TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Belatra Games slots and online games

Belatra Games - developer of games and slots for casinos

Games of Belatra Games

Lazy Monkey game - exciting slot at online casino

Lazy Monkey Slot

Play

About the company Belatra Games

Belatra Games is the largest manufacturer of software for online casinos, well-known throughout the CIS, as well as in South America. The company has offices not only in the home country of the studio in Belarus, but also in Russia, Ukraine, Latin America and the USA. Belatra Games has been awarded with a number of international awards, product safety certifications and guarantees fair play to its players. The company is managed for a quarter of a century by its irreplaceable leader, inspirer and CEO Yuri Voynich.

Beginning for the company was related to offline casinos and arcades, however, Belatra has grown into the largest provider of games for virtual casinos around the world, having released more than a hundred video slots. The slots are made based on HTML5, thanks to that they do not require downloading to the device and work on any operating system. In addition, every online game of Belatra Gaming company is equipped with free demo mode, which allows you to assess the features and characteristics of the slot before playing for real money.

More importantly, Belatra video slots are certified by GLI, TRISIGMA, SIQ, and BMM Testlabs and can guarantee safe and fair play to their players.

Belatra still creates slot machines for gambling halls in those countries where it is legal, and is engaged in the re-flashing of its boards.

Currently, Belatra slots are presented in the vast majority of online casinos in Russia and the CIS, as well as in Latin America.

What is interesting is that the head of the company Voynich is actively engaged in charity and donates large sums for the development of Belarusian sports.

A bit of history of Belatra Games

The history of the company began in 1993, and for more than 28 years of the successful business Belatra has released more than a hundred gambling products in different genres, from slot machines to video poker and electronic roulette.

At the beginning of history Belatra was engaged mainly in the development and production of equipment for slot halls and offline casinos, both of which were very popular in those years.

In 2013, the company introduced its new development the JPot System jackpot system, which allowed to increase the profitability of gambling companies. The system made it possible to integrate slot machines into a single network, which made it possible to organize tournaments between players and make raffles with prizes.

For Belatra, 2017 was the year when the company changed its course. Off-line slot halls were quickly losing popularity in many countries of the world, and the company's management made a bet on the online casino market segment. The main vector of development became the production of software and games for online casinos of different genres such as video slots, electronic roulette, HI-LO and others.

Just one year later, in 2018, Belatra is presenting its developments at the prestigious event of the ICE Totally Gaming conference and receives high ratings from the experts.

One of the most striking features of Belatra is the constant search of innovative solutions. For example, in 2020 they offered a system of buying bonuses in the Action slot.

Popular slots from Belatra Games

Belatra is a very productive studio, which releases several new slots every year. Most of the company's slots contain 5 spinning reels and offer a fixed number of paylines, but each Belatra game is unique, thanks to a clever system of bonuses and tricks. One of the most popular games released in recent years has been the Lazy Monkey slot.

Gamblers are offered to take a breathtaking journey through the jungle in the company of the Lazy Monkey and fight for the progressive jackpot. While seemingly simple, the slot is filled with many mini risk games that allow you to either increase the prize several times or lose it. For example, in one of the risk games a gambler must help Monkey find bundles of bananas by opening several bags one after another. Be careful, one of them can hide a poisonous snake!

In addition, among the popular slots can be highlighted An Escape from Alcatraz, Lucy Bank Robbers, Golden Lemon and others.

Reviews about games and slots of Belatra Games provider

Review: I love Belatra slots

11.05.2022

I'm proud of this company, I'm from Belarus myself. It's nice that our people make something of such quality and interest. Their games are not worse in quality than the ones by Netent or Microgaming, and sometimes even surpass them. Belatra is great!

Denny, 32
Review: I love Belatra slots

Review: You don’t get bored playing Belatra Games

20.05.2022

I am familiar with Belatra games so far very casually. I have played only Lazy Monkey slot. Well, I can say that it is very cool that the creators do not screw around, but really care about their product, and try to put their soul into it, so that the player does not get bored. The Lazy Monkey is full of all sorts of tricks and gimmicks, thanks to which the slot does not bore you in a day or week. Belatra Games creates cool games.

Mark, 25
Review: You don’t get bored playing Belatra Games

Review: Too complicated slots from Belatra Gaming

26.05.2022

In my opinion, the guys from Belatra Games are going overboard. Too stuffed with additional mechanics slots look too complicated, and damn it, I want to play slots to relax, not to think!

Daren, 36
Review: Too complicated slots from Belatra Gaming

Review: Original games from the Belatra Games studio

02.06.2022

For me, Belatra slots are always something unusual. How tired are the monotonous slots, where there is nothing to do but wait for the jackpot. Here is variety. This is an attempt to be original and overall decent product. Belatra Games are good guys, you can see that.

Ken, 29
Review: Original games from the Belatra Games studio

Review: There is nothing special in Belatra Gaming slots

07.06.2022

It is a slot, which pay you. It is not bad, there are no flaws to catch the eye, but it seems as if something in the slots from Belatra is missing.

Stephany, 39
Review: There is nothing special in Belatra Gaming slots

Review: I love Belatra

18.06.2022

It's nice when the studio doesn't screw around and makes a good product. The slots are bright and memorable. For me, Belatra's online games are on the same level with such titans as Netent.

Riley, 35
Review: I love Belatra

Review: Playing Belatra Games slots for fun

23.06.2022

I’m not a big fan of slot machines, but Belatra Games, in particular Lazy Monkey, somewhat catchy. It is not boring, lively, allow you to distract from the routine and sometimes bring good winnings. Belatra Games is a very decent studio.

Amelia, 29
Review: Playing Belatra Games slots for fun

Review: Very good slots from Belatra Games

24.06.2022

Belatra Games are very well made, so you can play not only on the computer, but also by entering the casino website, for example, from your phone. It doesn't freeze and doesn't slow down. The functionality doesn't disappear because of slow Internet, so from my point of view this is perfect.

Harry, 46
Review: Very good slots from Belatra Games

Review: Belatra Games is a worthy studio that creates great slots

05.07.2022

It is beautiful, stylish, and most importantly well thought out online games. I can't judge about possibilities and frequency of big winnings in slots from Belatra, because I play for fun. The little money often drops in Lazy Monkey, for example.

Charlie, 23
Review: Belatra Games is a worthy studio that creates great slots

Review: You can play free slots from Belatra Games

12.07.2022

It is always important for me to test all the slot options before playing. Belatra Games has such a feature in every game, so you do not have to immediately throw money on the deposit, but you can first have a good test and check strategies to win, and then proceed to the game.

Oliver, 30
Review: You can play free slots from Belatra Games

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Belatra Games

Belatra Games - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Belatra Games

Игра Lazy Monkey - слот Ленивая обезьяна в онлайн казино

Слот Lazy Monkey

Играть

О компании Belatra Games

Belatra Games - крупнейший производитель софта для виртуальных казино, известный на всей территории СНГ, а также в Южной Америке. Офисы компании находятся не только на родине студии в Беларуси, но также в России, Украине, странах Латинской Америки и в США. Белатра Геймс удостоена ряда международных наград, сертификаций безопасности продукции и гарантирует честную игру своим игрокам. У руля компании вот уже четверть века стоит ее бессменный лидер, идейный вдохновитель и генеральный директор - Юрий Войнич.

Начиная как производитель оборудования для оффлайн казино и залов игровых автоматов, Belatra превратилась в крупнейшую компанию-производитель софта для виртуальных казино, выпустившую больше сотни видеослотов. Слоты выпускаются на базе HTML5, благодаря чему не требуют скачивания на устройство и функционируют на любых операционных системах. Кроме того, каждая онлайн игра компании Белатра Геймс снабжена бесплатным демо режимом, позволяющим оценить возможности и особенности слота перед игрой на деньги.

Немаловажно, что видеослоты Belatra имеют сертификацию GLI, TRISIGMA, SIQ, and BMM Testlabs и гарантируют безопасную и честную игру своим игрокам.

Belatra и по сей день продолжает создавать игровые автоматы для игорных залов в тех странах, где это легально, комплектующие к ним и занимается перепрошивкой плат.

На сегодняшний день слоты производства Belatra представлены в подавляющем большинстве онлайн казино как на территории России и стран СНГ, так и в виртуальных игорных заведениях Латинской Америки.

Интересно, что глава компании Ю. Войнич активно занимается благотворительностью и жертвует крупные суммы на развитие спорта в Беларуси.

Немного истории Белатра Геймс

История компании началась в далеком 1993 году, и более чем за 28 лет успешной деятельности Belatra выпустила свыше сотни азартных игр в различных жанрах - от игровых автоматов до видео-покера и электронной рулетки.

На заре истории Belatra занимались в основном разработкой и производством оборудованию для залов игровых автоматов и оффлайн казино, которые были так популярны в те годы.

В 2013 компания представила свою новую разработку - джекпот системы JPot System, позволяющую повысить прибыльность игорных заведений. Система позволяла объединять игровые автоматы в единую сеть, что делало возможным проведение турниров между игроками и розыгрыш призов.

2017 стал для Belatra годом смены курса компании. Оффлайн залы игровых автоматов стремительно теряли популярность во многих странах мира, и руководство компании сделало ставку на штурм рынка казино в Интернете. Основным вектором развития стало производство программного обеспечения и игр для онлайн-казино различных жанров - видеослотов, электронной рулетки, HI-LO и других.

Всего год спустя, 2018, Belatra представляет свои разработки на престижном мероприятии - конференции ICE Totally Gaming и удостаивается высокой оценки экспертов.

Одной из ярчайших особенностей Belatra является постоянный поиск инновационных решений. Так, в 2020 они предложили систему покупки бонусов в слоте Action.

Популярные слоты Belatra Games

Белатра - плодотворная студия, каждый год выпускающая несколько новых слотов. Большинство слотов компании содержат 5 вращающихся барабанов и предлагают фиксированное количество платежных линий, однако, благодаря продуманной системе бонусов и фишек, каждая игра Belatra уникальна. Одной из наиболее популярных игр, выпущенных за последние годы, стал слот Lazy Monkey.

Игрокам предлагается отправиться в захватывающее дух путешествие по джунглям в компании Ленивой Обезьяны и сразиться за прогрессивный джекпот. При кажущейся простоте слот наполнен множеством мини игр на риск, которые позволяют либо увеличить приз в несколько раз, либо потерять его. Например, в одной из риск-игр гемблер должен помочь Обезьяне найти связки с бананами, поочередно открыв несколько мешков. Будьте осторожны, в одном из них может прятаться ядовитая змея!

Кроме того, среди популярных слотов можно выделить An Escape from Alcatraz, Lucy Bank Robbers, Golden Lemon и другие.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера Belatra Games

Отзыв: Люблю слоты от Белатры

21.05.2022

Горжусь компанией, я сам с Беларуси, приятно, что наши делают что-то настолько качественное и интересное. Их игры не уступают по качеству тем же Нетентам или Микрогеймингу, а порой даже превосходят. Белатра молодцы!

Димитрий, 32
Отзыв: Люблю слоты от Белатры

Отзыв: Не скучно играть с Belatra Games

22.05.2022

С играми Белатра пока знаком весьма поверхностно, играл только в слот Lazy Monkey. Ну что могу сказать, очень круто, что создатели не халтурят, а именно запариваются насчет своего продукта, и стараются вложить в него душу, чтоб игрок не скучал. В Ленивой Обезьяне полным-полно всяких фишек и приколов, благодаря которым слот не надоедает ни за день, ни за неделю. Belatra Games создает крутые игры.

Олег, 25
Отзыв: Не скучно играть с Belatra Games

Отзыв: Слишком мудреные слоты от Белатра Геймс

24.05.2022

На мой взгляд, ребята из Белатры Геймс перебарщивают. Слишком напичканные дополнительными механиками слоты выглядят чересчур мудрено, а я, черт возьми, захожу играть в слоты, чтоб отдыхать, а не думать!

Иван, 36
Отзыв: Слишком мудреные слоты от Белатра Геймс

Отзыв: Оригинальные игры от студии Belatra Games

26.05.2022

Для меня слоты Белатры — это всегда что-то необычное. Как же навязли в зубах однообразные автоматы, где кроме как ждать джекпот и заняться нечем. Тут же - разнообразие, попытка быть оригинальными и в целом достойный продукт. Belatra Games хорошие ребята, это видно.

Макс, 29
Отзыв: Оригинальные игры от студии Belatra Games

Отзыв: Ничего особенного в слотах Белатра Геймс

27.05.2022

Играбельно, неплохо, косяки никакие в глаза не бросаются, но как будто чего-то в слотах от Белатры не хватает.

Степан, 39
Отзыв: Ничего особенного в слотах Белатра Геймс

Отзыв: Люблю Белатру

28.05.2022

Приятно, когда студия не халтурит и делает продукт на совесть. Слоты яркие, запоминающиеся. Онлайн игры Белатры для меня на одном уровне с такими титанами, как Нетент.

Станислав, 35
Отзыв: Люблю Белатру

Отзыв: Играю в кайф в слоты Belatra Games

29.05.2022

Не большой фанат игровых автоматов, но игры Belatra Games, в частности, Lazy Monkey, чем-то цепляют. Они нескучные, живые, позволяют отвлечься от рутины и иногда приносят неплохой выигрыш. Belatra Games очень достойная студия.

София, 29
Отзыв: Играю в кайф в слоты Belatra Games

Отзыв: Очень хорошие слоты Belatra Games

30.05.2022

Игры Belatra Games сделаны очень добротно, играть можно не только на компе, но и зайдя в казино, например с телефона. Не подвисает, не тормозит, функционал не теряется.

Борис, 46
Отзыв: Очень хорошие слоты Belatra Games

Отзыв: Достойная студия Belatra Games, создающая классные слоты

01.06.2022

Красиво, стильно, а главное - продуманно. Насчет возможностей и частоты именно крупных выигрышей в слотах от белатры судить не возьмусь, так как играю для удовольствия. По мелочи частенько что-то падает в том же Lazy Monkey.

Максим, 23
Отзыв: Достойная студия Belatra Games, создающая классные слоты

Отзыв: Можно играть бесплатно в слоты Belatra Games

03.06.2022

Мне всегда важно протестить все опции слота перед тем, как играть. У Belatra Games такая функция есть в каждой игре, не обязательно сразу кидать деньги на депозит, можно сперва хорошенько затестировать и проверить стратегии как выиграть, а дальше уже приступать к игре.

Андрей, 30
Отзыв: Можно играть бесплатно в слоты Belatra Games