TheGamesCasino - review of games and slots in online casino

Play Football Studio slot online

Football Studio - unique card game at online casino

Football Studio Game from a well-know Evolution developer is a unique combination of loto, bingo and lottery rolled into football theme. Whether you are a football or bingo fan you will like the unusual slot. Stylish futuristic design and catchy music will definitely fit any evening game session. Football Studio by Evolution slot resembles both the football manager series of games and late TV-show style. There is a football field where home and away card teams compete with each other. And the game takes place in the modern time interior.

Football Studio features and peculiarities

Football Studio features and peculiarities

The theme of football is the major feature that undoubtedly differs our game from the others. Bingo can also be acknowledged as a kind of sport, so it is fairly reasonable. The link between bingo and football balls refers the players to those times when everyone was crazy about bingo-lotteries.

It should be further noted that the Football Studio game music is excellent. Such kind of dynamic music will make even the numbered balls moving process a whole adventure. It is noticeable that real professionals have been working on the game creation and Football Studio will not disappoint you.

Football Studio game in real time with a host is an indicator of the honesty and openness of the video slot created by Evolution. The excellent game designing and credibility of the studio itself leads to the conclusion that this is a great entertainment for online casino players.

There are no slow-motion replays, but the archived broadcast can be viewed later, if desired. Other than that, Football Studio is a new and very dynamic word in the world of bingo.

Play Football Studio for free

You will not be able to play Football Studio by Evolution for free. This video slot was made like bingo, and, thus, it is not going to work for you to play it without a card. And you'll have to buy a card. However, you can watch the Football Studio game for. Enjoying the music and plunging yourself in the bingo atmosphere is also fine if it's free. On the other hand, the price of one card in Football Studio starts from 10 cents, which is not so expensive for such a level of online game. Besides, having one card there is always for you a minimal chance to win.

The plot of the game Football Studio

The plot of the game Football Studio

The main action of Football Studio takes place on the football field where two teams are displayed: home and away. The third highlighted segment of the field is a draw. You can play either with the dealer or only by yourself. Before the start, the player buys the cards in the right quantity at the specified price, it is called rate. After that, the game begins, during which the multipliers that will be used in prize calculating are determined. There are rows of numbers on cards, just like in bingo. You need to mark them as the numbered balls appear in the amount of 51 pieces. The draw lasts for 20 balls and the system determines which cards have won and which have not.

Football Studio by Evolution Strategies and tactics

Football Studio by Evolution Strategies and tactics

The strategy of any bingo, and Football Studio among them, is different whether you play alone or in a group, but how similar and simple it is at the same time.

You just need to buy the largest number of cheap tickets at the start of the game to do this. At least one of them will be winning which will allow you to buy more tickets with the money you won in the future.

If you participate in Football Studio with a group of players, you need to buy the maximum number of tickets, but with different denominations, excluding the cheapest tickets. Provided that there is a common treasury, this kind of game will end with a win rather than a defeat.

You can also use roulette tactics, where the game starts with the lowest bet and with your losses it will double every round. But it is more secure to play with a company with a common budget. After all, as the folk wisdom says - Two heads are better than one.

Buying the only ticket is a relaxing game style to escape from your worries and turmoil. Because it is almost impossible to win such a serious amount. Lotteries are made in a way that the more people participate in it, the more win.

Of course, not all of the participants will get the grand prize. But most of you is going to win the cost of the ticket at least. This is also stated by the doctrine of various foreign lottery clubs that exist in hiding. There people collect money into a general fund which they spend fully on lottery tickets in the hope of winning. Their serious approach is not supported only by dreams of winning, but also by statistics on the specific type of lottery in which they participate.

While playing bingo, it is also important not to forget that in such kind of lotteries, the victory goes to the stubborn and lucky. You can just massively buy cheap tickets and win something afterwards. And then you move on to new winnings.

Where to play Football Studio

Where to play Football Studio

Choosing an online casino website to play is a very important and crucial moment. Reviews on the Net, design and number of slot machines are important parameters for the website evaluation.

First of all, a high-quality website has certificates and licenses for broadcasting slot machines. Football Studio, for example, is broadcast by the manufacturer in a window on the gambling site website. This excludes the interference of the site owners in the activity of the video slot. Playing Football Studio, you can count on honesty and impartiality.

Consequently, the more well—known slots there are on the site, such as Football Studio, the more reliable it is.

Reviews on the Internet about the website, YouTube videos revelations and other well-known ways to get to the truth will be a great help if there are doubts about the decency and purity of the gambling website.

High-quality websites have a good design. It doesn't matter if it's blocked or not. What really matters is that even after blocking, the platform seeks to keep in touch with users and looks for ways for them to bypass the locks.

How to download Football Studio

How to download Football Studio

It is impossible to download Football Studio video slots to your smartphone or PC. Due to the transition of the gaming business to online, it is important for the player to find that online casino website that includes Football Studio in the online games catalogue.

Downloading Football Studio for PC

It is extremely difficult to download Football Studio to a personal computer. The fact is that this is a live game where the game play takes place in the studio. In addition, Football Studio is a real money game and such games are usually placed only in online casinos. In other words, it is impossible to download Football Studio to your computer. But this does not mean that you are not able to play in the browser. Open any browser, choose your favorite online casino and start playing Football Studio right now.

Download Football Studio for iPhone

iOS is an extremely closed platform for creating applications. It is almost impossible to outwit the prohibitions of the app store, so playing slots with the app on your iPhone is not going to work. But at the same time, you can play using your browser mobile version. High-quality websites offer customers mobile versions with full functionality. If there is a stable Internet connection, you can also play video slots using your browser, including Football Studio.

Download Football Studio for android

Despite the open source, android is not an absolute option for launching applications for games. Go to the online casino website and find the mobile app section . Thus, you will learn how the casino recommends playing on an Android smartphone. You may be asked to download the game application on Android.

In the browser window, high-quality sites offer the same functionality as on the PC. Playing slots will be a pleasure in any place where there is a fast Internet connection. And Football Studio will work on a smartphone with full functionality.

Football Studio Game video

Football Studio FAQ – frequently asked questions about the game.

How is Football Studio different from usual bingo and lotto?

First of all, because Football Studio by Evolution is not exactly a slot machine, but a video slot. That is, there is a special host in the game. Football Studio also has a sports theme and excellent soundtrack, which is rare among other similar games.

What is the minimum and maximum bet in Football Studio?

The minimum bet in Football Studio is 10 cents. The maximum is 200 dollars (100 dollars for one ticket and an x2 multiplier). Do not also forget that this is not a bet in the usual sense, but the cost of a lottery ticket, for which the reward is multiplied according to the rations at the end of the game. That is, even a 10-cents ticket for can bring a significant benefit.

Why is Bingo Football Studio held in the video slot format, and not in a regular window?

A video slot is a higher level that the creator of the game aims to. Also, the Football Studio record confirms the purity of the results and the absence of forgeries when numbered balls fall out. There are two cameras installed in the studio — one shoots the host, and the second one shoots the whole studio. So in case of disagreements in the honesty and openness of the results, they can be challenged by pointing out the suspicious actions and so on. Although there have been no such cases yet.

So the Football Studio game is not interactive?

This is an automatic bingo system that independently marks the dropped numbers in each purchased ticket . At the same time, the player is only watching the process of Football Studio.

Is it necessary to play the game in Football Studio for money?

Sure. This is due to the fact that you must have a card with numbers to play bingo. The Football Studio system records the matches between the dropped balls and the numbers in the ticket, calculates the rations and charges the client the winnings.

Reviews of real players about the game Football Studio

Review: I really love lotto and I’m glad I found Football Studio

17.05.2022

I used to play bingo game and other bingo games on TV. Until it hit me that this was a grift which made me get up early in the morning at the weekend. I discovered Football Studio and now I play at any time. It's positive, inexpensive, no need to go anywhere. It's a dream!

Sam, 39
Review: I really love lotto and I’m glad I found Football Studio

Review: Football Studio is like bingo in American movies

19.05.2022

I have been dreaming of playing bingo like in American movies since my childhood. I found Football Studio, bought tickets and won. A little more than I lost, I didn't bet millions though. In general, a good slot. By the way, the host is disgusting. It looks like he is homeless.

Andrew, 28
Review: Football Studio is like bingo in American movies

Review: Thanks to fortune teller and Football Studio

23.05.2022

After a session with a fortune teller, I decided to buy lottery tickets in Football Studio. She predicted good luck, and I decided that it would be clear whether she was lying or not. In general, both. First, I won and then I lost. Well, things happen, but it was a great experience.

Anna, 36
Review: Thanks to fortune teller and Football Studio

Review: They have nothing to do with football in Football Studio

24.05.2022

I was looking for something to play. I was fed up with poker, sports betting — what kind of sport is it now? I visited Football Studio and played for a while. I didn't get how football fit here except for the balls and twitchy host. To hell with him, at least I laughed.

Ivan, 46
Review: They have nothing to do with football in Football Studio

Review: A tiny minimum bet in Football Studio

28.05.2022

I decided to play Football Studio bingo because I saw how people win. I wouldn't say that I liked everything, but their studio is cool. Low rates are a buzz, for 10 dollars I was playing all the evening. Highly recommend it.

Victor, 24
Review: A tiny minimum bet in Football Studio

Review: A regular Football Studio game

29.05.2022

Recently I saw in the news how the rich again won a large sum in bingo. Well, I found and launched Football Studio. I didn't find anything particularly interesting, something is happening without me taking part in it, I'm just watching. In general, not so much.

Aaron, 36
Review: A regular Football Studio game

Review: Football Studio is a totally average game

07.06.2022

Grandma has always loved bingo, but my friend often plays Football Studio. Well, I took part in it as well. Cool, but this host is just gross. And their studio leaves something to be desired. In general, it's so-so.

Nelson, 26
Review:  Football Studio is a totally average game

Review: An outstanging Football Studio slot

12.06.2022

I like to play some lotto games after the shift. I opened a website with Football Studio, started to play. Well, this is a new level, of course. There used to be just animations, but now it's a whole TV show.

Radjesh, 43
Review: An outstanging Football Studio slot

Review: I play Football Studio when have nothing to do

18.06.2022

There's nothing much to do in winter, and I play slots. I bumped into Football Studio by Evolution and I liked it. It's fresh, everything is moving and blinking. The multiplier even fell out. I had fun, in short.

Aleks, 29
Review: I play Football Studio when have nothing to do

Review: Good Game Football Studio

22.06.2022

It's a fine game. I bought tickets for 10 cents, and won 50 more than I spent. Not a big deal, but it's something. Unlike the lotto on TV.

Jonny, 60
Review: Good Game Football Studio

TheGamesCasino - обзор игр и слотов в онлайн казино

Играть в слот Football Studio онлайн

Игра Football Studio - карточная игра Футбол студия в онлайн казино

Игра Football Studio от знаменитого разработчика Evolution - удивительный гибрид лото, бинго и лотерей в футбольной тематике. Необычный слот придется по душе любителям и горячим фанатам футбола, а также тем, кому нравится бинго. Стильный футуристичный дизайн и заводная музыка прекрасно впишутся в любой вечерний сеанс игры на слотах. По стилистике слот Football Studio by Evolution выполнен в стиле серии игр футбольный менеджер и вечернего телешоу. Здесь присутствует футбольное поле, на котором сражаются карты хозяев с картами противника. И действие разворачивается в интерьерах современной студии.

Особенности и фишки Football Studio

Особенности и фишки Football Studio

Главной фишкой, несомненно, отличающей данную онлайн игру от ряда остальных —тема футбола. Бинго тоже признают спортом, поэтому это логично. Связь между шарами для бинго и футбольными мячами отсылает игроков в те времена, когда бинго-лотереями по телевизору увлекались все.

Далее следует отметить превосходное музыкальное сопровождение игры Football Studio. Такая динамичная музыка даже процесс перемещения номерных шаров сделает целым приключением. Заметно, что над созданием игры работали настоящие профессионалы своего дела и игра, Футбол Студио не разочарует.

Игра Footbal Studio в режиме реального времени с живым ведущим — это показатель честности и открытости видеослота, созданного компанией Evolution. Прекрасная проработка дизайна игры и авторитетность самой студии наводит на выводы, что это отличное развлечение для игроков онлайн казино.

Замедленные повторы отсутствуют, но запись прямого эфира можно посмотреть позже, при желании. А так, Football Studiо — это новое и очень динамичное слово в мире бинго.

Играть бесплатно в Football Studio

Бесплатно играть в Football Studio by Evolution не получится. Этот видеослот сделан как бинго, и, следовательно, играть в него без карточки не получится. А карточку придется купить. Однако, наблюдать за игрой Football Studio можно бесплатно — для оценки удачливости других и размеров джекпота, который им удалось сорвать. Насладиться музыкой и погрузиться в атмосферу бинго — тоже неплохо, если бесплатно. С другой стороны, цена одной карточки в Football Studio начинается с 10 рублей, что не так-то дорого для такого уровня онлайн игры. К тому же, с одной карточкой всегда есть минимальный шанс выиграть.

Сюжет игры Football Studio

Сюжет игры Football Studio

Основное действие Football Studio происходит на футбольном поле, куда выставляются две команды: хозяева и гости. Третий выделенный сегмент поля — ничья. Играть можно как с дилером, так и в гордом одиночестве. Перед началом игрок закупает карточки в нужном количестве по установленной цене — ставке. После этого начинается игра, в процессе которой определяются множители, которые будут использованы при расчете выигрыша. На карточках, как в бинго, присутствуют ряды чисел. Их надо закрывать по мере появления номерных шаров в количестве 51 штуки. Розыгрыш длится 20 шаров, и система определяет, какие карточки выиграли, а какие нет. 

Стратегии и тактики игры в Football Studio by Evolution

Стратегии и тактики игры в Football Studio by Evolution

Стратегия любого бинго, и в том числе в Football Studio, в одиночку и группой различается, но в то же время схожа и проста до безобразия.

Для этого требуется на старте игры закупать самое большое число дешевых билетов. Как минимум один из них будет выигрышным, что позволит в дальнейшем купить еще билеты на выигранные деньги.

Если участвовать в Football Studio группой игроков, то нужно покупать максимальное количество билетов, но с разным номиналом, исключая самые дешевые билеты. При условии общей казны, такая партия закончится скорее выигрышем, чем поражением.

Также можно воспользоваться тактикой из рулетки, где игра начинается с самой низкой ставки и по мере проигрышей она будет удваиваться каждый раунд. Но надежнее играть компанией с общим бюджетом. Ведь, как гласит народная мудрость - Две головы лучше одной.

Покупка единственного билета — это расслабленный стиль игры, чтобы отвлечься от забот и неурядиц. Потому что так серьезную сумму выиграть практически нереально. Лотереи так устроены, что чем большее число лиц в ней участвует, тем большее побеждает.

Да, не все из участников получат главный приз. Но многие выиграют, как минимум, стоимость билета. Об этом же гласит доктрина разнообразных зарубежных лотерейных клубов, существующих в подполье. Там люди собирают деньги в общий фонд, который целиком тратят на лотерейные билеты в надежде выиграть. Их серьезный подход поддерживается не только мечтами о выигрыше, но и статистикой по конкретному виду лотереи, в котором они принимают участие.

Также при игре в бинго важно не забывать, что в этом типе лотерей победа достается упорным и везучим. Можно просто массово покупать дешевые билеты и, таким образом, что-то выигрывать. А после этого, нужно двигаться к новым выигрышам.

Где играть в Football Studio

Где играть в Football Studio

Выбор сайта онлайн казино для игры — очень важный и ответственный момент. Отзывы в интернете, дизайн и количество игровых автоматов — важные параметры для оценки сайта.

Прежде всего, качественный сайт располагает сертификатами и лицензиями на трансляции игровых автоматов. Football Studio, например, транслируется производителем в окно на сайте игорной площадки. Это исключает вмешательство владельцев сайта в деятельность видеослота. Играя в Football Studio, можно рассчитывать на честность и беспристрастность.

Отсюда следует, что чем больше на сайте известных слотов — таких как Football Studio, тем более надежным он является.

Отзывы в интернете о сайте, разоблачения в роликах на Youtube и прочие известные способы докопаться до правды будут отличным подспорьем при возникновении сомнений в порядочности и чистоте работы гэмблинговой площадки.

У качественных сайтов — хороший дизайн. Не важно, заблокирован он или нет. В этом вопросе важно то, что даже после блокировки площадка стремится поддерживать контакт с пользователями и ищет для них варианты обхода блокировок.

Как скачать Football Studio

Как скачать Football Studio

Скачать видеослоты Football Studio на смартфон или ПК невозможно. Ввиду перехода игрового бизнеса в онлайн, игроку важно найти тот сайт онлайн казино, который включает в себя Football Studio в каталоге онлайн игр.

Скачать Football Studio на ПК

Скачать Football Studio на персональный компьютер крайне затруднительно. Дело в том, что это лайв игра, где игровой процесс происходит в студии. Кроме того, Football Studio представляет собой игру на реальные деньги, а такие игры обычно размещены только в онлайн казино. Иными словами, скачать Футбол Студио на компьютер невозможно. Но это не означает, что нельзя играть в браузере. Откройте любой браузер, выберите любимое онлайн казино и начинайте играть в Football Studio уже сейчас.

Скачать Football Studio на айфон

iOS — крайне закрытая платформа для создания приложений. Обойти запреты магазина приложений почти нереально, поэтому поиграть в слоты из приложения на айфоне скорее не получится. В то же время через браузер сыграть можно в рамках мобильной версии сайта онлайн казино. Качественные сайты предлагают клиентам мобильные версии с полным функционалом. При наличии устойчивого интернет-соединения можно играть и в видеослоты через браузер, в том числе Football Studio.

Скачать Football Studio на андроид

Несмотря на открытый код, андроид не является стопроцентным вариантом для запуска приложений для игр. Зайдите на сайт онлайн казино и найдите раздел, посвященный мобильному приложению. Таким образом, вы узнаете, как казино рекомендует играть на смартфоне Андроид. Возможно, вам будет предложено скачать приложение для игры на Андроиде.

В окне браузера качественные сайты предлагают тот же функционал, что и на ПК. Играть в слоты будет комфортно в любом месте, где есть быстрый интернет. И Football Studio будет работать в смартфоне с полным сохранением функционала.

Игра Football Studio - видео

Football Studio FAQ - вопросы об игре

Чем Football Studio отличается от обычных бинго и лото?

Прежде всего тем, что Football Studio by Evolution это не совсем автомат, а видеослот. То есть в игре есть специальный ведущий. Также в Football Studio спортивная тематика и отличное звуковое сопровождение, что редко встречается среди прочих схожих игр.

Каковы минимальная и максимальная ставка в Football Studio?

Минимальный размер ставки в Football Studio составляет 10 рублей. Максимальный — 10.000 рублей (5000 за один билет и мультипликатор х2). Также не стоит забывать, что это не ставка в обычном понимании, а стоимость лотерейного билета, вознаграждение по которой умножается согласно коэффициентам в конце игры. То есть даже билет за 10 рублей может принести ощутимый выигрыш.

Почему бинго Football Studio проводится в формате видеослота, а не в обычном окне?

Видеослот — более высокий уровень, к которому стремится создатель игры. Также запись Football Studio подтверждает чистоту результатов и отсутствие подлогов при выпадении номерных мячей. В студии установлены две камеры — одна снимает ведущего, а вторая студию целиком. Так что при возникновении разногласий в честности и открытости результатов, их можно оспорить, указав на подозрительные действия и прочее. Хотя таких случаев еще не было.

То есть игра Football Studio не интерактивная?

Это автоматическая бинго-система, которая самостоятельно размечает выпавшие номера в каждом купленном билете. При это игрок только наблюдает за процессом Football Studio.

Обязательно ли в игру в Football Studio играть на деньги?

Да. Это связано с тем, что для игры в бинго нужно обладать карточкой с номерами. Система Football Studio фиксирует совпадения между выпавшими мячиками и номерами в билете, рассчитывает коэффициенты и начисляет выигрыш клиенту.

Отзывы реальных игроков об игре Football Studio

Отзыв: Очень люблю лото и рад, что нашел Football Studio

07.05.2022

Раньше любил играть в Русское лото и прочие бинго по телевизору. Пока однажды до меня не дошло, что это развод, из-за которого я вставал рано утром в выходной. Открыл для себя Football Studio и теперь играю в любое время. Позитивно, недорого, никуда не надо идти. Сказка!

Аркадий, 39
Отзыв: Очень люблю лото и рад, что нашел Football Studio

Отзыв: Football Studio это бинго как в американских фильмах

09.05.2022

С детства мечтал поиграть в бинго, как в американских фильмах. Нашел Football Studio, купил билетов и выиграл. Немногим больше, чем проиграл, но я и не ставил миллионы. В общем, хороший слот. Ведущий, правда, жесть. Будто на улице живет.

Андрей, 28
Отзыв: Football Studio это бинго как в американских фильмах

Отзыв: Спасибо гадалке и Football Studio

13.05.2022

После сеанса у гадалки решила купить лотерейных билетов в Football Studio. Она нагадала мне удачу, и я решила, что так будет понятно, наврала она или нет. В целом, и да, и нет. Сначала выиграла, а затем проиграла. Что ж, се ля ви, но это отличный опыт.

Олеся, 36
Отзыв: Спасибо гадалке и Football Studio

Отзыв: Никакого отношения к футболу в Football Studio

18.05.2022

Искал во что поиграть. Покер надоел, ставки на спорт — какой теперь спорт? Зашел в Football Studio, поиграл. Не понял, каким боком тут футбол кроме мячиков и дерганного ведущего. А и черт с ним, хоть посмеялся.

Иван, 46
Отзыв: Никакого отношения к футболу в Football Studio

Отзыв: Очень небольшая минимальная ставка в Football Studio

20.05.2022

Решил сыграть в бинго Football Studio, потому что видел, как выигрывают другие. Не скажу, что прямо все понравилось, но студия у них крутая. Низкие ставки — это кайф, за 250 рублей жужжал весь вечер. Рекомендую.

Виктор, 24
Отзыв: Очень небольшая минимальная ставка в Football Studio

Отзыв: Нормальная игра Football Studio

21.05.2022

Недавно в новостях видел, как буржуи опять выиграли в бинго крупную сумму. Ну, нашел я Football Studio и запустил. Ничего особо интересного не нашел, оно там само что-то делает, а я смотрю. В общем, такое себе сойдет.

Гриша, 36
Отзыв: Нормальная игра Football Studio

Отзыв: Очень средняя игра Football Studio

24.05.2022

Бабушка всегда любила лото, а подруга часто играет в Football Studio. Ну я тоже зашла. Классно, но этот ведущий какой-то ад. Да и студия у них такая себе. В общем, средненько.

Алевтина, 26
Отзыв: Очень средняя игра Football Studio

Отзыв: Зачетный слот Футбол студия

05.06.2022

После смены люблю сыграть пару партий в лото. Открыл сайт с Football Studio, зашел играть. Ну это новый уровень, конечно. Раньше просто анимашки были, а сейчас целая телепередача.

Димон, 43
Отзыв: Зачетный слот Футбол студия

Отзыв: Играю в Football Studio, когда делать нечего

08.06.2022

Зимой делать особо нечего, и я играю в слоты. Наткнулся на Football Studio by Evolution и мне понравилось. Бодренько, шуршит, ездит, двигается. Мультипликатор даже выпал. Я порадовался, в общем.

Алексей, 29
Отзыв: Играю в Football Studio, когда делать нечего

Отзыв: Хорошая игра Football Studio

12.06.2022

Хорошая игра Football Studio. Я купил билеты за 10 рублей, а выиграл на 50 больше, чем вложил. Мелочь, но хоть что-то. Не то, что в лото по телевизору.

Евгеша, 60
Отзыв: Хорошая игра Football Studio