TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Slots and online games of Amatic

Amatic - developer of games and slots for casinos

Amatic Games

Book of Aztec game - adventure slot at online casino

Book of Aztec slot

Play

About Amatic

Amatic Industry is an Austrian studio that develops online casino software and games, offline casino slot machines, multiplayer roulette systems, jackpots and more. The head of the company is Reinhold Bauer. The company established back in 1993, and in three decades has been growing into a large international corporation whose goal is to combine impeccable production quality and modern technology.

Today, Amatic games are presented in almost every online casino around the world. Over the years of its existence, the studio has collected an impressive portfolio, which includes over a hundred video slots. One of the exciting features of the company is the creation of nostalgic online games that are similar to the old and well-known slot machine games. By the way, all slots are created using HTML5 and run on all devices without downloading. Amatic has won many prestigious awards, including ICE Totally Gaming and Irish Gaming Show. Finally, the studio is a member of the Leitbetriebe Austria platform (Austrian Leading Companies).

A Brief History of Amatic

Amatic was founded in 1993, and its almost 30-year history, the studio has come a long way from a small group of gambling enthusiasts to the largest international player in the gambling arena. In their early days, Amatic specialized mainly in the design, development and creation of slot machines for arcades. In addition, their list included multiplayer roulette systems and video lottery terminals.

With the development of the Internet, the gambling industry has gradually moved into a virtual format. The company was able to adapt to the changing conditions, and in 2010 created a special division called Amanet, whose activities were dedicated to creating games for online casinos. In the same year, the studio released its first slots. They were done using HTML5, so they did not require downloading to the players' devices and were adapted to different operating systems. Amatic slots regularly win prestigious awards, for example, in 2016 the Performer Grand Arc slot won prizes at 2 exhibitions - ICE Totally Gaming and Irish Gaming Show.

Despite the success of the slots, the company has continued to manufacture and sell equipment for classic casinos, which we all love so much. So, in 2017, Amatic Industries sells its thousandth roulette machine to a casino in Spain. New slots appear in 2019, the most iconic of which is Fruit Box and Diamond Cats.

Popular Amatic Slots

Amatic has come a long way and over the years of its existence has enriched the world of gambling with dozens of exciting slot machines, several types of table games and, of course, video slots. By the way, the studio delved into the development of slots relatively long ago, in 2010, when online casinos gradually began to capture the gambling market and displace classic slot machine halls, which were banned in several countries. A special place of honour in the collection, which currently includes more than 100 games, is occupied by such video slots as Book of Aztec. This slot will take the player to the fascinating world of South America during the Age of Discovery. The gambler will go in search of the mysterious treasures of the Aztec Indians and compete for generous winnings. With the apparent simplicity of the slot - it has only 10 pay lines and 5 reels, you will not get bored. What is the risk game worth! Each winning spin, regardless of the amount of the prize, opens access to an additional game in which you can multiply your winnings. To do this, you need to guess the colour and suit of the card. In case of a correct answer, the prize will increase, you can play until the first wrong answer. In case of mistake the prize is gone, so be careful.

In addition, you cannot ignore such games as Hot Fruits and Fortune Girls, made with the traditional theme of fruits and sevens. These slots are online adaptations of games that are wildly popular in offline casinos and have retained many fans since then thanks to generous payouts and simple rules.

Reviews of games and slots provided by Amatic

Review: Amatic quality benchmark

30.06.2022

Amatic games for me are the standard of German, that is, Austrian quality. Games are worked out to the smallest details. There are a lot of opportunities to win. At first, it seemed that there were a lot of monotonous slots, but then I began to take a closer look and realized that each has a whole set of unique features.

Charlie, 31
Review: Amatic quality benchmark

Review: Quite boring games at Amatic studio

01.07.2022

Amatic has good slots, but I can count them on the fingers of one hand. There are many slot machines on the same theme - fruits, sevens and stuff like that. I already set on edge, I want something memorable and plot.

George, 29
Review: Quite boring games at Amatic studio

Review: No problems with Amatic slots

02.07.2022

I prefer to play on my phone. So, none of the Amatic slots that I played lag or slow down. And my phone is far from the newest, I haven’t changed it for 4 years. I satisfied with the provider.

Alan, 25
Review: No problems with Amatic slots

Review: Everything is cool in Amatic

03.07.2022

The slots work great on both mobile and desktop. I have never experienced the game freeze or work incorrectly. I am glad that there is plenty to choose from, there are plenty of games, no less than a hundred. I am amazed at the creativity of the creators, they always come up with something new and exciting.

Markus, 23
Review: Everything is cool in Amatic

Review: It’s fun to play with Amatic

05.07.2022

Amatic is one of my favourite gambling studios. I put them on a par with NetEnt and Pragmatic Play. Clear guys, the slots are very beautiful. It is clear that the designers do not just get paid. With winnings, in principle, average, like with others - I win, then I lower what I won. Greed destroys everything.

Vittorio, 27
Review: It’s fun to play with Amatic

Review: Testing Amatic games for a while

06.07.2022

At Amatics, I played only the Book of the Aztecs, although I had heard about this studio for a long time. Friends praised this company and their slots, so I decided to try it myself. I wouldn’t say that I was impressed, although there were many options that I had not seen before in others.

Evans, 33
Review: Testing Amatic games for a while

Review: Amatic did not disappoint

09.07.2022

Since I am a busy person, I play mostly on my smartphone. Unfortunately, my online casino does not have an application, so I play directly in the browser. I was worried that my favorite slots would freeze or lag, and in general, it would be inconvenient. But the games from Amatic do not notice such a disaster.

Mortimer, 36
Review: Amatic did not disappoint

Review: I love Amatic for their honesty

10.07.2022

I respect the Amatic studio for its honest position with slots. At one time, I generally thought that it was impossible to win something at an online casino, but their slots convinced me. I think the random number generator decides.

Richie, 22
Review: I love Amatic for their honesty

Review: I love Amatic slots

12.07.2022

For me, the attitude towards the provider is formed based on its slots - like it or not. I developed a good relationship with Amatic. I fell in love with the Book of Aztec game. The theme is mine, and the execution is excellent.

Ingritte, 34
Review: I love Amatic slots

Review: It’s nice to play Amatic games

15.07.2022

I haven't come across any slots from Amatic yet that I wouldn't even want to try. Haters will say that there is little variety and a lot of blueprints, but this is not so. Here, everyone has been worked on well, one has only to give the games a chance.

Andrew, 27
Review: It’s nice to play Amatic games

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Слоты и онлайн игры Amatic

Amatic - разработчик азартных игр и слотов для казино

Игры Amatic

Игра Book of Aztec - слот Книга Ацтеков в онлайн казино

Слот Book of Aztec

Играть

О компании Amatic

Amatic Industries — австрийская студия, разрабатывающая программное обеспечение и игры для онлайн-казино, игровые автоматы для офлайн казино, системы многопользовательской рулетки, джекпоты и многое другое. Во главе компании стоит Рейнгольд Бауэр. Компания появилась в далеком 1993, и за три десятилетия смогла вырасти до крупной международной корпорации, чья цель - объединить безукоризненное качество производства и современные технологии.

На сегодняшний день игры Amatic представлены практически в любом онлайн-казино по всему миру. За годы существования студия собрала внушительное портфолио, в которое входит свыше ста видеослотов. Одной из интересных особенностей компании является создание ностальгических онлайн-игр, которые очень похожи на старые и хорошо известные игры на слот-машинах. Кстати, все слоты созданы с использованием HTML5 и запускаются на всех устройствах без скачивания. Amatic не раз удостаивались престижных наград, среди которых ICE Totally Gaming и Irish Gaming Show. И наконец, студия является членом платформы Leitbetriebe Austria (Ведущие компании Австрии).

Немного истории компании Аматик

Датой основания компании Amatic является 1993 год, и за почти 30-летнюю историю студия прошла долгий путь от небольшой группы энтузиастов, влюбленных в азартные игры, до крупнейшего международного игрока на арене гемблинга. На заре своего становления Amatic специализировались в основном на дизайне, разработке и создании игровых автоматов для залов игровых автоматов. Кроме того, в их ассортименте можно было найти системы для многопользовательской рулетки и терминалы для видеолотерей.

С развитием интернета игорная индустрия постепенно перешла в виртуальный формат. Компания смогла адаптироваться к изменившимся условиям, и в 2010 создала особое подразделение под названием Amanet, деятельность которого была посвящена созданию игр для виртуальных казино. В этом же году студия выпустила свои первые слоты. Они были написаны с использованием HTML5, благодаря чему не требовали скачивания на устройства игроков и были адаптированы под разные операционные системы. Слоты от Amatic систематически удостаиваются престижных наград, например, в 2016 слот Performer Grand Arc завоевал призы на 2-х выставках - ICE Totally Gaming и Irish Gaming Show.

Несмотря на успех слотов, компания продолжила производить и продавать оборудование для классических казино, которые мы все так любим. Так, в 2017, Amatic Industries продают свой тысячный аппарат для игры в рулетку игорному дому в Испании. В 2019 появляются новые слоты, самыми знаковыми из которых стали Fruit Box и Diamond Cats.

Популярные слоты Amatic

Компания Amatic проделала долгий путь и за годы существования обогатила мир гемблинга десятками захватывающих автоматов, несколькими видами настольных игр и, конечно, видео слотами. Кстати, студия углубилась в разработку слотов относительно давно, в 2010 году, когда онлайн казино постепенно стали захватывать рынок азартных игр и вытеснять классические залы игровых автоматов, которые оказались под запретом в ряде стран. Отдельное почетное место в коллекции, на сегодняшний день насчитывающей более 100 игр, занимают такие видео слоты, как Book of Aztec. Этот слот перенесет игрока в увлекательный мир Южной Америки эпохи Великих географических открытий. Гемблер отправится на поиски таинственных сокровищ индейцев-ацтеков и поборется за щедрые выигрыши. При видимой простоте слота - в нем всего 10 линий выплат и 5 барабанов, заскучать не удастся. Чего только стоит риск-игра! Каждое выигрышное вращение вне зависимости от суммы приза открывает доступ к дополнительной игре, в которой можно умножить выигрыш. Для этого потребуется угадать цвет и масть карты. В случае верного ответа приз возрастет, играть можно до первого неверного ответа. Ошибка обнулит приз, поэтому будьте внимательны.

Кроме того, нельзя обойти вниманием такие игры, как Hot Fruits и Fortune Girls, выполненные в традиционной тематике фруктов и семерок. Данные слоты являются онлайн-адаптациями игр, пользующихся бешеной популярностью в офлайн казино и сохранивших с тех пор много поклонников благодаря щедрым выплатам и простым правилам.

Отзывы об играх и слотах провайдера Amatic

Отзыв: Эталон качества Amatic

30.05.2022

Игры компании Amatic для меня это эталон немецкого, то бишь австрийского качества. Игры проработаны до мельчайших деталей, есть уйма возможностей для выигрыша. Сначала показалось что много однообразных слотов, но потом начал подробнее приглядываться и понял, что у каждого целый набор своих фишек.

Сергей, 31
Отзыв: Эталон качества Amatic

Отзыв: Скучноватые игры у студии Аматик

01.06.2022

Есть у Аматик годные слоты, но я их могу пересчитать по пальцам одной руки. Много автоматов на одну и ту же тематику - фрукты, семерки и все в таком духе. Уже оскомину набили, хочется чего-то запоминающегося и сюжетного.

Олег, 29
Отзыв: Скучноватые игры у студии Аматик

Отзыв: Никаких проблем со слотами Аматик

02.06.2022

Предпочитаю играть с телефона. Так вот, ни один из слотов от Аматик, в которые я играл, не лагали и не тормозили. А телефон у меня далеко не самый новый, уже года 4 не менял. Провайдером доволен.

Анатолий, 25
Отзыв: Никаких проблем со слотами Аматик

Отзыв: Все крутяк в Аматик

03.06.2022

Слоты летают что на мобилке, что на компе. Радует, что есть из чего выбрать, игр полным-полно, никак не меньше сотни. Поражаюсь креативу создателей, всегда придумают что-то новенькое и захватывающее.

Марк, 23
Отзыв: Все крутяк в Аматик

Отзыв: Кайфово играть с Аматик

05.06.2022

Аматик - одна из моих любимых гемблинговых студий, я их ставлю в один ряд с NetEnt и Pragmatic Play. Четкие ребята, слоты очень красивые, видно, что дизайнеры не просто так зарплату получают. С выигрышами в принципе средне, как и у других - то выигрываю, то спускаю что выиграл. Жадность губит.

Володя, 27
Отзыв: Кайфово играть с Аматик

Отзыв: Пока тестирую Аматик

06.06.2022

У Аматиков играл только в Книгу Ацтеков, хотя давно наслышан об этой студии. Друзья нахваливали, решил сам попробовать. Игра не сказать, что впечатлила, хотя было много опций которых прежде не встречал у других. Буду тестить остальные.

Иван, 33
Отзыв: Пока тестирую Аматик

Отзыв: Amаtic не разочаровали

07.06.2022

Поскольку я человек занятой, играю в основном на смартфоне. Как назло, в моем онлайн-казино нет приложения, поэтому играю прямо в браузере. Волновался, что любимые слоты будут тормозить или лагать, да и в целом будет неудобно. Но у игр от Amatic такой беды не замети.

Миша, 36
Отзыв: Amаtic не разочаровали

Отзыв: Люблю честность Аматик

10.06.2022

Уважаю студию Amatic за честную и прозрачную позицию со слотами. Одно время вообще думал, что невозможно что-то выиграть в онлайн-казино, но их слоты меня переубедили. Думаю, генератор случайных чисел решает.

Владислав, 22
Отзыв: Люблю честность Аматик

Отзыв: Люблю слоты Аматик

12.06.2022

Для меня отношение к провайдеру формируется на основе его слотов - нравится или не нравится. С Аматиком сложились хорошие отношения, влюбилась в игру Book of Aztec. Тема прямо моя, и исполнение отличное.

Инга, 34
Отзыв: Люблю слоты Аматик

Отзыв: Приятно поиграть в игры Аматик

13.06.2022

Еще не попадались слоты от Аматик, в которые бы не хотелось даже пробовать. Хейтеры скажут, что мало разнообразия, и полно сделанных под копирку, но это не так. Тут над каждым поработали на славу, стоит только дать играм шанс.

Андрюха, 27
Отзыв: Приятно поиграть в игры Аматик