TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games of BF Games

BF Games - developer of games and slots for casinos

Slots from BF Games

Stunning Hot game - amusing slot at online casino

Stunning Hot slot

Play

About BF Games

BF Games is a software and hardware development studio for online and offline casinos, established in 2013 as a subsidiary of Bee-Fee Limited. The studio has several international licenses, among which are the UK and Malta Gambling Commissions. Over the decade of its existence, the BF Games studio has earned an excellent reputation both among players and in the gambling business environment. Partners include LV Bet, CasinoZ, 1xBet, Jet Bull, Pari Match, Lucky Dino, TipBet and others.

BG Games offers a whole range of gambling entertainment, except for the live casino service with live dealers. The slots created by the company do not require installation on players' devices - they can be played through a browser on any device. One of the key advantages of games from BF Games is that the games support over 15 languages ​​and popular currencies, including crypto. All slots are equipped with a free demo mode, in which the player can get acquainted with the functions and features of the game. And finally, BF Games guarantees its fans a fair game - all results are determined by a random number generator.

Milestones in the history of BF Games

The BF Games company is quite young by the standards of the gambling industry - the year of its foundation is considered to be 2013. It was in this year that Bee-Fee Limited was founded to develop software and equipment for virtual and classic casinos. Four years later, the company received a license from the UK Gambling Authority and entered the international market. At that time, the studio's portfolio already had a couple of dozen slots, one of which, Sigma, was presented at an exhibition held in Malta. The slot was highly acclaimed by the assembled audience, which led to the company entering into several important agreements. The next year, BF Games received a license from Malta and gradually began to enter the markets of Central and Eastern Europe. For example, in 2020, the studio presented its products in casinos in Latvia, and a year later – in online casino of Belgium. Currently, the development of the company continues.

Popular BF Games slots

Nowadays, there are about 60 slots in the BF Games collection, and new games are released every year. Video slots are created using HTML5, thanks to which the games are optimized both for desktop computers and laptops and for smartphones on any operating system. Games do not require installation and run directly from the browser.

In the portfolio of the studio, you can find games for every taste - fantasy, classic, fruity, adventure and many others. All slots combine attention to detail, high-quality graphics and a variety of game features and mechanics. In addition, games vary in volatility.

BF Games pays special attention to classically themed games reminiscent of slot machines in land-based gambling halls. One of the studio's iconic games was Stunning Hot, a slot that was a huge success with the public, after which the developers released a remastered version. Despite the apparent simplicity - the game has only 5 reels and 5 pay lines, the slot captivates from the first minutes. Juicy graphics, atmospheric audio and unusual features promise not only the pleasure of the game but also big wins, as the slot belongs to the highly volatile category. In addition to the scatter symbols, for which the player always receives payouts, the video slot can surprise you with the mechanics of multiplying the prize won - you can risk money and try to guess the suit of the card. The correct answer will double the prize. You can guess until the first loss, so the main thing for the player is not to give in to emotions and be able to stop in time.

Finally, among the popular games of BF Games, it is worth mentioning Magic Hunter in the dark fantasy genre and Cave of Gold, which tells about the search for goblin treasures.

Reviews of games and slots provided by BF Games

Review: Excellent provider BF Games

02.06.2022

I like the provider BF Games. I often play their fruit slots. An interesting feature of many games is the opportunity to double the winnings in the risk round. The main thing is not to forget, otherwise, you can double, triple and lose everything.

Ben, 29
Review: Excellent provider BF Games

Review: Fall in love with BF Games

07.06.2022

Games are fascinating, they are good for their variety. You can find slots for every taste, for example, I am very impressed by Stunning Hot, although the fantasy ones on the Egyptian theme are very cute and atmospheric. I love BF Games very much.

Viktor, 40
Review: Fall in love with BF Games

Review: Wonderful developer BF Games

10.06.2022

In principle, BF Games is no better and no worse than other studios. At first glance, for example, I would not distinguish a game from NetEnt from BF Games. It’s nice to play, it doesn’t slow down on the phone. There are both wins and offensive losses.

Max, 39
Review: Wonderful developer BF Games

Review: Good game studio BF Games

14.06.2022

I tried probably 10 slots from BF Games. In some it was not lucky at all, it was more or less. I especially remember Book of Gods and Ramses Rising. Games on classic themes like sevens and fruits do not appeal, so I did not play, although my friends strongly advised Stunning Hot.

Steph, 26
Review: Good game studio BF Games

Review: I play BF Games slots on my phone

15.06.2022

I play slots mainly from my phone at BF Games, which is not very new and with a small amount of memory. It’s nice that you don’t have to install anything, and the games work adequately even on old devices.

Alan, 42
Review: I play BF Games slots on my phone

Review: The main thing is to find the rules of the casino for playing BF Games

16.06.2022

There are no complaints about the games themselves from BF Games. They are bright, with interesting bonuses, and do not let you get bored. But with the casino itself, you can get stuck, in one I transferred the winnings for a very long time and all the guts were taken out with identity verification.

Ken, 33
Review: The main thing is to find the rules of the casino for playing BF Games

Review: I’m not impressed with BF Games

19.06.2022

I understand that most of all BF Games bother with nostalgic games that were played back in the halls with slot machines. Fruits, sevens... I don't really like this, I'm more for modern and fresh content.

Michael, 23
Review: I’m not impressed with BF Games

Review: Free to play

21.06.2022

While I'm not a big expert in slots. I'm more interested in playing roulette and card games. But from time to time I still give them a chance, so I'm glad to be able to play games from BF Games in free mode.

Helga, 29
Review: Free to play

Review: Play for fun

24.06.2022

I do not hunt for huge winnings, I just go to relax and unwind. Slots like Stunning Hot are just what I need. I have pleasant memories of my youth and the halls with machine guns in which I rested with friends.

Alex, 39
Review: Play for fun

Review: I appreciate honesty

26.06.2022

Video slots BF Games respects an honest and transparent approach to the result of the game. The random number generator seems reliable enough not to be afraid to take risks.

John W., 41
Review: I appreciate honesty

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры BF Games

BF Games - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры BF Games

Игра Stunning Hot - слот Станнинг Хот в онлайн казино

Слот Stunning Hot

Играть

О компании BF Games

BF Games - студия-разработчик программного обеспечения и оборудования для виртуальных и офлайн игорных домов, созданная в 2013 году как дочерняя компания Bee-Fee Limited. Студия имеет ряд международных лицензий, среди которых - Комиссии по азартным играм Великобритании и Мальты. За десятилетие своего существования студия BF Games заработала отличную репутацию как среди игроков, так и в среде игорного бизнеса. Среди партнеров LV Bet, CasinoZ, 1xBet, Jet Bull, Pari Match, Lucky Dino, TipBet и другие.

BG Games предлагают целый спектр азартных развлечений за исключением сервиса лайв-казино с живыми дилерами. Слоты, создаваемые компанией, не требуют установки на устройства игроков - играть в них можно через браузер на любом устройстве. Одно из ключевых преимуществ игр от BF Games заключается в том, что игры поддерживают свыше 15 языков и популярных валют, включая крипту. Все слоты оснащены бесплатным демо режимом, в котором игрок может познакомиться с функциями и возможностями игры. И наконец, BF Games гарантирует своим поклонникам честную игру - все результаты определяются генератором случайных чисел.

Основные вехи истории BF Games

Компания BF Games довольно молодая по меркам игорной индустрии - годом ее основания считается 2013. Именно в этом году Bee-Fee Limited и основала ее для разработки программного обеспечения и оборудования для виртуальных и классических казино. Спустя четыре года компания получила лицензию Комиссии по управлению азартными играми Великобритании и вышла на международный рынок. На тот момент в портфолио студии была уже пара десятков слотов, один из которых, Sigma, был представлен на выставке, прошедшей на Мальте. Слот был высоко оценен собравшейся аудиторией, что привело к тому, что компания заключила ряд важных соглашений. Уже на следующий год BF Games получили лицензию Мальты и постепенно стали выходить на рынки Центральной и Восточной Европы. Например, в 2020 студия представила свою продукцию в казино Латвии, а год спустя - в игорных заведениях Бельгии. В настоящее время развитие компании продолжается.

Популярные слоты BF Games

На сегодняшний день в коллекции BF Games находится порядка 60 слотов, и каждый год выходят новые и новые игры. Видеослоты созданы с использованием HTML5, благодаря чему игры оптимизированы как под стационарные компьютеры и ноутбуки, так и под смартфоны на любых операционных системах. Игры не требуют установки и запускаются непосредственно из браузера.

В портфолио студии можно найти игры на любой вкус - фэнтезийные, классические, фруктовые, приключенческие и многие другие. Но все слоты объединяют внимание к деталям, качественная графика и разнообразие игровых особенностей и механик. Кроме того, игры различаются по волатильности.

Особое внимание BF Games уделяют играм в классической тематике, напоминающим игровые автоматы в наземных игорных залах. Одной из знаковых игр студии стал Stunning Hot, слот, который имел колоссальный успех у публики, после чего разработчики выпустили remastered версию. Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту - в игре всего 5 барабанов и 5 линий выплат, слот увлекает с первых минут. Сочная графика, атмосферное аудиосопровождение и необычные особенности обещают не только удовольствие от игры, но и крупные выигрыши, так как слот принадлежит к категории высоко волатильных. Помимо скаттер символов, за которые игрок всегда получает выплаты, видеослот может удивить механикой умножения выигранного приза- деньгами можно рискнуть и попробовать угадать масть карты. Верный ответ удвоит приз. Угадывать можно до первого проигрыша, поэтому игроку главное не поддаваться эмоциям и уметь вовремя остановиться.

Кроме того, в числе популярных игр BF Games стоит упомянуть Magic Hunter в жанре темного фэнтези и Cave of Gold, повествующей о поиске гоблинских сокровищ.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера BF Games

Отзыв: Прикольный провайдер BF Games

05.05.2022

Мне нравится провайдер BF Games,  частенько играю в их фруктовые слоты. Интересная фишка многих игр это возможность удвоить выигрыш в риск раунде. Главное не забываться, а то можно удвоить, утроить и все потерять.

Борис, 29
Отзыв: Прикольный провайдер BF Games

Отзыв: Люблю  BF Games

07.05.2022

Они хороши своим разнообразием. Слоты на любой вкус можно найти, мне например очень импонирует Stunning Hot, хотя и фэнтезийные на тему Египта очень симпатичные и атмосферные. Очень люблю BF Games.

Виктор, 40
Отзыв: Люблю  BF Games

Отзыв: Нормальный разраб BF Games

10.05.2022

В принципе, BF Games не лучше и не хуже других студий. На первый взгляд я бы например не отличил игру от НетЕнт от BF Games. Играть приятно, на телефоне не тормозит, бывают как выигрыши, так и потери.

Валентин, 39
Отзыв: Нормальный разраб BF Games

Отзыв: Неплохая игровая студия BF Games

14.05.2022

Перепробовал наверное слотов 10 от BF Games. В каких то совсем не везло, в каких то более менее. Особенно запомнились Book of Gods и Ramses Rising. Игры на классическую тематику вроде семерок и фруктов не прельщают, так что не играл, хотя знакомые очень советовали Stunning Hot.

Степан, 26
Отзыв: Неплохая игровая студия BF Games

Отзыв: Играю на телефоне в слоты БФ Геймс

15.05.2022

Играю в слоты в основном с телефона в БФ Геймс, который не очень новый и с небольшим количеством памяти. Приятно, что не надо ничего устанавливать, и игры адекватно работают даже на не вполне новых устройствах.

Владимир, 42
Отзыв: Играю на телефоне в слоты БФ Геймс

Отзыв: Главное найти норм казино для игры в BF Games

16.05.2022

К самим играм от BF Games претензий нет, они яркие, с интересными бонусами, держат в напряжении и не дают скучать. А вот с самим казино можно наколоться, в одном мне очень долго переводили выигрыш и все кишки вынули с верификацией личности.

Кирилл, 33
Отзыв: Главное найти норм казино для игры в BF Games

Отзыв: Не зацепило

18.05.2022

Я так понял, что больше всего BF заморачиваются над ностальгическими играми, в которые играли еще в залах с игровыми автоматами. Фрукты, семерки… Мне такое не очень нравится, я больше за современный и свежий контент.

Костя, 23
Отзыв: Не зацепило

Отзыв: Можно играть бесплатно 

21.05.2022

Пока я не большой эксперт именно в слотах, мне больше интересно играть в рулетку и карточные игры. Но время от времени даю все таки им шанс, поэтому меня радует возможность играть в игры от BF Games в бесплатном режиме.

Ольга, 29
Отзыв: Можно играть бесплатно 

Отзыв: Играю в удовольствие 

24.05.2022

Не охочусь за громадными выигрышами, захожу просто отдохнуть и расслабиться. Слоты типа Stunning Hot это как раз то что надо. Навевают приятные воспоминания о молодости и залах с автоматами, в которых отдыхали с друзьями.

Иван, 39
Отзыв: Играю в удовольствие 

Отзыв: Ценю честность

25.05.2022

Видео слоты BF Games уважаю за честный и прозрачный подход к результату игры. Генератор случайных чисел кажется достаточно надежным чтобы не бояться рисковать.

Ростислав, 41
Отзыв: Ценю честность