стараются эти минусы нивелировать. Например, для меня особой радостью было, что есть провайдеры, которые говорят по-русски и игру ведут на родном языке.

Андрей, 40
Отзыв: Неплохие игры Эволюшн Гейминг

Отзыв: Нет тестового режима

21.05.2022

Конечно, я понимаю специфику лайв казино, но без тестового режима все равно не то. Я, например, профан во всех карточных играх, и не хотел бы сразу рисковать деньгами, а понаблюдать за процессом. Кстати, во многие лайв-игры даже не зайти с нулевым балансом, что для меня существенный минус.

Никита, 28
Отзыв: Нет тестового режима

Отзыв: Очень хорошо играть с Evolution

22.05.2022

Играл в лайв-игры у других провайдеров, но Lightning Roulette от Evolution разительно отличается в лучшую сторону. Студия круто оборудована, приятные ведущие, интересный бонус на множители.

Влад, 26
Отзыв: Очень хорошо играть с Evolution